Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1,905 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1,905 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
Sevilla Hostel One Centro Located at Calle Angostillo, 6, , Seville.
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
Spain
Seville 41003 Calle Angostillo, 6
96% 1905
37.3941150 -5.9937844
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at! The staff were incredibly friendly and ready to help in any way possible, and the free morning snack and dinner really made my experience here fantastic as everyone eating together gave a really social vibe and I made lots of friends. Very clean, air con good (thank god!) and a free walking tour offered every day! Would 100% recommend this hostel!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
9.4

I had a fantastic time at the One Central Hostel. The communal dinner is a great way to meet other guests with whom to go out and enjoy the city, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. There is a wonderful atmosphere where everyone is welcome. Whether you are travelling alone or not I would highly recommend the place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed (among 29). Staff was very considerate... They hold my dinner Even when I did my check in very late at night. They explain everything about the city showing the local festival including. Never been so well treated even considering hotels. The room was good, clean and safe and location is awesome too, but the staff were incredible.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.6

흠... 에어컨이 참... 좀 그랫엇지... 시설이 엄청 좋진 않은데 그래도 크게 불편한거 못느낌 방안에 샤워실 화장실 다 잇고 심지어 나는 8인실이엇음 여튼 위치도 엄청 멀지도 않음

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
10.0

The staff are awesome, and the hostal is in a beautiful building central to everything. Free dinners and pub crawl were great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

My favourite hostel so far! I met such amazing people there and it truly felt like home. The staff make you feel welcome always and go out of their way to help you with anything you need. The rooms were bright and spacious with really good air conditioning for those Seville afternoons! The free nightly dinners were always filled with laughs and good conversation, and the nightly bar crawl is a wonderful way to drink and dance the night away with the best company in Spain! I'll be back for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
10.0

This was probably the best hostel I've ever stayed at. Not only is it great value for your money, but the people working at this hostel make it the best place to possibly stay. I could have not even left the hostel at all and still ranked Seville as one of my favourite places in Europe. Malen, Chung, Ariel, and the rest of the crew do an amazing job of making this place a true home away from home. Will definitely be staying here on my future trips to Seville!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
10.0

It was a really fun place! Everyone was very nice and it carried a cool atmosphere. I liked the bar crawls at night; once we even went to a flamenco bar, which was really interesting. The place is pretty clean and the staff is nice. It's right in the center of town, about ten minutes from the cathedral and everything else that's fun, which was really helpful since you kind of have to walk everywhere. Shout out to Malen and Ellie! It wouldn't have been the same without y'all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Beautiful staff and fantastic location. The meals in the evening were absolutely delicious! I had a fantastic stay and will stay again if I return to Sevilla! Thanks for making my stay an enjoyable one!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
5.7

The staff was grumpy and tired. The walking tour is from the city, and not the hostel. the staff were not professional. They just kind of hung out there... tired from the night before's crowd control (drunk, recent grads). The weird thing is that the hostel emails you right after you leave with a generic email- asking you to rate them with all 10s. So strange.. and leaves me thinking that this is why the hostel has such a high rating because honestly, it just was so-so. Room was stale,too...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.