Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Seoul I Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 787 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 787 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
9.7

When I arrived early at noon, I couldn't check in yet (as they still cleaned rooms, like advertised) but they allowed me access to the storage room so I could place my suitcase there. Awesome! In the evening, they accidentally filled the 4 people group room. But contrary to United Airlines who would have thrown me off the stairs, Seoul I gave me a double room, and asked if it would be fine if somebody would join me. I was completely fine with that, this was super nice and the staff is great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čer 2017
8.9

L'endroit est très sympa et le personnel est super, plutôt bien placé (pas dans le centre de hongdae mais très près du métro). Le seul problème je dirais c'est les lits qui sont très inconfortable et le manque d'insonorisation. Sinon je recommande :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čer 2017
9.1

The location is really good. It's really closed to hongdae area while it's a awesome area which is very quite and artistic. There are plenty of nice cafes just next to the hostel, I really enjoying spending time there. As for the hostel, it's for somebody who prefer some quiet environment, not a party hostel. The rooms are spacious n staff are very friendly and helpful. And the room rate is good😀I would stay again:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 čer 2017
9.1

I recommend this place, the neighborhood is trendy-ish, convenient and relaxed, the facilities are spotless clean/ bedrooms are a bit small, but they found tens of clever ways to optimize it/staff can sometimes feel a bit expeditive, but they're helpful and professional.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
9 čer 2017
10.0

Great place! Very well located (lot of restaurants and activities close), very near the metro station. Staff very helpful and nice. Great hostel atmosphere. Would recomend it for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 čer 2017
9.7

The perfect location should be reason enough to book here. Staff was friendly and helpful. The hostel was very clean! The showers don't have stalls to separate the toliet/sink from shower so the bathroom floor remained wet pretty much all of the time, bring flip flops. Hostel was quiet but also plenty of other travelers looking to socialize, perfect combo. Patio seemed a bit underwhelming and indoor common area a bit small but being in Seoul there isn't really a need for more.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 čer 2017
8.9

The hostel is at a neat littel place near one of the most interesting district in the city. The staff are great and the place has a very cozy, friendly atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 čer 2017
10.0

Location is great. Because it's a short ways downa back alley, it's rather quiet at night given that it's so close to a lively area and a subway stop. Bathrooms are house style, not dorm style which I prefer. They were clean and comfortable to use, too. The common area was also a nice, comfortable spot to sit and hang out a while. Met some very nice people there. Will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 49 Recenze
1 čer 2017
10.0

staffs, location, common area and rooftop are great. i made many friends and we had such a good time there. would stay here again when i visit seoul next time

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel. Staff were helpful. Location is near restaurants and cafes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.