Hostelworld.com

Shanti Hostel 2

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 278 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 278 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
Shanti Hostel 2 Located at Prespanska 18, , Skopje.
Shanti Hostel 2
Macedonia
Skopje 1000 Prespanska 18
91% 278
41.9944886 21.4445087
Shanti Hostel 2
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2016
10.0

I would highly recommend this hostel. The staff were friendly, and really helpful and informative. The hostel is close to giant grocery store, transit, and all the major city sites. The hostel kitchen, bathrooms, and rooms are clean and well maintained, and whenever there was a problem/question it was resolved straight away. The wifi is perfect. All in all we had a great time

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
15 dub 2016
10.0

We had a great stay, awesome and informative staff, nice classic breakfast, fine location, chill atmosfere, all good :).. Sidenote: eventually we have been moved to Shanti 1

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 bře 2016
9.4

Super synpa cooool !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 led 2016
10.0

This was a very nice hostel. The staff is awesome, and if you get the chance to stay here do it. You won't regret it. It's a nice small super cozy, backpackers paradise, and very easy to meet people. Well located within walking distance to museums, and the mall. And the staff is super nice, and very helpful with everything. The bus is within walking distance as well. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 led 2016
9.7

Staff were very friendly and helpful. We were able to store our suitcase there for a few days while we visited the rest of Macedonia, which was very useful and kind of them. Very warm atmosphere and good facilities. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 led 2016
8.9

Hostel wasn't located in the nicest area, but it was close to the bus station, the mall with a supermarket and restaurants, and city centre, so you couldn't really beat that. Staff were lovely: very kind, hospitable, and helpful. My only gripes would be that the shower doors were broken, so they were difficult to open and close; and the bathrooms were generally on the colder side. Lockers in room were under the beds and could hold a lot. WiFi was dependable and fast. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 led 2016
10.0

Very kind staff. very clean room. great location, everything is perfect! I had a really good time. I would love to come stay again. Thank you so much! Yuki from Tokyo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 45 Recenze
26 lis 2015
7.7

I think it is really misleading that this hostel is advertised, yet when you arrive, the hostel is closed and you have to go around the corner to Shanti 1. They're not the same hostel, the facilities are different - look at the shower in Shanti 2 vs Shanti 1. That is what people are paying for. I am really disappointed they did this knowing full well people book because of this, the staff are friendly, but it leaves a bad taste in your mouth after you've been mislead like that.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • carlosalonso28781
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
19 lis 2015
9.7

Well located hostel, 5 min walking from the main bus station 5 minutes and around 10 to 15 min walking to main square in the city center. Staff were all helpful and nice. Beds were confortable and with a curtain to keep the privacy. Bathroom, dormitories and all areas were clean too. Simple breakfast but, on average with mostly hostels. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
19 lis 2015
10.0

Great! Just 2-3 minutes walk to the bus station and 5 minutes walk to the city centre. The staffs was friendly and wonderful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.