Hostelworld.com

Serenata Hostel Coimbra

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 602 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 602 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
Serenata Hostel Coimbra Located at Largo da S Velha 21/23, Coimbra, Coimbra.
Serenata Hostel Coimbra
Portugal
Coimbra 3000-383 Largo da S� Velha 21/23, Coimbra
86% 602
40.2088970 -8.4266692
Serenata Hostel Coimbra
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Lucembursko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
7.4

rhe building and the rooms are very nice but the staff was neither helpful nor really nice. When we got there, we didn't get any explicarions (where the bathrooms are, when the check-out is breakfast is served) Breakfast consusted of half raw buns and non identifiable meat. A girl from staff didn't even reply when we greeted her as she entered the kitchen. The hostel itself is beautiful and very nicely renovated. We stayed in a twin room and had a great view.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.9

The hostel is very good, totaly worth the price! Just 2 things that have to be said: 1) My phone charger was stollen, and from another girl that was int the same room too. 2) There could be more activities, like a happyhour, pub crawl, playing music at the bar, or something like that.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 kvě 2016
9.4

Great location just next to the cathedral. It would require some climbing uphill to get to the hostel, but this is basically how people move around in Coimbra, so nothing to complain about. The hostel is a lovely building said to have been a maternal hospital. Spacious, clean and a decent breakfast. Overall a very nice stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 dub 2016
2.0

On Hostelworld it says, they have free parking lots. Thats the reason why I have choosen this hostel. They dont have any parking lots and it is impossible to reach the hostel by car. I tried and scratched my rental car. Ruined kind of two days of my vacation.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 dub 2016
9.7

We had a great time there with a group of 9, I would love to go there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 dub 2016
10.0

O hostel está em uma antiga maternidade, sua ambientação é magnífica. Tudo muito limpo, com uma boa staff, em uma excelente localização!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mario5063180
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 bře 2016
10.0

A superbly run hostel, right in the centre of Coimbra. You really are in the middle of everything. The rooms and beds are very clean and the staff are always happy to help. Much recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 led 2016
10.0

Vá a Coimbra e fique no Hostel Serenata. Não irão se arrepender!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 pro 2015
7.4

FYI: this guys don't deduce Hostelworld fee on your payment. If you are the type of person who don't go to late parties and noise is a pain, then forget this hostel. It's on the other side of the city most famous church, so you will hear the bell and it's a party zone so lots of noise during the night. It doesn't compensate the value that you pay but still, it's an "ok" hostel if you are in a hurry and you don't want to stress searching for other places.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2015
6.9

El hostel tiene todo lo que uno precisa, pero no tiene recepcion, te dicen que apretando 9 en tu telefono de la habitacion te comunicas con ellos, pero uno precisa que haya una persona ahi por cualquier motivo, por otro lado el Wifi no es de la mejor calidad. Muy Buen desayuno, Poca atmosfera, de hecho eramos 3 en todo el hostel con capacidad para 20 30 personas minimo. Mi puntaje es un 7!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.