Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santorini Breeze Studios

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 484 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 484 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2017
3.7

Worst hostel ever! Such a mess everywhere. Utterly dirty, matters so old, no good ventilation at rooms or bathrooms, we were 6 and just had 4 box for the buggage. The owner was really rude, this is unacceptable knowing that this is not cheap at all for the service that. Provide which is nothing! Just has a nice garden and it's close to the beach.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
9.4

Très bon rapport qualité prix! Un personnel très sympathique, une ambiance conviviale et calme! Les douches sont dans les chambres donc c'est un réel plus par rapport aux autres auberges! À faire sans crainte ! Prévoyez un petit cadenas pour le casier si jamais

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2017
5.7

A bit in the middle of nowhere, when advertised "right on perissa beach". it is also extremely inconvenient to get to and from the airport to this property. If you get the chance stay in Thira!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Megzy505
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2017
9.1

Great spot for the beach, people were helpful not as talkative but they were helpful in getting around and what to see. The beach was 5 min walk and perfect spot, the bus to the city was the only thing that had issues, the timetable it didn't follow. We waited an hr for a bus to pick us up for Fira. But the hostel is great, recommend, would come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
6.0

We asked for a taxi and then the staff charged us in 25€. I was waiting for a car and then they charged another couple in the same price, puted us all together and used their own car. When we asked if was possible shared they said no and then they charged us twice to take the same car. And once the car was there, we asked and they said to us: you can take your taxi or your money.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 srp 2017
4.9

Staff sucked

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 srp 2017
5.7

We had a very basic dorm room, with uncomfortable beds and no lockers for any valuable items. Cleanliness was very low and we found cockroaches in the bathroom one night. The complex is rather dated and could do with an upgrade. However, good location and there were fridges in each room. Some of the staff were very helpful and some were very rude and unhelpful.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
3.7

Based on so many positive reviews, I had high hopes for our stay. However, I was consistently disappointed with this hostel. The girl at the front desk was lukewarm in her greeting, rude during every interaction and didn't give any information about Santorini. Her father, the owner, gave me false information so I missed my airport transfer (€30). Room was filthy, with an AC unit that leaked buckets onto the floor (and our stuff) and one key. Located in the middle of nowhere. Stay anywhere else.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • cleahsuderman6347
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2017
5.4

The location was much further out than we expected - especially since the listing said it was a ten minute drive to Fira. The bus ended up taking close to half an hour. The girl at the front desk did not seem very welcoming and seemed kind of annoyed by any questions we asked. The room was alright although the bathroom was pretty dingy and the air conditioning unit leaked all night. Also, there were only four cubbies to lock up stuff for a six person room (make sure you bring your own locks).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2017
2.0

Less of a hostel and more of a sketchy motel. We booked an airbnb and got the hell out. We were placed in a room on ground level. It smelled musty. We didn't feel safe while staying here. (The feral cat hissing outside our door did not help the situation.)The room was for two people (we were a group of 3), but they added a cot so there was no room to walk in between the beds. The beds didn't actually come with blankets, just a sheet. Overall a horrible place. Save your sanity and go elsewhere

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.