Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shanti-Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1,041 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1,041 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
Shanti-Hostel Located at Rade Jovcevski Korcagin 11, , Skopje.
Shanti-Hostel
Macedonia
Skopje 1000 Rade Jovcevski Korcagin 11
95% 1041
41.9945444 21.4443683
Shanti-Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 zář 2016
9.4

It´´´ is a lovely hostel with great, very helpful staff. There is free tea, free towels, curtains on the beds. It is clean and well maintained. The location is good, there is a small garden with places to sit with other travelers, as well as a cosy common room. The only thing that I did not like were the lockers, as they are very basic wooden cabinets which anyone can easily break open in a minute. When I asked the staff, they offered me to keep my valuables safe for me, though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 zář 2016
10.0

This is the most wonderful hostel I've ever visited! The staff is unbelievably hospitable and the whole place has a great vibe. I arrived on a 4am bus and the girl checking me in, who'd just woken up, was so kind. Beds are nice and big, everything is clean, and the garden is wonderful to hang out. Also, as I was leaving, the owner asked if I had a place to stay in my next city, and actually called the hostel I was trying to book online and reserved me a room! Seriously, this is the best place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 zář 2016
10.0

No need to think, no need to waste time. Just book and step inside. My overall rating is 11

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 zář 2016
8.3

Great social hostel, located near the bus / train station which is nice but it is still a 10min walk into the main city. The cost for the hostel is okay but if you are travelling as a pair it might pay to check out the airbnb options. The staff were really great and very helpful. When you check in you are given so much information that it is a little bit overwhelming, it would be nice to have the general recommendations such as restaurants written on a piece of paper so you can refer to them.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Jminkeles
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 zář 2016
9.4

The quintessential backpacker's hostel. The staff is always friendly and helpful while the atmosphere is forever chill. Perfect place to unwind after a day exploring Skopje.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 zář 2016
9.1

Very nice quaint hostel. 3 minute walk from the bus and train station, 5 minute walk to the center and the old town. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The place is very nice, clean, secure and comfortable. There are lockers in every room and curtains in every bed for privacy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 zář 2016
10.0

Every hostel needs at least one hammock. This one has one and a surprisingly chilled out couple of seating areas, perfect to just chill or to make friends. WIFI was decent, there was brekky, staff was engaging and helpful (Mikey [?] especially). Curtains per bunk bed and lamps and out outlets near the beds. Lockers in the rooms. Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 zář 2016
10.0

Great hostel, staff were friendly and very helpful! Would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
11 zář 2016
10.0

Such an amazing hostel especially for solo travelers . The place gives you such amazing vibes and the owner is really nice ! Must stay !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 zář 2016
10.0

Good location in between the old town and the bus station. Great place to chill and meet other travellers. Staff was awesome, especially Peter who helped my mate find a new phone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.