Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shiralea Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 402 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 402 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 dub 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved our stay at Shiralea. Booked for 2 nights but ended up staying for a week! The staff was awesome and super helpful. My friend and I were in a motorbike accident and AC helped us cleaning the wounds and even went to the pharmacy for us! Couldn't be more thankful. The hostel itself has a perfect location close to the beach and everything else is just a bike ride away. Also it's possible to get a good night sleep cause you can't hear the music from the bar anyway.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Robbadoes
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.7

Goed, schoon, gezellig. Goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 dub 2017
4.9

The staff are not friendly and are not willing to help either! We had to go to Haad Bay view resort to ask for a taxi and help with the boats because neither of the staff there helped us! Also the restaurant has overpriced dishes in comparison to the same resort in front of the beach, I mean it's just a backpacker

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
6.3

Whats up with the white mould everywhere? The app said I should be in an ac room by the description but when I arrrived I was not. The only way to really see was on a pc.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 dub 2017
7.4

The only thing that brings my review down on this place is the cleaning... the toilets where allways dirty, my sheets where dirty the first night I came and they never fixed the things that where broken during my stay and I stayed allmost a week! But if you are not a fuzzy person about those things this is an amazing place, the staff is so friendly and the atmosphere is great! The resturant and hangout places are so nice and they have a pool and beautiful surroundings! I had a great stay over all

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 bře 2017
9.7

Booked for 2 nights, stayed for 14! Great staff and great atmosphere where it is easy to decide to be alone or mingle with people depending on your mood. Bathrooms are cleaned thoroughly every morning, so it's as clean it gets. Very sad to leave here, but I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.3

Excellent hostel. Well located in the nice part of the island. Nice pool and dorms. Bar is cool too. Good option for staying in koh phangan

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 bře 2017
7.4

Good hostel, great restaurant and pool area. But very far from Haad Rin and the pier. The beaches are amazing here though!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
9 bře 2017
10.0

Location is fantastic - literally a 1 minute walk down to a huge and not overly crowded beach where you can get a massage, rent a kayak and have a meal. The hostel Restaurant was good, a bit pricey but it was very tasty and I never had a bad meal. The staff in the Shiralea are brilliant- they are all so friendly. Atmosphere is chilled out and age of people tended to be about 25+ so if you're looking to meet lots of younger people it's unlikely to happen. Huge lockers and comfy beds with curtains

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great review and we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your experience at Shiralea. We are located just moments from an amazing beach with a wide variety of restaurants and activities near by. Shiralea attracts people from all over the world and from every age group. Some time we do have an older crowd but i'm sure you still meet some amazing people. Thanks for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back to the resort some time soon. All the best Shiralea

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 bře 2017
7.7

Nice hostel with great bar/restaurant and pool. Close to the beach. Scooter is a must however, not much to do on walking distance. Very helpful staff at the bar. Bad WiFi signal though, none in the dorm I stayed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for choosing to stay with us and review your experience. We are just moments away from one of the islands most beautiful beaches, but in order to get the most from Koh Phangan a scooter or a car is a must. Its great to hear you found our staff helpful, our wifi is only in the common areas and not in any of the rooms. This is to try and promote interaction between our guest. Our attempt to bring back the old school backpacker vibe. Thanks for choosing Shiralea and we hope to welcome you back to the resort soon. Safe journeys Shiralea

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.