Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Six Degrees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,239 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,239 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.9
Six Degrees Located at Jalan Cikini Raya 60 B-C, , Jakarta.
Six Degrees
Indonesia
Jakarta DKI Jakarta 10330 Jalan Cikini Raya 60 B-C
89% 1239
-6.1935471 106.8390154
Six Degrees
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Luizhenriquemaciel16
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 lis 2016
10.0

The best!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 lis 2016
4.3

It is close to the malls in the south. The place is outdated. You feel the need for renovation from bathrooms to the rooms. There are lockers without the lids(open)The breakfast is designed for the Indonesians. Because I don't know any westerners having rice and their other favorite leaving us with only fruit. It wouldn't hurt jam butter and toast which is the very basic. When I checked in, the girl on duty made me wait saying that internet is down. Then gave me the key. Find your own way!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello. Thank you for the feedback, we always appreciate our guests taking the time to write a review, even when it is so damning! I feel the need to address some of your complaints - the comment about lockers is confusing. All dorm rooms have quality lockable lockers in them, big enough for a backpack. That's what the smaller key on your keyring is for. Breakfast was a result of asking lots of our guests, including non-indonesians, Westerners, Asians, Africans, middle-Easterners and people of no fixed abode, what they prefer. Fruit or freshly cooked fried rice or porridge usually pleases most people. But perhaps we should have made it clearer that several other breakfast options are available for a very small extra cost. Regarding check-in, unfortunately our booking system is entirely online so on the very rare occasion the internet is down we can't confirm room numbers or bed numbers until the backup network kicks in after a couple of minutes. Sincere apologies for that. And yes we're close the the biggest malls, but very few of our guests want to hang out in a mall on their travels! We're even closer to Jakarta's top sights and transport networks to get around the city and beyond. And even closer again to the best bar in Jakarta for meeting fellow travellers and general merrymaking (it's upstairs on our rooftop)Thank-you once again for the feedback, proving that perhaps Bob Marley was right about not being able to please all the people all of the time. We will continue to try though.....

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 lis 2016
8.6

I had a pleasent stay at six degrees! i was there for only a night but I enjoyed it. the staff is helpful in any concerns and the roof top with its bar and happy hour is perfect for socializing. the curtains on the bed give privacy and the bathrooms were clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
22 lis 2016
10.0

Six degrees hostel was awesome. Hot shower, clean rooms, decent breakfast, friendly staff. Personal bedside lamp and charging plug. Very helpful staff helped with trying to locate lost bag from flight. Really chilled vibe with well thought out facilities (eg: movie room available, laptop available to use, book exchange, rooftop bar, tea/ coffee and water etc) Definitley recommend staying.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
10.0

Just perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 lis 2016
4.3

Das Hostel hat keine gute Lage und die Mitarbeiter waren sehr uninteressiert. Es war extrem dreckig und auch die Atmosphäre war uncool.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 lis 2016
10.0

Best place to stay in Jakarta, excellent facilities, rooftop bar and gym are great. Breakfast is excellent being cooked in a resterant. The combination of air conditioned dorms with curtains and power points as well as the open social areas mean regardless if you want to meet other travellers or relax by yourself you can do that here. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
5 lis 2016
3.1

not at all like on the pictures...loud and smelly bedrooms. the dorm room door could not been locked. very unsafe. everything is dusty and dirty. a lot of hair in the barhroom which is very dirty. smells like pee and not clean at all. by far one of the uncoolest places we have seen on our 4 months journey so far. breakfast was not cood...dry rice...cool thing is the chill out area. needs some improvements all over.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 lis 2016
9.1

We had a great stay here the facilities in particular are amazing, the rooftop bar and gym being a highlight. The cinema area and sofas downstairs are also really nice. Choice of 3 things for breakfast was also good. Good working a/c in the 10 person dorm. The only negative was my top bunk mattress (although comfy) was seriously dipping in the middle so it was like sleeping in a crater. But all good otherwise!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • j_willyklee
  • Indonesia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 lis 2016
9.7

I think this is the best hostel I stayed in Jakarta so far. The location is easy to find, the staff is friendly. This is the only hostel in Jakarta which provide 3 options for breakfast's menu. The common room is great. The only problem is the light ambience is too dark in some areas. The rooftop party was great & a good place to make new friends. I won't recommend people who don't like party to stay here. The party could last til' midnight & some perhaps will find it disturbing. Thanks :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.