Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 2231 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 2231 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2017
10.0

Great hostel, amazing staff. I would definitely stay again and highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 bře 2017
10.0

Booked this hostel after having a great experience at the hostel one ramblas in barcelona. Amazing staff and such a great atmosphere. The group dinners are so nice and the chef makes great food.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
24 bře 2017
10.0

This hostel was awesone. Spacious and in a great location. Super friendly staff that cook amazing meals for dinner. Highly recommend this one.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 bře 2017
10.0

I wish I could live here forever! Amazing people, amazing atmosphere. There is a free group dinner every night that is the best food I ate in Spain. I cannot wait to go back. My new home away from home

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 bře 2017
8.9

We had a great stay overall. The location is great and the hostel is very clean! The free dinners were great and the bar crawl was a lot of fun. The reception staff was kind and very helpful, though the maintenance staff was rude to us on a couple occasions. Would recommend to a friend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 bře 2017
8.3

very friendly staff. the free diner at night is verry good and tasty. coffee is a little late in the morning(at 10)I will stay here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 bře 2017
10.0

From the beginning, the staff and guests were kind and welcoming. Johanna (spelling?) even made food for my friends and I when we arrived. I would gladly stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 bře 2017
8.9

Lovely place! Great location near the bars/going out scene in Sevilla. The staff was also super friendly and helpful and it's awesome they have a free dinner every night!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • katharinaschaetzle6515
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 bře 2017
9.4

Great staff - very friendly, helpful and they speak English :) The rooms are very clean and free dinner was also very delicious. All in all I had a great stay and can only recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • leaabelli
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 bře 2017
10.0

Lejos el mejor hostel q estuve, no por las instalaciones porque hay cosas que le faltan, sino porque tiene el mejor ambiente que vi, conoci personas de todos lados y los voluntarios que trabajan ahi son todos unos genios

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.