Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House

  • 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District, Beijing, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1521 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1521 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
7 čer 2017
8.6

Nice relaxed hostel, only a 10 mins walk from subway with very helpful staff. Location not asure good as advertised however, may be 10 mins walk from exit of forbidden city, however closer to 45 to walk round to the entrance. Don't stay here if you are looking to meet people, but if you want a nice rest then this hostel is ideal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
9.4

The staff's English was perfect and they were very helpful when planning out tours/day plans/taxis. My room was a nice size and the area was very safe. It is a perfect distance from all of the major sites. I would definitely stay here again if I'm ever back in Beijing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
10.0

Excellent location, vibe, food, beer, prices. The most helpful hostel I have ever stayed at, a full detailed map of the city with train and bus numbers and stops provided. Super friendly and good mix of different nationalities which is different from the rest of China with mainly domestic tourists in hostels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
9.7

Very nice and quiet place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
9.4

We had a great time at this hostel. The staff is very friendly, welcoming and really helpful. It is kind of hard to find in the hutong at first and not super close to a subway station. It is in walking distance to Houhai and the Drum & Bell Towers though. We definitely enjoyed our stay here and can fully recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
9.1

Beautiful courtyard. Very helpful staff. Down a dark alley but still felt safe. Location was great

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Tunisko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
9.1

Si vous recherchez une auberge calme propre et authentique pour visiter Pekin en quelques jours, je vous conseille de réserver les yeux fermés. Le seul point faible étant qu'il situé peut être trop près de la cité interdite et de la place Tiananmen' par conséquent, il n'y a pas de commerces et bars à moins de 500 mètres. Ca c'est vraiment si on veux chercher la petite bête ...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 kvě 2017
8.0

Très bon hostel bien qu'un peu surcoté. Son principal défaut est qu'il est presque toujours plein et laisse donc peu de flexibilité sur les réservations. Par ailleurs, il est très apprécié et fréquenté par les séniors.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
9.1

A very charming hostel. For a small fee you can get drinks and food. The staff is very helpful and very friendly. I also booked a wall tour which was very good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • juliohui
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
9.4

If you want to stay in a traditional Beijing place, this is it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.