Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Siena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 568 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 568 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
15 dub 2017
6.6

Nice hostel for a shot stay, private rooms. The bathroom are not very clean and they are not enough for the number of rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.7

I stayed two nights with friends of mine in the Siena hostel. It was really comfortable and funny, there is a breakfast included in the price and there are bicycles to rent for a good price. The atmosphere is really familiar!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
10.0

One of the best Hostels you could ever visit in your life! It is not just close to Siena (10 minutes by bike), but the people are so welcoming and you feel as if you were at home. They do Everything to let you have a wonderful experience, and you could spend the whole day in the hostel just having fun. The rooms are very clean and big and we even had a balcony! Thank you for the wonderful stay in your hostel, guys! You were awesome! ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
8.9

We really enjoyed our period there, the guys were friendly and they helped us a lot!! The rooms were cleand comfortable and the showers powerful!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
9.1

Perfecta estancia en un sitio muy agradable y personal muy atento. Te sientes como en casa. Buena música ambiente en la zona de bar. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 úno 2017
7.1

Positives: -the cheapest option in Siena -the staff is ridiculously nice -awesome showers, hot water for a long time and powerful water pressure -comfy beds and blankets Negatives: -super far from the city center; it takes about 40 minutes to walk to the city center -barely any TP and no paper towels in the bathroom the full 2 days I was there -most doors in lady's bathroom broken -mediocre breakfast at best -wifi didn't work Would consider Airbnb next time...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 úno 2017
10.0

Fantastic commun of stuff! Very helpful and generous welcome that outweighs everything else. Place with character. I am glad to have stayed in this special place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 led 2017
7.4

Es lindo y muy limpio. El desayuno estaba bien pero la ubicación muy lejos del centro, aunque te podes tomar un bus.. de todas maneras es el único hostel que hay así que por 1 noche está muy bien. El personal muy amable. Yo tuve que cancelar una noche porque tenía que irme y no me quisieron devolver el dinero pero así es su política de cancelación así que no hice objeción al respecto.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 led 2017
9.4

Muy agradable hostal , esta limpio, los servicios son muy buenos . Si no tienen gente tienes tu cuarto solo . La ubicación no esta cercana pero llegas con un bus gratuito muy rápido al centro

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 pro 2016
6.9

The hostel staff is very friendly and very helpful. It is very far from the city centre but the fact that they have a shuttle service that is reasonably priced helps a lot. I highly reccommend the shuttle. It was nice having a room to myself my only complaint is how vacent the hostel was. The breakfast was okay, nothing special but not terrible. Overall I wouldn't stay here again because it's just too far.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.