Hostelworld.com

Second Home Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1,032 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1,032 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
Second Home Hostel Located at Hocapasa Mahallesi Ebussuud Caddesi No : 19 Sirkec, , Istanbul.
Second Home Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34110 Hocapasa Mahallesi Ebussuud Caddesi No : 19 Sirkec
93% 1032
41.0129028 28.9764484
Second Home Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 dub 2016
10.0

El hostel está muy bien ubicado y es muy lindo. El personal es muy atento y muy predispuesto.Tuve inconvenientes con mis tarjetas de crédito y me ayudaron a solucionarlo y hasta me invitaron al almorzar. Lo súper recomiendo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 bře 2016
10.0

Right location,friendly staff,what more to say

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
10.0

We had a great time in Second home hostel, it really felt like a second home :) we got to hang out with the staff who told us useful info and priceless advice about the city! We also met other guests and made friends since the atmosphere in the common rooms of the hostel is amazingly friendly. It's an awesome place to stay, the location is great and we would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to have a good time in Istanbul!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 bře 2016
9.7

Gosh, one of my favourite hostels I've been in (and I stayed in a few). I made friends here and Its really a second home... Not much more to add really:) Great people, I didnt want to leave, great location, nice, quiet rooms. The staff spoils you with trips and food:) Just amazing guys:) Keep on the good work:) I though already of coming back...;) Take care all you (and the cat!), hope to see you again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay in this hostel. The location is perfect, because you have only 5 minutes walk to Hagia Sophia and Blue mosque. Near by are also tram, bus and ferry stations, so it´s very convenient to travel around the city. Staff is great, it really feels like "second home". They help you with everything, i.e. what is worth to see in the city and how to get there. You can also prepare your own food in the hostel or can cook with the staff. We definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2016
9.1

Had a great stay at second home for 4 days. The location is right in the old city centre. The staff is super friendly and very helpful. Great atmosphere the hostel is totally worth its name. Ozi , one of the staff members , took us out to taksim.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 úno 2016
10.0

Hostel just perfect ! The welcome with the tea was great. We feel really quick like home, and the cat help for that too. The staff is awesome, they help you to figure out what to do in İstanbul (for this part, Federica helps a lot) or you can discuss all the night, learn about the turkish culture by night with Ozi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
18 úno 2016
10.0

Absolutely the best staff ! Thanks Can for an amazing stay :) cannot wait to come back to my second home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 úno 2016
10.0

I chose this location because of its proximity to the Blue Mosque and Sophia. Let me tell you it sure didn't disappoint! This hostel is perfect for backpackers on a budget and wanting to sleep in a comfortable bed! The kitchen was open for guests to use. There also is a yummy simple breakfast each morning with all kinds of teas. You can also smoke hooka right in the hostel common room! The staff answered all of my questions & Ozi was really friendly!! Five stars!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 úno 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay here as it was in a good location. The only thing I would change would be having more choices of places of recommendation. we were recommended to go to a Hamman which was ok but I think it would have been better to be given more options. The reason I have brought this up is due to me traveling onto Budapest and having a better experience in a Turkish Bath house there than in Istanbul. Thank You

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.