Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santorini Breeze Studios

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 377 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 377 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.7
Santorini Breeze Studios Located at Perissa, , Santorini.
Santorini Breeze Studios
Greece
Santorini 84703 Perissa
71% 377
36.3503540 25.4654073
Santorini Breeze Studios
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 říj 2016
9.4

Stayed in a private room had outlet and light near bed. WIFI connection was great and fast. A bit of a walk to the beach (5-10 min) same distance to grocery store. Facilities cleaned daily. I arrived in off season so not many other people were here (minus) but not the hostels fault. staff were friendly and helpful. I would stay here again having the beach so close and stores removes the need for vehicle rentals

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2016
6.0

At first, the place looks good. There's a pool, a bar, it's very close to the beach and the bus stop. But the staff looked annoyed when I asked for a blanket or coffee. They didn't give me any key for my room saying it was open anyway. The locker door was broken and you have to bring you own lock. The place stunk and was very dirty. One amazing thing though; an employee came pick me up by car when I got lost and couldn't find the hostel. I was surprised by the generosity thanks again!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.0

This was a pretty good spot really close to the beach. The kitchen wasn't really set up to cook but most other things were good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.6

Prime location for the beaches! Close to the beach bars, close to everything you need in walking distance

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2016
5.4

The room was not like in the pictures. The bathroom was horrible, the kitchen also. Absolutely dirty. Too expensive for what they offer. Internet only works on the lobby and pretty bad, can't even make a phone call.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 srp 2016
5.1

Location is good only if you want to be at the black beach otherwise it's far from everything. Bathrooms and kitchenette were run down and quite dirty. Lockers in the rooms were falling apart and not very secure. Bring your own lock! Wifi only works in lobby. Staff seemed rather unorganized and unfriendly - except the French guy. He was nice! The good thing about the hostel was that it was very social and great for meeting people. Nice to have the pool as well.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • bmcgeown
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
12 srp 2016
10.0

Thank you so much to the owner who moved me, my friend and another girl in our room to a different room after a bad experience with a man in our dorm. Rooms were cleaned thoroughly every day, there was a nice bar on site and it was only a 5-10 minute walk to the traditional town nearby. Would recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • stephj182
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 srp 2016
6.9

Fine hostel to stay in for a few nights. Not the best however. Staff are friendly enough, not much atmosphere around. Close to black sand beach which is cool, lots of nice places to drink and eat very close.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
8.3

Awesome hostel! The guys that worked there were really nice people. Didn't manage to catch their names, but one man made me a lovely vegetable omelette for breakfast and brought it to me by the pool. Another, who was there helping his brother for the summer, was a sweet man and a joy to talk to. He gave me a ride to the airport and told me all about his life and family and even gave me a volcanic rock to take with me. Pool was awesome and where I spent most of my time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
8 srp 2016
2.9

The worst experience i ever had in a hostel. When i arrived to my room it was all dirty, had spiders everywhere. So, i tried to ask the guy at the reception if he could move me to another room, and instead of helping me, he start calling me stupid and insulting me about i couldnt complain because i was no one. It was the worst experience i had in my entire trip. Wouldnt recommend this hostel to anyone

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.