Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Savigliano International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 535 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 535 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.3
Savigliano International Hostel Located at Pedro B. Palacios 944, , Mendoza.
Savigliano International Hostel
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Pedro B. Palacios 944
82% 535
-32.8935158 -68.8321995
Savigliano International Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • SEBAPESSACQ
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 srp 2016
7.4

Muy buena ubicación, especialmente si vas a ir en micro a otros lados. Los baños bastante sucios a veces. Las habitaciones necesitan un toque de calefacción y un cesto de basura y enchufes!!! que hay uno solo para 12 camas!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
9.7

The hostel is a very welcoming place with comfy rooms, showers, kitchen, dining and relaxing areas. All members of the staff are fantastic, they know the city and have plenty of good advice to share with people. Location is very good, just a couple of meters from the bus station and a couple of blocks from the main city core. Breakfast is abundant and good: bread, coffee, marmalade and dulce de leche. There are excursions on offer, a barbecue place to share an asado with others, free wifi, etc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
2.9

The room I payed for was way over priced 80 dollars for two nights on a room that was in a dangerous zone of mendoza. My room had no towels, no shampoo, no soap, nothing to be able.to take a shower with. My room didn't get any service at all, the so called breakfast was just toast and hit water for tea. Working for a hotel company this was the worst service I've ever gotten. I wouldn't recommend this place to anybody who wants to visit mendoza. Ps they couldn't even book us a trip of the cit

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
6.9

Unfortunately there was no social room. The kitchen is not that nice, I didn't want to cook there. The rooms were very cold during the day and night. Good located near de terminal, but one night was enough.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
7.7

Hostel bem localizado que dispensa uso de táxi para quem chega de ônibus. Se pode conhecer o centro de Mendoza a pé (para os não sedentários). A equipe em sua maioria é muito atenciosa. A partir da Administração se contrata pacotes para ir às montanhas, termas, bodegas de vinho etc. Recomendo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
8.6

Fab location, right next to the bus terminal for tours etc, but a 15min walk from town centre. Lockers in room but some were broken. Staff were excellent; real friendly and helpful with planning trips/tours. Even though it doesnt say breakfast, there was a standard simple breakfast of bread, cakes, jam and dulche leche with tea & coffee available all day. The bedrooms were warm when the door was not left open but the beds were not the most comfortable we have stayed in, quite thin mattress.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
30 čer 2016
9.7

I felt very at home in this hostal and it's about the best value you could hope to find. The staff were very helpful especially Juan Pablo and Rodrigo who gave me lots of advice on trekking and wine excursions I could do on my own. All in all this place is super chill, and I would absolutely go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 čer 2016
9.4

Across the road from the bus terminal which was very convenient for the early morning buses we took! Very helpful owner. Large kitchen with basic utensils. Warm showers, heater in the room for winter. Basic free breakfast provided which was great as it was not stated in the description on hostel world!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2016
9.1

The rooms were nice and clean, the hostel was pretty empty due to it being low season, but the staff and patrons were all very friendly and helpful when giving turistic information. It's located just a block away from the bus terminal and is very easy to find. There are many stores around and its quite close to the center of town where there are bars and restaurants. Overall we really enjoyed our stay in savigliano hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
20 dub 2016
8.6

Staff gave great recommendations on things to do independently - didn't try to sell tours for commission. Got stuck for an extra three nights due to border issues and the staff were amazing and incredibly helpful. Great hostel, 100% recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.