Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Shuyuan International Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2,320 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2,320 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
Shuyuan International Party Hostel Located at No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li, Xi'an.
Shuyuan International Party Hostel
China
Xi'an 710001 No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li
91% 2320
34.2520198 108.9436268
Shuyuan International Party Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.3

Pretty good location in Xi'an, just inside the town's walls and a 10 minute walk from the Muslim quarter. There's also a bus stop a one minute walk away which takes you to the train stations and Terracotta Army. Hostel was clean and tidy, although bathrooms and toilets were always very wet and could maybe be done a bit more often! Only one western toilet in the whole hostel and it was a bit out of the way for our room. Staff very friendly and helpful and the dog is adorable! Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I have stayed at in China! Clean, modern, great location in the city and most of all, great English speaking staff. There is an awesome cafe on site as well as a lively bar downstairs. Great tours available and nightly events. Don't look anywhere else, this should be your pick!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Shuyuan is a great hostel. The location is really central and the manager Mikki speaks perfect English. There are nightly activities to bring people together which are a nice touch if you are a solo traveller. There is cafe serving Western and Chinese food at reasonable prices. You can also book tours through them. The beds are a little hard and there is a nightclub underneath so it can be loud between 10-2 so get a room the furthest point from that! i really enjoyed my stay, best in China.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 čvc 2016
9.7

What a wonderful place to stay, charming atmosphere, friendly knowledgeable staff that were very helpful anytime, close to shopping and ATMs, and our hostel offered reasonably priced tours. The food in the restaurant was fantastic and reasonably priced, the coffee some of the best I have ever had. There is a resident dog named Panda who my son was crazy about and spent many hours with him.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • miapt
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
10.0

awesome hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel. Has three courtyards downstairs, seating areas upstairs, then a room up front and a bar downstairs, which makes it really easy to meet people. And the design was really cool, had a garden feel to it. Wifi was a bit unreliable, but overall good. Would DEFINITELY stay again if i came back to Xi'an.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wow,thanks for your nice comment! You are DEFINITELY welcome to hostel again! Next time you could try our Itlian pizza at our restaurant. Pretty sure you will love it! Best wishes!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
7.7

The hostel courtyard set up was beautiful; it also has a cheap bar downstairs with live music and a good cafe. The hostel is walking distance from the Muslim Quarter and a bar street, but located in a quiet street right next to South Gate. Although the courtyard setup was cool, it also meant that a lot of the noises echoed, so we were kept up nights with guests screaming/music from the bar (our room was in the first courtyard). The Wifi in our room was very slow.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for leaving us comments! Sorry for the noise came all the way from the bar! Well the good news is we will have big change for the rooms at the end of this year! Wow, after that, these noise problem will be all gone. Nice to know you love our courtyard, next time you will love it more! Best wishes!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
9.4

The staff i super friendly, nice and helpfull! I had a great stay! The facility with all the courtyards and the bar underneath are also awesome! Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your highly comments. Our staff are willing to serve you guys deep down from their hearts, that's why we are all friendly. Hope this time left you a good memory here in Xi'an! Welcome next time!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! Lovely leafy courtyards and great location inside the city walls. The bar downstairs is really cool, lots of local Chinese seem to come to mix with travellers which is fun. Highly recommend this hostel. Also, a special mention for one of the managers Mikki - she was incredibly helpful assiting me organise things and she was very friendly. Thanks mikki!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for leaving us commens. It will encourage us to serve other guests better. Hostel also has cafe with Italian style pizza and other western food. You could try next time. Mikki said thanks to you for staying here. Best wishes!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. So close to all of the major attractions. Staff was so beyond helpful and their English was great. They have a different activity in the restaurant everyday so if you're traveling alone you can meet a lot of people. Also, the night food streets are within a 10 minute walk. Will be back in Xi'an before the end of the year, and will definitely book here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wow, that will be so nice to have you here again! At the same time, thanks for the full score! Next time when you are here, we will have more activities for you to join and more people for you to know., ha ha. You could also go to the bar downstairs, there will be many local people there. Thanks so much! See you soon!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.