Hostelworld.com

Shelter City

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 10,078 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 10,078 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
Shelter City Located at Barndesteeg 21, 1012 BV, Amsterdam.
Shelter City
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 BV Barndesteeg 21, 1012 BV
84% 10078
52.3723765 4.8988723
Shelter City
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
4.9

We paid 40 euros for one night. Beds were very simple and check-out next morning was set at 10 a.m., which was very early. Breakfast was also very simple. Conclusion: we paid too much for this service.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
9.4

i enjoyed the time in Shelter hostels. Hello Zoltan

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2016
8.9

The location is excellent, everything is near and you can easily go by foot everywhere. Everybody at the staff was nice. The room, lavatories and showers were clean and tidy. There were only two electrical outputs in a dormitory for four people. The matress was not too comfortable, and the blanket was not enough, during the night the room got a bit chilly. Also, the tables at the kitchen area were not sufficient, and you have to wait for a place to eat, which can takes too long.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • vaniapereira
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at shelter city. Everything was good, the location is perfect. I would stay there again ☺

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
8.0

really nice

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • WaywardCloud
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2016
9.4

Great place, friendly people. I stayed in the 20 bed male room, and the only inconvenience is that your locker is actually out in the hallway, so you can't access it so easily from nearby your bed. A small complaint, perhaps! The lockers were also a little narrow. I was able to squeeze my carry-on size Tortuga backpack in there, but it was a little difficult. The atmosphere is nice -- there is an interior outdoor courtyard you can relax in, with a very nice ping pong table that I enjoyed!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
8.0

La localización es perfecta, las camas muy cómodas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 dub 2016
4.9

Location is quite ok. Cleanliness i doubt it. As soon as we reached our dorm room it was dusty. Staff-- it could have been more better if they have been so sincerely helpful to their guests especially for the first timers. We have encountered a rather not so warm staff. But we have never experienced being neglected in such a way when you asked for help they'd tell you they are not allowed to do so. Whatever it is it would have been so comforting if you see the effort to help.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
10.0

This hostel is quite great! Even though it's a drug and alcohol free spot,.. you're in Amsterdam !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 dub 2016
7.4

1. needs a hot water dispenser for people to make their dinner from desiccated crumbles to food - there's already not a stove. microwaving water is dangerous. a microwave isn't enough and not every1 is rich to buy ready meals. 2. definitely worth the money to book the ensuite for security. however, the bathroom itself is more like a cabin, good shower but not worth the money as very uncomfortable to stay in for too long. my bed (upper deck) is also the only 1 without extra storage space/hanger.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.