Hostelworld.com

Second Home Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1,037 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1,037 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
Second Home Hostel Located at Hocapasa Mahallesi Ebussuud Caddesi No : 19 Sirkec, , Istanbul.
Second Home Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34110 Hocapasa Mahallesi Ebussuud Caddesi No : 19 Sirkec
94% 1037
41.0129028 28.9764484
Second Home Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
5.7

Die normalen Zimmer sollen ok sein aber der dorm ist nicht zu empfehlen ! Der 8 dorm ist im feuchten und stinkenden Keller , Fenster auf stassen Niveau und so laut als ob man Mitten auf der Fahrbahn liegt, Bad und Klo stinken in den Raum und Türen sind nicht von ausen zu schließen . War nix los und jeder der Monte ist nach einer Nacht in anderes Hostel . Lage ist top und oben schöne Zimmer nur gibt man einem das Loch damit man gegen Aufpreis nach oben wechselt , Bilder sind von oben.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
10.0

Best hostel.. Can is the main man and he welcomes you with open arms.. everyone is super friendly and there is always food being shared around :) Definitely met some amazing people at second home and i cant wait to go back one day :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
10.0

the staff was great, they were always ready to help and willing you fell at home! Great location, near the most important attractions, restaurants and shops

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 dub 2016
9.1

We stayed in Second Home Hostel for 3 nights on our trip to Istanbul and it was awesome! Superb location, on a walking distance to Blue Mosque, Hagia Sophia, Grand Bazaar and other tourist attractions. Very good value for price. The staff is very nice and helpful specially Can, who recommended us good places to eat and to go out at night. We will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 dub 2016
10.0

El hostel está muy bien ubicado y es muy lindo. El personal es muy atento y muy predispuesto.Tuve inconvenientes con mis tarjetas de crédito y me ayudaron a solucionarlo y hasta me invitaron al almorzar. Lo súper recomiendo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 bře 2016
10.0

Right location,friendly staff,what more to say

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
10.0

We had a great time in Second home hostel, it really felt like a second home :) we got to hang out with the staff who told us useful info and priceless advice about the city! We also met other guests and made friends since the atmosphere in the common rooms of the hostel is amazingly friendly. It's an awesome place to stay, the location is great and we would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to have a good time in Istanbul!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 bře 2016
9.7

Gosh, one of my favourite hostels I've been in (and I stayed in a few). I made friends here and Its really a second home... Not much more to add really:) Great people, I didnt want to leave, great location, nice, quiet rooms. The staff spoils you with trips and food:) Just amazing guys:) Keep on the good work:) I though already of coming back...;) Take care all you (and the cat!), hope to see you again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay in this hostel. The location is perfect, because you have only 5 minutes walk to Hagia Sophia and Blue mosque. Near by are also tram, bus and ferry stations, so it´s very convenient to travel around the city. Staff is great, it really feels like "second home". They help you with everything, i.e. what is worth to see in the city and how to get there. You can also prepare your own food in the hostel or can cook with the staff. We definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2016
9.1

Had a great stay at second home for 4 days. The location is right in the old city centre. The staff is super friendly and very helpful. Great atmosphere the hostel is totally worth its name. Ozi , one of the staff members , took us out to taksim.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.