Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Seoul I Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 822 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 822 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2017
9.1

Une auberge très sympathique et vraiment très abordable. Très bien placée vers le métro et sur la route de l'aéroport. Le personnel est au petit soin, ils m'ont consacré du temps pour décaler mon billet d'avion Je recommande!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • trissybell125019
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 srp 2017
10.0

Overall a nice place to stay in Seoul. The hostel is very close to the Hongik metro station which makes getting to the airport really convenient. The staff were very friendly as were the other guests I met in the common areas. The facilities were adequate and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mlejean294323
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.4

Super emplacement dans un quartier sympa à 2 pas du métro

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
9.1

I stayed for a week, and immediately made friends with 5-6 other people thanks to the common room on the 2nd floor and the rooftop terrace. We proceeded to discover Seoul together, we hang out in Hongdae together almost every night and had such an amazing time, I will never forget this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
9.7

Great guesthouse

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
6.6

Pros: Location was great. Right off the subway line Cons: The hostel was very old. I stayed in a 3 bedroom on the bottom floor and you can smell the musky mold smell. The restroom door knob was rusted and the shower shoes were old and brown. I don't know if the paint scrapped off or if it was mold. If you do stay, I would recommend bringing your own shower shoes. The bed felt a little old and dirty because they use Korean sheets where it's just a pad over, which can move not protecting the bed

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
18 čvc 2017
9.7

Second time I stayed here (last was almost 1 year ago). Friendly staff, great community.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
9.4

This hostel is in a great location right across from metro. Near an artsy university so there many local kids hanging out on the grass nearby at night. They aren't noisy. Good vibe. There are tons of great restaurants and coffee shops nearby. Hostel has lockers to stow stuff and locks on all outside doors that require a code. Staff is friendly. Met some great people hanging out in the common room. Complaints: No place to hang your stuff while taking shower and desk does not lend power adapters.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.0

The location are super close to subway, staff are helpful and bedroom or bathroom or living room are cleanliness. Thing i dont like is the bathroom not a dorm type i prefer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 čvc 2017
8.6

The hostel is super close to a subway exit. And it happens to be a stop on the Incheon Airport Railway. Which makes unit even better. The people staying in the hostel were very quiet and not super friendly but didn't bother me. Only down side is the toilet and shower are traditional Korean. So I got a few surprise showers trying to wash my hands.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.