Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sheilas Cork Hostel

  • 4 Belgrave Place, Wellington Road, Cork, Irsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 4247 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 4247 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
21 kvě 2017
7.7

Étant avec un sac à dos les deux grande monté non pas été les plus simples ! Cette ville est remplie de côtes à monter et descendre donc vaut mieux si habituer lol ! Les chambres correct mais la propreté pour ma part n'était pas au top .. et petit déj c'est pas la folie !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
6.9

There were no lockers in the rooms to store your stuff and you had to press a button to turn on the shower, but it would turn off every 10 seconds, so that was a bit annoying.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
4.6

Diagonal walls

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
4.6

Sorry guys, I did not feel to well at all and the common areas have been filled with very strange people. During my stay a wallet got stolen within the Hostel. Room reeked of alcohol. Staff was very welcoming and nice, unfortunately they cant make up for the hostel being generally untidy due to its age. Bus station is kind of close by, but the mountain climb is tiresome. For other backpackers i would also recommend skipping Cork since there are other great places in Ireland!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
5.7

Room was supertiny and dirty. Showers somewhat pre WW2. Horid. Lovely lady at the reception. Thats about all i have to say.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
7.1

Sheila's is a basic city centre hostel. We booked a double room ensuite so not typical hostel accommodation in other words. The room was very small but the bed was comfortable and everything was pretty clean. Breakfast was excellent. Overall cost was rather high for what we got in my opinion. Location is up a hill so not ideal for cyclists but I guess we were a bit of a rarity in that respect and you could say it's not the hostel's fault that it is located in a difficult place for cyclists

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
4.9

The location of this hostel is fine. Nothing special about it. The prices was fairly cheap and the staff are nice but that's about it for the pros. The dorm rooms where extremely cramped. There was only room for one person to go through there stuff at a time linens were only one Sheet folded over with a Duvet on top with no mattress cover. There were cobwebs all over the place. The kitchen was not clean at all. The lockers were for 1€ a day with a 5€ deposit and located far from rooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • rasberry26
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.9

I loved the atmosphere as soon as I walked in. They were friendly and helpful. But when I got into bed that night, I could hear so much noise from people walking around. Very thin walls. Bring ear plugs. Shower wasn't the warmest but warm enough. Kitchen was super full but a good cooking kitchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
11 kvě 2017
8.0

Room was long and thin like a bowling alley but reasonably clean and very quiet. Kitchen was a disaster area at 10pm but at 8pm it was all in order. I did not take breakfast due to the negative reviews but on my departure noted that it did include orange juice and cereal or muesli for EUR3.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
8.3

Great location great staff, convenient locker room and extended hours. Somebody at réception 24 hours. Tiny dorms, but neg point would be more on the bathroom :Shower water really mild, not hot at all No stall or hooks to place your clothes, that s a real dragOnly place to do so is above the flush of the toilet seat, with the risk your stuff drops in the toilers, as no toilet cover...Bathroom would need a little paint job to look cleaner Other neg point : Banging doors with no rubber protec

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.