Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 540 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 540 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia Located at Fira Traditional Settlement, Fira, Santorini.
Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia
Greece
Santorini 84700 Fira Traditional Settlement, Fira
87% 540
36.4208853 25.4332423
Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel! So clean and good pool. Didn't feel like a hostel more like a hotel! Definitely no complaints. Pavlos at reception was super helpful and booked quads and cabs for us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • chevmeister
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Had a private room to ourselves with aircon and wifi. Has a pool and is in the best location, walking distance to everything. Breakfast was average but free so didn't bother us. Staff were always helpful also. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
10.0

Beautiful hostel. We stayed in the four bed room which was massive and right next to the pool. Great location and very helpful staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
9.7

Awesome. Pavlos is so helpful, met great people, and everything was clean (the shower head was broken, but it just made for a more interesting experience).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
5.1

Servicio de limpieza deficiente. No había aire acondicionado, la habitación no tiene ventilación. Por trabajos realizados encontramos nuestra habitación abierta en la noche a nuestro regreso. El desayuno puede mejorar, es solo pan y café.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
8.0

The staff was so sweet! Pavlos knows the island really well and I felt like that knowledge made my time there easy and fun. The room itself was nice, my roommate was awful. He left the door unlocked cuz he leaves his keys there, so my stuff was never secure because there are no lockers. The shower was broken and the handle sticky though the bathroom was very clean. The common area was gorgeous, as was the pool, but breakfast was bland. Worth it for location and staff, so accommodating and funny.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
8.9

Had a nice stay here, although it's really more like a hotel than a hostel. It has beautiful views and breakfast is nice, although it is pricey for a hostel. Pavlos is so kind and helpful, and gave some great recommendations. Didn't really meet many people since most were in groups, but it was overall a lovely stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.4

A fantastic hostel with a central location. I paid for a 6 bed dorm and slept in a 3 bed dorm. Large bathroom and really helpful staff, but the shower head was broken. I would stay here again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.0

I really enjoyed my stayed at the hostel. Pavlos was kind and gave me really interest things to do in Santorini. The hostel is not that far from the bus station and you can go to ia, the red beach and different beaches from there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
10.0

I liked everything !!! Always was clean, location was incredible, staff very friendly !!! I'll go back for sure !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.