Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sin City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1,244 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1,244 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
Sin City Hostel Located at 1208 Las Vegas Blvd., South, , Las Vegas.
Sin City Hostel
USA
Las Vegas Nevada 89104 1208 Las Vegas Blvd., South
81% 1244
36.1568550 -115.1488270
Sin City Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
9.7

Great place. I really recommend it. The price is a great deal and it's conveniently located next to the bus that can take you to all the casinos on the Las Vegas Strip. Much more fun than a hotel because of all the people you meet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.7

Sin City Hostel was great. The staff was friendly, the rooms were big and air conditioned( much needed in vegas) and the breakfast was good too. The location was perfect, not too far from the strip. A deuce bus line was a 3 minute walk as was a Wallgreens. And they have cool graffitti on their parking lot walls too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
7.7

Hello my hostel world, Staff ,money and atmosphere are perfect .Thank you to give me that type opportunity.i and my friend were happy stayed safe place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
8.0

Simples, mas bom pra quem quer pagar mais barato. O café da manhã é bom. Rolou hambúrguer e hot dogs um dos dias. Toalha free. Vale a pena pelo custo beneficio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
8.9

Just a good solid hostel option. Relatively good value for American hostel prices. Walking distance to Fremont st however need to uber/taxi to main strip. For what we paid we weren't impressed nor dissapointed with the stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.4

Nice clean hostel friendly people good value for money would stay there again :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
9.7

one of the best hostels, I ve ever been. Thanks Michael

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
2.3

Arrived ten minutes after one am. Locked and no one there. Had to quickly find another place at one am in Vegas. The clerk that answered phone when I called was extremely non chalent about the whole taking my money and no return. Said I needed to send email. Sent email, no response. Still waiting. Don't go here.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čer 2016
9.4

Minimal complaints, if any... If I would complain, it would be that the outside areas of the building are little bit wornout. The outside could do with a refresh, such as repainting the outside stairs, powerwashing the carpark. The bathrooms don't look as if they have been updated since the 90s, and when people have a shower, they leave the shower curtain hanging outside of the shower, which makes the water go all over the floor. It was clean, due to Suze the housekeeper who is very friendly!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
9.1

The staff is very nice, room and bathroom are clean up every day, we enjoyed a good breakfast and a bbq on saturday night and the hostel is close to Fremont street and to a bus stop to go to the strip. It's a perfect place !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.