Hostelworld.com

Sanlitun Youth Hostel

  • No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District, Beijing, Čína
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 2,800 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 2,800 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5
Sanlitun Youth Hostel Located at No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District, Beijing.
Sanlitun Youth Hostel
China
Beijing 100027 No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District
79% 2800
39.9358581 116.4441534
Sanlitun Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
8.6

Stayed in a 4 bed dorm, I had a long day but arrived late and had a clean room with AC and a hot shower. Always appreciated. Good value for the money, pretty hard to find though. The staff at the desk could have been more friendly, it took a guy at the desk a good 60 seconds to realize I wanted to check-in. But I would definitely stay here again and likely will.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
7.4

Aircon was not very strong given there were 6 people in the room in this summer season. Bed labels were hard to detect at night, so I slept in the wrong bed. One of the other occupant ate fish and other stuff and also left the remains in the room the night I stayed, causing the room to have an odd smell. Two of them were chatting early in the morning at 3am. "Funny" people who don't bother that they are disturbing others

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
6.3

The staff were very unfriendly except for one girl. The faciltities were OK, the showers weren't too clean and I had to buy towels from the hostel. Location was good for what I wanted as travelling on the subway is super easy. The staff should consider how they place their guests as I am a female and was placed with Korean men on my first night. It was decent enough. Anyone can walk in and out the hostel though so I was a bit concerned. Would stay again for the price I paid. Day tour was great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • JJJu6995
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
8.9

The only thing I have a complaint about is the sink was leaking at the bottom in the ensuite I was in. Made the bathroom floor wet the entire time by just turning on the sink.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
23 dub 2016
7.7

Staff were friendly, there were cleaners cleaning the bathrooms constantly, we were put in a room with an old man who snored the whole night and we couldn't sleep, so we asked to move rooms and they accommodated that. However they moved us to a room where the door was really difficult to open and you had to really shove it, so if anyone was sleeping in the room then you woke them up. All in all a nice hostel, it could do with some work but it was fine and location was great

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2016
8.0

Cheap and cheerful hostel, staff were friendly enough and spoke good English. The room was a good standard despite a little damp and free wifi in the social area was useful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
8.3

Very slow breakfast

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 dub 2016
7.4

We stayed here for a night before our flight out of Beijing - beds were comfy (4 bed dorm), solid breakfast and common area downstairs. We found the hostel a bit hard to find off the main road (not great signage) and the washrooms were not as clean as some hostels we've stayed in in the past but all in all seemed like a decent place. Good location, close to subway & airport express

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 bře 2016
9.7

Great place to stay and meet other travelers. Convenient location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 bře 2016
9.1

员工友好,房间设施有些老旧, 晚上没有暖气没有空调, 3月还是觉得有些冷。 卫生阿姨态度特别友好。感谢

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.