Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Silverfern Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.7
Hodnocení 732 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 5.5
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 4.8
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.7
Hodnocení 732 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 5.5
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 4.8
  • Zařízení 5.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
5.7

Reserve por internet que decia que tenia wifi gratis y no lo tenia como me queje me dieron 2 gb pero estaban vencidos. Yo me iva a las 6 de la tarde pedi para dejar las mochilas hasta que me fuera y me cobraron 2 dolares por cada mochila.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2017
9.1

Very friendly staff, hostel is clean and has many interesting guests. Bathroom and kitchen facilities are good with good range of cooking appliances. Lounge is nice at night when everyone talks to each other, I will stay here longer now that I have decided to get job in Auckland.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2017
4.9

Le personnel est plutôt froid et est rarement à l'accueil même quand il est ouvert. Lorsqu'on les appelle grâce à la sonnette ils débarquent 15 min plus tard sans s'excuser et avec un air exaspéré. Le wifi est payant si on reste moins d'une semaine et il ne marche simplement pas. J'ai payé 3$ pour 300 Mo mais même en parcourant les 3 étages, je n'ai pas réussi à capter et garder le wifi plus de 5 minutes: une arnaque. Les prises sont très mal situées dans les chambres, il faut choper LE bon lit.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
7.4

Ich konnte mich nicht so beklagen Fande es ok

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 úno 2017
6.0

I payed 45 NZD for one night. For a room in the basement it was really to much. The pillowcase was an old weared one and after a day i found a lot of black hairs in my bed. So i have to think that there was someone in my bed. I didn't feel good there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 úno 2017
4.6

Dès mon arrivée, les employés n'étaient pas sympathiques et semblaient exaspérés de devoir répondre à mes questions .. la cuisine et les chambres étaient sales . Auberge très bruyante! L'air climatisé ne fonctionne pas alors on doit ouvrir les fenêtres qui donnent sur une rue très passante . Si vous souhaitez le calme , un endroit propre et un personnel compétent , n'allez pas à cette Auberge !

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
2.9

If you enjoy muggy basement rooms with no windows, uncomfortable bunks without enough space to sit up, sitting down on pee covered toilets, and the threat that you could be charged at any time for an unknown rule or standardly provided item, and overcrowding to the point of fire hazard, this place is for you! With its wonderful Hobson St location, you can even buy the finest drugs to inject and pass out on the street after taking. The homeless that night sure got better sleep than we did.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 úno 2017
4.6

The rooms are smelly and not really clean. If you want to store your luggage you have to pay for it, after checkout time you have to pay to use the facilities. Wifi will be charged, hostelworld says its free... Not a big deal but 8 dollar for 1gb is way to expensive and it doesn't even work properly. Bathrooms and kitchen are oke. Last but not least, the staff is grumpy and not really helpfull. All in all i would not recommend this hostel. Cheers!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 55 Recenze
15 úno 2017
6.6

Viel zu überteuertes Hostel (wie aber gefühlt jeden Hostel in Auckland), für jede Kleinigkeit muss man viel zu viel zahlen, egal ob Luggage-Storage oder Wifi. Trotzdem ist es nicht so schlimm wie viele schreiben, für 2-3 Nächte kann man es auf jeden Fall aushalten, im Endeffekt machen es die Leute die man kennenlernt :)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 úno 2017
2.6

Don't go there unless you have the choice between this hostel and the steet. No glasses in the kitchen you need to pay 2$, no free wi-fi you need to paid like 8$, 50$ key deposit, 4% surcharge on credit card, when you check in you need to do your bed they gave you the sheet and pillow and the worst thing : they gave me room 6 and they was no free bed available the girl a at the reception told me yes someone leave this morning so just choose one and if it was already take come back...what???

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.