Hostelworld.com

Seaside Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.9
Hodnocení 128 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.0
  • Zabezpečení 5.7
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 4.2
  • Zařízení 5.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.9
Hodnocení 128 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.0
  • Zabezpečení 5.7
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 4.2
  • Zařízení 5.0
Seaside Guesthouse Located at #3 Prince street, , Belize City.
Seaside Guesthouse
Belize
Belize City central america #3 Prince street
59% 128
17.4923548 -88.1866335
Seaside Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
2.0

The worst place Inever stayed!!!! Stay away from this dirt whole. It has not been cleaned for years and smells. U can get some desease by sleeping in such a dirt whole.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
7.7

This place was nice and clean with comfortable rooms. Really quiet place with not much happening around it. The staff was very friendly and helpful

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
5.4

My partner and I booked seaside mainly for the location, being it's so close to the water taxi and bus station. We got a private room with an en suite. Needless to say the room was pretty dirty, pulled back the sheets and you could clearly tell they weren't fresh sheets. They have an attached kitchen outside for guests. They supplied all the cook ware you would need but again, everything was dirty. So glad we only had booked 1 night. My advise...skip it!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 bře 2016
6.6

The manager called A was really lovely and made our stay. She ordered us food and made us feel welcome and gave us a lot of information about Belize and our trip after having a bad experience walking around in the city.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 úno 2016
3.7

Lo que se promociona en la pag., no existe si uno no lo pide, por ejemplo, se promociona, en las hab privadas, telev. en la hab., no hay. el ventilados si no se lo pide no hay, el encargado cuando llegué estaba borracho y no hablaba ni una palabra en español y no habia nadie que lo hiciera., le limpieza DEPLORABLE, encontré cucarachas en la cama y una rata en el baño. Lo único rescatable es la ubicacion,.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 úno 2016
3.7

The place was overall not clean as it should be, the sheets were dirty, the outdoor kitchen area was very dirty. The smell from the grey water that runs along the street was unpleasant. Smoking inside the building.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 úno 2016
9.1

Very friendly staff and a great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
13 úno 2016
4.9

O ambiente está caótico precisa ser revisto como um todo. O controle dos hóspedes é feito em um calendário de anunciantes . O proprietário fica o dia todo fumando - aparentemente bebado - e tocando violão sem se preocupar com o espaço físico . O ponto forte é a gerente , uma mulher super gentil e educada, que me dava atenção pelo fato de eu ter chegado ao Hostel passando mal ( por alguma comida que comi ). O problema é a infraestrutura do lugar.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 úno 2016
4.9

I had a very mixed experience here. The interior is not in good shape. The cleanness is very poor and the bed was bad. It had an atmosphere of somebody's home though which I kind of liked. Unfortunately I got food poisoning after eating dinner here, so I had to stay one more day than planned. The owner was really kind to me - such a sweetheart, but the guy Mitch was drunk all the time and I felt uncomfortable in his presence. I would only recommend to stay one night here if necessary!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 led 2016
6.3

The owner was extremely unprofessional and made it very uncomfortable at times, but the staff and long term guests compensated and made the stay fun and inviting!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.