Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shangri-La Lao Shay Youth Hostel

  • Shangri-la, Yunnan, Jinugu Village, Blue Moon Valley(Si Ka Shue San), Shangri-la, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 93 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 93 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 zář 2017
10.0

The hostel was on the grassland but not far from the city, It was convenient for them to pick up. I sat in the yard and saw the scenery, the beauty of the grassland made me forget all the fatigue.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
5.4

We were put in a room with a leak in the bathroom (layer of cold water on the floor) and a cracked showertub. When we informed staff they said that they would repair it after our stay. The communal area had water dripping down from the ceiling, causing cracks in the ceiling decoration and creating stalactices (so has been leaking for a long time). This made the hostel very damp/moldy. Staff was not helpful and they were smoking in the communal area even though they have "no smoking" signs up

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
10.0

I want to enjoy my shangri-la tour,and this hostel satisfy my wish.First,this hostel is a traditional Tibetan's house!Secondly,I can see the prairie in my room when I open my eyes at the beginning of the days!Thirdly,there are some bike to rent and billiards to play for free!I have a good time in this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
9.1

If you're looking for a quiet place to enjoy the beauty of Shangri La and its surroundings, than it is the perfect place. You can rent decent bikes and electric bikes to go around, the food is good and reasonably priced and the pick up service is definitely very convenient. The hostel is very charming, the cat very nice and they also have good books in english and french for the guests to read or exchange.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • michaelmatthias933992
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
9.7

Great hostel, just wish there was heating. Staff and food were amazing

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
25 čer 2017
8.9

This is a wonderful hostel if you want to be outside the main rush of Shangri-la. The car service is fairly reasonable and the food at the hostel is good. The hotel water and water pressure are not the greatest and you really need to time your showers properly. The hostel is within walking distance of Shika Mountain (~3km) and you have views of the grasslands and mountains.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
10.0

老板直接开车来汽车站接的,很热心,客栈就在草原上,风景非常棒,窗外能看到石卡雪山,很独特的住宿体验

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
10.0

Staff excellent & very helpful! very nice hostel to stay if you looking for quiet peaceful place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 dub 2017
8.6

The staff were very friendly and helpful and the hostel is well equipped and close to Shika Snow Mountain. The cabin style hostel added Tibetan flavor to our experience. However, it's quite far from the city center and therefore we had to walk for about an hour or so to get food or groceries during our stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×