Hostelworld.com

Sir Cedrics Southern Laughter Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 471 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 471 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
Sir Cedrics Southern Laughter Backpackers Located at 4 Isle St, Queenstown, Queenstown.
Sir Cedrics Southern Laughter Backpackers
New Zealand
Queenstown South Island 9300 4 Isle St, Queenstown
81% 471
-45.0301560 168.6584910
Sir Cedrics Southern Laughter Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
8.0

Great spot, cool people, and good vibes. Easy access to city, comfy and great showers. You'll have a good time at Southern Laughter!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 dub 2016
9.7

Great hostel if you're looking for a nice accommodation in Queenstown. Spa, big kitchen, terrace, wifi and nice comfy beds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 dub 2016
9.1

Highly recommend this place for anybody staying in Queenstown. We also stayed at Nomads, which was very young and loud. Sir Cedrics had a much more laid back atmosphere (less of a party vibe) and provided free soup for dinner each night. The beds were cozy and there were bathrooms in each shared dorm. The cabins were nice and there is a jacuzzi for guests to use. The staff was helpful in recommending activities, and the location was really close to the gondola and Ben Lomond track.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • claudia_wollmann1821
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
12 dub 2016
8.3

Good hostel, good vibe. Staff was very nice. Place is right beside the bus stop. The room I staid in had no bunk beds which was awesome but very messy. restroom was very dirty and the kitchen was dirty too. Wouldnt stay longer than a night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
11 dub 2016
9.1

Free soup! This hostel was one of my favorites for atmosphere. I arrived not knowing anyone and left with 8 new mates from my 8 bed dorm. It was a really fun place to stay and get meet some people to experience Queenstown's famous night life. But it was also easy to have a quiet chill night in if needed, people were really respectful. It definitely isn't the cleanest or nicest hostel I've stayed in as it's an older place, but I really enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Linalina96
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 dub 2016
7.4

I really liked the hostel! It's very "homefriendly" with a tv with free movies, free popcorn and free soup everyday :) and ofc free wifi! :D

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jolie_lawrence2207
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
31 bře 2016
8.3

Nice hostel very close to the centre of town. Stayed in a twin room which was a bunk bed without any frills (no furniture otherwise in room), towel provided. Separate bathroom was very damp and cramped. Communal hangout spaces small and not particularly well equipped - everyone seemed to sit around watching TV. Free soup each night in the kitchen. A satisfactory but in no way outstanding hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 81 Recenze
31 bře 2016
8.6

Great location. Our double room was a bargain and very nice. Shower next door was great too. Staff were also helpful and friendly. Only downside is that anyone can just walk in off the street to use the facilities

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 bře 2016
6.3

I didn't like my room. I had to go trough the TV room all the time to reach the bathroom. People lying on the ground so you have to step over them. Pretty awkward

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
28 bře 2016
6.0

The nice thing was the staff was very friendly. They had free soup the day we came. Being able to watch a movie in the lounge was great. The bed wasn't comfortable and the pillow worthless. The bathroom in the dorm wasn't clean but the one in the lobby was. That could be a classic case of bad roommates. Didn't smell good, hard to sleep. The other dorms seemed to be nicer. It was fully booked maybe we caught them at a bad time. Not a 8.0 hostel but good environment and location.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.