Hostelworld.com

Sanlitun Youth Hostel

  • No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District, Beijing, Čína
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 2,788 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 2,788 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.4
Sanlitun Youth Hostel Located at No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District, Beijing.
Sanlitun Youth Hostel
China
Beijing 100027 No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District
78% 2788
39.9358581 116.4441534
Sanlitun Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
23 dub 2016
7.7

Staff were friendly, there were cleaners cleaning the bathrooms constantly, we were put in a room with an old man who snored the whole night and we couldn't sleep, so we asked to move rooms and they accommodated that. However they moved us to a room where the door was really difficult to open and you had to really shove it, so if anyone was sleeping in the room then you woke them up. All in all a nice hostel, it could do with some work but it was fine and location was great

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2016
8.0

Cheap and cheerful hostel, staff were friendly enough and spoke good English. The room was a good standard despite a little damp and free wifi in the social area was useful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
8.3

Very slow breakfast

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 dub 2016
7.4

We stayed here for a night before our flight out of Beijing - beds were comfy (4 bed dorm), solid breakfast and common area downstairs. We found the hostel a bit hard to find off the main road (not great signage) and the washrooms were not as clean as some hostels we've stayed in in the past but all in all seemed like a decent place. Good location, close to subway & airport express

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 bře 2016
9.7

Great place to stay and meet other travelers. Convenient location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 bře 2016
9.1

员工友好,房间设施有些老旧, 晚上没有暖气没有空调, 3月还是觉得有些冷。 卫生阿姨态度特别友好。感谢

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
10.0

A very nice place to spend some days in Beijing. Good atmosphere, many offers for tours around the city, English-speaking staff that is available 24h, also very central located. Rooms are clean and a good standart.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sarahking4071
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 bře 2016
4.3

The location of this hostel is amazing, but that's about all it has going for it. No WiFi in the rooms, and quite a loud "party" hostel feel. The staff did not even have a city map to give us, we had no heat in our room and it was dirty when we arrived.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
6.9

nice stay, to short. One bad point is the poor acoustic between the rooms

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
18 bře 2016
8.3

It was a busy place where the music would be too loud in the restaurant on occasion. The staff were helpful although sometimes a bit unfriendly/ disinterested. The laundry took 48 hours so be aware of that, it was Nice and clean however. Showers and rooms are good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.