Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 129 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 129 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
10.0

My husband and me had a very pleasant stay at Sara's B&B. Sara is very nice and everything was very welcoming, cosy and clean. The location is perfect, just a few minutes walk to the central train station and the town square. We would definitely stay again at Sara's B&B! :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Cecilydarby
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
10.0

Sara's place was wonderful! a less than 5 minute walk to the train station and within walking distance to all the major attractions! The room was large, very clean, with two single beds to make a double bed, a sofa and a small table. The bathroom was in pristine condition. Perfect for two people to stay very comfortably, and we felt we had plenty of privacy. Sara was friendly and helpful throughout the stay and was very accommodating. Without a doubt we would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
10.0

Wir haben uns sehr sehr wohl gefühlt. Sara und ihre Tochter waren sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Die Lage ist super um tolle Tage in Kopenhagen zu verbringen! Vielen Dank nochmals an Sara!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 pro 2016
10.0

Sara was a wonderful host who was very accommodating. The room was spacious and clean too

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 pro 2016
9.7

This isn't so much a B&B as a spare room, but it's lovely nonetheless. The bedroom was great with fridge, TV, WiFi and everything you need, and the location was absolutely perfect. Marie was very sweet and helpful and we had a lovely stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay at Sara B and B. Great location, and Sara is a very helpful and friendly person. We will stay again should we return to Copenhagen in the future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 lis 2016
9.7

Incredible place to stay! 5 mins walk from the central train station on a lovely cobbled street. Sara is a perfect host, you get your own privacy in the large room (importantly with a fridge and kettle to make at least breakfast cheap! Hostels don't have kitchens here!) and never any problems sharing the bathroom with her. Highly recommend this property! Very very good value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 říj 2016
9.7

Sara is a great hostess and most helpful. Her flat is in an upscale, excellent area-close to the train station and many nice restaurants. Walking distance to museums, Tivoli, and famous canal. We walked the entire time while there. Shared one restroom with hostess. Was able to wash and dry a load of clothes. Room is studio with large beautiful window and view to the street which is quaint cobblestoned road and square. Refrigerator, couch, tv, two twin beds pushed together. Very nice!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.