Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Seoul I Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 672 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 672 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
Seoul I Guesthouse Located at 10-14, Yanghwa-ro 23-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul.
Seoul I Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 10-14, Yanghwa-ro 23-gil, Mapo-gu
91% 672
37.5593604 126.9258213
Seoul I Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
9.7

Great location near a cute book cafe and accessible with metro with direct option to Incheon Airport! The vibrant hongdae area is super to experience from easy relaxing night of grabbing a drink, partying or a midnight stroll.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 lis 2016
9.4

Stayed in a single room, which was small but cozy and had everything necessary. The hostel is located in a lively neighborhood (but quiet street) with perfect connection to the metro that brings you straight to the airport or to any other place you want to visit. The staff is friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 49 Recenze
13 lis 2016
10.0

excellente guesthouse très proche du metro personnels charmants et efficaces je recommande

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 lis 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, in a really good location - 2 minutes from a well-connected subway stop. Very friendly and helpful staff and comfortable vibe in the common space. Very clean. Excellent wifi. The only con for me was the mattress wasnt super comfortable, you could feel the springs when you laid down. But i would absolutely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Julian_danger
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 lis 2016
8.9

Seoul I guesthouse is conveniently located 1 min from the Hongik Uni. It is located in Hongdae, were you will find many clubs and bars. it is closed by security code ,so you can come and go whenever. the staff were helpful with suggestions and even when I asked for directions. The atmosphere was ok people mainly kept to themselves. it was clean and the bathrooms were good. it was a common area shared bathroom.the wifi was good. overall it was worth it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 lis 2016
9.4

Very nice staff and very nice location in the heart of Hongdae very close to many restuarants and bars and of course Hongdae :-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • marymaricle
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 lis 2016
9.1

Pros: great location, staff responsive and helpful. Laundry dropped off was ready before promised. Thanks for the included breakfast! Cons: beds may be hard, hot water situation could be better.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
8.6

The facility is very clean and has a nice feel to it. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The only complaint is the walls are thin and you can hear other people in the morning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
10.0

Staff was extremely helpful and friendly!! Location is also very very good, close access to the airport line and the green line. I was out most of the time during the days and nights so really only used my room for sleeping and leaving my belongings.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 říj 2016
9.7

Nice place, after some nights felt so homey. Staff are nice and responds smiling, clean, a really nice hostel thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.