Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Shin-Osaka Tomato Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 66 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 66 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
Shin-Osaka Tomato Guest House Located at 2-7-4 Nishi Nakajima, Yodogawa ku, Osaka.
Shin-Osaka Tomato Guest House
Japan
Osaka 532-0011 2-7-4 Nishi Nakajima, Yodogawa ku
84% 66
34.7230258 135.4960155
Shin-Osaka Tomato Guest House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
29 čer 2016
8.3

Big sitting room, shaded drying area, wonderful people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čer 2016
8.6

Great hostel. Not too far of a walk from the station. Pretty convenient spot to stay to get around Osaka, but not walking distance to any major areas. Comfortable and spacious beds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2016
7.7

It's a nice hostle easy to reach by metro. The kitchen us well equipped and the bath and toilets are clean. There wasn't a very "home-athmosphere" but that depends mostly l at the guests.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 čer 2016
6.0

The staff from the hiatel were very nice and tried to help as much as possible. Sadly, a few guests didn't care about being at a hostel (loud packing, being noisy, ...). Aswell, the windows, where my bed was against, didn't have any shades, the beds themselves were not as stable, so I could feel my neighbour moving a lot. Luckily, the showerrooms were top! But regarding the beds, I got only one sheet to cover, but no explanation if it's for the blanket or the matress.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
9.1

첫 해외여행이라 이런저런 걱정이 많았는데 엄청 좋았어요 ㅎㅎㅎ 해외 친구들이랑도 바로 친해지고 위치도 좋고 무엇보다 싸고!! 다음에 또 오사카 여행 간다고 해도 여기로 갈꺼 같네요 진짜로 ㅎㅎ 길찾기가 조금 어렵다고 할까 ㅠㅠ 쪼매 헤맸음요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
9.4

Nice staff and guests. While the location is a little hidden it's still very close to a couple stations, making it a good spot to stay at and travel through.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 dub 2016
10.0

Great staff. Clean & comfortable. Stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 dub 2016
9.4

Awesome staff, it was great meeting you Sonoko! Location can be a bit tricky to find on a dark rainy evening. Only stayed for one night, but really enjoyed it! I liked that there was curtains on all the beds, could sleep well even with the lights on.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2016
10.0

this is a backpacker dream. the stuff guys are very kind and interested in their guests. I had a lot of questions about what to do in Osaka, where to find some good food and places to be - all tipps they gave me where very good and usefull. The rooms (bathroom & kitchen) are queite simple, but you have anything you need. And it is clean as well. Highly recommended!!! If I ever come back to Osaka - I will be a Tomato again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.