Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 556 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 556 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia Located at Fira Traditional Settlement, Fira, Santorini.
Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia
Greece
Santorini 84700 Fira Traditional Settlement, Fira
86% 556
36.4208853 25.4332423
Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
6.9

La habitación está bien pero no tiene cocina, sólo tiene un frigorífico, un lavabo y una nevera con congelador. La limpieza regular, había una cucaracha enorme y marcas de mosquitos/arañas muertas. La piscina parece un pozo sucio. El desayuno era regular: leche fría, té o café para beber y bizcochos, cereales (pasados) y mermelada, mantequilla... para comer. El recepcionista muy amable y nos ayudó con todo lo posible. Céntrico.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 srp 2016
6.3

10 min walk from local bus stop n 5 min walk from cable car to port.Has a great terrace view but on the opposite side of the island.Free breakfast and good wifi. If you really want to have a great view of the volcanic island book the room on the opposite side of this room. But it was worth the money.Paul was really helpful with the information and yeah there's a mini refrigerator.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • canomorenojj5485
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.1

Probably is the cheapest option un Fira and it is a great place. Actually is a Hotel with shared rooms. The baths and the beds are fine and you also have a locker to put your stuff. The free breakfast is fine also. Finally is pretty close to the bus station and the main road. It also have a swimming pool.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here and wish I had booked more nights. It felt more like a cute guesthouse than a hostel. The location is perfect, staying in Fira is a must if you plan to travel throughout the island because all the buses leave from Fira. Breakfast is super simple, cereal and bread/jam. Cons: There are no security lockers (but it was in a safe area and I had good people in my room) and not many outlets for charging. Overall, I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
9.7

We stayed here for 3 nights. We booked 3 beds in a dorm but when we arrived we were actually given a 3 bed private with a bathroom which was excellent. Pavlos behind the front desk was really helpful in answering any questions we had. The hostel was in a great location, close the the heart of Fira where all the restaurants, shops and bars were. We would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2016
6.9

You have to walk down a lot of steps to get to the place and therefore a lot of steps to walk up to get into town! It's close to lots of food and shops and a 7min walk to the main bus stop. The reception guy was so nice and hilarious however seems like he gets a commission for the things he recommends because our roomies said all the things he recommended were below average quality aka best gyros, sail cruise, and 4x4's just do the opposite to what he recommends maybe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
9.1

Incredible informative welcome. Best I've received at any accommodation. Perfect location close to the action in Fira on a quiet street. Great bathrooms, excellent Aircon and wifi. Breakfast was a bit sweet maybe offer muesli or savoury pastries for less sweet options, but still appreciated. Pool was great. Sea view from outdoor breakfast area. 1130 check out. It was one of the best hostels I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
9.7

Overall great deal for the price! Nice rooms and very cleanly. Friendly staff with very helpful suggestions as far as things to do in the town. Great views from the hostel/hotel although some power lines are in the way. Breakfast was a little sparse but various mini markets are nearby.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel! So clean and good pool. Didn't feel like a hostel more like a hotel! Definitely no complaints. Pavlos at reception was super helpful and booked quads and cabs for us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • chevmeister
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Had a private room to ourselves with aircon and wifi. Has a pool and is in the best location, walking distance to everything. Breakfast was average but free so didn't bother us. Staff were always helpful also. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.