Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Silverfern Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 576 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 576 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.9
Silverfern Backpackers Located at 234 Hobson Street, , Auckland.
Silverfern Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1010 234 Hobson Street
80% 576
-36.8536342 174.7589206
Silverfern Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
9.4

Fantastico

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
9.4

Reasonable hostel at good price. Nicer than any hostels on Fort St. They do good weekly rates for Backpacker's with jobs in the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • puravida13
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 srp 2016
6.9

Clean hostel, clean bathrooms. Wi-Fi is listed for free on hostelworld but is only free of you are staying a week or more. They will try to tell you to pay, but you just need to nicely set them straight about it. Fellow guests were nice, area is a little dodgy, but close to skybus stop. $50 key deposit which is very inconvenient if it is your last night in the country and you no longer need nzd, but are stuck with it the next morning.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
7.7

It's decent. Cheapest in town and everyone is pretty cool and keeps to themselves expect the ones who've been staying here awhile, they have close group. Nothing special about the place but it works.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
10.0

Everything was ok during my stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
10.0

The hostel was my first In New Zealand, staff were helpful in providing information, beds were comfortable and ladies bathroom was really beautiful and clean. I hope my other hostels I visit will be as good as this one.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
9.4

It was very nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
10.0

The hostel is close to the airport bus stop, nice lounges and books to read. Warm and friendly service.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 srp 2016
6.0

화장실에서 바퀴벌레 두마리 잡았어요 위생에 쫌

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
9.1

Great staff and great place to stay I would recommend this to anyone, the reception staff were very friendly and the lounges were great with a good people to talk to. Very well located, I just had to walk 5 to 10min to go everywhere. It was the first time I have stayed in an hostel and I was very impressed it was modern and clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.