Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 942 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 942 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.3
Scream House Located at Viale Monza 111, , Milan.
Scream House
Italy
Milan Viale Monza 111
67% 942
45.4976818 9.2200362
Scream House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
4.6

You have to pay for everything extra, 1.50E for linen and you don't even get a blanket, only a sheet and a pillow, extra 2E per night - tax, want a towel pay extra, want to leave your bag pay 2E every hour after you check out, want to stay in the building for 2h after check out cause your plane is in the afternoon that will cost you 10E. Whole place is covered with stickers saying you cant drink alcohol, can't shout or can't do something else. Staff smoking in the kitchen while you eat ...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
6.0

poor beds. Toilets + showers = long queues - that's the biggest defect of this place

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
8.6

Très bien niveau rapport qualité prix, proche du métro, et conrado à l'accueil est top :) bon séjour à Milan

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2016
7.4

Hostel lies really close to a metro station so it takes app. 20 min to get to city center. The guy at the reception speaks better German than English so if you have some basics choose rather German and he will give you some useful tips. We have stayed in a shared room with 7 beds, which was quite much but no problem for a one night stay. The hostel has also nice and clean common kitchen and bathroom. Only get ready to pay add. money for linen (around 2EUR/night) and to not receive a blanket.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
9.1

Bon sejour, bon personnel , POINTS NEGATIFS: on a du payer 10€ en plus pour des taxes qui ne sont pas mentionner, sinon excellent sejour , je recommande 👌🏾

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.9

The hostel was perfect is you are traveling on a budget. Stay there for 2 nights and had no problems. There is a supermarket nearby and a subway station a block away. You can use the kitchen free of charge. The owner is a great guy! Gave us breakfast both mornings (a croissant and a coffee) and was really helpfull when we ask him things about the city. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mirandali5mi
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.3

Easy heap place to stay, no common room but, who spends a ton of time in the hostel anyway. This place is great for people that want to go out and see things with a solid place to stay. Recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2016
4.9

The man is working 24/7, is being slaved!! We had to wake him up to make the check out. He did't know how to speak English and ask us more money that we expected

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Usmo
  • Senegal, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
7.1

Molto comodo per i ragazzi che vogliono spendere poco lui è molto amichevole personalmente mi sono trovato bene

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
7.7

The hostel is in a very good location, near metro stations and just a 10-15 minutes walk from Milano Centrale train station. The gentleman in the reception was very welcoming with me, gave me a map and showed me places I might want to visit. The hostel is a good value for money, although you cannot lock the rooms (entry to the hostel is regulated so no unauthorized people are inside). If you only want a bed to sleep in after a long day of sightseeing, this is a perfect place for you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.