Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shiralea Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 418 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 418 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.6

Really enjoyed our stay here. The water stopped working in our Hut, so we got a free upgrade to an air con room. Staff were friendly and the pool was very nice... Bit far away from everything though.. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 čer 2017
6.0

Sehr abgelegen, aber gepflegte und schöne Anlage im jungel. Leider waren die Zimmer (Dorm) sehr klein und die sanitären Anlagen selten gereinigt, sehr viele Moskitos da alles in freier Natur mit etwas Überdachung. Pool dafür ein absoluter Pluspunkt, Strandabschnitt in der Nähe nicht sehr zu empfehlen zu dieser Jahreszeit, ein Eiskaffee oder Dinner mit Meerblick ist aber immer einen Spaziergang wert :-) Im Restaurant/Bar/Lobby Bereich wurden jeden Abend Party mit spielen und Musik angeboten.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 čer 2017
7.4

I had a private room which was beyond basic and arguably clean. Unfortunately the water was out when I stayed which may have hindered my experience as I couldn't take a shower, flush toilet etc. The manager however was very open to refunding the room and helping find another place. Great swimming pool and bar!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 čer 2017
7.7

Definitely feels a lot fancier than a hostel. Great pool, massage service, pool table. Unfortunately for the whole duration of my stay, there was no running water, I would have liked the hostel to provide bottled water as a replacement. The beach at Haad Yao is amazing. The staff were nice with the exception of one Cockney English bloke who was a bit of a pig.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 kvě 2017
9.7

Great place to stay, all bar staff were very friendly nice pool area reggae bar 5 mins away very chill

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
9.1

Really liked this hostel, felt more like a resort with the lovely pool and being so close to the beach. Own big lockers, curtains and plugs within the beds. There was an issue with someone bringing 'bugs' into the hostel but the next morning there were a small army of staff cleaning the place from top to bottom! The female blonde manager and the male bar staff were lovely and very helpful throughout. Only complaints are the mosquitos in shower and cold rooms at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
9.1

Nice bar and restaurant. Food and drinks are decent and reasonable prices. Great staff and easy to get involved in the organised fun if you want but easy to stay away too. A little bit far from anything but the beach near by is really nice and with a scooter it's perfect. Great pool, really clean and nice pool area. Standard double room doesn't have air con which we weren't expecting, the website doesn't make this too clear but a fan room was well priced. Overall great place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • SlothBroils
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
9.1

The staff were amazing! I ended up staying a further 5 nights as I enjoyed myself so much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • eleonorhughes
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
10.0

This place is literally a backpackers paradise, you're missing out if you don't visit! The staff are amazing, the pool is lovely, the food is good, the dorms are clean and spacious with huge locker space. The only downside is the mosquitos in the shower area but you can't really help that too much. Don't hesitate to book!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
8.6

Unfortunately, I only got to stay 1 of my 3 nights booked due to an infection & subsequent hospitalization. The staff was great though, recommending me to a great hospital on the island & helping refund me for one of the nights I missed in the booking. The beds were comfortable & nice to have curtains/locked storage right beside the bed, even on the top bunk. Atmosphere seemed awesome in the restaurant but food was overpriced & ferry bookings, too ! I recommend eating & booking in town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.