Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Seoul I Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 637 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 637 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
Seoul I Guesthouse Located at 10-14, Yanghwa-ro 23-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul.
Seoul I Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 10-14, Yanghwa-ro 23-gil, Mapo-gu
93% 637
37.5593604 126.9258213
Seoul I Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
9.4

Awesome location, very friendly staff. A lot of different guest of all ages and backgrounds from all over the world. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tkydebbie1429
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.4

the park nearby has street music performance every night. Good atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with a great location, the bars, clubs and shopping area in Hongdae are really close, and you can crawl to the hostel from the subwaystation!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.1

The location is good. It only takes a few minutes to get here from the subway station. You can find many things to eat nearby. It is not far away to walk to the place for shopping. The staffs here are nice and talkative.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
8.9

Great staff and location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
6 zář 2016
9.4

Great hostel in Seoul. Located just a few minutes walk from the metro and AREX . Nice cozy bunks with privacy curtains and power points and lights. Hair dryer in dorm for use. Simple free breakfast and free drinking water appreciated. Staff spoke excellent English and were always available until 9 pm to help. Lovely rooftop deck. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
10.0

Super nice cute staff, good location not far from the Hongdae shopping area. Breakfast is ok, 24h free coffee. Common area, while small, is nice and the rooftop is not bad!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 zář 2016
8.6

The best thing about this hostel is probably its location, and it is not that the other things are bad, it's just an awesome location. It's three minutes away from a subway station, it's got several cafés and bars around and a nice park. My room was fine, but it did smell a little mouldy. The bathroom floor was always wet (despite being separate from the shower) and the shower is very small and not practical, but everything else was clean and the breakfast was nice. The staff was good as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
26 srp 2016
10.0

The hostel is very close to the Hongik Univ Station and you can take the airport train directly from this station as well. Staff very nice and all speak English. Rooms are very clean . and the atmosphere is very good I loved this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 srp 2016
9.7

The girl from reception was very nice and also the guests that we stay with . I liked the atmosphere and vibe of this place , try it !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.