Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Seoul I Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 708 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 708 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 úno 2017
10.0

A great place to stay. The staff were very helpful and spoke good English as well. The staff set me up with a DMZ and JSA both which are well worth it. The location is amazing, so many great places to eat in the area. Can't fault this place at all and I'll stay here again anytime I'm in Seoul.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
7.1

We didn't get the room we'd booked on here (private 4bed) but the hostel accommodated us in different rooms and gave us a discount as it was their mistake. Very clean, and tidy. Good location near the metro. Close to shopping and nightlife. Ideal for our one night stay on the way back from skiing. Would stay again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
14 úno 2017
9.4

Super friendly place, good sized rooms and nice kitchen facilities + breakfast. Showers a little pokey for a tall person, but manageable. Location is perfection, right in Hongdae (party, restaurant, shopping, nightlife area) but on the opposite side of the station so a peaceful neighbourhood. Easy to get to from the airport - on the same train line. Staff helpful with train and bus times and lots of recommendations!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
6.3

Excellent location, very basic breakfast (bread with jam & butter, 1 egg and coffee), very small common area, overall cleanliness acceptable. Overall rating 6/10. Great place for short stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
10.0

Everything was great and convenient. The beds were comfy and had curtains for privacy. Staff was really friendly and helpful. I had a great time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
8.9

Staff is friendly and very helpful. Small but great location in the center of Hongda.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
10.0

I had a great stay in the 4 bed female dorm. Got a really warm welcome from the staff, the beds were nice and big with a curtain for privacy. Good location, 2 mins away from subway station. Also made some friends there too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 led 2017
10.0

Super nice, super friendly hostel in a great location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 led 2017
10.0

Seoul i Guesthouse was a fantastic hostel! My only regret is that I was only able to stay for 1 night, however this hostel would have been perfect for a week or more. The staff were very friendly and accommodating, and the hostel is located in the fun Mapo-Gu district near to the lively Hongik University area. It was quiet yet a stone's throw from the bustling nightlife of Seoul - just perfect. I would not hesitate to recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
10.0

Great location, safe place, fast wifi connection and friendly staff...what more can I ask?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.