Hostelworld.com

Six Degrees

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 999 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 999 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.3
Six Degrees Located at Jalan Cikini Raya 60 B-C, , Jakarta.
Six Degrees
Indonesia
Jakarta DKI Jakarta 10330 Jalan Cikini Raya 60 B-C
91% 999
-6.1935471 106.8390154
Six Degrees
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
8.3

Nice, will stay here again for sure. Thanks for the hospitality

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 dub 2016
10.0

Such a good hostel, very friendly and a lot things to do, i would go back😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, friendly People

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lauquesta7817
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 dub 2016
8.6

Very nice place to stay, although i do not reccommend the 10-bed dorms as beds are not comfortable at all

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2016
9.1

Special thanks to Budi and the twin sisters, you were very kind Amb helpful!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
10.0

Nice beamer and couches to lie on and a computer and good internet wifi. Too bad we checked out the roof top the night we were leaving because it looked very nice and we didn't make use of it. So definintely go upstairs and use the kitchen en rooftop!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 dub 2016
7.7

the hostel indeed has many things to offer : a rooftop bar with good happy hour prices (for expensive jakarta), a pool table, a large collection of movies to enjoy in the movie room, and even a nitendo 64. there's also a couple of cheap places to eat just across the street. should be noted that the 10 beds dormitory doesnt have the cubicle beds, just regular bunks. breakfast included, free drinking water, and good wifi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2016
10.0

They best hostels I have every stayed in, I stayed 2 nights however wish I could've stayed longer. 6 degrees has a really cool vibe, great atmosphere on the roof top bar and the staff are warm and welcoming, feels like a home from home. The rooms are clean comfortable and well air conditioned, I had no issues sleeping in their 10 person dorm. If I was ever in the again it would be my number one choice to stay. Breakfast was great and the Internet is fast. HAPPY CUSTOMER:-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

What more could we ask for? Thank you so much.

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 dub 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in!! I gave a really detailed review on tripadvisor on the 13 April 2016 if you want to check it out!!...(sorry, I didn't feel like typing the review out again and I couldn't figure out how to copy and paste it on my phone!😁)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks very much for taking the time to leave a review of Six Degrees. We're really pleased you had a great time staying with us. Happy travels!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
7 dub 2016
10.0

Staff is super friendly and welcoming. Even has a gym!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.