Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Silverfern Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.5
Dobré 680 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.5
Dobré 680 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 6.3
Silverfern Backpackers Located at 234 Hobson Street, , Auckland.
Silverfern Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1010 234 Hobson Street
65% 680
-36.8536342 174.7589206
Silverfern Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 led 2017
6.9

We booked 2 nights on the website at 25$ and when we ask a third night the price was suddenly 30$.the explanation was "the website is only for find the hostel. The hostel is completely different. It is business." so 30$ for a room in the basement with a kitchen that close at 10pm (and you can't cook after 9.30pm)... So it means if you work late or you are hungry or just thirsty... You are ducked mate. The staff didn't been very friendly... Well we won't recommend it to our friends.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 led 2017
6.0

Pros of this hostel. It's the cheapest and you can drink your own alcohol which creates a nice environment to meet people. Cons ,the owner is really rude and isn't helpful at all..you have to pay $2 for a cup, the rooms are really hot and stuffy, lots if people stay long term and makes the rooms stink , it's a block away from the homeless shelters which doesn't make it safe as its a dark street and there was a fight with with 2 drug effected (meth) people who were staying at the hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 led 2017
5.4

One of the dirtiest hostels I've stayed in... the sheets were so threadbare I wasn't entirely sure if they'd been washed or not. On the other hand almost all the staff were extremely helpful and friendly as were all the guests (only the "cleaners" who were fellow backpackers who preferred their phones than work). All the guests I met also agreed that it was a disgusting hostel but the atmosphere made up for it. Seemed a bit of a party hostel but easy to get away from the party if you wanted

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
4.6

Location good. Clients doing drugs in common areas and toilets. Mattresses and room old and dirty. Warning signs everywhere over what you can't do. General atmosphere not pleasant.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
29 pro 2016
2.0

40$ for a 12 bled dorm. Yep, prices go from 24$ on weekdays to 40$ dollars on week-ends. At the reception the guy was absolutely not welcoming or smiling. He just told me: "Go and have a seat i will check you in at 11am" in a way that made me think " get the f out and don't bother me !" The pillow was as thin as the sheets, same for the matress. Not good to sleep. And We still have to pay for wifi éventuel though it's written free wifi on the website. Big scam, never go there.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
4.9

The rooms are awful, over crowded and poorly organized. The room we stayed in first had hardly any space for 8 people's stuff. We were then moved rooms into a slightly larger room but we found that the beds had no real ladders. The owner however was helpful.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 pro 2016
4.0

Key deposit is $50! If you pay by card they don't do a block/ take details like everywhere else they make you pay and will give a refund (still waiting for ours). Room and bathroom smelt horrible and bathroom was dirty.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 pro 2016
7.1

For a typical hostel, it is very clean. Updated interior with decent bathrooms. The female staff, who are also travelers living there, keep the areas very clean and are quite friendly. I cant say much for the male staff tho, as none have been friendly enough to even say hello to me. There seems to be a lot of long term travelers, understandable as rentals are expensive in Auckland.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
13 pro 2016
5.7

Cheap Hostel/ they just give you the sheets you have to to all the work / facilities weren't the best/ it has to be cheaper for smt. Like that

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • laeloe
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 pro 2016
7.4

Ich war wirklich überrascht, als ich zwei Kakerlaken gesehen hab (erst in der Küche, dann im Zimmer). Eigentlich war es ziemlich sauber und angenehm dort zu schlafen. Mein 12er Zimmer war fast komplett belegt und es war seeehr heiß trotz der Ventilatoren und dem offenen Fenster. Aber im Großen und Ganzen kann ich sagen es war völlig in Ordnung auch vom Preis her.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.