Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shanti Hostel 2

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 324 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 324 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
Shanti Hostel 2 Located at Prespanska 18, , Skopje.
Shanti Hostel 2
Macedonia
Skopje 1000 Prespanska 18
90% 324
41.9944886 21.4445087
Shanti Hostel 2
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 lis 2016
10.0

I just love the place,feels like home. All the atmosphere in the hostel and the people that work there ,the location is very good because with very short walking all around u can actually see everything in and around the center .i personally loved the old part of the town and Matka canyon was a blast ! Definitely a place to stay in Skopje !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 říj 2016
10.0

Definitely place to stay if you are around Skopje. Nice place, very helpful stuff, cozy relaxed atmosphere. I hope i come back soon guys and thanks for everything. Go for it, 100% value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 říj 2016
8.9

very close to bus/train station and sights, room was cold first night until heat was turned on; be careful, there are 2 close to each oth

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 říj 2016
8.9

The owner was super nice, helpful and fun to talk to. The kitchen was tiny and couldn't fit more than 2 people comfortably. It was well stocked and the free breakfast was nice. The dorm room was really cramped. The beds were connected and shaky. I felt claustrophobic. The room was cold too. Not many places to hang out. Otherwise decent value for price. Well located to bus and train station, short walk to the main center and grocery. I'd stay again, maybe in Shanti 1.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 zář 2016
7.7

When I arrived there was no-one around. I had to go to Shanti 1 to ask about checking in, The beds did not have curtains on them but other rooms did.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 zář 2016
9.7

Very good location. Friendly staff. Good atmosphere Would recommend staying there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 zář 2016
8.3

Staff are super helpful at both of the partner hostels. Will tell you about everything there is to do in Skopje and where to eat. We made good friends with guys staying in our room however the hostel is in a residential area so there's not a real party atmosphere however its good for a chill, which suits the city. If I visited Skopje again would definitely stay at Shanti, but would go on a weekend because the nightlife is nonexistent during the week.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
27 srp 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel. A bit far from the centre, and the breakfast was a bit limited, but apart from that, very good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 srp 2016
8.0

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Shanti 2 didnt have quite as lively of an atmosphere but it was easy to walk a few houses over and hang out in the courtyard at Shanti 1 where there were more people. Everything was clean and being close to the bus station was very helpful with my schedule.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 srp 2016
10.0

Unfortunately we weren't able to stay at the Hostel. Only a few hours before check-in we called to cancel our room because we had trouble with our car and the staff was very friendly and understanding and didn't charge us for the night. If we can make it to Skopje Next time, we would definitely stay there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.