Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Singgahsana Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 307 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 307 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 srp 2017
9.4

Great location, good rooftop bar to meet people, friendly staff, spacious. Bathroom was moldy and needed repair. However room is decent and worth the money. Busy in weekends so book in advance!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • remilaoubi3065
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
7.4

The location and the rooftop of the lodge are nice. Otherwise, the wifi cannot be considered as working, the breakfast is ok, and the staff nice half of the time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
9.1

Loved my stay here! I met friends within 30 minutes of arriving and loved the rooftop bar! Wifi only works in the main common area which wasn't a huge problem because I knew that beforehand. The only downside is the staff could stand to be a bit more welcoming, they don't show you around when you check in so you have to find everything (room, bathroom, etc.) on your own!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2017
9.7

We had a great stay in Singahsana Lodge. The staff answered all of our questions and helped us out with our stay in Mulu national park. Atmosphere and location are also great. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
9.1

Probably the best hostel I stayed in so far in Malaysia. Very nice and clean hostel, friendly staff and very sociable. The beds are also comfortable. The only thing is that I had to pay for a towel (2 ringgit though) and there was no wifi in the room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, friendly staff and free breakfast is always a winner

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
9.7

Really good chilled out hostel. Really good atmosphere, especially on the rooftop. Staff are really friendly and helpful. Good location. Nice dorm rooms and big bathroom. Only downside is the internet doesn't work very well. If they got better WiFi this place would be perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Írán, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
7.7

Very cosy and warm place to stay at. The only downside was that wifi was very inconsistent.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
9.7

Fantastic place, such good value for money, lovely staff - you can feel there have been many years of happy travellers here. The bar on the top floor is worth going to even if you're not staying there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
9.7

This hostel was amazing; very clean, secure and comes with its own roof terrace bar! The only small issue is that the hostel is attached to a travel company, meaning that staff at somewhat bias in their suggestions of how to see the sites in Kuching. The tours they offer are very expensive and we managed to go to national parks and nature reserves for a fraction of the price of the organised trips using the local buses and a map. Other than that there are no faults.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.