Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santê Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 84 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 84 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
Santê Hostel Located at Rua Felicio dos Santos, 62, Santa Teresa, Rio de Janeiro.
Santê Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20240-240 Rua Felicio dos Santos, 62, Santa Teresa
85% 84
-22.9225529 -43.1880668
Santê Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.6

Hostel was tad pricey but to be expected during the Olympics time. Situated at the top of a large hill in Santa Teresa but if you're only staying for a night and not exploring Rio (obviously unlikely) everything you need is nearby, supermarket, bars, restaurants etc. facilities were great with everything you need and a pretty decent breakfast in the morning. Staff were very helpful and security was the best we've seen in awhile. biggest downfall was the noise from the bar after 10pm

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
9.7

Excelente trato del personal y limpieza del lugar. El lugar donde se encuentra ubicado, pues es algo cansado, pero Rio es así por lo general, muchas subidas y bajadas. Gracias al personal por dejarnos pasar una estancia tan agradable. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2016
4.6

Sante hostel is located at the top of a mountain, it is in a terrible location and basically not walking distance to a metro station. You will definitely need to take a taxi up the mountain at night. The atmosphere and facilities were crappy, it was extremely loud the whole time and the "quiet" hours meant nothing. I have stayed in over 100 hostels throughout the world and this was one of the worst.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
8.6

Very nice hostel in Santa Teresa. Very close to the local nightlife in Santa Teresa. The hostel was very clean and the staff was great. The shower wasn't exactly hot, and the bathroom was a bit cramped. Also, i am not the biggest fan of the three tiered bunk beds. The breakfast was good. Overall i had a nice stay at the hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.3

O hostel fica super bem localizado, acima da Lapa com várias opções de transporte em uma rua super calma e segura. O pessoal é bem atencioso e a instalações sao novas e arrumadas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at Santê! The staff is very welcoming and informative and aside from the bedroom being pretty cramped, the place is really great. Lots of common room, an awesome kitchen, good wifi and bathroom facilities (hot showers!!). There's even laundry service right at the hostel which is super convenient. The only problem I had with it was that although the Santa Teresa neighborhood is awesome, I found it a bit hard and time-consuming to get to the beaches. Still, I'd recommend Santê!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 čer 2016
9.7

I spent a wonderful weekend in Santé Hostel - the staff is super chilled and the location was made with lots of love and creativity. Santa Teresa was one of my favourite neighborhoods and the cafés around the corner are a great start before discovering the city. The dorm is pretty small unfortunately but everything else is very spatial and the outside area is really great. Thanks again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
8.9

Schönes Hostel, sehr sauber und ordentlich allerdings kein Party Hostel wie ich es von den Bildern erwartet hatte. Sehr nette und Hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter bequeme Matratzen und schöne Einrichtung besonders die Bäder. Man gewöhnt sich schnell an die Lage und kommt dann eigentlich problemlos überall hin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.