Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 398 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 398 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
Serenity Gotic Hostel Located at Ample 24, , Barcelona.
Serenity Gotic Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08001 Ample 24
89% 398
41.3801414 2.1798956
Serenity Gotic Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
9.7

great facilities, great location and really good services

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
9.1

everything excelllente in this place, very simple but with the necesary

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 kvě 2016
9.4

We booked this last minute as our booking cancelled, and we worried about what it would be like as we didn't have many options available. We needn't have worried though, it was probably the nicest hostel I've stayed in. The rooms were nice and not too hot. The bathrooms were great and clean (though I never figured out if it was soap or water in the soap dispenser), the shower was lovely. I've stayed in many districts in the city, but this area was a revelation. So much food and culture

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Island, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2016
5.7

This place was not a nice as it describes the bed was horri le and sunk in the middle, the walls haf some stains and the lighting was very poor, the location was the best thing about the hostel. Not a dream place.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • fermadridmexico7009
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
9.7

El hostal es un departamento en un edificio precioso, y aunque hay que subir algunas escaleras vale la pena. La relación calidad-precio es ideal. Muy limpio y seguro, con una ubicación magnífica, a dos cuadras del mar, y muy cerca de la Rambla, Metro, etc.; te ofrece un lugar acogedor para descansar después de un día y noche largos; dicen que la calle es ruidosa, yo no lo noté. Es un lugar básico pero lindo y el personal es muy amable, se preocupan por ti. Además me encantó el obsequio. Volveré.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
7.4

Stayed here for 4 nights at the beginning of May. Couldn't have asked for a better location! But beware of the climb up to the hostel - it's on the third floor (which is actually the 4th) and even my fitness fanatic friend struggled with the stairs. There isn't a great deal of atmosphere due to the nature of the place, and we didn't actually see any other guests during our stay there (despite it being fully booked). But it's ideal if you just want a base whilst you're in Barcelona.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
9.4

Fourth floor, no lift and marble stairs so not so easy to manage with children. Other than that FAB xx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2016
8.6

good ubication, goods rooms, very beautiful city i love barcelona!!!!! gracias

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2016
9.7

nicest hostel in the city, the staff fantastic, very kind and very helpful, next to a great bar and near from the beach

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2016
10.0

Excellent location from where to explore this fantastic city. Very spacious place, clean and well kitted out. Great to do own breakfast in the hostel, the staff was very helpfull and kind.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.