Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Seoul I Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 726 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 726 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.4

Seoul I Guesthouse has a very warm atmosphere and the hosts are lovely. Would definitely stay there if travelling in the Hongdae area. The common area is a great place to relax and the coffee/water provided is great too. Liked the keycode security and the convenience of the location. We loved our stay at Seoul I!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 bře 2017
9.1

Fantastic hostel centre in hongdae. 100yards from exit 3 Hongik university metro station on the green line. Close to some amazing cafes, restaurants and bars. Free breakfast which is also a bonus and helped organise trip to dmz . Overall nice chilled hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Barbados, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 bře 2017
10.0

Must stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
7 bře 2017
10.0

Pleasant, quiet space close to the metro station. Lots of food and shopping in area. Helpful staff and nice common areas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 bře 2017
8.3

Great location in Hongdae. Not much of a common area or way to meet one another. I was just a solo traveler staying for a night, but everyone there, especially the staff, was very welcoming and nice

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 bře 2017
9.1

Very good location. Short walks to Subway Station. Will stay again if i ever visit Seoul in the future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 bře 2017
10.0

All was good, a great staff, good situation and rooms are clean. If you'll travel in Séoul you have to stop here !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
24 úno 2017
10.0

Stayed for a couple of days while visiting Seoul. The place was really nice and really well located right by Hongdae main station. Really close to the main Hongdae area so loads of great bars, cafes and restaurants. The staff were super friendly and the facilities were great. I really liked that each bed had a curtain so you had your privacy in the dorm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 úno 2017
6.9

Decent area, lots of restaurants nearby and shopping. Common area not used by many people, was difficult to meet people. Good place to stay if you want to keep to yourself.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 úno 2017
10.0

A great place to stay. The staff were very helpful and spoke good English as well. The staff set me up with a DMZ and JSA both which are well worth it. The location is amazing, so many great places to eat in the area. Can't fault this place at all and I'll stay here again anytime I'm in Seoul.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.