Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sheilas Cork Hostel

  • 4 Belgrave Place, Wellington Road, Cork, Irsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 4564 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 4564 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 zář 2017
7.7

Solid hostel, good helpful staff. Fairly clean and easy walk to downtown Cork!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2017
6.3

location of hostel was good, only a couple minute walk to city centre. We were shocked when we walked into our room because it looked nothing like the pictures on the website - fully booked 8 bed room, could barely move between beds with our bags on, white cement walls and only a small sky light, so no air flow and stale smelling air. The bathrooms upstairs were also not very clean and smelt quite gross and were very dark. thankfully there were nice showers downstairs

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 zář 2017
8.6

Staff was lovely and very helpful, lots of recommendations. The hostel is close to the city centre, also there are some pubs nearby so the location is perfect. We stayed there for one night, the room was fine (female dorm) although very small for 6. Facilities and clealiness could be better but for a short stay we cannot complain.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2017
10.0

Stayed two nights in double en-suite. Suited us just fine. Close to town. Continental breakfast available but kitchen for those who want to cook their own meals. Paddy at reception was fantastic. Knowledgeable, helpful and very friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2017
9.7

All in all we stayed 3 days at Sheila's, but not 3 days in row so we had a different room every time. The room 110 was quite big comparing to the 2 we got before ! It was clean and even the bathroom was big. I totally recommend to book a room with a bathroom in it because the shared bathroom and toilets are quite disgusting because people don't respect it and they rarely leave it clean. The staff is friendly and always there to help, Sheila's should totally clean more the shared facilities

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2017
10.0

Great staff! Overall I was very happy with everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Could use a little update in the kitchen but overall comfy beds great atmosphere and the staff is super friendly and will tell you where to go tourism wise and cheap food. The hostel is filled with college students so it makes the vibes young and fun. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
13 zář 2017
7.4

We stayed in an ensuite twin room for one night. The room was the smallest hostel room I've ever stayed in but it was clean. The kitchen is large but could have been cleaner. The staff is nice and the location is great but all in all it is a bit expensive for what it offers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2017
4.0

The room was dirty especially the carpet which had lots of chips dust and stains. What's more, the room awfully stinked and we couldn't open the windows because we hadn't windows, it was pretty dark in there. The room is just next to the bathroom, from the room there was a bad smell, it was really disgusting. We had a really experience in Sheila's on our first day of our trip, but sleeping in this smelly room wasn't good at all!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel, lovely staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×