Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House

  • 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District, Beijing, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1,390 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1,390 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.1
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House Located at 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District, Beijing.
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House
China
Beijing Beijing 100009 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District
93% 1390
39.9291882 116.3980436
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've ever been to. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful; they speak English very well (quite rare in China!) and they went out of their way to provide us with information and recommendations for visiting Beijing. The location is perfect, the atmosphere was very relaxed and calm (no big groups), and the best of all: they surprised my girlfriend with a present for her birthday! The food/breakfast and airco were also much appreciated. Couldn't ask for more.Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.7

It was hard to find the hostel at first - the description wasn't great, e.g. where they said there would be a sign, there wasn't. But when I finally found it, it was such a great experience! The entire place was clean, and the bed was so comfortable. All the staff that I encountered spoke English and were extremely helpful. I got to the hostel close to midnight, and one of the staff organised my activities for the next day! Bonus: the common area was really nice, clean and well decorated.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 čvc 2016
9.7

Nice cozy clean safe place, slept really well, room was very clean and had great air. Food was exceptional and at reasonable cost. Staff very helpful and knowledgeable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
10.0

The owners were incredibly helpful and warm. Moreover, the hostel provides options for good breakfasts and dinners. Additionally, the design of the hostel itself is something worth visiting in itself.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.6

Very beautiful tranquil courtyard, I just wanted to stay there all day)) our room was small, a bit too dark for my taste, but we only spent nights there anyway. Walking distance to many sights was a great plus. Also they have really good big free map of the city. A girl at the reception gave a lot of useful information and spoke good english. We liked the hostel very much, would be nice if it was a bit cheaper))

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
9.4

Really good hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nioe
  • Švýcarsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
8.9

The centre of the hostel is a really nice public area where you easily meet other backpackers. We slept in a dorm which was really quite. It's also a in the neighbourhood of the forbidden city which makes it a great starting point to explore Beijing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
9.4

Great place, highly recommended! I arrived at 8am and could already get my bed in my dorm. Staff is very friendly and helpful from the beginning. When checking in they show you the main attractions of Beijing on a map. They are offering as well tours to the Great Wall. I was in a dorm with 8 beds which were separated on 2 floors so it didn't feel like a big dorm. Everything was always very clean. The location is amazing: in a very cute Hutong, very quiet and just north of the Forbidden City.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
9.7

Impossible to find, but very convenient location just North of the Forbidden Palace (though once you find it, the neighborhood is really cool). Awesome atmosphere in the courtyard with friendly English speaking (actual English speaking, not just a couple key phrases, which is unique in China!) staff who take the time to give you advice on where to go, what to see, and how to avoid common tourist traps. They get all the small things right that hostels should provide.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kallistamist0001266
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
14 čer 2016
8.3

I stayed in a mixed dorm. Well located in a hutong close to Beijing's heart. 15 walk to Metro, 5 min to bus. Small and cosy with nice traditional courtyard common area, although somewhat cluttered. Staff very helpful with good English. Menu limited, but wholesome and cheap. Dorms dark, but space adequate and kept quite clean. Dorm bathroom OK, but needs better maintenance. Overall, I recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.