Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santos Express Train B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 273 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 273 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
11 zář 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Nice staff, they were very accommodating.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
9.1

Super süße Idee, top Lage und netter Service, nur leider etwas hellhörig. Durch die Dusche links und das Paar rechts von mir konnte ich somit leider nicht wirklich schlafen. Ansonsten hatte ich aber einen wirklich schönen Aufenthalt dort!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 srp 2017
7.7

Nice hostel, we visited it when it was really quiet so then it is fine in thé 16 dorm. Otherwise really small and there were no curtains which was not really comfortable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2017
7.1

I would recommend staying here for one night for the novelty and experience of sleeping on a train and being so close to the crashing waves! Due to the schedule of the BazBus I ended up staying three nights. The food at the attached restaurant is not good and price higher then anything I got in Cape Town which was shocking! It is difficult to get into town if you don't have a car so it is really the only option for food after dark (6pm). There is not much to do in town because it is tiny.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar con una vista espectacular. La atención perfecta y excelente relación precio-calidad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alexB96
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2017
7.1

Its a cool place for some nights. Short beds but it's cool to sleep in a train next to the sea. The city is almost around the corner. 👍

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
9.1

Nous avions des voisins bruyants et il faisait froid mais sinon tout était super

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
8.0

I was really looking forward to staying here. The room was fab and had a fantastic view of the beach. The facilities were all great and breakfast was nice. The only downside was that it was exceptionally noisy. I was kept up until 1am with people screaming outside my door and running up and down the carriage. I'm sure this isn't a regular occurrence but it did put a bit of a dampener on my stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 čer 2017
9.4

Really cool place to stay! Right at the beach, cozy rooms and super nice staff. Unfortunately, this hostel doesn't have a kitchen, but you can get really good and cheap breakfast/lunch/dinner at the restaurant attached. Another minor point is that there is no WiFi in the rooms, only in the reception area. Overall, though, highly recommendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
8.9

Tolles Erlebnis eine Nacht dort zu verbringen, im Zug direkt am Strand aufzuwachen und anschließend ein Frühstück mit Ocean-View zu genießen! Betten sind gemütlich und sauber, aber für große Männer vermutlich ziemlich klein ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×