Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sharks Cove Rentals

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 95 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 95 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jwillis50
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 srp 2017
8.9

A lovely small, feel-at-home place to stay. The staff are very kind amd helpful (but sometimes hard to locate). The cost is generally what you'd expect from the North Shore. Right near the supermarket, major North Shore beaches and surf breaks, food trucks and the local Hawaiian temple ruins. Excellent place to stay and I'd highly recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
10.0

Super emplacement : en face de Shark coves et supermarché à côté. Atmosphère plus calme que dans une auberge de jeunesse : impression d être en famille !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2017
10.0

This hostel is as charming as the people you will meet on the property. With a view on the cove, this hostel is a perfect place to enjoy a sunset in good company.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 čer 2017
10.0

Cannot fault this place at all. Very spacious. Awesome location. Walking diatance to pipeline. Brilliant

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
6.9

Wir haben ein Privatzimmer mit geteilten Bad gebucht. Leider war das Zimmer sehr klein und die Matratze durchgelegen.in der Nacht hat man die ganze Zeit die Klimaanlage des nachbarzimmers gehört. Es gibt ein Badezimmer für drei Räume. Ansonsten hat das hostel eine schöne Atmosphäre und man hat nette Leute getroffen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2017
10.0

Amazing location and staff Clean rooms and nice common area Shuttle available to location from airport or waikiki There are cats in the property so beware if you're allergic

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
10.0

Your own piece of paradise, easy access to all amenities such as Foodland, all beaches, snorkelling even bus stops right out front but then the privacy of your own home away from home. We stayed here at the beginning of our trip and enjoyed it so much we returned near the end of our trip. The people working/living there are so friendly and became our family on the north shore:) I would highly recommend and I know I will be returning to sharks cove on the north shore!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
9.4

Absolutely fantastic. We wanted to get away from hotels and try something different with a bit more atmosphere and we were not disappointed. We were able to walk everywhere - Local bus stops right outside, Foodland, interesting and yummy eating places and beautiful beaches all within short walking distance. The staff were so helpful and had quite a few laughs with them. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
8.0

Good spot. Nice and clean. Friendly, helpful staff. Close to bus, beach and food. Nothing to complain about here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
10.0

Feels like at Home ! Wow ! What a great place to Stay ! Great location literally in front of the sea and near all the the yummy food trucks and Foodland.. Hannah and Rachel are awesome,friendly and helpful regarding the surroundings. Room very clean and comfy. Close to Haleiwa and all the surf spots (Banzai,Sunset etc...) My favourite place in the North Shore for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.