Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 979 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.3
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 979 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.3
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.0
Scream House Located at Viale Monza 111, , Milan.
Scream House
Italy
Milan Viale Monza 111
66% 979
45.4976818 9.2200362
Scream House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 zář 2016
3.7

到了之后按门铃十多分钟没人接听。我都差点要走了。八个人的房间竟然没有被子,夜里冻醒~房门关闭不严,担心夜里有人进入房间偷东西。服务人员爱搭不理的。地点很偏僻。地图显示走路半小时,实际上我走了近一个半小时。这里不像是青旅,更像招待所。价格确实很便宜。在表明得价格上在加收4.5欧元左右吧。图便宜不在乎其他的可以来。

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 zář 2016
6.3

For the low price it was perfect, but is too far away from downtown and the staff is a bit rude

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mehedi812267
  • Bangladesh, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
4.3

Staff is not welcoming, was very rude, not much clean and no minimum facilities as other hostel have. The confirmation from hostel world it was printed Eur 34 I have to pay but they took 7 EUR extra for some tax and linen. But the hostel world confirmation was stated that all included

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
6.9

Ostello molto semplice, economico. Ho dormito in una stanza che puzzava, e senza neanche una coperta. La gentilezza del personale è pari a zero.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
3.1

Be careful. We are two girls who arrived at 23:30. The recepcionist is a horrible person. She canceled our booking because my friend asked her a lot of time because she doesn't understand English so well. And it was not enough this recepcionist said good luck to find another backpacher at this time.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
20 zář 2016
4.3

The guy who works at the reception is the most rude person I have ever met in a hostel (and I have been in hundreds of the hostel). He behaved not only impolitely and disrespectfully: he was also aggressive. No hostel atmosphere.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
4.6

No blankets on the rooms . we had to ask to give us . Rude staff . Bad internet connection and no shokets in the rooms we couldn't charge our phones. When we had to check out we want to leave our stuff for a few hours and they charge it 2 hours for an hour. One of the worst hostels I ever been ,

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
19 zář 2016
10.0

The hostel had a great location right near a subway station but far enough from the city center to be quiet at night. The staff were very nice and friendly and it was a great place to meet other travelers. The hostel was clean - I saw staff cleaning more than once a day. Bed was comfortable enough but shower wasn't very warm. There were no hidden costs. Everything is clearly stated in their info part. I was really happy there and would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.1

We found the staff friendly, rooms nice and clean, gothic house funny atmosphere and enjoyed our stay! Yes we were charged extra for linen but still good value for money, and were able to walk to train station (20 mins) and duomo (hour and a bit) so good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.0

The name says it all. It is kinda scary when you enter for the first time but hey, that's why it's called scream house. You have to pay a small fee in addition to the price that is advertised. Rooms were clean, had enough outlets. Bathroom was also clean (and had a window!). It doesn't have that awesome 'environment' that some hostels do, it's pretty much just to sleep there. It is very close to the subway. Overall, my stay was good. Not awesome but quite good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.