Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Seoul I Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 596 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 596 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
Seoul I Guesthouse Located at 10-14, Yanghwa-ro 23-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul.
Seoul I Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 10-14, Yanghwa-ro 23-gil, Mapo-gu
94% 596
37.5593604 126.9258213
Seoul I Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.9

离地铁口很近,弘大3号口出来走三分钟就到了,附近很多餐馆,闹中取静。因为现金不多,钥匙的押金也免了,老板和员工人都很友好,早餐自己动手,烤面包煎鸡蛋煮咖啡。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.7

The location is really good! Very close to subway station, but due to South Korean Gov. just changed the new system of the address, the address that hostelworld has here isl the old one. I had the hard time to find it, even the googlemap couldn't lead me to the exact location. But after finding the location, everything is perfect. The bed is really comfortable, staffs are nice and the atmosphere is really really good. You can easily to chat with everyone. Would definitely stay here again. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
9.4

Very pleasant staf Bed are confortable and ideal situation .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tdfarmer6092183
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
9.4

Good place great location, Mar a lot of food and the staff were helpful. The owner helped me get a refund from a mistake made by an airline Company

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
9.4

Super Lage, sehr nettes Personal mit guten bis sehr guten Englisch kenntnissen. Und sehr sauber und ordentlich gehalten. Insgesamt sehr nett und versprüht eine familiäre angenehmheit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
10.0

Seoul i Guesthouse is the best! The staff are so friendly, welcoming, and helpful and the hostel is clean and cozy. I've stayed there several times over the years and I've always met fun and interesting people as well. The location is very convenient and in a trendy area. Definitely stay here if you get the chance :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
10.0

A côté du métro dans un quartier très vivant, beaucoup de bars et de restaurants. Le personnel est très gentil et serviable, bonne ambiance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
9.7

Great location and very convenient from the subway station! Friendly staff, really clean rooms, and open environment. Toast, eggs, jam, and coffee included for breakfast! Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jordánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 čer 2016
10.0

It's a Great Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lucydespont9604
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 čer 2016
9.1

The location is awesome!!! I really recommend! If I had to write about something that should be better... There's a shortage of places to sit for breakfast if you want to sit on a proper chair/table (only 3 for the whole hostel)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.