Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House

  • 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District, Beijing, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1,400 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1,400 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House Located at 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District, Beijing.
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House
China
Beijing Beijing 100009 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District
93% 1400
39.9291882 116.3980436
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
8.9

Great place to stay and central location. It's in a side street so not the easiest the find but worth the search! We stayed in an 8-bed mixed dorm but realistically it ended up only being 4 people in the room because there were another 4 beds upstairs so people walked through but it wasn't the feeling of an 8-bed dorm. Breakfast is reasonably priced and very yummy!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 srp 2016
10.0

One of the best places we've ever stayed. The directions are a bit complex but it's fine once you know the way. The courtyard is homely and welcoming, with the owner and his wife on hand 24-7 to help with every little thing, from booking Forbidden City tickets to a Great Wall tour. Our private room was overbooked for the first two nights so we were put in a four-bed dorm, which was fine, and refunded the difference. Great place, near lots of sights and bars but still feels very local.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sarahtreby
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.6

Staff were great, gave a thorough introduction to the city, they had maps and suggested itineraries etc. I booked a tour to the Great Wall at Jinshanling which I thought was excellent. The courtyard at the hostel was really nice, food was good and location great. My (single) room smelled a little bit mouldy and was quite expensive for the tiny size, but otherwise no complaints.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
9.4

Great great staff and are so so helpful! It's a quiet and secure place to stay. If you are looking for a party like hostel and meeting a lot of solo travelers, I'd go somewhere else. Perfect for couples or people looking for some quiet atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
5.4

Realizamos la reserva pagando un dia de mas pues nuestro avión llegaba a la 1:00am y queríamos asegurarnos que podríamos descargar maletas y descansar, enviamos con meses de antelación un mail indicando la situación y hora de llegada, a lo que no pusieron problema alguno. A nuestra llegada la sorpresa fue que por no haber llegado antes de las 23:00 del dia anterior había realquilado la habitación. Solucion?, ninguna, que nos buscáramos la vida a las 5:00 recién llegado a Beijing y cargados...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
3 srp 2016
10.0

Personale disponibile e gentilissimo, ottimo inglese e ottimi consigli. Posizione buona, location molto caratteristica.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
10.0

We've had such a pleasent stay at city walls. I can truly say it was one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The owners are really friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is great and a great place to meet new people. It felt like a little oasis in Beijing. The location is also good and close to all the main attractions. Would definitely stay at Citywalls again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've ever been to. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful; they speak English very well (quite rare in China!) and they went out of their way to provide us with information and recommendations for visiting Beijing. The location is perfect, the atmosphere was very relaxed and calm (no big groups), and the best of all: they surprised my girlfriend with a present for her birthday! The food/breakfast and airco were also much appreciated. Couldn't ask for more.Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.7

It was hard to find the hostel at first - the description wasn't great, e.g. where they said there would be a sign, there wasn't. But when I finally found it, it was such a great experience! The entire place was clean, and the bed was so comfortable. All the staff that I encountered spoke English and were extremely helpful. I got to the hostel close to midnight, and one of the staff organised my activities for the next day! Bonus: the common area was really nice, clean and well decorated.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 čvc 2016
9.7

Nice cozy clean safe place, slept really well, room was very clean and had great air. Food was exceptional and at reasonable cost. Staff very helpful and knowledgeable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.