Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 2454 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 2454 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • pinieidler
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
10.0

Great people and staff! Had real pleasure meeting Chung, Diogo and Daniel! Would stay again for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
7.4

Decent Hostel, nice location and staff but certainly better options for the same price in Sevilla.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Libanon, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
10.0

We had been in Spain for a week before arriving at Hostel One Centro in Seville, and little did we know that it would be our best stop in our tour of Andalusia. It's a cozy home with a central common room in which communicating and meeting new people is made so easy. The staff is an adorable bunch (apart from the rest of the travellers that were amazing),and the free dinners and pub crawls bring everyone together... in the end we didn't want to leave. Thanks&Love from Karl Sophie and Youssef

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • giuliapiona
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
10.0

I had a great time here! Perfect position to enjoy Sevilla, rooms are comfortable and the staff is super friendly and nice, they're always ready to help you out with anything. All the free activities are great and it's the easiest way to get to know other people. Chung is super nice!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2017
10.0

My sister and me spent 3 nights in this amazing place!! We participated to the morning walking tour and to the night activities...and it was the best!!! I really hope we can come back soon because the staff is so friendly and fun and everyone makes you feel just like at home. The price is perfect considering that there is always free breakfast and dinner!! Thank you guys so much!! Francesca & Benedetta

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
8.6

I had a good experience there. Nothing to complain.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
10.0

Beyond the crazy summer in the South of Spain, Hostel One was the exact escape one needed. It is located in the heart of Seville. The room was basic but very well kept. Also, with an international staff on standby, we felt right at home very quickly. Especially with the free staff cooked dinners and live jamming sessions after. Shout out to Chelsea, Diego, Fred, Chong, Johanne, Oliver and Juan for being a good host and for going beyond the call of duty. Stay awesome guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
8.0

The hostel was in great location to the centre and main attractions. The staff were really helpful with telling us what to do and where to go and even printing things out. The beds were comfy and bathroom was pretty clean. Best thing were the free dinners where you could meet new people but didn't have too much atmosphere during the day otherwise.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nathanscott
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. The free dinners are great, the facilities are good, and there is an awesome atmosphere here provided by the staff and other travellers. Thanks for having us!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay here, from the moment I walked in I was given all the help I needed to make sure I could see and do all I wanted in the short time I had. Really good value for money

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.