Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shuyuan International Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2,377 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2,377 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
Shuyuan International Party Hostel Located at No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li, Xi'an.
Shuyuan International Party Hostel
China
Xi'an 710001 No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li
89% 2377
34.2520198 108.9436268
Shuyuan International Party Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2016
10.0

Our stay was just great! We stayed for two nights and really enjoyed the place. The staff was fabulous, the location is just perfect, the food is delicious and everything was great. The hostel is really close to the South Gate and within walking distance of the Muslim quarter and the Drum and Bell towers. It has three courtyards and all the staff was really helpful, nice and caring. Their English is very good, and you have to try their pizzas! Just perfect, please go!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
9.1

We stay here for 5 nights. Join a dumpling event, so fun ! In here has free hot/cold water drinking machine, so perfect for winter time. Staffs are all great !! I asked them for how to get to somewhere, though she doesn't know but she searched for us immediately. We were out to Luoyang so we asked to left the luggage for 3 days and it's free ! Shower and toilet sometimes nasty and flippery but ok 'cause it has very nice hot water. The location is awesome. Really love this place !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 lis 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in Xian. It situated right in the heart of the city. The staff is very helpful and welcoming. It is beautiful, comfortable, and cosy. The pizzas are delicious in the restaurant and the cocktails amazing in the travelers bar (downstairs, with live music in the evening...). My second time here and it will be followed by more as I will receive visitors in China. Keep up the good job!!! :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 říj 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 říj 2016
9.1

Would definitely come back when im in Xian! Only 1 problem..i asked 1 worker to come to Japan with me but she refused..bad customer service

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 říj 2016
8.0

Double room was bit shabby and tired, had damp, musty smell which let this place down, could do with some work, but got a discount for staying extra 2 nights. Good atmosphere and wonderful staff, very easy to find coming from North train station via the metro. Well located for transport, walking and points of reference getting back.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 říj 2016
9.1

Had a great time here. The bar is really good. You get a mix of locals and travellers there and it makes for a great time. You're right by the city wall which is great for the bycycle tour. Not far from some of the main pagodas too. The dumpling party was cool too. Would definitely recommend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
6 říj 2016
7.4

The dorm rooms were a lot grubbier than they look online and most of the bathrooms could do with being scrubbed! Having said that the staff were excellent. There was a wide variety of food and drinks on sale and the bar downstairs was a good laugh- it was packed both nights we were there. The teracotta warriors tour from the hostel was good value also. Its in a good location with lots of bars in the area. Its also only a short walk from the Muslim quarter. Would definitely recommend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
1 říj 2016
8.9

I love the atmosphere there; very friendly, casual and relaxing! Also the English guided tour to the Terracotta Warriors was amazing;) Guide Jiajia helped the tourists a lot to understand the background history.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 zář 2016
10.0

This hostel has a great vibe and the staff are wonderful. It has a really good cafe with an extensive menu and the spaghetti bolognaise is really tasty! Good location too. Try the dumpling making for free!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.