Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 901 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 901 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.4
Scream House Located at Viale Monza 111, , Milan.
Scream House
Italy
Milan Viale Monza 111
67% 901
45.4976818 9.2200362
Scream House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
4.9

The hostel is in a decent enough part of Milan although you have to get the underground there. There was a huge queue to check in and after finally checking in the cost was 7 euros higher because of taxes such as linen tax, local tax, towel tax etc. When hostelworld say all taxes are included I expect these to be as well. The hostel was cramped and had no atmosphere, one toilet and what's more the next day they charge two euros an hour to store your bags, every other hostel it's been free

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
6.3

Good hostel but wouldn't stay long, doors aren't locked and low security, close to metro for easy access to city and general facilities good to use

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
3.4

Hace mas de 2 meses que estoy viajando por europa, ya recorri 13 ciudades y scream house fue mi peor eleccion. Lei las opiniones y no les di importancia y la verdad que me equivoque. Tuve que irme del hostel antes de terminar mi estancia porque el trato de angela es malisimo, ya desde el priner dia en la llegada fue de mala manera y cuando pasaban los dias el tema empeoraba. Rocorri muchos lugares del mundo y este fue el peor. Es mejor pagar 5 euros mas y estar tranquilo a elegir scream house.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
2.0

From the beginning on the owner (I think she is the owner) was very unfriendly and condescendingly talking about my way I made to achieve the hostel. At least I had to pay 4 € more then expected and wanted to understand why. She became very aggressiv, started to offending me and was not able to listen to my words. She offended me next to other guests talking to them about me, When I asked her to chance the way how she was treating me, she kicked me out. So at 8.30pm I had to find another hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
5.7

We arrived at 12:30pm and we got expelled by the man in the reception and could not even use the wifi or the toilet. The women are nice, thought. There is no hostel atmosphere and there is no olive oil or pepper in the kicthen. There is no hot water in one of the bathroom. You must pay for towel and the one thin blanket in not enought even in summer. The room is clean. There is no elevator for the stairs, so I advise you not to bring luggage.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
2.0

DON'T GO THERE. Location is horrible, super sketchy neighborhood. Staff is rude and unfriendly, everything works as threat "if you do this and that we're gonna charge you!!!". The linen you pay for is nothing more than a sheet to cover the old mattress. Bathroom and toilets are kind of dirty and only 2 for around 20 people. Kitchen is poorly equipped. Rooms stay unlocked, and you don't get a key, so basically anyone that says a room number is allowed inside, they don't even check the name.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
4.0

일딘 위치가 시내랑 너무 멀고 그리고 이불도 없고 세금포함 안되어잇다고 돈 더 내리고하고 입구 들어가기도 번거롭고 술마시는것도 제한잇고 별로 비추

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rlmor109142
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
7.7

We only stayed here one night. I think if I had have stayed longer this review might not have been as good. Firstly, lady on the front desk was very nice and informative. Rooms were spacious and clean. Very close to metro station. However there are only two showers and toilets in the hostel. Also, you have to pay extra for a locker. Rooms are not lockable, made mr feel very uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
8.3

It was a good stay. If you have read about notorious lady, she is actually kind of nice. However, she is really strict with the rules. They are engraved on wall for the eternity and must be followed. if you think you can do that it is perfect place to stay. and it was one of the cleanest hostel I have stayed in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
3.1

The staff there were not really nice You have to pay more tax It was cheap but I won't stay there again If you want your trip be funny and happy DO NOT STAY THERE

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.