Hostelworld.com

Seven Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 2242 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 2242 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
8.6

Just one train stop (30ish minute walk) from Sorrento, it was a great home base for traveling all over the Amalfi Coast. I paid for a 10-bed female dorm but for whatever reason was bumped to a 6-bed with its own bathroom (not complaining), although the shower was not my favorite (low ceiling, low water pressure, low temperature, not dirty but not spotless). It was great for the weekend but I wouldn't have wanted to stay longer (see: shower).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • greenrose
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
7.1

We were allowed to check-in early. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was good and considering the place wasnt packed, we had a full dorm room (so meeting people was easy). The free breakfast was good and we even had dinner there once. 5 min walk to station and close to supermarket, cafes, lookout etc. You can walk to Sorrento from here (20mins). Only bad thing was the bathrooms. The showers weren't clean and they just had frosted glass doors. Had to hang clothes on a hook outside door.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 úno 2017
9.1

A great hostel, excellent value for money. The staff were extremely helpful, and went above and beyond. Location is quite a walk from Sorrento, and we struggled to find anything cheap to eat in the surrounding area, but that wouldn't be a problem in season. We managed fo find Il Ruttin, a small and cheap Neapolitan street food restaurant fairly near the hostel- I recommend! The hostel's roof top terrace has wonderful views. A decent breakfast. My only problem was the showers lacked privacy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • wallsmandie6755
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
8 úno 2017
9.1

It feels really unfair to mark them low on atmosphere. I was there in the off season and there was only 3 people in the hostel. The staff was amazing though! They upgraded me for free and I imagine the hostel would be amazing in the summer with all the outdoor space and seating. I highly recommend this hostel. Just be aware it is in San Agnello, but only 400m from that train stop.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 led 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed staying here. Granted, we did stay in the off-season, I found the property to be relaxing. The staff was incredibly accommodating. I do feel like the property should have towels available for free, because everything else is of high quality, but that didn't ruin the stay at all. Easy to get to and in a nice, local location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • johnstonanthony
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
24 led 2017
8.6

I assumed this hostel was in sorrento but it's actually just outside. It's one train stop before sorrento. I probably should have looked into that first. The place is massive and super nice. Definitely worth the price. Getting to sorrento wasn't bad either, only about a 15/20 min walk. Lockers don't have locks so make sure you bring your own.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • steff_gs
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 led 2017
9.4

Fantastic hostel! Pity we went in winter when there were next to no one there. Feels like a happening hostel in the summer. Wifi was unfaulted. Staff were happy and accomodating. Breakfast was continental but large. Scenic walk to the main part of Sorrento if you follow the coast. Will stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
20 led 2017
3.4

The worst experience ever. Facilities are great BUT they have an unfriendly staff, WIFI sucks and it doesn't reach many common areas. They say they have 24hr reception and it's not true, you have to pay for a key if you want to go out after 10.30pm until 7am. No heaters in common areas and they turn off the lights everywhere at 11pm and when you ask they say you must go to sleep in an aggressive way. It's impossible to stay in the rooms between 10am and 3pm, they fire you out in order to "clean"

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 led 2017
5.4

The staff were quiet and a little help helpful. There was no restaurant or kitchen facilities. It was very quiet. A bit away from. It was clean. The beds were comfy. It was freezing during the night. I had two blankets to keep warm. There's was heating but I couldn't figure it out to stay on.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 led 2017
8.0

Paolo is the man

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.