Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Six Degrees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1419 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1419 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • andre251
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
9.7

Ich war insgesamt 3 Nächte im six degrees, es ist ein großes hostel mit gutem Freizeit Angebot. Hier wird einem weiter geholfen wenn man dir weiter Reise buchen will. Falls ich nochmal nach jakarta komme werde ich aufjedenfall wieder dort schlafen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čer 2017
8.6

This is a great place in a great area of the city. I think that the staff is very knowledgeable friendly and they threw a rad parties at night. Gym is a huge plus. They have a pool table and great breakfast options but the breakfast is like five US dollars

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • anahodil4277
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čer 2017
6.9

The staff was nice and the included breakfast were nice (though a little small, I always needed to buy something extra for breakfast as well). They need to work on keeping the bathrooms clean though. One of the showers had a folded up bandaid on the door handle for two days. Also a very limited supply of hot water. Again, staff was very friendly and helpful. All in all, I would stay here again if I needed a quick stop in Jakarta since the price was acceptable, but wouldn't recommend to friends.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • yb85
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2017
8.6

Prima hostel voor een eerste nacht in Jakarta! Vriendelijk personeel en schone bedden.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for the review! Have a wonderful trip around Indonesia.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
9 čer 2017
9.7

The hostel is nearly perfect. The staff are all really helpful. You really could not ask for more of them. The room was nice, clean and comfortable as were the other facilities (showers etc). The only negative point was no washing machine even though the website says it has one, this was my MAIN reason to book here based on the one fact, please update your pages to say there is not one, the laundry service is to slow to use so I had no way to clean my clothes during my short stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, and thanks for the great review. I'll certainly have a look at our description - what we meant is that there are laundry services available. As we air-dry our laundry the turnaround time does depend slightly on the weather, and on how many guests are using the service. Usually if guests are staying just one night it's not enough time. We'll make this clearer on our description - sorry to disappoint you on this, and thanks for pointing it out. Happy travels!

  • squidafisher9475
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čer 2017
9.4

Awesome place! We only stayed one night in order to catch a train but I wish we could have stayed more. It was a really cool hostel with a decent breakfast and a really cool atmosphere. It's a short drive or walk from the train station so that made it even better. If I go back to Jakarta I would stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Come and stay with us again! Jakarta is worth more than one night - the longer you stay the more you get to know the hostel and the city, and the more wonderful fellow travellers you'll meet. Have a great trip, and we hope to see you in Jakarta again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 čer 2017
8.3

Cool hostel, only there for one night so didn't get under the skin of the place. Our private room was lovely, if a little more expensive than we're used to. The upstairs bar was awesome though, great social atmosphere and a real buzz about the place, would highly recommend

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of Six Degrees. Our Private rooms are the same price as 2 dorm beds! You'd be hard-pushed to find anything of this standard for these prices elsewhere in Jakarta. Thanks again for the feedback, hopefully we'll see you again someday so you can get under the skin of Six Degrees a little. Have a wonderful trip!

  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 čer 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel, good location for street food only a couple of km from the big mall. On our last day we wanted to be lazy and just sat watching tv series all day in the cinema type area with munchies so also very good for chilling out. Staff are very friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great review guys, we're really pleased you had a good time in Jakarta and appreciated the facilities! Don't beat yourself up for having a lazy day in Jakarta - it's one of the most popular activities among our more travel-weary guests. Happy travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
3 čer 2017
9.7

It was my 5th times staying there. Every once a year i always stay there. Good atmosphere, strong Wi-Fi, good location, staff helpful, have dart and pool to play when got bored etc etc etc. Staying here is the best place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Akberkhan2121
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2017
10.0

Six degrees was great, really enjoyed the staff, the rooftop was great, met a lot of really cool travelers and became friends with them. Definitely would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.