Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Second Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 1091 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 1091 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
10.0

I love my stay there! The staff are super helpful with the planning of my trip! Will definitely go back there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2017
10.0

The staff went over and beyond! John and Don Omer were excellent hosts. This was actually our second time at second home. Walking diatance to all sights and restaurants. Lovely and safe atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 dub 2017
8.9

Really nice staff, superb location, very good price and clean dorm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 dub 2017
9.7

Great stay, wonderful place, fantastic people. Missed not having my breakfast cooked for me "in five minutes" as the cook always said. Be aware the beds are only double beds and the rooms and bathrooms very tiny, but it is a hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2017
10.0

There is always a friendly tweet awaiting you from the two budgies that live in the community room. Great staff and location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
29 bře 2017
10.0

Todos muy amables, la pase muy bien y está muy cerca de todo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 bře 2017
10.0

Great place, it was a little loud in the female dorm (lots of people coming in and out at night), but the location is great and the staff is SOOOO sweet. Good internet and they let you use the kitchen too. Overall, I recommend this spot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.6

Good hostel for the price. I stayed in the dorms which were clean and pretty well set up. Good location and the staff are very friendly and the manager is very knowledgeable about tourist stuff in Turkey.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Alžírsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
10.0

i stay at seconde home hoste in istanbul 10 days i really feel like my first home no just second home every thing was great from the bath always hot water there is lot of frendl stufs breakfast was amazing recepion 24/h he vry near to every historical place _..topkapi palaca ayasofia soltan ahmed.............. very safe stay i deffenetly will comeback

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel, close to most attractions in Istanbul and to a main public transportation hub.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.