Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shanti Hostel 2

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 308 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 308 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
Shanti Hostel 2 Located at Prespanska 18, , Skopje.
Shanti Hostel 2
Macedonia
Skopje 1000 Prespanska 18
90% 308
41.9944886 21.4445087
Shanti Hostel 2
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 srp 2016
10.0

Unfortunately we weren't able to stay at the Hostel. Only a few hours before check-in we called to cancel our room because we had trouble with our car and the staff was very friendly and understanding and didn't charge us for the night. If we can make it to Skopje Next time, we would definitely stay there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.3

Solid hostel with great hospitality. You won't go far wrong booking into Shanti Hostel 2 in order to explore Skopje.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
12 srp 2016
9.4

Great location 5 mins walk from bus station and 10 mins to town centre. We arrived early and managed to get breakfast. The young woman who checked us in was very helpful. Our walking tour of the town was brilliant and over 3 hours long. Good stopover choice heading for Albania.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 srp 2016
6.9

Staff was very friendly and very helpful. This is the best thing about the hostel. Room was too small for eight people. You could barely move if there was another person standing by the beds. Cleanless of the shower in room was below average. It was okay for one night but i would probably look for another place to stay if i go back to Skopje for a longer visit.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bosna a Hercegovina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 srp 2016
8.3

Very helpfull staff and clean hostel. Good location, very close to the center, good restaurants and big shopping mall. Didn't like the bed curtains. Together with cramped room it felt like a POW camp. Overall good hostel for overnight stay but totally average.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
9.4

Staff were helpful about pointing you good places to visit. Located really close to the bus/train station which is a massive plus. The place has a really chill vibe about it and all the beds in the dorm have their own plugs and little curtains you can draw for privacy. Plus they have a cool hostel cat, which they say is one of the neighbours but it hangs out there all day and is real chill

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • aanil22
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
10.0

It was a really great experience. Everything was perfect, ı mean this hostels shower is better than my own home :D It's like a big space ship. Staff is the greatest either. You can find&talk with them so easily. They are just so friendly&awesome&pro. And the garden is a very good place to communicate, drink etc. I definitely recommend this place to have an amazing experience about Skopje

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.4

The staff (blond happy girl) were fantastic! After a good walk through of the city map we were ready to get a good experience of the city. The hostel had okey breakfast and an AC that worked. very nice location, a calm area close to both bus station and the center. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
10.0

The best hostel in Skopje.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 čer 2016
8.0

The 8 bed dorm where we stayed in located on the yard building. It was near the street and could hear almost everything. There were lockers where you could fit your bag, but 4/8 lockers was broken.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.