Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Six Degrees

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,096 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,096 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.1
Six Degrees Located at Jalan Cikini Raya 60 B-C, , Jakarta.
Six Degrees
Indonesia
Jakarta DKI Jakarta 10330 Jalan Cikini Raya 60 B-C
90% 1096
-6.1935471 106.8390154
Six Degrees
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Ferisupriatna
  • Indonesia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
5.4

Hostelnya keren, lokasinya juga cukup strategis. Tapi tidak ada rules yg jelas. Hostel jadi terlihat berantakan. Malah pernah ada kucing masuk kamar. F.O juga kurang komunikatif

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.1

We stayed here after a long flight from Europe. Really great place to relax, very good atmosphere and a the rooftop bar is a great place to chill and talk to other travellers about their plans or what to do etc. Staff were most helpful with onward plans too. It was pretty clean and room was comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.7

Such a good time!!! Wish we could have stayed longer

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.7

Easy to see why it's probably the best hostel in Jakarta. Friendly staff. They hung out and talked with folks upstairs at the bar. Common area has computers, plenty of chairs, video games, and movie screen. Jakarta can be tough to figure out, but they've got plenty of maps and recommendations for attractions, shopping, and food. Showers are hot and clean. Light breakfast is included. They do cook some hot meals at night. Didn't see the prices, but the food did look good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
8.3

Nice place and the rooftop it's amazing to chill!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
9.4

Very good hostel - nice staff and good atmosphere. Free breakfast was very good too! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.7

Great hostel, absolutely loved the roof terrace bar and the beds are spacious and clean! One of the best hostels so far on my trips would have stayed longer if it hadn't closed for Ramadan. Also staff very helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
9.4

We've had a great time at 6degrees, even though we stuck in jakarta a couple more days than expected because of the ramadan traffic. The super friendly service team gave us a new room so we could stay longer. The roodtop garden was great, we've spent some great nights there. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čer 2016
9.1

I only stayed one night as I was connecting flights and arrived quite late, however the room was good, the shower and toilet clean and the rooftop bar was pretty cool. The staff were friendly. I think the location was good, I would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 čer 2016
10.0

Nice hostel, with a lot of backpackers. Great Rooftop bar. And the staff is very nice. They bring you to bars if you want that(And you are nice to them ofcourse)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.