Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Singgahsana Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • eviatnyenrode6761
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
3 bře 2017
9.4

Amazing lounge area, with local decor; great location right near the China House and James Brooke cafe, lovely big cool rooms and a nice rooftop bar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 úno 2017
8.6

beds are ok, but the nice covered rooftop lounge more than makes up for it(also where bfast is). staff are super helpful and able to give great instructions on bus/ airport/ and boat times locations. breakfast is weak. its just toast with spread ,and some fruit . have stayed again; due to enjoying it here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
17 úno 2017
7.1

Decent location and the staff are nice. Wifi is fairly bad and a few of the lockers in my dorm were broken so couldn't be used.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 led 2017
9.7

Really lovely place to stay in a great location in Kuching. Rooms were nice and well air conditioned and good social space including rooftop bar. Staff were great and easily allowed me to extend my stay. There are some cheaper places around and the tours provided by the lodge are very expensive and the same trips can be easily done organising yourself for considerably less cost.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
28 led 2017
7.1

The hostel was really nice. Really cosy, the top floor bar is amazing. However in our en-suite 4 bedrooms there was no hot water and in the common bathrooms no soap. The staff was not particularly helpful, pretending to not understand us while trying to negotiate tours rates and unable to recommend nice places around.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 lis 2016
9.4

Väldigt hjälpsam personal med tips och taxibokningar kunde inte stanna så länge som jag ville pga andra omständigheter

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • zenitse6186
  • Česká republika, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 66 Recenze
6 lis 2016
8.6

Singgahsana is a very nice place in the centre of Kuching. Location is great, just by the waterfront, shops and stuff around. Great and friendly staff, rooftop bar is also nice place to chill. Recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 lis 2016
8.3

Great location with really friendly staff. The dorm rooms were a bit cramped and I was disappointed that there were no locks for our lockers. The artwork and photos on the walls were really interesting and the rooftop bar is great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 říj 2016
9.1

Comfortable room, good location, great facilities especially the rooftop bar, friendly welcome. Bit quiet during our stay (no one using the incredible bar area on a Saturday night) but overall excellent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 říj 2016
7.4

Front desk employees were friendly but need to brush up knowledge about Kuching, transportations and places of interest. Most of pur questions were answered with 'Not Sure' 'Don't KNow' etc... Room should be cleaner, there was a strange odor in our room, stains on the bed sheets and horrible feet smell at the public seating area. Wifi was not up to expectation. Location was wonderful, walking distance to the river, shopping and carpenter street!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.