Hostelworld.com

Shiralea Backpackers Resort

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 377 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 377 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 úno 2017
8.9

I had a great stay at Shiralea's! Location is amazing, 2 minute walk from the beach! The dorms have loads of privacy and are a good distance away from the bar that you always have the option whether to party and socialise or to relax and have an early night. Would definitely recommend staying here if you want somewhere away from the busy/ party part of Koh Phanang and next to a beautiful beach!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 úno 2017
10.0

Vielen Dank für die schöne Zeit bei euch. Falls mal etwas hakt oder nicht nach Plan läuft, Sun ist der Mann der die Dinge zum laufen bringt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
5.1

Deje mi pasaporte como garantia, y cuando hice el check out, estuve 30 min hasta que lo encontraron. I`ve left my passport as guaranty, and when I have done the check out, I´ve been 30 min till they find it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 úno 2017
7.7

Not a great location if you're there to party. A lot of the things I wanted to do were far away and I was constantly spending more money than I wanted on cabs so I switched hostels. Do some research if what you want to do is near before booking! The staff were helpful and the bar staff in particular were nice and helpful. Location was the only thing that made me leave! They do arrange transport for you though, which is nice and was decently priced.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 úno 2017
4.9

Haare auf dem Bett. Überall Mücken. Dreckige sanitäre Anlagen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 led 2017
8.3

Dortoir sympa Pas beaucoup de wifi dans les dortoirs Dans le nord de l'île, donc au calme Belle plage à 5 min à pied

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Bonjour, Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour ici à Shiralea et le côté tranquille de Koh Phangan! Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches. (Google Translated)

  • hinton_ashly2293
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
2 led 2017
9.4

Loved my stay here! It was a pleasure being there for 3 nights. Nice people and great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are very happy that you were pleased with your stay here at Shiralea! Thanks for your review, and we hope to see you again if you travel back to Thailand!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 pro 2016
8.3

Great hostel, loved the pool and bar area. Movie room wasn't up to much, no seating at all and when we asked 'all of the DVDs have gone'! But there's plenty else to do that it wasn't a miss. Clean, secure room. Really good atmosphere and right next to the beach. Stayed for full moon and although it's further away, we got return taxis cheap enough down by the beach, and were so glad for all of the facilities when we were recovering the next day! Food is good & cheaper here than the places nearby.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again if you come back to Koh Phangan sometime!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 lis 2016
8.0

Bedroom simple but does the work. Outside area very good and beautiful. Staff not very helpful, don't expect them to offer anything like solutions, tourist information or smiles.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I can only apologise if the staff were not as welcoming and helpful as they normally are, and are expected to be. I'm glad you found the room and surroundings to your liking. Thanks for reviewing us

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
6.6

Not a place for backpackers looking to meet new people. It's quite secluded and out of the way. It was quite expensive to get from the hostel to the nightlife in taxis. The bar was really expensive too and not much atmosphere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We normally pride ourselves on the atmopshere in the resort and especially the bar, I'm sorry it was not up to par on your visit, although in low season there are not as many guests to mingle with as usual. We do try to ensure our prices are in line with other local bars and do offer a wide range of local and imported drinks. Thanks for your review

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.