Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Six Degrees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,270 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,270 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 9.0
Six Degrees Located at Jalan Cikini Raya 60 B-C, , Jakarta.
Six Degrees
Indonesia
Jakarta DKI Jakarta 10330 Jalan Cikini Raya 60 B-C
89% 1270
-6.1935471 106.8390154
Six Degrees
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 led 2017
9.7

Loved my time at six degrees. The staff was lovely, the hostel itself was incredible. It was easy to connect with other backpackers in such a social place. The owners were so welcoming as well. If I'm ever back in Jakarta, I will be staying in six degrees again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.6

Great hostel owner and quite good ppl there

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 pro 2016
9.4

Staff isTolles Hostel mit super Atmosphäre! Staff ist echt nett und hilfsbereit. Ich war über Silvester hier und sie hatten einen eigenen DJ mit gratis BBQ auf der Dachterrasse organisiert. An den Bädern könnte mal was gemacht werden. Sie werden zwar einigermaßen sauber gehalten, sind aber etwas, sagen wir verbraucht. Ich würde hier trotzdem sofort wieder herkommen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 pro 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I've stayed in Asia! Staff are absolutely amazing, super friendly and always willing to help and take care of you! They make it much much easier to meet other travellers. It has a great rooftop that gives a nice view of the city, specially at sunset. Is walking distance from a metro station, and its close to the National Monument. It helps an organisation that helps kids living in a dump (BGBJ, google it) you can even go there yourself. You should def stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 pro 2016
9.1

Very nice place, clean, quiet enough to rest but with a rooftop bar to chill and spend the evening. Nice, friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely stay there again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
27 pro 2016
9.1

Super nette und hilfsbereite Besitzerin, tolle Roof Top Bar, sehr gute Ausstattung

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
26 pro 2016
9.7

Perfect hostel! Extremely fun and clean and well organized! Very close walk to transit!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 pro 2016
10.0

They made a city that I was always told was a pass through to a destination I was sad to leave. They are the only place you stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 pro 2016
9.4

My lovely place when visiting jakarta. All is superb

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again soon in Jakarta.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 pro 2016
4.6

Too loud music till late, difficult to rest. Super expensive beer, laundry, food... The fruit of the breakfast was not nice. Good the cinema place and the girl in reception (other guys were kind of "not-so-nice"). I found it expensive place.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thankyou for taking the time to leave feedback. We're mortified that you had a bad experience at Six Degrees. All of the staff are usually friendly so i'm sorry that you didn't find this to be the case. Rest assured we'll take all of your comments on board and do everything we can to fix any issues. Regarding price, our beers are among the cheapest in Jakarta and our room prices are as cheap as we can possibly make them. Anyway, please contact us directly and we'll figure out how to make this right

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.