Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Singgahsana Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 245 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 245 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
Singgahsana Lodge Located at No. 1 Temple Street, , Kuching.
Singgahsana Lodge
Malaysia
Kuching 93000 No. 1 Temple Street
88% 245
1.5570345 110.3484284
Singgahsana Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
9.4

Väldigt hjälpsam personal med tips och taxibokningar kunde inte stanna så länge som jag ville pga andra omständigheter

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • zenitse6186
  • Česká republika, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 66 Recenze
6 lis 2016
8.6

Singgahsana is a very nice place in the centre of Kuching. Location is great, just by the waterfront, shops and stuff around. Great and friendly staff, rooftop bar is also nice place to chill. Recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 lis 2016
8.3

Great location with really friendly staff. The dorm rooms were a bit cramped and I was disappointed that there were no locks for our lockers. The artwork and photos on the walls were really interesting and the rooftop bar is great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 říj 2016
9.1

Comfortable room, good location, great facilities especially the rooftop bar, friendly welcome. Bit quiet during our stay (no one using the incredible bar area on a Saturday night) but overall excellent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 říj 2016
7.4

Front desk employees were friendly but need to brush up knowledge about Kuching, transportations and places of interest. Most of pur questions were answered with 'Not Sure' 'Don't KNow' etc... Room should be cleaner, there was a strange odor in our room, stains on the bed sheets and horrible feet smell at the public seating area. Wifi was not up to expectation. Location was wonderful, walking distance to the river, shopping and carpenter street!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 zář 2016
9.7

We're a traveling couple and we had a great private double room. The room had a nice atmosphere and a great chilling lounge. The only thing we missed was a mosquito net for a good sleep - we are smart and had our own with and the possibility to hang it up. We would book and stay there again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 zář 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Kota Kinabalu! Cost rooms, nice rooftop bar where breakfast is served as well. Very friendly staff-they are really helpful when organizing trips in the area!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 zář 2016
9.1

This hostel is in a great location. The rooftop bar is a nice way to socialize, and the staff is helpful and friendly. My only complaints would be that it is pricier than other hostels in the area. Also, they had a board to put if you are looking for travel partner for tours, but it was a bit hidden. I got lucky and met a travel partner, but I think they could help out solo travelers more by making that a bit more interactive or by having organized events. Otherwise, great stay :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.9

Everything was great there. Very clean, good location, nice staff ! Tours prices are very expensive and not happening every days/weeks ...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • WardTH
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
9.1

The interior is awesome, as is the rooftop bar. The personal is amazing, made really good friends with them. Could not have wished for a better first stay in Borneo. Do it, you won't regret it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.