Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House

  • 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District, Beijing, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1556 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1556 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 srp 2017
8.3

I lovely little hostel in the centre of Beijing. Unfortunately I arrived late and the place was quiet. I was hoping to have a beer & meet some other tourists / backpackers. The staff were very helpful, I had been emailing them previous & they had been happy to help me with tours etc. The room was clean, spacious and had everything you needed. The shower was clean and hot, needed after walking in Beijing. I would recommend, but I didn't get the most out of the hostel, which is my fault.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2017
10.0

Brilliant from start to finish. Couldn't do enough to make you feel more welcome and helpful. The excursions were brilliant value for money. Within walking distance of the forbidden city, Tianmen square and an underground journey to the Lama temple. Brilliant for location, facilities and feeling like you are really in a courtyard.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
7 srp 2017
9.4

Stayed in a 8 bed dorm, but felt more like a 4 bed dorm since there were 2 sections of the room. You get a small locker for valuables, but anybody could walk into the dorm without a key. I think they were in the process of fixing the lock. Everything important was clean, except some minor details. The receptionist was fantastic; best in China I encountered. Friendly, informational, offers fair prices, and only hostel that gave us a free city map and printed directions. I recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 srp 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel! Our flight was delayed and we arrived at 3:30AM. The staff was very accommodating and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.7

Extremely helpful and friendly staff who cannot help you enough! They provide a great map of central Beijing along with a self-produced and very insightful information sheet. They offer 3 tours to different sections sections of The Great Wall, each suited to different types of travellers. Food and drink selection is very good (and cheap!). The only sight negative I had was that there is 1 shower to share between 8 people. Having said that, it was never an issue during my stay. Great hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
9.1

Very helpful and friendly staff, lovely rooms and space, and great location. Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in Beijing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hernandc2307
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 41 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, amazing staff, all of them were very helpful. They speak english very well and gave us directions to do everything in the city. Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
7.4

staff pretty rude, though good overall

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 37 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
10.0

Staff were extremely helpful and informative. The location is truly excellent- I doubt there's a better place to stay in Beijing. The hostel had a very cool look to it. Wish we could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
10.0

Great place , great people, have a great time there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.