Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shelter City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 10,783 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 10,783 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
Shelter City Located at Barndesteeg 21, 1012 BV, Amsterdam.
Shelter City
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 BV Barndesteeg 21, 1012 BV
84% 10783
52.3723713 4.8990424
Shelter City
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 srp 2016
8.9

Other thank the Hugh number of people per room the stay was quite enjoyable. Free breakfast is great, and staff is friendly. Just a heads up, the syrup they have is not maple and if I had one major recommendation it would be to change that. Also it is located on the edge of the red light district just as a heads up

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
10.0

Un ostello molto accogliente e sicuramente comodo per chi arriva dalla stazione. Ottimo la cena in ostello per l'ambiente e per il prezzo. Lo consiglio per chi vuole visitare la città in pochi giorni.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 srp 2016
5.7

Very odd hostel with a very intense vibe. Would~t stay here again

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
9.4

Non fatevi ingannare dal fatto che L'ostello sia cristiano, l'atmosfera è assolutamente rilassata e accogliente, il personale cordiale e inclusivo, ci siamo sentire come a casa!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
8.0

Le Shelter City est très sécurisé grâce à son entrée avec interphone, ce qui n'empêche pas que l'ambiance est bonne et décontractée. L'auberge est propre, le petit-déjeuner est sans prétention mais on peut le prendre dans la superbe cour extérieure qui est un vrai havre de paix! Pour finir, la situation est vraiment idéale pour sortir faire la fête.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
22 srp 2016
9.1

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed in, (and I've stayed in a lot of hostels.) Why? Mostly because the atmosphere is amazing. I think a lot of this has to do with it being a Christian hostel. As an atheist, I was skeptical at first, staying in the hostel. But I soon found myself jamming, playing the ukulele with a pro Colombian musician who had moved over to Europe and an amazing South Korean singer that was about to start a 4 year course in Amsterdam. Throw yourself into this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2016
3.4

Is the most boring hostel that I stay!!! And the People pretend to be Nice and try to put insiste of your head their religion!! They give breakfast but is just one thin slice of chese and ham and if u ask a fruit is phorbiden!!!! Instead You need to Pay overprice 1 euro for a Aple Its waflow, terrible and sad!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 srp 2016
6.9

The location and staff were cool. However, there is no lift and the stairs are really uncomfortable (more if you bring suitcase). The bathrooms weren't to clean and the room was small for 4 people. I have to say that the bed is really comfy and the breakfast is great :) I consider the price really high compared to other hostels I have been before. Almost double price than usual, but maybe it was due to the summer time.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 36 Recenze
18 srp 2016
7.7

Rooms are quite small and simple, but beds are comfortable. Bathrooms are ok and they keep them clean. There are lockers to keep your valuables outside the rooms. The only problem was that my room had a window to the street and it was really noisy at night. So, if you want to have a good sleep, this may be a problem. On the upside, breakfast is awesome!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
6.9

Non da subito abbiamo capito si trattasse di un ostello religioso, o meglio non credevamo la religione fosse così presente nel ostello. Invece lo staff propone momenti di lettura del testo sacro comune, messe in inglese e testimonianze di fede. Il tutto è accompagnato da una rigida politica no drugs(che mi va anche bene) e no alcohol all' interno dello stabile. Tolto questo l'ostello si trova in una zona super centrale e vicina a tutto e nonostante ciò durante la notte è tranquillo.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.