Hostelworld.com

Shuyuan International Party Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2,292 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2,292 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
Shuyuan International Party Hostel Located at No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li, Xi'an.
Shuyuan International Party Hostel
China
Xi'an 710001 No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li
90% 2292
34.2520198 108.9436268
Shuyuan International Party Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
9.4

Hey, I normally don't write any reports for hostelworld, except negative reports. Today I will make an exception... I was studying in Xian before and since then I am staying in this hostel everytime when I came back to Xian. The location is the best an the facility is awesome (nice traditional Asian Chinese Style). An additional point: We came back from hiking two days after we left the hostel and they offered us to take a shower for free, even we didn't stay at this hostel anymore have

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kmdiggle7029
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
9.7

A pleasant stay at such a beautiful hostel! The staff were very helpful with recommending places to visit and the local map came in very useful. Very clean and nice, comfy beds. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 dub 2016
9.7

A nice hostel close to the ancient wall. besides good beds they also have a bar with entertainment. the staff is very helpful and friendly. i would recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
9.1

C'était un très bon séjour, cet hostel est super ainsi que le personnel. J'ai été initié à la préparation de baozi lors de mon séjour et ça a été vraiment une superbe expérience. Je recommande cette hostel les yeux fermés. Pour parler de l'emplacement je ne pense pas qu'il est possible de trouver mieux vous avez tout à proximité et économiser ainsi le bus/ métro/ taxi. J'ai aussi pu être récupéré à la sortie de la gare par une jeune fille de l'hostel je trouve ceci très agréable. Mer

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
14 dub 2016
8.0

Beds are nice, staff are great and helpful. The bar downstairs is awesome addition, and the location is great. On the downside, atmosphere wasn't very social. The wifi is very bad at best, and they actually charge money for the computers (which is way below china standard, where some of them even have a free vpn). There are enough toilets, but you need to search for them a bit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel, friendly helpful staff and met lots of great travellers. What else could you want. Plus they have the cutest puppy and cats

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your review. My heart feels joyful to see this which gives usa great deal of encouragement. All our staff will keep serving our guests with all our heart. Welcome to Shuyuan next time! Best wishes!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 bře 2016
9.1

For us this hostel was excellent. The atmosphere was awesome, the rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable! They had a lot of facilities and activities which was nice! But there wasn't at all pressure to participate.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 bře 2016
7.7

Para pasar 2 noches un buen sitio. Atencion por parte del personal muy bueno, especialmente Sasha! Siempre atenta y dispuesta a ayudar. Tour guerreros de terracota, organizan un tour q esta muy bien de dia completo y incluyendo guia. Jia jia muy amable y conocimiento de la historia

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 bře 2016
8.9

Amazing atmosphere. Great rooms. I stayed in a dorm room and a twin room and both were great. Staff were so accommodating and helpful. You can book trips at the front desk for a good price. No towels in the dorm rooms but you can pay a small fee to get one at the front desk. No shower gel or soap in any bathroom so bring your own. Breakfast was amazing, so much choice and the lady who works in the cafe is lovely! English is good of most staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • hiteshaggarwal5448
  • Indie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 bře 2016
10.0

Highly recommend it. Hostel has awesome Pizza place and bar as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.