Hostelworld.com

Santa Martha Hostel

  • Qolla is-Safra Street, Marsalforn, Gozo, Malta
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 279 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 279 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.4
Santa Martha Hostel Located at Qolla is-Safra Street, Marsalforn, Gozo.
Santa Martha Hostel
Malta
Gozo Qolla is-Safra Street, Marsalforn
93% 279
36.0718486 14.2550718
Santa Martha Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2016
10.0

I can only say good things about my stay: the room and the bathroom were clean and confortable; the hostel is located in a nice place and its easy to get to other parts of gozo by bus; a lot of restaurants and pubs around; simple breakfast, but good. Maria, the owner, is the sweetest person i have ever met: really kind and helpful. Would definetely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 dub 2016
9.1

Super accueil. Maria est adorable, je recommande

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
8.3

everything was great, except the food, very low quality. i suggest people to buy their own food for breakfast. the owner and the room were very very nice. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Antarktida, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 dub 2016
8.0

Cheap and pleasant guesthouse in Gozo. Maria is a friendly hostess. The island is small so Marsalforn is a decent base for exploring the island. There is not much in terms of atmosphere as staff is only present in the afternoon and no-one really hangs out in the common rooms. Although Gozo might be safe in terms of criminality, I have some security concerns about leaving the front door unlocked at all times. Maybe give guests a housekey or install an electronic lock.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 dub 2016
9.4

Nice comfortable hostel in a beautiful area. More suited to groups and families than solo travellers, however.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 dub 2016
9.7

We loved our stay at Santa Martha, Maria was very helpful and a lovely host. Hope to go back sometime.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2016
10.0

I extended my stay for a couple of days, since Maria was such a caring and lovely guestmother making me feel very comfortable at the hostel. I fully recommend the Santa Martha hostel and will definitely stay there again when I make it back to Gozo. Plus it's very clean and welcoming.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2016
10.0

Maria ist die netteste Gastgeberin der ich je begegnet bin! Sie war sehr hilfsbereit was Tipps zu Sehenswürdigkeiten angeht und immer super freundlich. Das Hostel liegt ca fünf Gehminuten von der Bushaltestelle Marsalforn entfernt von wo aus man die gesamte Insel mit Bus erkunden kann. Alles war stets sauber und das im Preis inbegriffene Frühstück war mehr als ausreichend. Hätten wir die Möglichkeit gehabt länger zu bleiben hätten wir dies ohne zu zögern getan!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 bře 2016
10.0

Beautiful and exceptionally clean hostel in a superb location. Maria was an incredible host and went out of her way to make our stay unforgettable. Perfect place to relax and enjoy Gozo! Will definitely come back in future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2016
10.0

The Santa Martha Hostel is the most perfect place to relax in Gozo. It's peaceful, beautiful, warm and you feel like you arrive home. Maria has a beautiful soul, we were very impressed by her. She is so helpful, kind, careful and a great conversationist. If we come back one day to Gozo, we will stay during the whole week in the Santa Martha Hostel for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.