Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shuyuan International Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2407 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2407 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
7.4

Receptionist CONY is absolutely fantastic, very helpful and friendly. Otherwise the place is very noisy (especially on weekends) because of the underground bar playing loud music till late at night. Good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
9.4

Staff was very friendly and evening events was a great way to meet people! Bar in the basement was very lively as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
8.0

Overall good stay. However we got the room above the bar which is in the basement and it was like being inside the actual bar. Warning, it can get extremely noisy every day of the week until very late. If you are a heavy sleeper it's fine. Otherwise I wouldn't stay here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • nishantsharma87
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 dub 2017
6.6

There was a rotten smell in the 8-bed dorm room in the attic. The room had no direct sunlight. The cleaning ladies would come and wake you up around 11AM so, if you are planning to party all night, it may ruin your travel plans for the following day. I was woken up and asked to move out of my dorm room after staying 2 of the 3 nights because the hostel had given the bed to someone else. However, Chris from the hostel was very kind and explained how the problem occurred. Thanks to Chris!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
9.1

can be quite noisy during the night, for those who may be concerned....3rd yard is more quieter.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2017
7.7

员工可多带点笑容 多人房空气很闷 喜欢晚上在三院聊天的时光 小动物们几可爱一下!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 bře 2017
4.9

Empty, No atmosphere, and while I was there I saw the owner's dog wee on basically EVERYTHING in sight. The owner just laughed. I never saw it being cleared up.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
21 bře 2017
6.9

Pos - organized tour to see terracotta warriors. Laundry service lady, she washed, dried and folded our clothes so beautifully. Staff were friendly but not overly forthcoming with advice/information. Free Chinese breakfast, cheap local beer. Neg - reception area smells of cat pee. Mouldy bedroom. We had read about the noise emanating from the basement bar and nightclub in courtyard 2. We can confirm this is the case so if you want an early night this hostel will not be for you.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 bře 2017
9.4

It was a great stay in Xi'an in the Shuyuan International Party Hostel. For people like me, who are actually not that much into partying - don't get scared off by the name! There are many options to meet other travelers, however your sleep will not be disturbed, since the "party" places are located not directly next to the rooms. I slept like a baby :) The people at the reception were incredibly friendly and helpful. Beds are very comfortable and WiFi was working fine. Location is perfect too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
8.9

The staff was very accommodating and helpful with our large group of. It is located in a nice area close to great foods, sights, and transportation. The party hostel is a fitting title, as a group of 12 college students exploring Xi'an we were greatly pleased with our experience. Perfect for college students, they provide showers and hair dryers, the cafe offers american style breakfast and other great things. The bar downstairs in super fun and attracts both other travelers and locals.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.