Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sayta Hostal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 87 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 87 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 úno 2017
10.0

We had a great time, very helpful, clean, quite and central :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 úno 2017
8.3

I had a room to myself. It is a small house with 2 dorm rooms and 2 non dorm rooms. Staff were very hospitable and friendly. Seems to be popular with Koreans. Only dowside is noise carries given the house is tight so bring earplugs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
10.0

Todos top!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
5 úno 2017
8.6

Stayed here for only one night. Great location. Staff were really friendly and helpful! Two bathrooms with toilet inside so have to try and avoid rush hour! Simple breakfast included.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
29 led 2017
10.0

Staff was very kind and helpful. I will revisit this place one day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 led 2017
9.4

Petit Hotel très sympathique à Bogota. L'épouse du gérant, qui parle très bien le Français, est de très bon conseil. L'ambiance est agréable, dans la vieille ville historique. PS : Faîtes le tour de street art!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
10.0

We booked a few nights when we arrived in Bogota and needed up staying almost a week. We had such a fantastic time staying at Sayta! Erika and John couldn't have been more hospitable. We really felt like we were staying with family. Small, quiet, and close to everything in El Candelaria. If you are looking for a place that is not a constant party and is small enough to give you personal attention, Sayta is the real deal! Very affordable and breakfast is included. Great wifi. Thank you Sayta!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 pro 2016
10.0

IT WAS PERFECT.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
1 pro 2016
8.6

The hostel is quite small and cosy, like staying at someone's house - only downside is there's not so much privacy. The guys that run it are very friendly and helpful, even giving us a map and recommendations on where to eat and what to see. Breakfast is pretty good (egg for the win), and delicious coffee available all day. Spotlessly clean kitchen and bathrooms. Location is perfect, right in the heart of the Candelaria. Would recommend for anyone looking for a quiet place to chill.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review, we will be working to give a better service every day! Goog luck!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 lis 2016
10.0

Le Sayta Hostal est une petite auberge familiale qui est devenue mon point de chute à Bogotá. J'ai passé 5 semaines en Colombie dans différents hostels et c'est le meilleur dans lequel j'ai pu dormir, on s'y sent comme chez soi. John et Erica sont d'excellents hôtes, toujours prêts à donner des conseils sur Bogotá et ses environs. Le petit-déjeuné est bon, le café excellent, les douches chaudes et propres et enfin la literie est confortable. Je ne peux que recommander cette auberge!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci beaucoup pour ce beau commentaire, c'est un plaisir pour nous savoir que vous avez passé du bon temps chez nous. Nous continuerons à travailler afin de que toutes les personnes se sentent comme à la maison! Bonne continuation!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.