Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sir Cedrics Southern Laughter Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 496 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 496 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.9
Sir Cedrics Southern Laughter Backpackers Located at 4 Isle St, Queenstown, Queenstown.
Sir Cedrics Southern Laughter Backpackers
New Zealand
Queenstown South Island 9300 4 Isle St, Queenstown
80% 496
-45.0301560 168.6584910
Sir Cedrics Southern Laughter Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
23 zář 2016
6.6

Helpful staff, good location and clean kitchen but premises are run down, and badly need in need of renovation. The reception smells of mould, the hallway smelled like feet and BO, and the bathrooms were not clean. I paid $75 a night for a private room with shared bathroom. The walls are paperthin and I could hear conversations going on two-rooms away from me. The curtains were literally falling apart. I thought the room was grossly overpriced. Better places to stay in Qtown

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2016
9.1

Basic hostel room, great location. Staff were super nice and really helpful. Sir Cedric's is cheap and cheerful, you get what you pay for!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 srp 2016
8.9

Nice hostel with free soup every night and free wifi. Showers can be a bit flooded sometimes but that's just how it is. Perfect location and very friendly staff :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
6.6

The manager is awesome, can't do enough to help you. But the place is in dire need of total renovation. Feels a bit old and grotty. $33 per night is too much for a dorm room in an ancient hostel, even in QT. Free soup is good but too salty! Also I think there was free chilli one night but it wasn't well advertised :(

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2016
6.3

Environment is fair, not clean at all!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2016
8.6

Nice place to stay for the night!(:

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
8.3

Great location, clean n comfortable spot, would stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • joeyleamy1974
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
6.6

I would not recommend this hostel. We stayed in a private double room, which was so tiny we could barely fit both our suitcases in there. There was a big bloodstain on the carpet and the curtains were bit stained. Carpets had not been vacuumed in a long time. Floors in bathroom were also not ever mopped. Floors above us were really creaky and any music or noise resonated down into our room. Location was good tho.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
6.3

bed is really good wifi is horrible plugs aren't very well positioned heater is really loud great spa cozy lounge area

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Helpful staff, hot tub, unlimited free soup!! Wifi did not work well at peak times.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.