Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Silver Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 675 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 675 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
Silver Central Hostel Located at Kralja Tomislava 1, , Split.
Silver Central Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Kralja Tomislava 1
85% 675
43.5101285 16.4376741
Silver Central Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
23 říj 2016
9.7

Everything was great. Friendly staff, clean hostel. I was able to get in the hostel at 6 in the morning and check in early as I had travelled for the whole night. I was very happy. I made amazing friends there. I just wished there was an actual kitchen to cook.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 říj 2016
8.3

Nice helpful staff, good amount of space with a good common area and having breakfast included was nice as we hadn't had that before! Location is perfect, central to the old town and so easy to get to everything. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tamarakerr
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
15 říj 2016
9.7

This hostel is awesome! Comfortable beds, clean toilets and showers and in a prime location which is near the water. Staff are so friendly too and will help you with anything you need!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 říj 2016
7.1

The hostel is in a great location, close to old town and to bus station. It was super clean all the time but the commun area was not so good... Not enough space and broke chairs cover with a blanket. Breakfast is included but nothing special, cereal and toast. No kitchen, only a microwave

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 zář 2016
9.1

Small hostel but great location, the showers were nice and hot and bathrooms clean. Only issue was getting to the top bunk without a ladder, bit awkward especially for a short person. Staff were lovely though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 zář 2016
9.7

Super chill And awesome staff. I was lucky I was on the bottom bunk because there are no ladders to get to the top but it was a good laugh watching people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • marziipants96
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
10.0

Great, convenient location. Staff are very helpful. Area is really nice and close to the beach/convenience stores.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 zář 2016
10.0

Just amazing! Flexibile, knowledgeable, kind and clean. Also very central. I would def stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • KMH94
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.0

2인실 선택해서 그런지 다른 건물로 이동했습니다. 그런데 청소가 안되있어서 직원도 저도 당황했었습니다. 개인실이라 그런지 조식은 없었는데 부엌이랑 화장실도 넓고 세탁기도 있었습니다. 대신 엘리베이터가 없어서 캐리어 들고 올라가야합니다.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
8.3

Mi estadía en el Silver Central Hostel fue una de las mejores! Super bien ubicado, el hostel muy limpio y los cuartos muy cómodos. Además ofrecen un desayuno muy rico y una cocina muy práctica. Las recepcionistas muy buena onda, sobre todo Zrinka, que me dejó quedarme en el hostel hasta la medianoche porque mi bus salía bastante tarde! La verdad lo recomiendo mucho y definitivamente, volvería!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.