Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Simon's Town Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 88 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 88 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 bře 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel I have ever stay. I was with Loop 91 for few days and change to another air Bnb place but before I left Cape Town I have to come back to stay with them. The staff are friendly and helpful and the bathroom are always clean. I stayed at the pods room and the bed is spacious with high privacy. There is a restaurant downstairs and for guest who stayed at the hostel will get 20% discount and the food was nice. I really enjoyed the atmosphere of the Loop 91.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 bře 2017
10.0

Centrally located, nice private rooms, comfortable beds, well equiped kitchen, great patio for sitting and drinking beer from a bar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • uelii
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 úno 2017
10.0

Sehr tolles Backpacker. Die Mitarbeiter sind super nett und hilfsbereit. Alles ist sehr sauber und gepflegt. Man bekommt günstige Drinks an der Bar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 led 2017
8.9

Nice and clean, good atmosphere and friendly, helpful staff. Very good location for Simons Town itself and for exploring the Cape peninsula.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 led 2017
10.0

It was like a mini hotel for someone who usually stays in the backpacker dorms. Private rooms only. Helpful smiley staff - thanks guys! Clean rooms, clean bathrooms, comfy beds, fast wifi, free offstreet parking, close to Simonstown shops and penguins. Easy to drive to Cape Point or Cape Town..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • barbarabulin
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
8.6

There was confusion in our booking ,even though we had a confirmed e mail determining our length of stay, we had to for check out a day early as they sold the room. Suggest making sure the person doing intake check her hand written book.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 42 Recenze
19 lis 2016
8.6

The place to be in Simon's Town. Spotless clean rooms, nice wooden furniture, quality bathrooms, good Wifi and a great terrace towards the main road and bay. Closeby to restaurants for brekkie and dinner. I cannot say anything bar about this place, it was probably a little deserted in November... Definetly recommenable if you don't want to stay in CPT.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
10.0

I fully recommend the place. Quiet nice and friendly. Big rooms

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.