Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Serenata Hostel Coimbra

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 618 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 618 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
Serenata Hostel Coimbra Located at Largo da S Velha 21/23, Coimbra, Coimbra.
Serenata Hostel Coimbra
Portugal
Coimbra 3000-383 Largo da S� Velha 21/23, Coimbra
87% 618
40.2088970 -8.4266692
Serenata Hostel Coimbra
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
8.6

Bueno: El trato correcto, localización buena, desayuno normal. Malo: NO hay parking y en hostelworld indican que si. En las habitaciones dobles estándar no se hace referencia a que son literas. No adecuado para personas discapacitadas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
10.0

I'm sad because I can't rate this place higher. It's a wonderful location in the city center and a beautiful building with modern, good facilities. The rooms are comfortable and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I felt extremely well-received in this place, absolutely recommend and would definitely come again. Only thing I might say is that the free breakfast is a bit basic but hey, it's free and for the price of the rooms it's more than you would get elsewhere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
9.4

There is no atmosphere and the people staying there are not really nice... Don't go if you want to make friends

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čer 2016
8.3

Ich war 2 Nächte in diesem Hostel und hab mich insgesamt sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Hostel ist wirklich schön, nah an allem dran sodass man zu Fuß überall hin kann. Die Angestellten waren alle der freundlich und konnten mir mit allem helfen. Allerdings habe ich die übliche Hostel Atmosphäre etwas vermisst. Man hat die anderen Gäste nicht kennengelernt oder saß nicht zusammen. Meiner Empfindung nach war es eher wie ein Hotel.. Aber das ist auch das einzige was mich etwas störte, ansonsten sehr schön!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 čer 2016
7.7

This hostel is more like an old hotel rather than a hostel so didnt really have a friendly atmosphere. The breakfast was ok. The beds were very nice and comfortable and the showers/toilets were of extremely high quality! The location and price were absolutely perfect though!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 kvě 2016
8.9

A really nice hostel right next to the cathedral. Great building with big and bright rooms. The kitchen equipment is not the best if one would like to cook something, though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lucembursko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
7.4

rhe building and the rooms are very nice but the staff was neither helpful nor really nice. When we got there, we didn't get any explicarions (where the bathrooms are, when the check-out is breakfast is served) Breakfast consusted of half raw buns and non identifiable meat. A girl from staff didn't even reply when we greeted her as she entered the kitchen. The hostel itself is beautiful and very nicely renovated. We stayed in a twin room and had a great view.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.9

The hostel is very good, totaly worth the price! Just 2 things that have to be said: 1) My phone charger was stollen, and from another girl that was int the same room too. 2) There could be more activities, like a happyhour, pub crawl, playing music at the bar, or something like that.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.7

As portas do banheiro não tinham tranca, era preciso ficar segurando ou ficar atento para ninguém abrir o tempo todo. A fechadura da porta da frente do Hostel quebrou no dia em que estávamos lá, mas os funcionários foram prestativos ao arrumá-la. Fora essas duas situações, nossa hospedagem foi boa. Tudo estava bem limpo e organizado.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 kvě 2016
9.4

Great location just next to the cathedral. It would require some climbing uphill to get to the hostel, but this is basically how people move around in Coimbra, so nothing to complain about. The hostel is a lovely building said to have been a maternal hospital. Spacious, clean and a decent breakfast. Overall a very nice stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.