Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shin-Osaka Tomato Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 87 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 87 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
16 bře 2017
10.0

Nice and clean

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 úno 2017
9.4

Not quite near to the main city (note shin-osaka station is not the city centre station, osaka station is the city centre - i was confused). But it is still close to 2 train stations. Very beautiful view by the Yodo river. Great stay that I decided to stay in Tomato again in Kyoto the next day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • IrisGe1214
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
12 úno 2017
9.1

it's a very nice Japanese style guest house. Good location, quite, close by the beautiful park. The staff are very friendly too. Very recommended!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
8.6

Sophie, the host was the absolute best! She went out of her way to ensure we were taken care of, happy, and healthy (we both came down with a cold) from beginning to end. Convenient location, clean, and Unparalled hospitality!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
2 úno 2017
8.9

This is a nice hostel. The staff was very helpful in helping me figure out what to do in my limited time there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 led 2017
8.6

Nice little hostel with comfortable beds, good facilities and easy access to nearest transport to the city. Very friendly staff keen to help guests made for a pleasant stay. Atmosphere a bit lacking if you're looking for lots of socialising, but maybe different at other times.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 led 2017
8.9

-Only two toilets :/ -staff is very friendy and helpful!! :-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 led 2017
9.1

Great experience. The staff is one of the nicest I have ever met in my life. Good position and clean and relaxing environment. Totally suggested

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 led 2017
6.9

This place wasn't my favorite. Really difficult to find, instructions were not sufficient and I ended up wandering around for nearly an hour in the rain in a very industrial section of Osaka with few passersby to ask for directions. Manager was very apologetic, room was sufficient and it is nice that it's walking distance from Shin-Osaka. Otherwise, would not stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
2 led 2017
9.4

Nice place, a little further out from the centre. The staff were very pleasant and welcoming, the room was clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.