Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 2,001 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 2,001 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
Sevilla Hostel One Centro Located at Calle Angostillo, 6, , Seville.
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
Spain
Seville 41003 Calle Angostillo, 6
95% 2001
37.3941150 -5.9937844
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 zář 2016
9.7

Excelente El personal es amigable y se preocupa por la integración de los huéspedes

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Friendly staff, comfortable atmosphere, daily free dinners to get to know each other plus free walking tours and pub crawls. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 zář 2016
10.0

This hostel was clean and the atmosphere couldn't be more social. The free activities they offer are also really good. We had an amazing time there and only wish we could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
10.0

Todo excelente! Tal vez aumentaría un poco la calidad si se pidiera que las maletas se tuvieran que guardar en los lockers para facilitar la movilidad. Pero fuera de eso cena deliciosa, ubicación excelente, personal amable, ambiente increíble. Además todos los días tienen walking tour andando y los llevan a un bar si quieren! Además tienen cervezas y demás comodidades. Lo recomiendo ampliamente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 zář 2016
8.9

위치좋고 직원분들도 너무 친절하시고 좋은데 진짜 밤에 많이 시끄러워요ㅠㅠㅠ 저는 어디든 잘자는 타입이라 시끄러워서 잠 못잔적이 없는데 여기는 정말 ㅋㅋㅋ 옆에서 이야기 하는 것 같은 느낌.. 그리고 청결도도 막 좋은 것 같지는 않아요ㅠ 청소 열심히 하시는 것 같은데 낡아서 그런가 ㅠㅠ 화장실도 그렇게 깨끗하다는 느낌은 못받았고ㅠㅠ 하지만 석식도 무료고(먹어 보지는 않았음 ㅠ 맨날 늦게들어가서) 아침에 간단한 간식도 무료고 컴퓨터 사용할 수 있는 것 같았고 직원분들이 너무 친절했고 같은 룸 메이트 분도 너무 착하셔서 좋은 추억 많이 가지고 가요!! 가격대비 만족만족!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
10.0

I've stayed in a lot of hostels and this is one of the best. Great location, lovely, helpful staff, great common areas and tasty free dinners every night. Can't fault the place. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.9

most staff were very friendly and helpful, rooms are nice and clean with ensuite washroom. Free dinners are always a great way to meet people. I was hoping for a little bit more of a social place, there wasn't a whole lot of effort to get people to meet each other, it may have just been a quiet group when I was there. Overall good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.1

The free breakfast / snack leaves a little to be desired. Biscuts and nutella do not a meal make.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola! As we told you when you arrived we don't have breakfast but we (the staff) make some "morning snack" - as we call it - to give you something before the FREE walking tour pick up. Coffee, Tea, Milk, Cookies and Nutella Is so sad that you say that when is our efford and is tottaly for free. - for you - Take care and please smile more. kisses Ariel and Malen

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 zář 2016
10.0

Staff were vey friendly and the location was great. I also loved the curtains on each bed for extra privacy and hostel was always kept clean. Also the free dinners were good and a great ways meet new people :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.7

Sevilla One Hostel makes everyone feel at home! From the beginning of my stay until the end, the staff was so kind and helpful. I met a lot of nice people to talk to there. There is a nice community and friendly vibe there. I also like the rooftop for chilling or doing some exercises. The free walking tour was great and the pub crawls were quite fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.