Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 605 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 605 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2017
8.9

No kitchen in the hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čer 2017
9.7

Sin quejas. Muy buena ubicación y limpieza . Pablos es una persona muy agradable y te ayuda en todo lo que necesitas. Sin dudas volvería

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Andstet
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čer 2017
10.0

Hermoso lugar para descansar, muy buen desayuno, bien ubicado y los chicos del lugar muy amables. Te pasan muy buena info para alquilar atv o autos a un buen precio. Todo fue increíble pase unos diss increíbles en Fira!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čer 2017
7.7

Me and my sister stayed in a double private which turned out to be an enormous room with 1 queen bed and 2 twins. The room was great and had AC, but there was very little in ways of security. The gates remained open. Breakfast was included but minimal- bread, butter, cereal, and coffee. The receptionist was fantastic and offered many great recommendation as well as booking ATV rentals from a local company. All around, very quiet atmosphere with little social vibe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2017
9.4

I was in Kykladonisia Hostel almost 5days, and my stay was very good. The staff is very nice, the location is the best (very close to the center of Fyra - 5 minutes). When I arrive the recepcionist was so, so nice, he gave me a map of the town immediatly and told me what were the best places to go and to visit. I fully recommend. Has a nice pool as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 čer 2017
10.0

Awesome location, friendly staff, clean rooms! Overall would recommend to any traveler!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
9.7

Hostel Kykladonisia was the perfect place for a weekend student getaway in Santorini. Pavlos was so nice and had great recommendations for things to do, and the hostel itself is very clean and well-kept. I was a woman traveling alone and never once felt unsafe, and my roommates were incredibly nice and respectful. The doors to the shared rooms are on a public street, but the area seems very safe (a couple of houses and some other hotels) and you'll be fine if you lock the door before leaving.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
10.0

Very safe and nice hostel. Only complaint is not getting wifi/service in our room. The view is beautiful! Super close to town. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
9.7

地點很方便附近就有公車站, 床很舒服,洗澡水量也大又熱 早餐很普通

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • laram29
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
10.0

Pavlos was amazing. So helpful and friendly. Great location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.