Hostelworld.com

Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House

  • 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District, Beijing, Čína
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1,361 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1,361 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.1
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House Located at 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District, Beijing.
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House
China
Beijing Beijing 100009 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District
93% 1361
39.9291882 116.3980436
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 dub 2016
9.7

Very nice and helpful staff, great place to enjoy beijing

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.1

Great, helpful staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 dub 2016
8.9

Excellent staff, very helpful. A bit noisy in the dorm, and 24 hour check in means that you may be woken up late at night with new arrivals. Otherwise, this is a good hostel. Reccommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
9.1

Great staff who are willing to help in any way they can! It is located in the traditional hutong area, so the place is hard to find, but local folks will help you find the place. Make sure to have the address in Chinese for taxi driver. Close to many of the site's so that you can walk to many places. We had a double room The room is small and the price is much higher than other hostel, but we enjoyed the staff and the quiet location of this hostel. Very safe location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
9.4

The staff were really lovely and provided us loads of useful information when we arrived. The room was clean and the bed really comfortable. Perfect place to stay for a few days whilst exploring Beijing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 dub 2016
10.0

Very good and knowledgeable hosts with an excellent command of English.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 dub 2016
4.9

Llegamos tarde 1AM y nos atendieron sin problemas. El problema es que el hostel esta en un callejon y al llegar tarde no habia nadie en la calle y parece peligroso caminar por ahi. El ultimo dia nos hospedamos en otro hostel en beijing que esta cerca del templo del cielo y estaba mucho mejor (Al otro hostel le puse 10). El staff muy bueno nos indicaron actividades fuimos a la muralla en una excursion. Si queres hospedarte en un lugar tipico de beijing recomiendo este sino buscar otro. No volveri

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
9.4

I stayed in the mixed dorm. Pretty basic; key for the door, separate small storage locker (for valuables, bag won't fit). Great location! Quick walk to subway, ~30 minute walk to Forbidden City / Tiananmen Square. Staff will organize day trips (including the Great Wall), they are extremely helpful with recommendations and overall as well!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 dub 2016
9.4

Excellent atmosphere (courtyard with little fountain, other travellers, little bookshelf). Good location, near the center. Really nice staff with good English knowledge! Notably, staff showed creativity in making my stay pleasant: e.g. by giving suggestions for sightseeing itineraries etc. - this is a good step above the average! Guided tours to the great wall available. OK, the single room is very small. Doubles are more spacious. Dorm appears OK. All in all, a wholehearted recommendation!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 bře 2016
8.9

My husband and I stayed here for two nights - great location in the hutong, walking distance to Forbidden City, MTR etc so really accessible to all Beijing sights. We booked our Great Wall tour through the hostel (to Mutianyu section) the night before and it was well priced and organized. Very informative staff, super helpful with all our Beijing questions, recommendations for where to eat etc. Quieter place, which was just what we were looking for!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.