Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 2321 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 2321 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
9.4

Great hostel experience- the staff was super helpful and friendly. We never ran out of things to do! The free group dinners every night were super convenient. Wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
10.0

Hard to fault Hostel One! We arrived late and were still invited to join the (free) evening meal. The position is so good I now visit the piazza outside for a drink when I pass Seville even if I am not stopping at the hostel. The staff deserve the most credit though- couldn't be more helpful or supportive. See you again soon :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I have stayed at. The staff was the best part! Great people and fun times! I will stay her again next time! Highly recommend this! They have a nice walking tour and do dinners with the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
8.9

Would repeat again!! Repetiría otra vez!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
10.0

I stayed two nights here and stupidly decided to spend my third night in Seville at a different hostel (big mistake). This hostel is great for solo travellers - lots of ways to make new friends and have fun but they also do a pub crawl from 11 each night to help keep the hostel quiet for those who want to go to sleep early. The hostel workers are all lovely people and make an effort to get to know everyone. It was a great place to spend 2 days; will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • emma-hepworth366
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
9.1

A really friendly hostel which is fully committed to bringing travelers together. Whether that's organizing free family dinners or walking tours and pub crawls, it would be literally impossible to meet no-one here. The rooms are also really lovely with comfy beds and good aircon. The hostel is close to shops and not a far walk to the cathedral and Alcazar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
10.0

Loved this place!! I met so many cool people here and I wish I stayed longer! Stayed in a 6 bed mixed room. I felt safe leaving my stuff out sometimes because I knew everyone in my room. You need to pay for towels but they provide drinks and snacks and a FREE GROUP DINNER! I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
8.0

Die Mitarbeiter entsprachen voll der guten Bewertung im Internet. Die Idee des gemeinsamen Abendessens finde ich toll und habe gern einen Obulus in der Sparbox hinterlassen. Ich hatte die Art der Unterkunft, die eigentlich nicht für mein Alter gedacht ist, gewählt weil ich mein Spanisch verbessern wollte, leider wurde nur Englisch gesprochen (soll keine Kritik sein ).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
9.4

The staff was amazing and I really liked that they had so many free activities planned for the guests. I had a great time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
10.0

Awesome experience with a very homey feeling, perhaps due to the nightly free dinners. I think I fell in love with Sevilla because of this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.