Hostelworld.com

Seoulwise Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 454 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 454 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
Seoulwise Guesthouse Located at 197-29 Donggyo-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul.
Seoulwise Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 121-898 197-29 Donggyo-dong, Mapo-gu
93% 454
37.5598069 126.9227850
Seoulwise Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
10.0

太棒啦 谢谢美女前台耐心等我下单让我免于流落街头 环境非常舒适 在考虑过几天是不是再过去住

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 dub 2016
10.0

Stayed at Seoulwise Guesthouse for two nights. The staff was very friendly and professional and helped me with travel arrangements. I stayed in a double room and it was very clean and the bed was very comfortable! The location is near a bunch of restaurants and shops and only about a 5 minute walk from Hankig University Station. I would definitely recommend staying here and would be my first choice again when traveling in Seoul!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nikoh31
  • Singapur, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
21 dub 2016
9.1

Loved this guesthouse. It's by no means a party place, and I actually appreciate that. Knowledgeable host who helped us find things to do and places to eat, and he keeps the place super clean. We took a double bunk private with an ensuite bathroom, and it had plenty of room!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
29 bře 2016
9.7

The hostel is located in a very good area. Easily accessible since the subway is just nearby. The staff were very nice and helpful. Also the breakfast is pretty good! Absolutely recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 úno 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay here and would stay here again. Location is great, it's easy to plan activities as Mr Young can help you plan & book- plus there's leaflets and free, fast internet and finally breakfast is free.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 úno 2016
8.6

Not a bad hostel at all, located in a cool area. Only complaint is that the water in the showers and sink literally never get warm. Always cold or room temperature.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. I have checked all the showers in the guesthouse. You were right. Some were not warm enough. So I have fixed them to be warm enough to take a shower. Your review was so helpful to keep this place more comfortable. Thank you again.

  • johannesmielke3793
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
31 led 2016
9.4

My stay herr was really good, the staff is very helpful and friendly and the location is just perfect. Nothing to complain!:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 led 2016
9.4

I stayed three nights at Seoulwise hostel. As a full time backpacker, It's great place to stay for the money if you aren't looking for a fancy place in Seoul. Nice and helpful staff, Fairly well organized, Cozy room, Prepared things in detail for the needs of the guest, Wifi is great(Of course, you are in Korea) Breakfast is fine. I would love to come back to stay here again. Thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2015
10.0

I really loved my stay here. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The facilities were great and the location was excellent and flexible.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2015
9.7

Mr. Young and the staff at Seoulwise Guesthouse were very friendly and helpful. Mr. Young gave us recommendations on what to do in Seoul and worked every day to help clean the facility. I appreciate all his hard work and consideration, especially considering that I stayed at the same guesthouse for 14 days. I will definitely be coming back to Seoul, and when I do I will choose to stay at Seoulwise Guesthouse again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.