Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Seoul I Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 691 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 691 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
Seoul I Guesthouse Located at 10-14, Yanghwa-ro 23-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul.
Seoul I Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 10-14, Yanghwa-ro 23-gil, Mapo-gu
91% 691
37.5593604 126.9258213
Seoul I Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
10.0

Great location, safe place, fast wifi connection and friendly staff...what more can I ask?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 pro 2016
9.4

I full recommend this guesthouse as the staff are very nice & friendly. The location is vert near from the station, literally 1 minute walk from Exit 3 of Hongik University Station. There are many restaurants and 24 hours mini marts nearby so you don't have to worry if you'll get hungry on the late hours. (Just to add) If you are a fan of the Japanese anime "One Piece", then you are in the right location as the "Cafe de One Piece" is also a walking distance from the guesthouse.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 pro 2016
9.4

Bien placé et personnelle vraiment sympathique !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
21 pro 2016
8.9

Location: 5min walk from the station. There are not a lot of hostel that have that, even though it can be challenging to find the hostel at first. Staff: Always around during opening hours, happy to help and can discuss with them. Cleanliness: really clean but the bathroom is really small and after shower there is water everywhere. No elevator as most hostels. But air-con heating floor, warm even in winter. Feels really in traditional house in Korea!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 pro 2016
10.0

Located directly in Hongdae, the hostel provides everything a traveller needs. The staff was very caring and prepared everything well even though we arrived after their working hours. Nearby you can find several good restaurants and the subway is very close as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 pro 2016
9.4

todo fue excelente solo un detalle el breack fast se acabaron los huevos y no hubo mas de que una mermelada solo antojaron los huevos!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 pro 2016
10.0

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. We woke up a little late and didn't make the exact check out deadline but they told us to prepare our things and take our time. Beds clean and comfy. Bathroom is spacious, at least the one we were in. Great location. Just a 7 minute walk to the main shopping/eating/drinking area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2016
9.7

The place was clean and cosy, and the room was warm during winter. The staff were all very helpful too (:

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ruthspeers22
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 pro 2016
8.3

Nice hostel and lovely staff. Clean rooms and nice to have curtains for privacy. Liked the authentic communal area and the location is amazing! The showers were really difficult to get changed in which is a small thing but difficult when you are a female in a mixed dorm. Privacy was a bit difficult as the showers went straight out into the communal area. Would recommend though!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
9.1

Great staff. Very attentive and responsive. A bit of effort needed on the cleanliness side. Awful bed mattresses. They're so squeaky whoever moves a little on the bunk below or above will wake you up at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.