Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Seven Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 2,147 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 2,147 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.8
Seven Hostel Located at Via Iommella Grande, Sant'Agnello, Sorrento.
Seven Hostel
Italy
Sorrento 80065 Via Iommella Grande, Sant'Agnello
79% 2147
40.6348802 14.4002223
Seven Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
25 zář 2016
7.4

The hostel rooms were good, common area also good. Breakfast wasn't ideal, no kitchen for guests to use (not even a kettle) but a restaurant. We asked for a bowl of hot water one day to make noodles and were refused - understandable but annoying since we were on a budget. Hostel staff - one woman was rude and extremely unhelpful the others were good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 zář 2016
8.6

El hostel esta ubicado en una zona tranquila, lejos del turismo. Me encantó! Lo malo de este hostel es que no hay heladera para los huéspedes y tampoco te dejan cocinar ni usar la cocina. El resto está muy bien.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 zář 2016
9.7

Awesome place. Good envirolment, nice and cheap restaurant. Recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
9.7

This is a lovely very clean hostel. The rooms were fresh and clean. Wonderful views from the rooftop terrace. Made to order dinner meals and a full bar were available, which is good because it was about 7-8 city blocks back to San Angello

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kathyj91
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 zář 2016
5.7

This place is nice to stay, but not a lot of atmosphere, and not as clean as it could be (ant infestation in the girls showers) plus not able to do your own food

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.7

Best hostel of our trip. Nice room, nice bathroom, good location for trains.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 zář 2016
7.4

Everything is nice but there is no kitchen and the hostel is not located in the main attraction town.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
8.3

The hostel seemed very clean and modern. We were in a 12 mixed dorm and still got good sleep but we were in the spots farthest from the door. The only main negative was that the showers were glass and you could see through them. However we hooked our towels on the outside hanging down so that it covered the door. Location is a 4 of 5. It is one stop from sorrento so we caught train every day before either going to sorrento (port location) or to Pompeii in the other direction.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • deniise19
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 zář 2016
7.1

El wifi malisimo no funcionaba en la habitacion. Desayuno Ok y las habitaciones normales. Personal muy amable pero me pareció caro.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 zář 2016
5.4

I stayed in the 10 female bedroom which shares a bathroom with the floor. It's only cleaned once a day because by morning it's dirty and filled with trash. The showers are see-through and didn't feel clean either. The place is a 10 minute walk to the train, which can be a pain. I didn't feel safe (girls would leave our bedroom door open constantly). It can get noisy because of the church bells next door and the hostel's club. Nice staff and included breakfast but I would not book again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.