Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shaxi Horse Pen 46 Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 104 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 104 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čer 2017
10.0

Very good hostel, probably the best you can find in Shaxi. Charming and cozy rooms, for an excellent price, and in the main square of the city. The highlight was the service, very friendly and helpful, which took me to see a real ceremony in a small temple nearby which I will never forget. The walls are made of wood, so it can be a little noisy if your neighbor have heavy steps or if a dog is barking, but it was overall very quiet at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 čer 2017
8.3

The people and the place are fantastic. But the beds and rooms need a deep cleaning, and some old mattresses should be replaced.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
10.0

The best place to stay in Shaxi. Carol the owner ia so friendly and helpful, the rooms are great and the atmosphere as well. Located right on the main square.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved this place. It was a comfortable, relaxing hostel. Currently Shaxi is experience electricity outages during most of the day, so it was fun to just explore the surrounding villages and sit in the courtyard at the hostel during downtime.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 dub 2017
10.0

6 months of travel, still the best hostel of our trip. Hostel is beautiful, location is perfect, and, last but not least, the staff was amazing in so many ways. We really enjoyed our stay and strongly recommend this hostel (and Shaxi) to anyone nearby!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 dub 2017
10.0

An amazing place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • teepeefree
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.7

Un sejour merveilleux. Cet hotel est une merveille dans un cadre de musee. En plus Carol anime les repas de famille et il y a aussi la marche dans les collines guidee par notre cuisinier. Seule ombre il y a des poutres basses.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
10.0

Idéalement placé au cœur de la magnifique place centrale, a quelques pas du pont, comme dans un musée Seul bémol : il vaut mieux prendre le petit déjeuner a l'extérieur, pour 22 CNY vous pouvez trouver plus copieux

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • FloVld
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
4 úno 2017
9.7

Super hostel. L'emplacement ne peut pas être mieux sur la place principal de Shaxi mais en retrait dont aucun dérangement par du bruit. Personnel adorable qui parle bien anglais ! Super !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
3 úno 2017
9.4

The hostel is located in the main square of town and is a walking distance from all major things to see and do. The staff are extremely helpful and go out of their way to help. There are free tours for guests and also movie nights with the staff for everyone to enjoy. The only negative thing I had was that the confirmation email didn't have directions to the hostel or the name in mandarin, which meant that I was walking around town for 15 minutes before I stumbled upon the hostel by mistake

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.