Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 213 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 213 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 led 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar para quedarse en Cordoba. Cerca de todo lo que uno necesita.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 led 2017
8.9

Good: when the staff were there (until 8pm), they were helpful and kind. location (4 min from Mezquita) was excellent. Bad: we stayed in January and the room was exactly the same temperature as the outdoors (around 40 F). because of this we woke up multiple times a night and had to put on our coats upon stepping out of bed. we were not offered a space heater and there was nobody available at night to help. bed also partially collapsed when we sat down on it (though it was fixable).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 led 2017
8.0

Good location, just 3 min to the cathedral. Room is ok and fine. but wifi signal is not good at the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
4.6

We checked in with our two sons (teen-agers). They had a room on the 3rd floor and could not get the wi-fi there. There was a broken window pane and stray cats outside on the roof. Our room was represented to be non-smoking, but it was on the first floor just off of the main cafe area, with a window that only closed with shutters, so all of the smoke from people smoking in the cafe area travelled into the room. We were disappointed with the accommodations and checked out right away.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2016
9.1

Limpieza, atención, ubicación muy buenos, encargadas del hostel muy amables, muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 pro 2016
5.7

La habitación tiene un estado muy viejo. Se oye mucho el exterior, tanto la calle como el pasillo. La habitación es muy fría y húmeda y la calefacción muy pobre. El baño es sumamente pequeño y el agua caliente tarda mucho en llegar. Una tarima, con su respectivo aislante; un radiador a pie de la habitación; puertas sólidas para baño y entrada; mejorarían la estancia de acuerdo al precio por el que se alquila.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 říj 2016
9.7

Fabuleux, un personnel souriant, des chambres spacieuses et propres, le tout à quelques mètres de la mosquée de Cordoue !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 říj 2016
10.0

El hostal esta muy bien situado a menos de 5 minutos de la catedral. Una habitación tranquila y limpia, calidad precio perfecta.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 zář 2016
8.6

it's a very beautiful hostel and the people are very nice. The only bad thing is that it is very noisy. we hear everything from a room to another and especially, there is a huge problem in the room were I was: when the people in the neighbour room were using the tap, the noise of the tube/boiler was so strong in my room! so at 4 am it wake me up. The neighour didn't realise but I just wanted them to stop that! But if the neighour avoid to drink in the middle of the night, the hostel is perfect!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.4

Very cute hostel in a great location. Super charming and filled with all sorts of nice atmospheric touches. Friendly staff though as far as I know they couldn't speak any English so make sure you bring your phrase book if necessary!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Good afternoon, Other staff speak English, but when you arrived at the hostel arrived speaking Spanish. That's why our staff spoke in Spanish because you speak our language, Still, I hope your stay has been pleasant. best regards Thank you

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.