Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sheilas Cork Hostel

  • 4 Belgrave Place, Wellington Road, Cork, Irsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 4173 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 4173 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.4

Lovely place and good people working.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 dub 2017
7.1

A hostel that has basically everything but lacks a bit with respect to community and attention to detail. It's mostly that little things like too few plugs for the smartphone generation as well as not exactly a great breakfast for 3€ extra that makes it only a so-so place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.0

Location ideal. Friendly staff, remembered by name the next day! Common areas are ok, big kitchen. Room walls thin so bring earplugs! Showers were cold but whatever I needed a refreshing blast in the morning! Lockers are on the ground floor for your stuff which is awkward but fine. I didn't have the breakfast or the food on the property but nice to know it was there if needed, and it was cheap too! Will stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • sandrinel
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 dub 2017
6.3

Pratique parce que proche du centre. Mais les chambres sont des couloirs et ce n'est vraiment pas propre.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
10.0

Muy buena ubicación y el personal muy agradable, muy recomendable para hospedarse mientras se visita Cork, repetiría sin dudarlo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 dub 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, the bold guy at the reception rocks! Showers were not hot enough for my taste

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
4 dub 2017
10.0

Really clean. Big kitchen. Great helpful staff and good location ☺ Thanks!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 dub 2017
6.9

I was in a mixed dorm bed with 15 other people. We had an own bathroom, but the toilet has been absolutely disgusting. But I am pretty sure that this was the fault from one of my roommates. The most disgusting thing has been the fridge. I do not know what that smell was, there was definitely something rotting in there. It was so overfilled that the doors didn't shut proper and the cooker wasn't working proper either. It took me over half an hour to cook a little bit of pasta.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2017
9.4

This is a great hotel in a perfect location. I was a bit surprised to find out that if I had not been staying on a Sunday night there would have been a fee to park, since I specifically had "parking" in my search and there was no mention when I booked. One issue is that it is nearly impossible to close the bedroom door quietly! A bit of felt around the door frame or SOMETHING would be a huge help so anyone getting up during the night to use the bathroom could do so quietly! but GOOD SPOT!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 bře 2017
8.3

I was in a womens six bed dorm. Ridiculously small. Had to move sideways between bunks to get to bathroom...good mattress...bad smell in bathroom due to air shaft and venting of sewer? Baaaadddd....overall ok place but a little rough around the edges. Great staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.