Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Second Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,076 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,076 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.9
Second Home Hostel Located at Hocapasa Mahallesi Ebussuud Caddesi No : 19 Sirkec, , Istanbul.
Second Home Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34110 Hocapasa Mahallesi Ebussuud Caddesi No : 19 Sirkec
92% 1076
41.0129028 28.9764484
Second Home Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
9.7

I highly recommend this hostel! I spent more than a week in the 9-bed mixed dorm at Second Home Hostel and had a great experience. The staff is helpful and friendly; when my schedule changed unexpectedly and I needed to stay a few extra nights, they were kind enough to accommodate me. The hostel's location and atmosphere are both excellent. It was a great place to meet interesting people from all over the world. I definitely hope to stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • poweryami
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
10.0

非常棒的一家旅馆 接待的人也非常友好 还给我推荐好吃的好玩的 还亲自给我做好吃的!😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
8 lis 2016
9.1

Location is perfect, within walking distance from all major attractions and bosphorus. Staff so helpful with everything. Free breakfast is excellent. We were given a free room upgrade as it was so quiet which was a bonus. No atmosphere as limited tourists in istanbul and shoulder season no reflection on hostel. Would stay again for sure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 lis 2016
10.0

this hostel was great!! very central location and stuf are soo friendly and helpful. my room was super clean and they even gave us turkish breakfast. perfect place for the value. dear CAN thank you for making our stay in İSTANBUL so colorful...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 říj 2016
10.0

I spent a week at Second Home and it truly felt like a second home! Great rooftop patio, incredible location, close to all the "sites" and hundreds of restaurants/shops... but still quiet enough to get a great night's sleep. The best part are the helpful and friendly staff who treat you like an old friend! John offers up tons of advice on Istanbul and all of Turkey, ensuring every guest gets the best of their trip. HIGHLY recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 říj 2016
8.6

Good location, helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 zář 2016
9.4

Schöner Aufenthalt. Das Frühstück war okay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 zář 2016
8.6

The hostel is great! It's the second time I stay here, in the 6 beds female dorm. Beds are comfy, the hostel and kitchen are clean, the staff is nice and helpful and the location is great to visit the main attractions.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 zář 2016
10.0

Great hostel, it has a very good location, close to the main sights and also to the tram. Çan it's an amazing guy, always willing to help and give you tips on what to do, where to eat. I enjoyed my stay very much. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 zář 2016
9.1

The most important quality of this hostel is location, within a walking distance to Sultanahmet (which has quite a few touris attractions). It is also close to a metro station and a tram station (Gulhane), so you can go almost anywere in Istanbul using public transportation. I should also add that the staff was always very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.