Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sin City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 1359 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 1359 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
20 úno 2017
8.0

Surprisingly, there are only 3 hostels in Vegas at this time. I made a point of staying in each, just to get a feel for them all. They all have good and not so good qualities. At Sin City I found the staff very friendly. I like the kitchen and the rooms were pretty clean. Some of the other hostels have features like an outdoor courtyard or pool, but this hostel is certainly in my top 2 for choices when I return to Vegas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, We're glad you enjoy staying with us. Hey, we're working on our own little outdoor courtyard hopefully it will be ready for party this summer so come check it out next time you're in town!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 úno 2017
9.4

Def worth it money and nice ppl!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Good price and good ppl, thanks for the love! I'm gonna pop some tags Only got twenty dollars in my pocket I - I - I'm hunting, looking for a come-up This is f ing awesome!

  • dowhatt
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 led 2017
7.4

Pretty decent place, for no frills accommodations. Office hours and check-in is limited.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 led 2017
10.0

I had a great stay. Downtown is close, you can get to the strip just off the bus, and free breakfast. Staff is great and they have everything you could ask to kill time in betweem your outings in and around Vegas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
23 led 2017
6.9

Not a bad place, has a TV room, a kitchen, and the showers have sort of hot water. There's just a few long term residents and other weirdos staying there, and it's about 4km from the main strip. There are quite a few bums on the street that hassle you for money.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thanks for the input. We don't have long term guests as our policy is 6 night max stay, sometimes we let people stay 2 weeks. I know sometimes there are people who look kinda weird (like you said) but they have a right to stay in the hostel just like you. We don't discriminate by how people look. Las Vegas BLVD (the strip) is 7 km long... and all the big casinos (new side of the strip) are not even in Las Vegas, they are part of Clark County but tourists don't know this... We are located in the real Las Vegas. So close to Downtown, the arts district and just 10 minute walk from the Stratosphere hotel so... We local AF! lol =)

16 led 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 led 2017
5.4

Like many other reviews have said you get what you pay for. Very cheap accommodation in Vegas in a less than ideal area (but Uber is cheap and close to the deuce bus). Rooms had a peculiar odour and felt generally dingy, breakfast wasn't worth getting up for and some odd characters staying in the place. But it worked fine as somewhere to crash for a short period of time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, so sorry to hear we didn't live up to your expectations. Our rooms are cleaned every day. If there are any odors it is because some guests have smelly clothes or shoes or both. We do our best in keeping them dorms nice and tidy. Did you even got up for breakfast? We serve: Orange juice, coffee, tea, white and wheat bread, eggo waffles, blueberry and chocolate muffins, oatmeal, peanut butter, nutella, jellies... free breakfast is always worth getting up to. ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
9.1

Personnel très accueillant! Really good expérience. Will go back in this hostel :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for sharing the love <3

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 pro 2016
7.1

It's quite far from the strip, took 30-40 minutes by bus. And the water was not warm, closer cold to take a shower actually.. It was very clean though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're sorry the water was kinda cold. You stayed during New Years Eve an the hostel was full. We are working on getting a bigger, better water heater for next high season. The bus takes so long because it is stopping in front of every casino on Las Vegas Blvd. Las Vegas BLVD is 7 km long! We are part of the strip, you can't expect us to be next to Caesars Palace sorry, do your research better in the future. But the bus service is the easiest you will ever find in a major touristy city. One bus running 24/7 on just one street. Can't get easier than that!

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 pro 2016
4.0

i had to wait for long time because staff shift at check time. i made reservation 4 people room but it turned out that it was 8 people room having 1 washroom. also it was noisy even staff hanging out outside with noisy. the reason i chose hostel is i wanted to save money. but next time i must stay in hotel even i'm willing to pay money more.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Impossible, sorry to say this my friend but we don't have 4 bed dorms. And the website clearly states we have en suite bathrooms so I don't know what you were expecting... noise in a hostel? well you should know by now to travel with ear plugs or you could at least have asked us for them... Sorry, but if your reason to stay in a hostel is just so you can save money but expect to be treated like you are staying in the Bellagio hotel then you're in for surprises my friend. Safe travels =)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.