Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Seven Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 2257 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 2257 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 bře 2017
7.7

The hostel was quite nice. The roof had amazing views, free (simple) breakfast, spacious rooms, good bathrooms (though shower 'windows' were see-through). My only complaint was that they didn't notify guests that on thursday nights there's a huge party with really loud music. After an exhausting day of sightseeing, it was a shock to come back to a rager. It would have been nice just to get a heads up. If you have the $$ probably better to stay in Sorrento since the train doesn't run all night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 bře 2017
6.9

Lugar fuera de sorrento, 30 min a pie. Piezas pequeñas y con algun defecto en alcantarillado que producia pesimo olor en las habitaciones y pasillo. El hostal se encuentra junto a una iglesia, la cual empezaba a sonar campanas, cada 1 hora, a las 7 am. Imposible dormir mas. El personal poco amable y sin ganas de ayudar a realizar itinerarios. Recomiendo, por el mismo precio, quedarse en Sorrento.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
4.9

Would not recommend this hostel to anyone. The night I stayed here, the hostel was rented out for a middle school dance, and proceeded to play LOUD and OBNOXIOUS rave music until 2am. It was impossible to sleep, and there was zero notice by the staff when we checked in earlier that night. I didn't sleep a wink.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.6

We enjoyed our stay at Seven Hostel... the hostel was very clean and the staff nice. In addition, the structure has a fantastic terrace on the rooftop, with amazing views!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2017
10.0

Increíble, me encantó!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 bře 2017
7.4

The place felt more like a hotel rather than a hostel. We booked a private room for a night. The room was really nice and we had a good night's sleep. The place is extremely clean and well maintained. Did not like the breakfast very much as there were very less items. Also there were very few people around so it didn't really feel like a hostel. It is quite near to Sorrento station and has 24 hour open desk. The place was overall quite nice, and wud recommend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • flacarubio
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 bře 2017
8.3

Muy buena relación precio calidad, buena ubicacion. El ambiente no es ni cerca el de un hostel pero esta muy bien.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 bře 2017
8.6

Stayed on two rainy days in low season so can't vouch much for atmosphere at peak, but it was dead in March. Seemed nice enough, 10 minute walk to St Angelo station and don't bother walking anywhere else unless you want to get run over. Glad they were open for me but couldn't blame them if they closed this time of year. Could use the time to make some minor repairs. Still want to do the path of the gods so might be back. Exceptional views from rooftop of the Napoli bay, but no viewing seats.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
6.9

For the most part, we had a nice stay and our staff did their best to ensure a pleasant stay. However, there was a full day and morning that there was no hot water in the shower and the internet did not work (neither on Wifi or on the public computers they had). Overall though, bed spaces were clean, the blanket covers should have probably been washed in between new guests coming in, but the linens were fresh. Bathroom was well stocked. Breakfast provided is very basic, nothing fancy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 úno 2017
8.0

The hostel was very clean and a short walk to the train if u wanted to see sorrento, Pompeii, or Vesuvius. The town is very quaint and he people are pretty nice. The staff was very nice and helpful when needed. I would recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.