Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 116 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 116 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
Sara B&B Located at Halmtorvet 16, 1.th, , Copenhagen.
Sara B&B
Denmark
Copenhagen Copenhagen 1700 Halmtorvet 16, 1.th
94% 116
55.6707479 12.5611174
Sara B&B
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
18 zář 2016
9.7

Sara is a great host. It's a nice apartment in a central area close to everything. It's really close to the train station which is nice for travel days.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
9.1

Great location , from airport to central station then walk to accomodation takes 20 minutes ! room very comfortable and it was hard to believe you were staying in someone's house , we really didn't see Sarah .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
10.0

Great place, in front of a beautiful square, with several restaurants in the region. Just 5 minutes from the main Central Station. Sara is a very polite Lady and we feel like home during our stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
5 srp 2016
9.1

We had a really nice stay at Sara's. The owner took really good care of us. The main station a and the Tivoli is only a 5 minute walk away. There are a lot of places to eat just outside.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
9.4

Very Nice room, nice host, nice location, towels included, stuff like a hairdryer are in the room so You dont have to bring Youre own stuff. Price is good, if You dont mind sharing Youre shower and toilet is a fine place for a good price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.9

Sara was a fantastic host. We did not require anything. There were a lot of amenities in the room which was large, bright and clean. Finding it would have been easier if there was clearer signage - even just the name on the buzzer, maybe this could provided with the directions. The location was close to central station and near a lot of the activities we wanted to do. It is in between a couple of restaurants, so it can be noisy at night but this was not an issue for us. I recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 čer 2016
10.0

We loved Sara B&B. The location was perfect-close to trendy meat packing district and train station. Bright, sunny room with refrigerator, tv, sitting area and nice view. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
10.0

I had great stay at Sara b&b, she warmly welcome me and gave me some good advice for three night stay, was in an excellent locations five mins from central stn, easy to fine and great access to all areas of Copenhagen to explore!! The room was big and clean with fridge, coffee making facilities, towers, great wifi and tv had alot English Channel, the restaurants underneath did very good food, I will be back soon thank you Sara again. I highly recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
10.0

Great stay. Centrally located, clean room! Everything was perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
10.0

I stayed at Sara B&B for 4 nights and I must say that it's all worth it. The acommodation is less than 5 min walk from the Central Train Station. When we reached there, Sara was there to greet us with a smile. She showed us to the room immediately. The room is cleaned and have everything you need. Bed, crouch, coffee making facilities, hair dryer, towers, TV, good restaurants underneath etc. You probably cannot find another cleaner and more value for money accommodation in central Copenhagen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.