Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Silver Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 754 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 754 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.4

It was nice, location is perfect but they need to have a kitchen. Split is so expensive. You cant eat out every meal, makes no sense

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2017
10.0

Perfect place in Split ! Cheap & clean, i really recommend for short journey !!! You can enjoy the city center down in the street, shops coffees are around

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
5 srp 2017
9.7

My favorite place I stayed in Split! Staff was chill, great location, and small so it was easy to meet people. I was getting over bring I'll so I didn't take advantage but the location is really close to Charlie Bar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
9.4

Great location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
2 srp 2017
8.9

Great location. Clean washrooms. Showers ran out of hot water mid morning/late at night. No ladders to get into top bunks. Door to room does not lock but there is lockers in the rooms. Only complain is that it can get loud due to the common area being right outside of the rooms and reception leaves at 2230.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 srp 2017
10.0

We stayed in one of the apartments across the road from the national theatre right beside the bus stops. Great location. Lovely roomy apartment, really nice with a full kitchen. The kind of place you'd like to actually live in so a nice stay while away. It was quiet to sleep also. Staff were helpful at the hostel reception. Can't ask for more. Would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • PeatorMickLockLin
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
8.6

Unfortunately a snorer killed my sleep- fyi if you snore and stay in a dorm you are a horrible human being. My suggestion is having a separate 'snorers' dorm. Anyway, it is not the fault of the hostel, and I will know in the future to buy earplugs! The place is in a great location, one receptionist was really nice, the other was not so nice, but for the price and the service, if I had of been able to sleep, I would have been more than satisfied with my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Kiwi_Kirsten
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
7.7

Pretty good hostel, the location was perfect, right in the center so you can walk everywhere. The lady that was working there wasn't particularly helpful though, really nice but was lying on the couch most of the time so it takes a while to realise she works there. Place was clean, would have been good if there was a kitchen though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
8.3

Really enjoyed my time at Silver Central Hostel. It is in walking distance to the ferry port, bus station, grocery stores, and restaurants. Staff was really helpful and booked my extreme canyoning tour for me. Nice common area for eating. You wash your dishes in the bathroom, but a sink is a sink! No cooking facilities, just microwave, fridge, and dishes. I would stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
5.7

Pratique car ds le centre ville. Personnel pas très motivé ni très accueillant. Les portes des chambres sont ouvertes en permanence. Serviettes de toilette payantes. Un bordel constant la nuit, très bruyant, avec des voyageurs pas sympas et pas très respectueux. Il n'y a pas trop d'ambiance ds la pièce commune. SDB des hommes : 1 cabine de douche seulement. Chez les femmes : eau froide. Lits superposés sans échelles. Quant au petit dej, ns avons préféré le prendre dehors :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.