Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sanya Blue Sky International Youth Hostel

  • No.1 LanHai Alley, HaiYun Road, Dadonghai District, Sanya, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 340 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 340 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
Sanya Blue Sky International Youth Hostel Located at No.1 LanHai Alley, HaiYun Road, Dadonghai District, Sanya.
Sanya Blue Sky International Youth Hostel
China
Sanya 572021 No.1 LanHai Alley, HaiYun Road, Dadonghai District
90% 340
18.2222994 109.5224475
Sanya Blue Sky International Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
10.0

Great place just a few minutes walk from beach. Located just behind Summer Mall which has Starbucks if you like your western coffee. Also a Coffee World just before you get to the beach. Comfortable beds, good showers with plenty of hot water, nice shampoo and body wash provided and a few western toilers. Large open common area with huge pool table in one corner. Nice chilled atmosphere. Great wifi everywhere. Staff very helpful...many with good English. A very well run place! Enjoy:-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2016
10.0

My boyfriend and I have just spent 5 nights at Blue Sky. We were sad to leave the comfortable bed in our private room. They offer free towels to take to the beach. I recommend this hostel. It's the perfect location for those solely looking or a beach vacation or the staff will help you plan adventure. Summer Mall is at the end of the alley where the hostel is located. Starbucks is a hop,skip,and a jump away. The main road is just as close which has a Western style pub called 'Dolphin'.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2016
8.3

Great hostel, very close to the beach, friendly helpful staff, would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 dub 2016
10.0

Everything was really amazing! Especially the staff and the atmosphere. The rooms were also much nicer than I was expecting.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay here. The location is great,right near.the beach.The staff are very friendly and even helped me have a swim at a nearby friends five star hotel as i injured my knee and couldnt swim in the ocean.Really friendly place with nice comfortable rooms.Would say to anyone coming to Sanya to consider staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 dub 2016
8.9

Ein sehr schönes Hostel! Ich war sehr positiv überrascht. Kleines Minus ist aber sicherlich, dass das Ganze Bad geflutet ist nachdem man unter der Dusche war aber darüber kann man hinwegsehen. Die Lage ist 1a und die Mitarbeiter wirklich hilfsbereit und freundlich!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lotyšsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 bře 2016
7.7

A nice hostel, but the 4bed room was so tiny it really had no space for more than 2 people in it at the time unless we all were in our beds. Let alone space for bags etc.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
8.6

床特别软。房间没有电蚊液的话蚊子有点多。离海边很近。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 bře 2016
7.7

The location is pretty good. Public space is still under decoration so I barely used it. Staff are ok . I think some of them are like part time there so they actually don't know much local stuff

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2016
9.4

The staff were really friendly and gave me directions to the hostel before we arrived, and gave us information on local sites and beaches to explore. There are a few dogs that live here which really liven the place up, they're all very well behaved and playful. The room is clean and very comfortable, and the en suite is also good. It's a very short walk away from the beach (dadonghai) and many amenities. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.