Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sive Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 204 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 204 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 úno 2017
9.4

Nice small hostel. Very clean, very friendly staff! If you're tired of travelling around, it's the best place to chill out a bit. There's not much to do in Cahersiveen but for a layover whilst doing the ring of kerry, it's perfect! Breakfast was nice and the hostel is a really cozy place! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
9.1

Mary is a lovely woman. She's very friendly, She recommended us one pizzeria at the end of town in an old church with lovely owner with great pizza and great wines. We had a excellent breakfast with eggs and porridge ! (You may have everythings you need to start a long day) She'll recommend you some places to visit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 lis 2016
9.1

Stayed a single night here. Very comfortable stay and slept like a log through the night. Breakfast was ample and our host Mary has a great sense of humour and gave us the inside track on where to visit and what to see in the immediate surrounding areas. Great value and one thing I noticed was the bathrooms were SPOTLESS. Very happy with our stay and definitely would recommend the Sive Hostel and will return if we are in the area in future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • anthonycahill5529
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
21 říj 2016
9.7

Wonderful stay at this hostel! The room was very clean and the beds were quite comfortable, and the shower was better than the one I have at home. The management is incredibly friendly, too. I informed one of the ladies that my friends and I were driving through the Ring of Kerry, and she gave us loads of recommendations on where to go. I will definitely be staying here next time I am driving around Kerry!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 říj 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel at the Ring of Kerry. Mary is very helpful and friendly. Especially the kitchen and the bathrooms are clean and cosy. The breakfast is served freshly in the morning. Cahersiveen is worth a stop. Recommendations: Castle ruin and Ring forts, Valentia Island

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 zář 2016
10.0

The breakfast was amazing! The beds nice an wide. The kitchen and baths very clean. The staff extremly friendly. I had a great time here and would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
10.0

I was 3 days there very powerful breakfast 100meters spar supermarket very friendly staff everything located nearby,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 zář 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, it was my second stay. The private rooms are nice and quiet because they are situated in the courtyard in a little separate building. they have small and older facilities though, in the dorms/main building they are new and spacious. the breakfast is included (porridge, toast, jam, eggs, milk, cereals).if you like and book well in advance, they arrange skellig trips for you too. it's a good hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • vincentblondel18476
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 srp 2016
9.7

The personnel there was so nice. Especially the homemade breakfast including porridge and fried eggs they would bring to your table. What a nice way to start the day! Gas station / atm / supermarket located just in front which is very useful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.