Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Seoul I Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 768 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 768 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • mmatu8224
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
9.7

Great hostel, helpful staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
10.0

I had a great stay here! Really comfortable, nice staff, clean, etc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • orrykatz2284
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
8.0

My stay at iGuesthouse was alright. I had a private room and it was clean and comfortable. The location is really great as it is a 2 minute walk from Hongik University Station and there are also lots of cafes and restaurants nearby. My only complaint I have was that there was only 1 bathroom with 1 toilet on my floor for about 10 people which really sucks. Also the bathroom floor was always wet for some weird reason. Other than that, I had a pretty good stay here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
9.7

I had a great stay at this guesthouse. Friendly staff and great facilities. It is right in Hongdae but in a quiet street which is perfect. Top bunk mattress sleeps much better, bottom one is very thin/hard :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2017
9.4

Overall, fantastic guesthouse in a perfect location. Close to metro station and fabulous restaurants. One stop away on the metro to a supermarket. The guesthouse is easy to find, staff are helpful and friendly. The guesthouse is very clean! You can see the staff cleaning in the afternoons. Bunks are hard but clean and private! Not a party guesthouse but easy to meet others if you are friendly. 100% recommend Seoul i Guesthouse!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Ali4848
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 dub 2017
9.4

It makes up for in location and value what it lacks in atmosphere. Couldn't fault and would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 dub 2017
9.4

Seoul I Guesthouse was a great place to stay during my 5 night visit to Seoul. We booked a private two bedroom room and all the staff were extremely helpful from the moment we arrived until we left. The rooms were very clean and the facilities were well maintained. The common space was also filed with lots of information for tourists. The location was also quite good. Very close to the subway and many food options. I would recommend this host to anyone looking to stay in the hongdae area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2017
10.0

Had an awesome stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2017
9.7

Perfecte locatie die makkelijk te bereiken is. Goede metro verbindingen voor de rest van de stad. Personeel is heel erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Na inchecken kreeg ik netjes een rondleiding en uitleg. Ze spreken ook heel goed Engels. Ze staan direct voor je klaar om een tour te boeken en je eventueel verder op weg te helpen. Ik sliep op de 4 persoon kamer en dit was top. Iedereen een eigen kluisje, sleutel van de deur, nachtlampje en stopcontact. Ik kan het echt aanraden! Zou zo terug gaan!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • xuyenny147058
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 dub 2017
7.7

The place was okay for us. Dislike the bathroom because of the shower right next to the toilet and sink, so the toilet and floor are always wet. Staff doesn't seem very friendly and never really smile.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.