Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 2,097 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 2,097 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
Sevilla Hostel One Centro Located at Calle Angostillo, 6, , Seville.
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
Spain
Seville 41003 Calle Angostillo, 6
96% 2097
37.3941150 -5.9937844
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 pro 2016
9.4

The hostel is great. The staff are very welcoming, the place is very clean and central and they offer amazing options such as free dinner, free walking tour, pub crawls... Excellent to meet people and enjoy Sevilla!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 pro 2016
10.0

diego特别帅有热心。有免费晚餐还有free tour.我给10分。住的也舒服,床软软的,完美无瑕

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 lis 2016
9.7

I had a great time staying here. As a solo traveller I was made to feel really welcome and always had someone to talk to. The free dinner was great and the beds were really comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 lis 2016
10.0

LOVED this hostel! I had a private room for myself with an awesome balcony view of the plaza. The room was extremely charming and the overall atmosphere of the entire hostel was very inviting. It felt like home. The staff was so warm, friendly and helpful. The group dinner was hands down amazing. One of the volunteers cooked up one the best meals I've had in Spain and it was free (I tipped, of course). The location is perfect and quiet. Will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 lis 2016
8.0

I think my overall experience in the hostel is OK.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
21 lis 2016
10.0

Super Hostel! One of the best i have ever stayed!!!. Great environment. Super friendly and helpful staff, They organise activities and free (delicious and healthy) dinners, so it is super easy to meet people and enjoy the city in a familiar way!. The location is good, walking distance to main areas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Írán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 lis 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. I've been to Hostel One in other cities and they are always great! Everyone (staff and guests) are very friendly. Great atmosphere, specially for solo travelers. They even have a cook (Chung, great guy) who cooks free dinner for everyone every night (don't forget to leave a tip for him). They also organize free day and night activities. Couldn't have asked for a better place. 100% recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 lis 2016
10.0

El mejor de todos los hostels sin duda

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
10.0

I've stayed at dozens of hostels and never really bothered to write a review. However, I thought my stay here warranted one. I really enjoyed my time here from the moment I walked thru the threshold. Nice, clean rooms and friendly, helpful staff. I felt immediately welcomed. Lots of day activities for the solo traveler. Dinners are great and an awesome way to meet guests. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to stay in Sevilla. Shout out to Malen, Ariel, Diego,Chung and every volunteer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 lis 2016
9.1

Dinners were wonderful and atmosphere great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.