Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Silom Art Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 114 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 114 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
9.1

No à party hostel if that's what u r looking for but otherwise it's beautiful very comfortable great staff very clean and the location is awesome love it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
8.3

Vriendelijk personeel, spreken ook goed Engels.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.9

Sehr schönes, stilvolles Hostel. Sauber, freundlich, ok soweit. Gepäck unterstellen kostet 50 baht pro Gepäckstück und Nacht, das könnte eigentlich bei den Preisen inkludiert sein..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
7.1

Silom Art Hostel is probably the best looking hostel I have been to with the greatest potential to be amazing. The decor is amazing BUT there was a stale atmosphere largely down to the unhelpful staff who were reluctant to help with basic questions like 'can I book a bus to Chiang Mai' and is Mo Chit Bus terminal open? There was reluctance to even help you find the information on the internet for you. They did not want to be there and never made the effort to speak with guests

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 dub 2017
9.4

The staff arranged for my transfer to Silom Convent Garden which is their sister hostel, also located in Silom with no extra costs. It feels like we are having an upgrade. I enjoyed my stay there. The room was big and clean, complete with amenities like hair dryer, ref and microwave. I don't have a problem using the facilities. It is also near both BTS stations: Chong Nonsi and Sala Daeng, 5 min and 15min walk respectively. The neighborhood was homey with lots of street food shops.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 dub 2017
8.6

The rooftop is gorgeous and there is an entertainment room on the first floor if you wanna watch a movie or play the guitar or Skype your friends. Location is OK its kinda tucked away in a smelly alley but the hostel itself is DOPE

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 bře 2017
8.6

It's a kind of fancy hostel, I think you can spend a day there just walking through the hostel and discover all the art and small things around. But I think they don't really maintain the staff, e.g. the furniture at the roof top was broken. Maybe cause there aren't that many guests anymore? Two nights I felt like the only one in the hostel and it has 5 floors. Anyway it's lovely and the staff is as well. Make Silom Art Hostel Great again ;) I will go there again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
9.1

So quite. Good place to relax. Unique style and design. The staffs are so kind and generous. And it is closed to morning and night market. It was easy to het food or something.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 úno 2017
6.3

Ubicado en la divertida zona gay, creativa decoración, buena terraza y cerca del BTS. Lo recomiendo. Complicado que el staff no sepa inglés

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 úno 2017
8.3

Staff really nice and friendly. Really good position, next to night markets and many attractions. Place clean and cozy but there were not so many people and bagpackers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.