Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sin City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 1388 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 1388 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
7.7

Hostel was a double storeyed motel in appearance, with an old-faahioned locked gate and room door for dual security. Our airport shuttle driver told us the location was "in a bad part of town" due to the gangster vibe, so be aware of your surroundings if you're returning late at night. Plenty of personal space for a 6 bed dorm. Dorm and bathroom were kept clean. Simple yet decent free breakfast such as muffins, toast and spread. Appreciative of laundry facilities. Staff are helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
10.0

best hostel in Vegas! i felt completely safe when i stayed in the hostel and it was easy to socialize with other guests!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sebastianmanuelrios5589
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
6.0

La habitación que me tocó horrible, hubiera preferido pagar más pero que den algo mejor. El personal es atento. Igualmente no volvería acá

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
5 kvě 2017
8.6

wifi is good and fast in the room. security also good. Has full function kitchen. It's a good place to stay. the stuff are friendly. recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
4.9

Longe de tudo na Strip! Local feio e fedido! Cheguei lá e como não gostei pesquisei outro lugar pra ficar e fui pra lá! Não voltaria

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2017
10.0

Awesome Hostel! Located in the strip close to an 7eleven store and bus stop. Organized and clean, good beds and restroom. Air conditioned everywhere. Nice breakfast and staff people! Xbox in the common area and a nice patio outside! I recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • aprilgrasmeder
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 dub 2017
7.7

Staff were extremely helpful. Room is being enough and all amenities worked. Loved the free breakfast provided. The only issue is its in an area that isn't safe to walk at night so best to catch an uber or other transport when getting to your destinations. We enjoyed our stay at Sin City!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 dub 2017
2.9

Away from strip, Fremont, and every other place. Not a great location. The staff (guy) and cleaning lady were super rude. I generally adjust for anything and never left a bad review in any site, this is my first one. Try to stay away from this hostel, just book a hotel on the strip, Everything happens there.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 bře 2017
9.1

Hostel is located in the old part of the strip so quite far from the centre however there are 24 hour buses that stop right outside, the staff were super friendly and the room was ideal and even had its own private bathroom. Would definitely recommend to anyone attempting Vegas on a budget like I was and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 bře 2017
6.3

I think it's ok. The location is good, and I think it's safe. Because I walked to the center district with a lot of big hotels and walked back. The bed is very small. I don't know what they use to clean the mattress, I found white chalk when I tap the bed. I guess they use kind of chalk to clean. There is no shampoo and dryer in the bath room. So I think the facilities are not enough.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, our location is good because we are so close from the arts district, downtown, fremont st experience and 60 meters away from the bus stop that goes towards the new casinos, south from us. The chalk you refer to is a organic, bed bug repellent, we always apply this after people check out as a preventive measure. This is why we don't have bed bug problems in our hostel. We don't offer shampoo or bath soap. But our guests can use, for FREE our: hair dryers, iron and ironing board, towels, printer and other basic stuffs that many other hostels usually charge their guests to use... Cash me ousside, how bow dah?

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.