Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sibylla Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 189 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 189 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
4 zář 2017
9.4

Nice hotel for the price. Excellent location 10 minute walk to ruins, two minutes to bus station. Very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2017
10.0

Clean and comfortable in a great location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2017
9.7

Parfait pour un séjour à Delphe. Facile à trouver et bien placé. Le personnel est accueillant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
10.0

We had a pleasant stay at the Sybilla hotel. The place is at 200m from the bus stop and is near everything you can visit in Delphi. The atmosphere is pleasant and the staff helpful. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2017
10.0

A lovely clean, simple hotel which offers great value. The owners were extraordinarily helpful with my bus travel needs and made my travels much less stressful so thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
8.0

A good stay overall. Basic room with double bed, ceiling fan and ensuite. No shower box just curtain. Excellent 5 star views off the balcony. Good location being close to the bus stop and short walk to ruins. Wifi patchy was stronger near the door. Comfortable stay I would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • fankexin232176
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2017
10.0

The location of this hotel was excellent and the room was the cleanest I've seen in Greece so far. The staff was nice and helpful. I wish there had been ac since I was there at the hottest time of the year, but otherwise my stay was perfect! I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
12 čer 2017
9.1

Lovely staff happy to help with anything we asked. Room was lovely & clean with mini fridge. Right in the centre of Delphi close to a supermarket restaurant's and only a 100m walk from the bus stop. Would recommend & stay again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
9.7

Staff is very friendly and accommodating. We called to inform them that we were arriving after 10:30pm and they left our keys out for us. The rooms are a great value for the money. They are clean and spacious and there's a small balcony overlooking one of the quaint commercial streets in Delphi. Would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2017
7.7

Definitely worth what I paid. It was in a great location and had everything I needed. However, it felt a bit dirty and was infested with moths. Not the worst infestation to have, but still slightly unpleasant. The balcony was the best part about it, I could've sat out there all day. I slept past my checkout time and they were really nice about it, and let me leave my things there until my bus arrived. All thing considered, it was a perfect place to spend a couple nights while I explored delphi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×