Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sin City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1421 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1421 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 srp 2017
10.0

It was so much fun to sat there! I felt save and the staff was very helpful, I specially enjoyed the free BBQ and the free breakfast. It's also easy to get to downtown and the strip, I can just recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • MatthewKostecky
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
9.7

Great hostel with an inviting and fun staff. They have a few events during the week like barbeques and socials. I met some lifelong friends in my room and had a blast on Fremont street which is close!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
10.0

Parfait en tout point!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
8.3

Staff molto gentile e simpatico. Camere pulite e confortevoli anche se qualche volta risultava difficile aprire la porta della camera (unica pecca). Cucina attrezzata e colazione essenziale, niente di che. Ci sono tanti tour organizzati con pick-up all'ostello. Posizione vicina alla fermata dell'autobus a circa 30 minuti dalla Strip.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
21 čer 2017
10.0

Check in guy very informative and friendly. On same street as the strip and a short bus journey away. Get the 24 hour pass for $8.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
6.6

Falto mayor claridad con los temas de los precios, y actividades dentro de las Vegas City, y temas de dormitorio falta mayor limpieza , resto todo bien buena atmósfera y seguridad.. !!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2017
9.7

Sin City Hostel made my EDC week a memorable one! The staff made me feel at home from the moment I entered the door. Complimentary breakfast was served which was much needed after partying all night. I will definitely recommend this hostel over any hotel on the strip. Cannot wait to book my EDC2018 hostel with Sin City! Thanks guys☮️💚

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 čer 2017
10.0

Very comfortable and cozy place. Dont expect luxury and you will love it. Good free parking extremely close to rooms. Staff is very great and helpful. Specially in case of troubles. They helped me with a forgotten passport - thank you! Location is walking distance from the center, shops are near by.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
10.0

The staff is very friendly. I'M VERY SATISFACTORY WITH THE CLEANINESS . THE OVERRALL RATING IS 10.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
9.1

Es war ein super aber aufenthalt ! Ich kann es beim besten Willen weiter empfehlen. 15 min zu Fuß von der stratosphere entfernt. Die berühmte Little white chapel ist direkt vor dem Hostel. Wir haben für alle Fahrten uber genutzt was super günstig ist. Außerdem waren die Zimmer sauber und wurden jeden Tag gereinigt. Wir waren in einem 6er zimmer. In diesem waren Spinde vorhanden die man mit eigenem Schloss verschließen könnte. Es passt kein ganzer Koffer hinein aber die Wertsachen! bester Ort :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.