Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Six Degrees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,130 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,130 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 9.0
Six Degrees Located at Jalan Cikini Raya 60 B-C, , Jakarta.
Six Degrees
Indonesia
Jakarta DKI Jakarta 10330 Jalan Cikini Raya 60 B-C
90% 1130
-6.1935471 106.8390154
Six Degrees
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
7.7

Good value for money

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2016
6.9

Not a so choice for a short stay, but better lower your expectations before checking in. The establishment is clean enough and cheap. The hostel has probably been a wonderful place a few years ago, but everything is now in poor conditions (rusty beds and lockers, old lavatories). It gives a general feeling that the management team has not invest anything since they open it, more than a decade ago. And I never got to see the "capsule" bed I booked, and I got a normal bed instead.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, and thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. You booked into our '10 bed basic dorm' via hostelworld, rather than a pod dorm as suggested. We keep one very cheap basic dorm in order to enable the most budget-concious travelers to experience Six Degrees, and the room is indeed basic. We do conduct regular maintenance though. And I can assure you that management have invested all of our hearts into the hostel sice we openeed, 5 years ago, and we'll continue to do so. Hope to see you again at Six Degrees so we can make this right again. Happy travels

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. Staff were awesome and the communal areas made it really easy to meet people if travelling alone. Nice rooftop bar for the evening to hang out with people. The beds were comfortable and showers hot. Would go back again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for the kind words! Hope to see you in Jakarta again soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
7.4

Very kind and helpfull staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank very much for the feedback. I'd be really pleased if you could contact us directly to let us know some of the reasons for your other lower scores - we really want to be better!

  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.0

The hostel has a great vibe and it's perfect for meeting fellow travellers. There was free breakfast, your own light, locker and outlets for your dorm bed. I had a great time and recommend it to anyone travelling on a budget!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is very much appreciated. Happy Travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.9

Very nice place with a good rooftop bar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.4

We had the perfect stay at Six Degrees hostel. It was nice, clean and the room was good (2 people, bunk bed with aircon). Breakfast was really good! And on top of that, the staff was super friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wonderful! We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay at Six Degrees. Have a great trip, and we hope to see you here again soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.4

Short taxi ride from Gambir train station, the staff are super friendly and helpful, and there's a sweet rooftop bar in the hostel that's a chilled hangout if you don't want to venture into the city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

That's great! Thanks for the feedback - all the staff love hearing that people enjoyed their stay with us in Jakarta.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
9.1

Davvero un bell'ostello

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 36 Recenze
3 srp 2016
9.1

Very central location. Only 15 mins from Gambir station (of course can take more time coz of Jakarta traffic). Street foods are available within a minute walk as well as 7-11. Staff was friendly and helpful. The hostel was quite clean but looking quite old and not well-maintained so it didn't give nice impression. I do like the rooftop bar. I only stayed here for 1 night so didn't feel the social vibe. Breakfast was nice. Recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for letting us know your thoughts on Six Degrees. Maintenance is an ongoing job at the hostel and we have people working full time on it. We're sorry that it wasn't up to your expectations, but rest assured we're working hard to make sure we're looking shiny and new all the time! See you again in Jakarta.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.