Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Singgahsana Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 277 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 277 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
6.6

Positives Fast wifi Nice decor Negatives The no shoes rule is absolutely disgusting because other people may have fungal infections or warts which can be spread SO easily and I didn't want any of that, so I wore my flip flops around which I got in trouble for. I had a discussion with the staff who were extremely unhelpful and disregarded my opinions and personal preference. I therefore felt annoyed and upset at the staff and as if the hygiene was of poor standards. I couldn't wait to leave.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čer 2017
9.1

Very nice stuff. You can book daily or several days trips. Great location but therefore a bit loud, since you hear the street.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • squidafisher9475
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
9.1

Awesome place! Kuching is a cool little town with many things to do in the surrounding area. Singgahsana Lodge is in the perfect location and provides access to a lot of these places. We actually ended up staying an additional 3 nights because we liked it so much. The roof top bar is great, very cozy and the breakfast is basic but good (the usually toast, watermelon and cornflakes). We love it here and recommend it to anyone coming to Kuching

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
9.4

Great place to stay in Kuching! Good location, the hostel is surrounded by restaurants, shops and market stalls that are along the riverside. I recommend staying here if you want to get the true Kuching experience. Staff were friendly and helpful. The aircon in my room broke on the last night I was here but a room swap was suggested free of charge. Really recommend staying here if you want to go to Kuching.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
9.7

Au point de vue emplacement super, équipe très sympa et attentionnée, atmosphère, tout est parfait dont le bar en rooftop... Dans mon cas chambre avec clim a un prix très convenable, très propre. Un seul inconvénient, le bruit de la circulation de la rue d'a côté, un peu moins prononcé au deuxième étage, il faudra passer au triple vitrage... 😋

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
9.7

An amazing place to stay in Kuching!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
9.7

It's a great place to stay, amazing atmosphere, nice bar on the rooftop, very chill living room. Breakfast included, perfect location, nice decoration... well we loved it !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lucymace1546
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
10.0

We had a great stay at Singgahsana. We originally booked for just one night but ended up staying for four. We were on a budget so not looking to use expensive tours and the staff were really helpful and knowledgable about local transport etc to the national parks and orangutans. The rooftop bar was a great place to have a beer in the evening with friends. Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 dub 2017
10.0

I was accidentally taken here by my cab driver instead of the right hostel, but the staff was so nice and helped me find a free way to get to my booked place that later I came to stay here. It was much nicer than my other hostel with it's yummy breakfast, cool rooftop bar, fast internet, and functioning aircon. I really liked the staff as well! They made it hard to leave Kuching

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • johnbdrysdale
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 38 Recenze
5 dub 2017
10.0

My fav hostel from a 4 week trip. Clean, good location, helpful staff. Great socialising area at the upstairs bar with a nice view, free pool table and close to good food options, especially along the river. Wifi is a bit patchy upstairs, but hopefully this is sorted out over time. I'd happily stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.