Hostelworld.com

Shuyuan International Party Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2,288 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2,288 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
Shuyuan International Party Hostel Located at No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li, Xi'an.
Shuyuan International Party Hostel
China
Xi'an 710001 No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li
85% 2288
34.2520198 108.9436268
Shuyuan International Party Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
14 dub 2016
8.0

Beds are nice, staff are great and helpful. The bar downstairs is awesome addition, and the location is great. On the downside, atmosphere wasn't very social. The wifi is very bad at best, and they actually charge money for the computers (which is way below china standard, where some of them even have a free vpn). There are enough toilets, but you need to search for them a bit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel, friendly helpful staff and met lots of great travellers. What else could you want. Plus they have the cutest puppy and cats

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your review. My heart feels joyful to see this which gives usa great deal of encouragement. All our staff will keep serving our guests with all our heart. Welcome to Shuyuan next time! Best wishes!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 bře 2016
9.1

For us this hostel was excellent. The atmosphere was awesome, the rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable! They had a lot of facilities and activities which was nice! But there wasn't at all pressure to participate.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 bře 2016
7.7

Para pasar 2 noches un buen sitio. Atencion por parte del personal muy bueno, especialmente Sasha! Siempre atenta y dispuesta a ayudar. Tour guerreros de terracota, organizan un tour q esta muy bien de dia completo y incluyendo guia. Jia jia muy amable y conocimiento de la historia

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 bře 2016
8.9

Amazing atmosphere. Great rooms. I stayed in a dorm room and a twin room and both were great. Staff were so accommodating and helpful. You can book trips at the front desk for a good price. No towels in the dorm rooms but you can pay a small fee to get one at the front desk. No shower gel or soap in any bathroom so bring your own. Breakfast was amazing, so much choice and the lady who works in the cafe is lovely! English is good of most staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • hiteshaggarwal5448
  • Indie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 bře 2016
10.0

Highly recommend it. Hostel has awesome Pizza place and bar as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
23 úno 2016
7.4

Nice hostel in good location. Helpful staff. I stayed on the 3rd floor where there is no bathroom. Cozy coffee place in the back yard.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 pro 2015
9.4

Took a fellow travellers advice when booking this hostel and couldn't have been happier! The service there was amazing, all staff spoke great English and we're always happy to help out whether it be directions, transport bookings, good places to eat etc. The bar below is a real little happening place, don't miss it. There was never any issue with hot water supply and also free filtered water available to drink. Great directions to the hostel on here too - very rare for China! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking your valuble time to leave comments here! We are glad to know that you had a nice stay here. All our staff are trying our best to serve the guests. We wish you a happy new year and hope to see you next time! Best wishes from Shuyuan Hostel.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 lis 2015
7.4

Good: Cool location and stuff Bad: Internet, Loud noise in my room (3210) due to aircon or somtehing like that. even in the night. A loot of moscitos. The hostel/restaurant is soo expensive and soo bad at the same time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • DoingTheWorld
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
7 lis 2015
7.1

was a nice place. just the lack of English speaking guests made it difficult meeting people as majority of the guests where Chinese . however the bed was the most uncomfortable thing ive ever slept in . could literally feel springs into your body...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.