Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Silver Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 612 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 612 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
Silver Central Hostel Located at Kralja Tomislava 1, , Split.
Silver Central Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Kralja Tomislava 1
85% 612
43.5101371 16.4377140
Silver Central Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
10.0

The apartment on offer and was really great value, So much much more than the private room we were expecting - little kitchen, washing machine and everything! Also both reception girls were super lovely and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 čvc 2016
9.1

Hostel was great. Common area was inviting and met some great people while there to go out with. Bed was a little shaky but still comfortable. They brought in some donuts one morning for breakfast which was a nice surprise. Definitely would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
9.7

Loved my stay at Silver Central! The location is perfect and it only took around 10 minutes walk from the ferry/bus port and its right next to the old town/palace of split. The rooms are great with the free to use large lockers, air conditioning and the beds are surprisingly comfortable for a hostel! The staff are friendly are more than happy to explain to you what to do and where things are in split. Wifi works well and free breakfast is a bonus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.4

Great location, friendly staff and good facilities, that's the second time I stay at Silver Central hostel and I was not disappointed. Really a great option in Split.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 čvc 2016
7.1

A nice clean hostel in a perfect central location. The staff were friendly and the aircon worked 24/7 - not only a few hours per day like most hostels. I stayed during Ultra week so the prices were high. If you are traveling as a couple this hostel is a great choice, but if you are traveling solo you might want to choose a different place. There was a group of 20+ recent high school graduates nearly filling the hostel when I was there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
9.4

Great location, would stay here again. A bit too pricey for what it was but we did stay during Ultra festival in peak season. Washing machine was available (Y)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mgallen84
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
6.9

One shower between all the guys in the hostel wasn't ideal and a bit of a pain but the beds and pillows were comfy and there was a Free breakfast and the staff were really helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
5.7

Their air conditioning made me and a few other in my room sick.. So if your susceptible to that try else where

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
10.0

Great location, wasn't loud and really great price. Staff could book tours and were really helpful also

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
9.1

Great hostel in a great location with friendly staff!! Very clean and free breakfast! Only downside is that there is only 1 shower in the men's bathroom .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.