Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Seven Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 2345 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 2345 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
8.3

Really, really slow wifi. Nice rooms and rooftop area

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
5.1

The hostel itself was ok with some things that could be fixed easily and I hope they do fix them. WiFi didn't work most of the time. I work online and it was impossible to even reply emails with their connection. They didn't have enough blankets for the 8 beds in our room so we were left with no blankets. The bathrooms were dirty most of the time... maybe it was connected to the 50 teenagers staying at the hotel at that time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
9.1

We loved staying here and San Agnello is such a lovely town! We did not mind being out of Sorrento since it was so easy to get to. Perfect for plenty of day trips and the beach is close and super quiet. Plenty of accessible food options and an amazing rooftop! Only inconvenience is the wifi doesn't really work in the rooms but does work in common areas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
9.4

Es war toll jedoch gab es bettwanzen und ich quäle mich nun mit schmerzhaften offenen Stellen am Körper. Das seven hostel war der erste stop meiner Reise. Leider muss ich aufgrund dieses Vorfälles meine Reise unterbrechen, mein gesamtes Gepäck waschen und einen Arzt aufsuchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • bailiescudds
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
10.0

Really great place for a solo traveler, very clean, friendly staff, amazing view of the sunset and not far from the centre! Altough feels like a hotel than a hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
9.4

All is good except wifi connection But it is the best you could find around Sorrento I guess

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
8.0

Seven Hostel was a good value for what we paid. The wifi wasn't very good which made researching future parts of our trip a little difficult. However the staff were super nice and very helpful and the overall atmosphere was good! Breakfast in the morning was coffee, cereal, croissants and jam/Nutella.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
9.4

We enjoyed our time here the staff very helpful especially the odd job man loved the roof terraces. Train station is 10min walk plenty to see and do would go again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
8.6

Close to station (not Sorrento station). 10min walk. Rooms spacious and comfy, depending on your room location you may need a short bus ride to the bathrooms. Wifi patchy but their is computers to use. Rooftop terrace is a great place for sunset. The bar is cool too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
8.0

Don't count on the Wi-Fi. It worked once when I was there but even then barley

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.