Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shuyuan International Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2448 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2448 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2017
8.3

Nice hostel and well located to enjoy Xi'an nightlife. The room was clean and essential, although the furniture and facilities were a bit old. The atmosphere was amazing all around the hostel and the underground bar is very cozy and lively. If we go to Xi'an again, we will consider Shuyuan hostel again for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
6.9

Cambiar sistema de ducha en habitaciones

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
8.6

It is a big and cool hostel. It is even known among the locals for its bar. It also has a restaurant with good food. The rooms are nice and beds very comfortable. The staff is very friendly. What I like is that the staff organises daily activities for the "residents" such as "dumpling party", "bbq", "chinese vocab" and more.. The hostel is located right next to the south entrance of the city wall..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
9.7

great place to stay. staff very friendly and the cultural activities they offer most nights (karaoke, calligraphy, hotpot, dumpling making) help guests get to know one another.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • pieter_piete14637
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
10.0

This was a great choice to stay. The city wall is literally right in front of the hostel. So you will be staying within the ancient city walls. It is like a 10 minute walk from the closets station. And is super easy to find. There is a bar under the hostel so after a certain time people end up down there so if you want an early night you don't have to worry about the noise. But to be honest you'll probably be up having a good time socialising with the locals and other travellers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2017
10.0

Totally recommmend to stay there. wvery evening there is some special like bbq/dumplings/karaoke/beer offer/ etc...given to the guests by the staff. the three yards offer cool relaxation in the green and are nicely shadowed. i lost my bankcard in an ATM and within one day i had it back - thanks to the staffs engagement!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • craic-around-the-world
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
9.7

Great hostel, really easy to meet people. The bars are good fun and the staff are relaxed

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čer 2017
8.3

Great location inside the city walls. The hostel is great as well with a bar with live music downstairs. The 4 bed dorm that we stayed in was convenient with lockers and working A/C. I recommend highly!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čer 2017
7.4

Helpful staff, great location, but bathroom very dirty i stinky

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel! I ended up booking a few more days with them while I was in Xi'an. Staff were always super helpful and they make a mean coffee there! The Park Qin Bar was also rad - and the sound proofing was excellent - couldn't hear how lively it was from the courtyard. Would definitely stay here again! Cheers you guys :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.