Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1,958 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1,958 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
Sevilla Hostel One Centro Located at Calle Angostillo, 6, , Seville.
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
Spain
Seville 41003 Calle Angostillo, 6
96% 1958
37.3941150 -5.9937844
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
24 srp 2016
10.0

The best staff I've come across. They were friendly, helpful however were not pushy. Perfect mix between social and easygoing. The free dinner is better than any restaurant in town. Cool rooftop with a blow up pool, great internet. There are other hostels in Seville however stay here, you won't regret it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 srp 2016
10.0

This place is great. the volunteers running it made it a great stay. they cook, hang out,have fun and are very open and friendly. there is even a great yellow canary that brighten things up. everything is clean and nice and the location is perfect. could not recommend this place more.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.7

Excellent staff and I loved the family dinners and pub crawls! Location is close to nightlife but less close to tourist attractions like the Catedral. There was a remote in the room to control your own air conditioning, which was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.7

Un hostal bien ubicado con empleos muy agradables.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 srp 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in! Great location, friendly staff, very clean, great atmosphere and amazing free dinners every night! Will definitely be returning!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 srp 2016
6.3

I stayed for 3 nights and there were some positive and negative aspects. I enjoyed the free dinners and opportunities to meet other travellers. I also liked the location and how clean my room was when I arrived. However, the beds are super hard and my pillow was flat. Although, I returned the key, I did not receive a deposit back and laundry was 7 euros! My friend and I received back our unfolded laundry with missing stuff! The bar crawl was the same every night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola Rocio! We are surprised about your comment. On the check out day, you left the room 2 hours later and you told me that was because you came back late from the FREE Bar crawl, so may be this "same bar crawl every night" was not so bad. I remember you gave me back the key and I gave you the 5€ deposit, maybe you were a bit sleepy and hungover (?) to remember this.... And about the laundry, of course, is 7€ as we informed you on your check in form. You used water, electricity, powder soap and some one has to pay that. I promise you that we will change the mattres and the pillow (its on the to do list this week) and i hope you come back to check this. Take care and send some kisses to Mahjabeen. Ariel

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
10.0

This is one of my favorite hostels I've stayed at. The staff and volunteers create a welcoming and fun atmosphere making you feel right at home. They offer snacks/coffee in the morning, a free tour of the city, free dinner, and a pub crawl nightly. You couldn't get a better location for seeing the sights, and the staff is very helpful in making recommendations. The environment they've created facilitates mingling and friendships effortlessly, which to me, is the best part of traveling!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.7

Tres cool comme chez soi

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 srp 2016
8.9

Really helpful staff! Thank you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.1

tolle atmosphäre!man findet schnell anschluss als alleinreisender besonders beim gemeinsamen abendessen. die ausstattung der zimmer(laute betten) und der dachterasse könnte noch verbessert werden

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.