Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Siena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 611 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 611 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čer 2017
8.9

En ubicación no le puse la máxima calificación porque se encuentra a las afueras pero el autobús pasa justamente por fuera del hostal, donde hay una parada y puedes tomarlo para llegar al centro de Siena, así que eso se resuelve. En limpieza le puse una baja calificación porque había insectos en el interior del cuarto rondaban en las paredes y la cama, no supe qué tipo de insectos eran pero tal vez se colaban por la ventana, estábamos en medio de muchos árboles. Fuera de eso, todo era perfecto.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
10.0

The people here were fantastic. We were greeted kindly and were offered free cold drinks on arrival. We were allowed an early check in which was great. The staff were welcoming and made sure we knew of all of the best deals. Nearby pizza place was also amazing. The free breakfast was certainly a positive too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • marcev2016
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
15 čer 2017
8.6

Bastante bien

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lisamirt
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 čer 2017
7.7

The friendly and helpful staff made up for the lack of cleanliness in the dorm bathrooms (showers/toilets weren't cleaned my entire stay). But the staff looked after all our travel needs and found answers to all our questions. The owner treated us to unique non touristy experiences - visiting Monte Chiaro winery was great. The hostel is a 30 min walk to town walls, then another 10 min to Piazza Campo. They did offer free shuttle bus whenever they could. Bus stop is just outside.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2017
8.6

A very clean and comfortable atmosphere. They should have fans or Air Conditioning. No hair dryer and the beds are small. The hostel offers laundry and dryer service with your detergent and softenet. The elevator goes to the 2 floor. After that, you must go upstairs to the 3rd floor. Italian breakfasts in hostels does not include eggs, bacon, cheese, etc. Make sure to get your own food ehrn you stay in a hostel. The single hostel in Siene. So, you better look for hotels or bed & brea

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
9.1

VERY RECOMMENDABLE Super Service and clean rooms! - Welcome cocktail on check in - Rooms were offered to switch so that I had a room to myself - Free onsite parking and free shuttle bus into the center - Great travel advice - Free breakfast with fancy juices and marmelades - Nice room with sink in the room - They offer also bar crawls on Saturdays and daily city tours

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
9.1

The hostel is amazing! Lots of space and very calm. On the other hand, is not too close to the city center, But there are ocasional buses. The staff was super nice. Totally recommend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 čer 2017
9.1

Un gran equipo de trabajo. Me ayudaron siempre y tienen una gran disposición. Me llevaron hasta la estación​ de tren el día que me iba, unos genios. Cama comoda, ducha caliente, buen desayuno.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
6.9

Personal sehr freundlich. Zimmer sauber. Klima nicht funktioniert. Kakerlaken leider im Bad und auf Terasse

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nicaragua, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
5 čer 2017
9.7

Muy buen hostal, un poco retirado del centro histórico pero en realidad la estación de bus está justo al salir del hostal y muchas rutas de buses te llevarán hasta El Centro y la estación de trenes. El desayuno es muy italiano y está muy bien, Pietro es muy amable y su mascota es adorable. Laura es muy amable también. Lo único que quizás deberían mejorar es que en la habitación que estuve hay pocos enchufes pero en realidad no es nada que incomode. A 100mts del hostal hay un Mc Donalds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.