Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shanti Hostel 2

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 340 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 340 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
21 čer 2017
9.4

I had stayed at Shanti 1 before so decided to give 2 a try. I wasn't disappointed at all. The free breakfast was awesome and while I didn't partake in the social aspect much (too big of a night before), there was a large group of people hanging out together. My only complaints are: the doors don't have locks, although there are lockers. And our room was incredibly hot as there was no AC or fan. I don't expect AC traveling but a fan could have got some good airflow. Otherwise, awesome stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 čer 2017
9.4

Great location. Can walk from bus station and to the centre :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čer 2017
9.4

The atmosphere was really nothing to do with the hostel or staff who were great! More the people that were staying at the same time (school trip etc) well located and great owner/staff who can't do enough for everyone! Shower and toilet in room as well as amazing air con was a bonus and cereal, toast and juice breakfast was great!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, good Place to meet people. My only critical point is, that beds Are moving extremely. If the person above, under or next to you is moving, you immediately wake up as the whole bed is shaking. So you dont get good sleep and wake up like a hundred times each night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 čer 2017
10.0

Great place with everything needed. Great courtyard to chill and socialise and nice beds. Friendly, nice vibe to the place. Would defi itely stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čer 2017
10.0

There is literally nowhere else you should stay. I stayed here on two separate occasions and met two different staff members and had wonderful experiences with both of them. The hostel is cozy, clean, functional. And on my last day the manager even arranged for a car to take me to the airport at a fraction of the taxi price. Would 100% stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • AntoineRA
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 čer 2017
10.0

Nice hostel, staff is very friendly and helpful. Great location. I recommand to stay in Shanti if you go to Skopje!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2017
10.0

Very nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
4 čer 2017
8.3

Nice basic hostel really close to the bus and train station. Good atmosphere and nice staff when I was there. Dorm is quite stuffy but there's a nice outdoor area. Pretty ordinary breakfast, just cereal and toast and stuff. Overall a good place especially if you're catching an early or late bus or train

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • vsage12
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
10.0

Shanti 1 and 2. Perfect for backpackers. Nice location super friendly and cheerfull staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.