Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sin City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 1395 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 1395 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
3 čer 2017
10.0

Very comfortable and cozy place. Dont expect luxury and you will love it. Good free parking extremely close to rooms. Staff is very great and helpful. Specially in case of troubles. They helped me with a forgotten passport - thank you! Location is walking distance from the center, shops are near by.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
10.0

The staff is very friendly. I'M VERY SATISFACTORY WITH THE CLEANINESS . THE OVERRALL RATING IS 10.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
9.1

Es war ein super aber aufenthalt ! Ich kann es beim besten Willen weiter empfehlen. 15 min zu Fuß von der stratosphere entfernt. Die berühmte Little white chapel ist direkt vor dem Hostel. Wir haben für alle Fahrten uber genutzt was super günstig ist. Außerdem waren die Zimmer sauber und wurden jeden Tag gereinigt. Wir waren in einem 6er zimmer. In diesem waren Spinde vorhanden die man mit eigenem Schloss verschließen könnte. Es passt kein ganzer Koffer hinein aber die Wertsachen! bester Ort :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
8.0

The strip a little more than a mile away, which is good. Also, for the price it provides breakfast as well. The facility to checkout anytime by just giving back the keys is really good. The staff is helpful and friendly and arranges tours for you if you request so.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
7.7

Hostel was a double storeyed motel in appearance, with an old-faahioned locked gate and room door for dual security. Our airport shuttle driver told us the location was "in a bad part of town" due to the gangster vibe, so be aware of your surroundings if you're returning late at night. Plenty of personal space for a 6 bed dorm. Dorm and bathroom were kept clean. Simple yet decent free breakfast such as muffins, toast and spread. Appreciative of laundry facilities. Staff are helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
10.0

best hostel in Vegas! i felt completely safe when i stayed in the hostel and it was easy to socialize with other guests!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sebastianmanuelrios5589
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
6.0

La habitación que me tocó horrible, hubiera preferido pagar más pero que den algo mejor. El personal es atento. Igualmente no volvería acá

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
5 kvě 2017
8.6

wifi is good and fast in the room. security also good. Has full function kitchen. It's a good place to stay. the stuff are friendly. recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
4.9

Longe de tudo na Strip! Local feio e fedido! Cheguei lá e como não gostei pesquisei outro lugar pra ficar e fui pra lá! Não voltaria

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2017
10.0

Awesome Hostel! Located in the strip close to an 7eleven store and bus stop. Organized and clean, good beds and restroom. Air conditioned everywhere. Nice breakfast and staff people! Xbox in the common area and a nice patio outside! I recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.