Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Simbol Apartments and Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 253 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 253 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
Simbol Apartments and Hostel Located at Gerbiceva 46, , Ljubljana.
Simbol Apartments and Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Gerbiceva 46
81% 253
46.0400695 14.4896364
Simbol Apartments and Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
9.1

De bedden lagen goed. De kamers en de badkamer en keuken zagen er ook goed uit. Buiten staan tafels en stoelen zodat je lekker in het zonnetje kunt ontbijten of met een groepje kunt bbq'en. Het centrum van Ljubljana is goed aan te lopen. Echte aanrader!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.7

Hostel accueillant et relativement confortable. Les chambres sont correctes et le personnel aussi agréable que serviable. Des cuisines sont à disposition pour chaque chambrée. La salle de bain correcte et propre. Seul bémol : il faut 20 min à pied pour rejoindre le centre de Ljubljana mais cela ne nous a en aucun cas dérangé. Je recommande

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kmwilhelm2788
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
8.3

Nice hostel with wonderful and very helpful staff. The location is not the best, but it's certainly not awful. Overall, the hostel has a friendly environment and is fairly clean and welcoming. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
8.0

Enjoyed our stay Staff were welcoming and very helpful You must as a matter of urgency plug the dangerous gap between landing floor and window on stairwell You need to install railing all the way up stairwell Am appalled that building inspectors allowed this to happen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
5.7

This wasn't a great hostel. We told them in advance when we would be arriving which they agreed was fine and then there was no one there when we got there. This wouldn't be so bad if it wasn't 2km from town. (There is a bus, if you don't mind spending money, but I'd suggest spending the extra money on a more expensive hostel). The kitchen is in another dorm and there are no lockers. On the plus side, the wifi is good and there are key cards for the doors.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.0

This hostel was great! The man at the front desk was super friendly and talkative and made the whole experience so great. The location is pretty good. It's not in the center, it's about a 20 minute walk, but if you walk by the river it's really nice. Just outside the hostel there is a Mercator and a coffee place. The only thing I'd say is there were no towels nor toilet paper provided so we had to buy some. But overall I'd say it is a fantastic hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 dub 2016
9.4

Un accueil très chaleureux. Rien à dire.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 dub 2016
3.7

One of the worsts hostels ive ever been. First of all: There NO sign or even the building number, so you have to guess where is it. Second: I told them that I would arrive around 3pm, and when I got to the hostel there was a sign saying: Be back at 8pm. 8PM!! I had to walk 20 minutes until I could get a free wifi, send an email to the hostel and only then someone showed up to check me in. The stove and fridge were broken and the location is very bad. I dont recomend this hostel AT ALL!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 bře 2016
8.0

The staff was very thoughtful, although not around when I needed them. The hostel has a great location, and parking space, which was great

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.