Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House

  • 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District, Beijing, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,421 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,421 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House Located at 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District, Beijing.
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House
China
Beijing Beijing 100009 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District
92% 1421
39.9291882 116.3980436
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 zář 2016
9.4

Excelente lugar, la ubicación es genial y el personal te ayuda mucho a llegar a donde quieras, hablan muy bien ingles, lo que no es común en China! Muy limpio y agradable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 zář 2016
8.6

My stay here is great, i met some of nice roommates here and the courtyard area is very comfortable to hang out. The breakfast was good and they do provide very useful map and information to travel around. The best is the Jingshanling Great Wall tour is really fun and extraordinary. Just i feel a bit far from the subway that you need to walk 15 to 20 minutes. It will be great if they do provide sandal in the shower room cause it is too slippery inside. Other than this overall is okay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • thomasowa9930
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.1

Great and very helpful staff. Location is very good. Room was excellent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
9.1

Location very central and quiet, in an area where mostly locals are living. Staff very kind and helpful. Facilities (toilet and shower) a little bit awkward, and almost no room for ones personal matter, but beds very confortable and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.7

They have won many hostel awards and for a reason. This place was easy to fine because of good directions and the owners are awesome. There is breakfast and dinner available at the hostel which is nice after long days. There is also a nice space to hang out and relax. Would suggest this hostel to everyone I know headed for Beijing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 zář 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Really helpful staff they give you a map and point out all the main attractions and how to get to them. Great facilities and they provide decent food and drinks and good prices. One of my favourite hostels and best one I stayed in China.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jacobarneson487
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 zář 2016
9.4

Awesome place and awesome service. I stayed here about 7 years ago and it feels like nothing has changed. Well, except maybe the price. The owners are extremely helpful and friendly. Being greeted with Rick's smile after a hot day in the Beijing sun is always appreciated. I look forward to my next stay here and would recommend it to all!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 zář 2016
8.0

The hostel is in a good location, close to the main attractions, but is hard to find and quite far from subway. The hostel is very nice and clean, but a little too expensive for what you get.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jimmybaileyemail1402
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 zář 2016
10.0

Travelled 34 countries. This is by far the best hostel I have stayed at for all of the categories rated. Only addition I think I can add is that Rick and Rachel are two of the most amazing people you will meet. Much to see in China but I didn't want to leave the courtyard. Hanging out with R & R was the best part of my stay. I would throw the keys to my house to Rick and Rachel to stay when I am not home and know the place will be in a better condition than when I left. I now have a Chinese Fam!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2016
9.4

We thoroughly enjoyed our week in Beijing staying at Sitting onnthe Walls. The hostel is situated in a Hutong very close to the Forbidden City and other attractions. Rick, Rachel and crew looked after us all week offering travel tips, helping to arrange tickets and helping us sample the local scene. Would thoroughly recommend the place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.