Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sheilas Cork Hostel

  • 4 Belgrave Place, Wellington Road, Cork, Irsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 4,041 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 4,041 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.1
Sheilas Cork Hostel Located at 4 Belgrave Place, Wellington Road, Cork.
Sheilas Cork Hostel
Ireland
Cork 4 Belgrave Place, Wellington Road
77% 4041
51.9026144 -8.4659504
Sheilas Cork Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
7.4

It's not the first time that I booked in here and actually in general I'm happy with almost everything. However, I've noticed a problem with a staff member. There's a very strong smell of BO from him and a general bad smell from him. This is really disgusting when I'm eating breakfast and I've had to stop because of it. I would really like to stay here again but only if this problem would be addressed. I´'m sure I'm not the only person who notices this. I look forward to staying there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jamajka, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
10.0

Very helpful staff, central location and very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
5.1

stinkender raum, schlechte lüftung, beengende räume,

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 lis 2016
2.9

Uma porcaria... Functionaries mal educados

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
4.6

Truly a "discount hostel," where the initial price is cheap but they proceed to nickel and dime you beyond it. Charges for lockboxes and towels are bad, but only having two power outlets in an entire room (with eight bunks in it) is just absurd. Awful, awful layout, super cramped, and not comfortable in any way. No mention of the massive hill to climb between the bus station and the hostel, a rude surprise at 10pm. Two cramped tiny unlit showers in the *whole hostel* - how many beds are there??

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 říj 2016
8.6

Good location and nice to meet people but the rooms are really small and breakfast should be included

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 říj 2016
8.3

6bed dorms showers have light sensor have to get out of the shower to be detected. Water pressure for 3seconds only. Worst place to shower. Other than that was good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
8.0

Parfait !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
25 říj 2016
9.4

Sheilas Hostel ist ein schoenes Hostel nur wenige Gehminuten vom Stadtzentrum entfernt. Die Zimmer waren sauber. Etagen/Gemeinschaftsduschen und Toiletten waren okay. Fruehstueck war auch okay. Selbstversorgerkueche vorhanden. Parkplaetze vor dem Haus, sind aber kostenpflichtig -teuer. Oeffentliche Verkehrsmittel und Sehenswuerdigkeiten in der Naehe. Hostel ist zu empfehlen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 říj 2016
9.4

We had a really great time with our 3 children at Sheilas Hostel. The staff were were truly fantastic to deal with. Facilities were excellent and we will definitely be back. My only drawbacks, and they were purely personal issues, Were that the room we were in was a bit noisy as it was just beside the stairs. And I felt it was cold. Great business and brilliant for children who have an adventuring steak!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.