Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Seven Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 2485 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 2485 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
7.7

Nice hostel, but the roof terrace was in bad shape, not like the pictures. Still recommend this hostel. Thanks

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
9.4

Best hostel we've ever stayed in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
9.4

Nice place, wifi was AWFUL. Hardly ever worked but staff was very friendly and surrounding area was very accessible to nice locations.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
7.7

La atención del personal es excelente. Los baños podrían estar un poco más limpios.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
8.3

Muy lindo hostel. Un poco alejado del centro de sorrento

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
6.9

A localizacao nao è boa, o wifi è pessimo mal funciona o whatsapp e os banheiros sao limpos apenas no periodo da tarde.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
7.4

The hostel is not in Sorrento so you're reliant on walking 20-30mins or public transport to get to Sorrento for ferries to Capri etc or regular buses to the Amalfi Coast. The local train station (Sant'Agnello) is 10mins walk & is on the Naples-Sorrento line and the entire journey from Napoli Garibaldi only costs €3.90 which is great. The hostel itself had comfy, large dorms with great air con. The wifi however was extremely patchy and barely worked in our rooms. Included breakfast was v. basic

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
8.9

The room was very nice, essentially a hotel room. Better than expected. Very nice and clean hostel. Only issues: We did laundry and it was almost 10 Euro but the dryer Barely worked. We ended up drying our clothes on the balcony. Also the Internet was basically unusable. Not the end of the world but we were trying to book day trips online and it was nearly impossible. Location is nice and quiet but is a bit of a walk from the train station when you have bags. All in all, we had a nice stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
6.3

The hostel looks way nicer and cleaner in the photos. The common areas are dirty and not looked after. The wifi is terrible, not working in the rooms and really slow everywhere else. It's not in Sorrento, but in a town nearby (40-50 minutes if you want to walk)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
6.6

This hostel was a bit of a miss. It has a terrible smell in some areas and wasn't super clean overall. Bathrooms were constantly missing toilet paper in stalls, showers would overflow and shower doors are see through. Wifi was terrible and even with an Italian SIM card, we couldn't get any cell service in our room. Beds aren't assigned so it caused a lot of confusion in our room with people coming and going. I'd take a pass on this hostel despite their efforts to provide a good experience.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.