Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shelter City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 10,947 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 10,947 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
Shelter City Located at Barndesteeg 21, 1012 BV, Amsterdam.
Shelter City
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 BV Barndesteeg 21, 1012 BV
84% 10947
52.3723713 4.8990424
Shelter City
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 zář 2016
8.3

The hostel is really nice. It has a really good terrance and a cafe. The one big problem for us was that we never read that it was a "christian hostel". It is not allowes to drink inside and we were looking for a hostel with a bar. Besides that everyone was really polite.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Luismaina
  • Uruguay, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 zář 2016
8.0

Bien. Buena atención. El desayuno de repente....

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 zář 2016
8.9

Taka & the staff at shelter city were more than brilliant, caring and helpful. One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Great location, good communal areas the only downside is the stairs but reception staff are happy to assist. Thanks guys

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
8.0

Location was good because it was close to everything -My only complaint was the food (breakfast)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
9.4

It was an extremely well situated hostel. Staff were friendly. The included breakfast was appreciated. Alcohol would have been nice but being in the red light district made it readily accessible.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 zář 2016
9.4

Shelter City is a great hostel for people looking for a calm stay in Amsterdam. Nice staff, clean facilities, the cafe has GREAT food for good price compared to what you find in the rest of the city. Very good value for all they offer (free breakfast, fast internet, clean facilities, well located). Beds were a little too close to each other in the 16 dorm female room. The hostel vibe is more suited for small, calm groups than solo travelers, as it is not a party-social hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pianist
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 zář 2016
9.4

Very relaxed atmosphere, a bunch of instruments and very helpful and nice staff. Breakfast isn't 'all you can eat', anyway it's a very nice place to stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
8.6

Overall, it was a good stay. One thing bothered me a lot was the bed. I stayed at the bottom bed of a bunk and I couldn't even sit on the bed because the upper bed was placed too close to the bottom bed. I also met senseless neighbors who talked and giggled in the middle of the night and woke me up... well, that was my luck.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
8.0

Good hostel, centrally located

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.7

Staff here are very nice and friendly. Very night they have activities and night prayer. Safe and organized. Recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.