Hostelworld.com

Savigliano International Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 525 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 525 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.3
Savigliano International Hostel Located at Pedro B. Palacios 944, , Mendoza.
Savigliano International Hostel
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Pedro B. Palacios 944
81% 525
-32.8935158 -68.8321995
Savigliano International Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
20 dub 2016
8.6

Staff gave great recommendations on things to do independently - didn't try to sell tours for commission. Got stuck for an extra three nights due to border issues and the staff were amazing and incredibly helpful. Great hostel, 100% recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
17 dub 2016
10.0

Excellent. Genuinely couldn't fault it. Decent price, very close to bus station and extremely friendly staff throughout, very accommodating when I had to return for breakfast after missing my bus. Well recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 bře 2016
9.1

we had a very nice time at this hostel. staff were extremely kind and helpful. the location near the bus station was really good for us and saved us a lot of time. would definitely recommend this hostel and come back again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 bře 2016
8.0

Location was great. Short walk to the CBD and really close to the bus terminal. Staff were friendly, place was really clean

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 bře 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed this little hostel, staff was nice and helpful , breakfast was good too ! I stayed two nights there! Good people, and good atmosphere !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • chinotown2
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 úno 2016
6.9

Very convenient if you need to be close to the bus station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 úno 2016
5.7

It's right by the bus station, perfect for when your bus to Chile has been cancelled as ours was. Other than that, I'd avoid it. When we went without booking, they said it was full (rudely). We then had to hunt out some wifi, only to find that it did have a room. So we booked online and went back. An annoying waste of time. It's pretty average. Tatty rooms, unclean, tiny bathroom. Happy to leave.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 led 2016
7.7

Seul le petit déjeuner laisse vraiment à désirer !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • brandon_piercy8939
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 led 2016
7.4

Very close to the bus terminal. Not too far from plaza indepencia if you don't mind walking for 15 minutes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • JoseAguilar72
  • Uruguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 pro 2015
8.9

Nuevamente me alojé en este Hostel. Lo recomiendo mucho y tienen que conocer al "Tano" es parte del Staff y es todo un personaje este tipo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.