Hostelworld.com

Silverfern Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 536 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 536 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.9
Silverfern Backpackers Located at 234 Hobson Street, , Auckland.
Silverfern Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1010 234 Hobson Street
70% 536
-36.8536342 174.7589206
Silverfern Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
9.4

Stayed in a 12 bedroom mixed dorm .The hostel is located in a great part of the city with a very cool Irish pub close by that I'd recommend going to The feel of the downstairs is great. A nice feel downstairs, with a courtyard and table soccer, pool table (snooker). Bathrooms are clean. I liked it a lot. It's sleek and clean and the beds are decent. The staff is very friendly and I would go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
4.9

Dirty, uncomfortable and noisy. Also, people is partying all the time, all days. And you have to pay for a wifi that works really slowly... Not good.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Saúdská Arábie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
9.1

Better than most hostels I have stayed in Auckland, people here talk to each. Staff are helpful, rooms are tidy, price is very cheap.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
3.1

This place felt like a scene from Lord of the Flies except with significantly more alcohol and possibly smellier. If you like juvenile anarchy and a film of something sticky on everything, you'll like this hostel. The guy at the front desk was oblivious to human existence and nearly devoid of any signs of customer service skills. Every few steps offered a new and distinct backpacker stench. Cleaner maitresses can be found in a dumpster. We ran away because everyone was wasted by 8pm.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.1

Good place to stay for the weekend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
10.0

I stayed in two other Hostels in Auckland before ending up in Silverfern. I have found a job in the city and plan staying here for over three months. The rooms are spacious and one of the cleanest I have seen during my 1 year trip in Australia& New Zealand. Each bunk has an electricity power point and good wifi reception. The kitchen also is one of the best I have seen. Clean, big, plenty of storage and comfortable with booth seating. All the staff are extremely helpful and friendly, and oth

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
10.0

Couldn’t want much more from this place. Stayed here for 2 nights in a dorm, the dorms were spacious with opening windows for fresh air. Fresh bedding included. Common areas are clean and fun to be in, as is the kitchen.. Nice 5 minute walk into the centre of Auckland and right by the Sky Tower and Casino . All the staff are amazing - nothing is too much trouble from helping store your luggage and sort pre check in paperwork to helping you plan your days out / onward travel. Theyre always lookin

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
10.0

At last a hostel not full of 18 year old Germans, the mix of people from different countries is great here. Staff are helpful and conditions of rooms is not bad for a city hostel. Wifi worked well, which I guess is the most important thing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
10.0

Hostel staff ,especially the manager was really helpful and gave good advise for my travel plans in NZ. Dorm room was clean, but some room mates weren't so tidy, but that's hostel life. Hostel has good size kitchen and lounges. Bathrooms had good hot showers and plenty of mirrors and wash basins. Location is close to Aotea Square which is the centre point for Auckland. Prices for the rooms are good and a lot of long term backpackers like staying there. Security is good and I would recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
9.1

I had a happy time here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.