Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santa Martha Hostel

  • Qolla is-Safra Street, Marsalforn, Gozo, Malta

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 318 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 318 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
Santa Martha Hostel Located at Qolla is-Safra Street, Marsalforn, Gozo.
Santa Martha Hostel
Malta
Gozo Qolla is-Safra Street, Marsalforn
92% 318
36.0718486 14.2550718
Santa Martha Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.3

Hostal modesto pero muy agradable y atendido con mucho detalle por Maria. Marsalforn en general y este hostal en particular nos han gustado mucho.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rosa123
  • Řecko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
8.3

Nice quite hostel and spacious rooms. Hostess was very friendly and informative. Very close to the center of Marsalforn. Enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
9.7

Clean and spacy room, as was the bathroom. No lockers, but many drawers and two wardrobes. You get a key to lock your room. Our room also had a big fan. Perfect location, right next to a bus stop to get to Victoria. Also another bus stop just 5 min walk away, to get directly to the ferry terminal. The owner is a very kind lady! She was super informative, and even offered us breakfast way before the actual breakfast time, due to our early checkout. Spoke good English.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • inziladun
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
10 srp 2016
10.0

Our experience at Sta Martha was absolutely fantastic. We are very grateful to Maria, who was extremely kind, helpful and really cared about us during our stay. We really felt like at home. The hostel is nice and very clean. Rooms and restrooms are spacious. Breakfast is great and the fully equipped kitchen is very convenient.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.6

Great guest house in Gozo -clean, big rooms, lots of space to relax. Great base to explore the island. Showers were good: excellent water pressure & always clean. Rooms had fans (essential in 36Celsius/100F weather), wardrobe space. Kitchen was tiny & always full of ppl climbing over each other, but sufficient. Lift in building welcome extra. 5min walk to 3 supermarkets, 7min walk to Marsalforn marina. Maria is very motherly & always helpful with places to visit/information. Great stay overall!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • carlapsilva067800
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 srp 2016
7.7

The host was very kind telling us the places we should visit. The room was very simple but ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
8.3

The hostel was nice. In a quiet street, to 5 minutes to the beach. The personal was attentive. The breakfast it's self service and very complete. There was wifi. The only inconvenience was the cleaning in the bedroom. It looked like if it hadn't been cleaned. The floor full of hair and the nightstands with marks of the cup of coffe. The rest of the things was okay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2016
10.0

Tolles Hostel! Besticht durch seine liebe Eigentümerin Maria. Maria war bei meiner Ankunft im Hostel zwar selbst nicht vor Ort, hat aber die neuen Gäste mit einer lieben, an der Eingangstür angepinnten Nachricht, willkommen geheißen und alles wichtige mitgeteilt. Sie betreibt das Hostel mit einer unsagbaren Herzlichkeit und Wärme! Hier möchte ich unbedingt ein weiteres Mal herkommen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dug13806152
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
1 srp 2016
8.3

Pros: nice little hostel, close to everything you'll need to relax, free towels Cons: no air conditioning and it gets wicked hot in Malta

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 64 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
9.4

A lovely discovery. This hostel is run by a nice elderly lady who does the utmost to make you happy. Nice rooms, there is a guest kitchen, wifi, a guest lounge, a large dining room. Washing lines on the roof to dry your laundry. Excellent value. Parking no Trouble. Close to restaurants, shops, beaches. I can only recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.