Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Simbol Apartments and Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 271 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 271 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
Simbol Apartments and Hostel Located at Gerbiceva 46, , Ljubljana.
Simbol Apartments and Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Gerbiceva 46
79% 271
46.0400695 14.4896364
Simbol Apartments and Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
30 zář 2016
9.4

unfortunately they had an overbooking and send us elsewhere, but the staff was really nice, the hostel looked sooooo inviting with good atmosphere, so i regret that we couldn't stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
9.4

Great place to stay would go again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.0

The hostel itself is not too bad, the building does feel a bit unfinished but it's generally clean and comfy. There's a small but functional common area and kitchen (with a hob & microwave). It's outside the centre but the walk is quite nice and the area felt safe. There are supermarkets within a 15 minute walk. There wasn't much of an atmosphere as there were a lot of groups / families staying. However all the staff I dealt with were fantastic, really helpful and friendly which made my stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
8.9

Really great time in Ljubljana, very welcoming and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
4.0

I wasn't expecting much from this hostel but felt really disappointed in it anyway. I booked a bed like normal and felt really uncomfortable being told I'd have to share a double bed with a stranger twice my age who kicked in his sleep and snored all night! It really wasn't what was hoping for as a female traveller travelling alone! The staff were lovely but there was no atmosphere to the place but if I had had my own bed I wouldn't have minded staying a bit longer

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 srp 2016
7.4

I had a very pleasant stay at this hostel; mostly because of how helpful the owner was during my time there. The building itself is pleasant although seems unfinished. Facilities are good enough, especially considering this is a youth hostel. My only real gripe was the distance from the town center; while not a ridiculous walk of just over 20 minutes to the outer city centre it would be a good idea to use public transport.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 srp 2016
8.9

The owner of the hostel is extremely friendly and helpful, and always up for a chat. He offered to drop us off downtown on multiple occasions, gave us some advice on what places to visit and even ordered us a very affordable taxi to be taken to the railway station on the day of our departure. The atmosphere was friendly although not very stimulating for young backpackers. Beds were clean and nice and there was fantastic airconditioning in the room. Rooms have shared kitchens! Very recommendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ellenshaw20
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2016
2.9

This hostel was not as advertised. No kitchen. Ants in the shower. Shower leaked. Mouldy floor, cobwebs everywhere. Sheets didn't fit of mattresses. No lockers. In a horrible part of town. Worst hostel we stayed at our whole trip

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2016
3.4

Unfortunately we arrived to the Hostel not having the beds we booked so their only option was to provide us with a double bed in the middle of a shared room with a tiny kitchen attached and a bathroom full of mould! It's a shame because the first impression when we were.picked up seemed promising. Also, for future.reference you have to have a card to get on the bus system which you have to buy and then load with money from the kiosk.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
9.1

De bedden lagen goed. De kamers en de badkamer en keuken zagen er ook goed uit. Buiten staan tafels en stoelen zodat je lekker in het zonnetje kunt ontbijten of met een groepje kunt bbq'en. Het centrum van Ljubljana is goed aan te lopen. Echte aanrader!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.