Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sive Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 185 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 185 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
Sive Hostel Located at 15 East End, Cahersiveen, Cahersiveen.
Sive Hostel
Ireland
Cahersiveen 15 East End, Cahersiveen
85% 185
51.9476376 -10.2220702
Sive Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
8.9

No lockers. Nice welcoming. 22€/night in 7 people dormitory. Make your own breakfast with what goods they have. Nice youth hostel for young travellers. May lack of comfort and privacy for couples...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Yammie450
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.6

Great little hostel the owner helps out with breakfast cooking eggs and toast, they make sure u get fed before u leave. I had a private room Bed seemed newer and was comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.7

The owners were so friendly and welcoming! Cooked us and the rest of the hostel breakfast each morning. Really cosy and they have everything thing you need. Lovely little town with nice walks and restaurants. This hostel is great value and makes a great base if you are heading out to the Skellig Islands or are travelling around the Skellig area. Added bonus is that it is quiet and has free parking on the street right outside. Definitely would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
9.4

Very helpful staff. Good location. Interesting variety of guests. The room I stayed in was quite small and got a fair amount of noise from the street below though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.0

Absolutely lovely staff. New beds. Fluffy, warm duvets. Close to cafes and supermarket. Very easy drive to Valentia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čer 2016
4.3

room was much smaller than advertised, i could barely open the door and put my bag down. no one was available to check me in when i arrive.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our family stay in Sive Hostel, could not fault any aspect of it. Will be back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
9.7

The staff at Sive are absolutely fantastic. They're incredibly helpful, going above and beyond to help you with all of your travel plans. It's also the only hostel I've stayed in where they have a free breakfast. Quite nice all around!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 bře 2016
7.1

No heating but a dishwasher.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.