Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 2574 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 2574 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2017
10.0

I had the most amazing time in Seville thanks to the wonderful people at Hostel One. I want to thank everyone for their kindness, hospitality, their tips and the awesome dinners. Big hugs to Chung, Diego, Hannah, Johanna, Maya and Alicia, getting to know you really made my stay! Hope to be back soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • noririe
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 zář 2017
10.0

War das beste hostel in dem ich je war...sehr leckeres Free dinner gekocht vom coolsten Chefkoch eine tolle Atmosphäre und unglaublich nette angestellte..tolle Aktivitäten und rundum einfach super..einziger minuspunkt das Bett war wirklich nicht das bequemste..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2017
7.4

Reasonable place for the price. Security is a problem - the lockers aren't big enough for large bags, only enough rooms for priority items. I lost a few items while I was there (eg. flip flops). Bathrooms don't seem to be cleaned very often, and get's dirty quickly (especially with three other guys). Facilities are reasonable. Staff are quite friendly and approachable. Location is pretty decent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 zář 2017
10.0

LOVE THIS HOSTEL!!! Such amazing staff, they honestly make this hostel worth staying there!! Delicious free family dinner every night made it so easy to meet other people if you are travelling alone! Staff also take you on tons of other activities like pub crawls, flamenco dancing, city tours (all for free as well). Everything about this place is just amazing!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2017
10.0

Staff were amazing, really went out of their way to make you feel at home and your stay enjoyable. The most welcoming, friendly place I've ever stayed. Rooms were clean, tidy and well maintained. 10/10!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 zář 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Everything is within walking distance from the hostel and the staff is great. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 zář 2017
8.6

Recommended. Staff very friendly & helpful with great introduction to make you feel welcome on arrival. Beds very comfy & good size bathroom. Nice at atmosphere, particularly the free communal dinner with other travellers helps you to meet others.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Lots of free activities, free snack in the morning, and free group dinner at night--which is delicious! It's central, clean, as quiet as a hostel could possibly get, and the beds are comfy. There's a light and plug next to every bed as well, which is always handy. They also give you a lock for the lockers in the room so if you've forgotten one, you're good! I also personally just love that there was a 2 bed female dorm! Amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! I was only here two nights but wanted to stay much longer. The family dinners and amazingg staff really make the place feel like a home, and make it so easy to meet other people. I loved the flamenco show and bars they recommended to us and would 100% go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2017
9.4

I had a fantastic stay at hostel one Seville, the location is perfect - very central and walking distance from the bus station. I had a private single room which has perfect for my stay and good value for money. The high point of this hotel is the staff and the welcoming atmosphere that they create, the group dinner was delicious (thanks Chung!) and allowed me to meet the other guests. I'll definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it to anyone planning a trip to Seville :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×