Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Singgahsana Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 233 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 233 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
Singgahsana Lodge Located at No. 1 Temple Street, , Kuching.
Singgahsana Lodge
Malaysia
Kuching 93000 No. 1 Temple Street
88% 233
1.5570345 110.3484284
Singgahsana Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • WardTH
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
9.1

The interior is awesome, as is the rooftop bar. The personal is amazing, made really good friends with them. Could not have wished for a better first stay in Borneo. Do it, you won't regret it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lena_rodriguez5702
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
8.9

Great location and great staff!!! Some rooms would need a little bit of update, but I would stay here again!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
1 zář 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel smack bang in the middle of town. The staff are super friendly and helpful and the dorm rooms and bathrooms are clean. They offer a number of great tours with English speaking tour guides (tours can be a bit pricey though but I think that's standard pricing in Borneo). Overall, I had a great stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.4

Staff were so friendly and always willing to give advice! Beds were comfy, washrooms cleaned regularly. The rooftop bar was a really cool hangout place, great way to meet people. Hammock was perfect for relaxing, I had a great stay here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.4

Expérience top au lodge, personnel agréable accueillant, petit dej gratuit , et le rooftop avec le billard est un incontournable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
7.1

Staff are friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
8.9

Very strategic . If you like to walk to explore a place, it is the place for u. Great room, cosy and clean. Stayed there in a private room for two with shared bathroom for Kuching Marathon 2016. It was a mere 5 minutes walk to Padang Merdeka where we flagged off. 10 minutes walk to Top Spot the seafood heaven, 2-3 minutes to the water taxi at Kuching Waterfront to cross the river for those wanting to buy Kek Lapis Sarawak at few cake houses in Kampung Gersik. walking distance to great food.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2016
7.7

Nice place close to the city center. Nice atmosphere And nice bar at the rooftop.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
10.0

Great place with awesome and friendly staff that helps you with everything you need. Wonderful rooftop bar that provides simple breakfast and prices for drinks are decent. Definitely going to come back here when i visit again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2016
8.9

One of the best lodge in town. It's comfortable and has clean facilities. They have private bar at the rooftop called Sadau. The staffs are very helpful. I celebrated my friend's birthday at the bar but I had a busy day so I could not arrange for the cake surprise myself and they were willing to help me with the cake without any charges but I gave them anyway because it won't happen without their help. Thanks, guys! If you're going to Kuching, I'd recommend this place to stay. You'll

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.