Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sheilas Cork Hostel

  • 4 Belgrave Place, Wellington Road, Cork, Irsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 4135 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 4135 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 bře 2017
6.0

The rooms and living room are really clean. It is pretty secure, cause you need your key to enter the hostel and then to enter your room. BUT the kitchen was super filthy. A lot of people, so no space in the fridge, it was super difficult to have space just to eat or to make your food, people were lousy and made a lot of noise. It wasn't a great experience in the kitchen. But if you are only here to sleep, real good idea! Rooms are well kept, not a lot of noise comes through.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
10.0

Very good area and people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ortizb13
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 bře 2017
3.7

So I've never seen the movie hostel but I imagine it to be something like this place. Super creepy with sticky floors in a creepy area of town with all kinds of unknown smells. This was not helped by the paper thin walls where you could hear everything going on both inside and outside the hostel. I cannot write enough about how much I disliked this hostel and how I would never spend another night here ever again.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
5.4

Upon arrival, we approached the desk and asked to check in. When apparently we did not wait long enough, the receptionist started with, "can you just wait a minute?!" My friend was apologetic and understanding, while she was not in the slightest. She continued to shake her head and show her obvious dislike for us and barely gave us any information about the hostel or Cork at all. The bathrooms are disgusting and the room was moderately clean. Personally, we won't be returning to Sheila's.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
4.9

We were in a two bedroom room next to the balcony and the heater was off. We went to ask how could we have the room warmer, and in the reception we were said that it's "warm" outside, so all heaters in the building were off all the day. We got cold during those days.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • ivogammelt7390
  • Chorvatsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 bře 2017
8.3

Normal hostel. No lockers in room. Parking (2€/2h). Friendly stuff. Clean. I had a nice view to the skyline of cork from my roomwindow (4th floor)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
8.6

Friendly staff, the room very small but nice, all clean. Nice atmosphere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
9.1

We had a really great time in Sheila's. Really easy to get to, with it only being a 10 minute walk to the centre of Cork City. Staff were very easy going and friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
8.6

We stayed one night and if you're just looking for a cheap accommodation for a time it's perfect! The staff was really nice and the location couldn't be better. I probably wouldn't recommend it for a very long stay though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
8.9

Sheila's pretty much exactly what I would expect for the money that I paid. It is a pretty average hostel, complete with thin walls, reasonably dirty bathrooms, lots of services for hire (luggage storage, towels, etc.), and a location close to lots of restaurants. The staff were really friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.