Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 648 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 648 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • MLub
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2017
7.4

En general está bien, pero es muy caro a nivel precio-calidad. La habitación individual es simple y no tiene ducha, sino duchador de mano. El desayuno incluido y la ubicación son de lo mejor que tiene. También en recepción han sido súper amables con todo. No estaría de más de fumiguen ya que me ha aparecido algún que otro insecto grande en el baño.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • facundo789
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
7.7

Excelente atención del muchacho del mostrador, siempre educado y predispuesto a explicar de excelente manera cualquier duda o consulta

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
8.6

This hostel is pretty close to the city center and is not difficult to get there. As soon as we got there, the nice staff made us feel at home. The only problem we had, being a group of nine, was that we couldn’t pay separately, and was kind of difficult to get all the money together. Being a group so large we’ve been scattered around the place and everybody and different kind of rooms, some were new, some old, some big, other small, with huge or small bathroom. Generally though, they were fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
9.7

部屋は、小さかったけれど、ひとり旅では充分、そして、洞窟の様な部屋に洞窟の様なゆったりシャワールーム、 カバン置きの上のハンガー、鏡、小テーブルなど、ベッド、明かりとりの天窓、全てに使い勝手が良くて 気に入りました。共同スペースには、海の見えるデッキもくつろげました。 小さなプールも、入りたかったです。 部屋のナンバーだけは、なんと!〜なのでした!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
10.0

Pavlos was so helpful! Arranging transportation and late arrival. I would definitely recommend staying here! They take care of you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
9.4

Pavlos was very helpful. Lovely traditional grounds, breakfast on the balcony had a great view. Breakfast included cereal, milk, bread, juice, tea and coffee. Close and central location to everything in Fira. Room was clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
9.1

Everything we needed to complete our Santorini trip was here - clean rooms, secure, pool, breakfast and reading in the courtyard, a fantastic staff member manning the front desk and a great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
7.1

Cette auberge est très bien située à Fira, près de tout. Loin d'être luxueux, les chambres demeurent quand même propres, le lit est confortable et l'air conditionné et la douche fonctionnent bien. La piscine est petite, mais correcte. Le déjeuner inclus se limite a du pain non grillé et des céréales. Je suis insatisfaite de la réception qui ferme tôt le soir, ne donne pas les informations et services demandés et surtout n'empêche pas le bruit la nuit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
9.4

Pavlos the receptionist was the reason I gave this hostel such a high rating. He knows everything about the island and has a solution to all of your problems.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
9.4

this place is magical with a view that can't be beat. the only (very minor) drawbacks: it's a really quiet spot with no socializing going on, the wifi seemed to be turned off at night, and the one bathroom shared between six girls was sometimes an issue. however, I would 10/10 stay here again. perfectly located and run by the nicest people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.