Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shaxi Horse Pen 46 Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 87 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 87 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.4
Shaxi Horse Pen 46 Youth Hostel Located at No. 46 Sideng Street, , Dali Shaxi.
Shaxi Horse Pen 46 Youth Hostel
China
Dali Shaxi Yunnan/671302 No. 46 Sideng Street
83% 87
26.3158751 99.8530063
Shaxi Horse Pen 46 Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 pro 2016
8.9

In the perfect location right in the village square, this home from home makes you feel part of it all. Friendly, professional staff who do their utmost to please, free washer which dries on the roof in one sunny day. Great places to eat nearby and a nightly film (different languages - I saw English, French and Italian). I booked for 2 nights, stayed for 4 😃

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 lis 2016
8.3

Great location and value for money. Nice place to stay for a few days. Only complaint would be the close proximity of the toilet to the bed with just a shower curtain separating them. Maybe even a sheet of plywood instead would make it better.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 říj 2016
6.6

Cozy atmosphere, cute giant dogs, very nice staff, good price. We were unlucky in that the staff member who is in charge of hiking and the family style dinner was on vacation, so we didn't get to try either. Unfortunately, our room was very stuffy and the air felt dusty, which for my friend meant bad allergies - red itchy eyes, congestion and a lot of sneezing. We avoided the room except to sleep, and he slept poorly. We stayed an extra night though. Others seemed ok, maybe dorms are better?

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 zář 2016
9.4

Very nice staff, central location, nice breakfast and very good tour advice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 zář 2016
9.4

Nice and comfy. Just watch your head. Some low beams.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
25 zář 2016
9.7

Superbe, bien placee,propre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.1

A very good place to stay in thés béatifie village

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
9 zář 2016
7.7

Nice place, very secure. Dorms were clean and comfortable. Right next to the square

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 zář 2016
6.9

el sitio encantador, justo en el centro de la ciudad

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
5.7

When asking about a bus trip, being told the trip is 2 hours when it actually take 5 hours messes up EVERYTHING. Train tickets lost. Hotel for the next night paid for but can't get to it. Over 1000 RMB lost. Rooms are as basic as can be. If you are looking for rustic, it's perfect. The toilets are 20cm from the mattress (no beds) which doesn't make for a very romantic stay. The pizza was good though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.