Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Seoulwise Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 464 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 464 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
Seoulwise Guesthouse Located at 197-29 Donggyo-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul.
Seoulwise Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 121-898 197-29 Donggyo-dong, Mapo-gu
92% 464
37.5598069 126.9227850
Seoulwise Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
3 zář 2016
10.0

Really nice staff at Seoulwise Guesthouse! They were very flexible even though we arrived later than we had planned. Facilities are clean and comfortable. The location is great!! Really close to restaurants, shops, and bars in Hongdae so it is super easy to go out and about. I would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
9.7

I really loved Seoulwise Guesthouse! The staff was helpful (especially with my suitcase getting up the stairs) and made my stay very comfortable. The facilities were clean and I also enjoyed the breakfast. I had some troubles finding the guesthouse in the first place, because it's in a backyard. But then I discovered all these bars and a lovely park for relaxing, which were very close by!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Young knows exactly what travellers need: a map to find imediately the guesthouse, a clean, safe and quiet place, a shared kitchen, laundry, wifi. And he is also very carefull about the guests, giving tons of precious and accurate informations about my future trip. The 8 People dorm is in fact two rooms of 4 People. Better ! Plus, the neignborhood is great , animated And cosy at the same time . You are in the center in a few minutes with Subway line 2

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
10.0

From the amazing location to the kind staff, this hostel was superb. The dorms were really nice, and people weren't horribly noisy. My traveling group also enjoyed watching the korean tv in the common room after our long days out. Our three night stay couldn't have been better.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
9.4

A great experience overall!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
10.0

太棒啦 谢谢美女前台耐心等我下单让我免于流落街头 环境非常舒适 在考虑过几天是不是再过去住

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 dub 2016
10.0

Stayed at Seoulwise Guesthouse for two nights. The staff was very friendly and professional and helped me with travel arrangements. I stayed in a double room and it was very clean and the bed was very comfortable! The location is near a bunch of restaurants and shops and only about a 5 minute walk from Hankig University Station. I would definitely recommend staying here and would be my first choice again when traveling in Seoul!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nikoh31
  • Singapur, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
21 dub 2016
9.1

Loved this guesthouse. It's by no means a party place, and I actually appreciate that. Knowledgeable host who helped us find things to do and places to eat, and he keeps the place super clean. We took a double bunk private with an ensuite bathroom, and it had plenty of room!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
29 bře 2016
9.7

The hostel is located in a very good area. Easily accessible since the subway is just nearby. The staff were very nice and helpful. Also the breakfast is pretty good! Absolutely recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.