Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shuyuan International Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2424 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2424 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čer 2017
8.0

Good location, helpful staff, good facilities

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2017
9.7

I had a great stay at Shuyuan Hostel. The hostel is well-situated. It is near the south entrance of the City Wall, the Muslim Quarter, as well as the Drum and Bell Towers. The hostel also boasts a bar and a cafe that serves great-tasting food at an affordable price. The staff are outgoing, friendly, knowledgeable and are ready to help you with all your needs. I would like to extend a special thank you to Sasha and Rose for all their help during our stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čer 2017
7.1

Cool hostel and love staff but the cleanliness was extremely poor. Dorms are pretty shocking and the shared bathroom (both male and female have to share) is absolutely rotten - urine everywhere and always out of toilet paper. The Terracotta Army tour they offered was great and location couldn't have been better.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čer 2017
6.9

Le personnel est froid et ne désire pas aider en général. Les toilettes sont dans un état atroce après 21:00. Ah oui, le sous-sol de l'auberge se transforme en bar branché après 21:00... d'où l'état des toilettes. Tout de même, j'y ai fait mes plus belles rencontres en Chine.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
9.4

Well well well, what have we got here then? A banging hostel that's what. First night after getting the wrong train to the wrong city Shuyuan hostel was there to wipe away the tears and tell us it's all right. And all right it was, our group kicked things off with a karaoke performance to just a single audience member (tingting- we lov u x) but by the end of the night we were well acquainted singing it up big time with some fellow travellers. I've got a lot of love for this hostel, great mems

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
8.9

Super auberge ! J'ai adoré et le bar en bas est vraiment chouette aussi !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
8.3

Nice hostel in a beautifull building, with very pleasant courtyard and communal areas. Staff was very friendly and helpfull and location is great. The only downsides are the loud music at night, and the fact that some (or maybe all) rooms are a bit worn-out. The tour to the terracotta army was very nice, apart from the lunch: altough it's not included in the tour, they almost force you to go for a highly overpriced restaurant (while there're also good and cheap restaurants around).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
7.7

Fantastic in every way other than the bathrooms were very dirty.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • alexvendetti1867
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
9.7

Pour un prix aussi bas, le service et la gentillesse des hôtes sont plus que parfait. Situé juste devant le mur de Xi'an et près du petit métro. Une ambiance décontractée et vivante. Je le recommande à tous les voyageurs. Il faut prévoir un 15 minutes de marche pour le Muslim quarter. MERCI SHUYUAN

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hannahorde
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
28 dub 2017
9.7

This is a seriously cool hostel and THE place you have to stay in Xi'an. It's basically where everyone goes and even the locals come here to party at night. It has a great underground bar with live music and performances and really nice food in the restaurant all in a really nice traditional building.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.