Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 1,035 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 1,035 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.1
Scream House Located at Viale Monza 111, , Milan.
Scream House
Italy
Milan Viale Monza 111
67% 1035
45.4976818 9.2200362
Scream House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2016
6.0

Well.This hostel looks like a family apartment. It seems cheap, but I don't recommend it to backpapers more that one night. Why? Because you have to pay for every little service: linen, luggage room, cup of tea, locker ecc. So, it s good for local workers that are waiting for a good delay to rent an apartment or people without problems of budget. About staff: the woman, if you are polite, she is great, professional,patient. The girl looks a little bit unprofessional, it easy that she complains

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 pro 2016
7.7

The Scream house is a good place to stay in general. It is clean, the beds are not bad and there is a small kitchen. The staff speaks English and are helpful. There is a security system to go through before you go in(gate with intercom). I wouldn't say the location was best but it's easy to find with the red line from Lampugnigno. It gets a little tight in the hotel when everybody are there in the evening because there is no real lounge area. Overall good. More like a home stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
2 pro 2016
10.0

I love love love Angy, the owner! She is fantastic.. she makes things work... literally! LOL! It's not a party hostel yet it's super clean, the wifi is excellent and she is si super nice!! I would go back! Vai Angy!!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
8.3

They don't have enough bathrooms! Only two for the whole hostel and they are male and female together which can be quite disgusting considering there is shower and toilet in the same room...But all in all it's a nice hostel. We liked the interior of the house it looks quite posh. The kitchen was cute and everything was clean. The rooms are a little dark but that's what the hostel tells us by it's name! It's probably not Milan's best area but it's not far to walk to the next train station.(5min)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 lis 2016
9.4

Great little place to stay, we found it really easy to get to Milan Centrale and the surrounding areas. Slight hiccup in the roommates arguing but not the hostel's fault. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Alžírsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
5.1

Don't expect to sleep before 11:30 pm. very noisy hostel. people might smoke at the windows which might get the smoke back to your window room. I had a terible experience because you don't know who you might end up with in the room. there was two old people who were snoring very loudly. One of them got drunk and had indian food...let you imagine the smell.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
2.9

El trato del personal es muy malo, tanto que nos intentaron timar y, llegamos un día a las 4 am y nos tuvieron 45minutos fuera esperando, ya que la señora de recepción se había dormido. La localización es muy mala, y te cobran hasta por guardarte el equipaje. No lo recomiendo ni aun siendo la ultima opcion.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
6.6

The hostel is good if you're just looking for a cheap place to stay, but be aware of the neighbourhood. I was harassed outside late at night and the receptionist fell asleep on duty so no one was answering the bell when I was in danger just outside the gate. But it's close to the metro..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
3.7

Al mio arrivo la signora che gestisce questo ostello, di rara antipatia, mi ha imposto il pagamento della tassa di soggiorno, nonostante a Milano chi ha meno di 30 anni e pernotta negli ostelli sia esentato. A questo si aggiunge 1 euro e 50 per il lenzuolo, non incluso nel prezzo. Il lenzuolo è stato usato come coprimaterasso, per cui se vuoi un altro lenzuolo da mettere sotto la coperta, devi sborsare ancora 1 euro e 50. Ma non è finita: ogni servizio essenziale richiede un pagamento extra.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
5.7

Good play to only sleep

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.