Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sin City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,284 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,284 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
Sin City Hostel Located at 1208 Las Vegas Blvd., South, , Las Vegas.
Sin City Hostel
USA
Las Vegas Nevada 89104 1208 Las Vegas Blvd., South
84% 1284
36.1568550 -115.1488270
Sin City Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 zář 2016
9.1

L'endroit est vraiment génial ! Il y a très peu de toilette et de douche pour tout le monde par contre. Sinon, j'ai franchement adoré !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
18 zář 2016
8.3

Good hostel, comfortable rooms and good breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.0

Really old building. Great for travelling with friends but the doors lead straight out to the courtyard/car park which made noise in the rooms from people coming and going super loud. Good location for Fremont Street but I preferred The Strip. Very basic breakfast, mainly toast with no fresh fruit. Shops and restaurants are within walking distance as well as a 7/11z

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.4

Excellent stay in Sin City, the staff is extremely nice, the breakfast is ok, the bus station for the strip is 5mn walk, the rooms are good and clean, something nobody said before and this is also an excellent point: there is a free parking lot inside the hostel so you can easily park your car, which was a very good news for our rental car, we were very afraid to pay a lot of money for it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.4

It is not expensive, clean but kind of boring if you re looking to go party or meet people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 zář 2016
10.0

Cool modern hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 zář 2016
9.4

I had a great time staying at Sin City Hostel and I'd recommend it to anyone that enjoys meeting a diverse group of travellers. I definitely hope to return there one day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 zář 2016
9.1

As hostel goers will know, its all about the people, and the people I met at sin city were amazing! We were out at the shops together buying food for a BBQ within 30 minutes of my arrival! Rooms were standard, good size and cleaned regularly. Great location too, just 2 minutes to the Deuce bus stop in either direction! I would 100% recommend a night out in Freemont as opposed to the strip, much better value for money! I would recommend this hostel to anyone!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 srp 2016
7.7

Great experience. I really recommend this hostel, great price and structure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 srp 2016
9.4

Met awesome people on that hostel - was pretty nice that there was a place to hang out, chill and make friends to do different things on the city! Also, the rooms were quite comfortable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.