Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sanlitun Youth Hostel

  • No.1 Chunxiu Lu(Gong Ti Bei Lu), Chaoyang District, Beijing, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 3016 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 3016 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2017
3.1

I've never done a review before but because it was so bad I HAVE TOO SHARE Run down Cold uncooked food from menu Bed bugs Unhelpful rude staff No wifi is bedrooms Dirty floors - rooms and sheets and bathroom ONLY BONUS - they have cherry Dr Pepper Avoid - if possible there are many great places in BJ - THIS IS NOT ONE OF THEM

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 zář 2017
5.4

Avoid this place unless it's your only option. I saw a tick on my bed the minute I walked in and it's obvious there's very little maintenance.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 zář 2017
8.3

Good location for Airport Express and getting into the city. Some good cafes and restaurants nearby. Good breakfast and bar in the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2017
5.7

Overall, a decent hostel in a good location. It's an older building, but you get what you pay for and the good thing is that it's clean and safe. TERRIBLE customer service though (of the 5 hostels I stayed at in Asia during my trip this one was by far the worst). The staff was extremely unfriendly and at times would completely ignore you if you were at the front desk to ask them a question or for a recommendation. Overall, wouldn't recommend this place. I'm sure there are other netyer options.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2017
6.0

Great restaurant/bar if you want western food one day, you can meet other people there. Note that you have to pay for using the pool / baby and there is no way to dry wet clothes unless you pay a paundry which is 20 ¥ !

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
4.6

unfortunately there was mold on the walls, especially in the bathroom. also there were some animals you do not want to have in your bedroom. Some people at the reception are very friendly, some are not friendly. Restaurant in 1st. floor is quite nice.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
6 srp 2017
7.4

We stayed here for one night, seems like a popular, well run hostel in a good area. Beds were good with charging points and lights for each bunk. Toilets and showers were a bit grimy but not too bad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
7.4

Sanlitun Youth Hostel is a good place for backpacker to spend their night and explore the city. One thing I don't really like is that the smoking area is located right outside the front door. The first night I arrived at the hostel entrance my feeling was tensed as I saw many people smoking. Maybe my standard for a hostel is a bit high, still I think the smoking area can move a bit further from the entrance. Other than that, the staffs are nice and helpful. I enjoy most of my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
7.1

Beautiful environment, very friendly and family atmosphere. This type of accomodation usually book young people from whole world during their travelling. It's really nice to meet them and enjoy their company. Also this hostel do socialize party (for example: dumpling Friday etc,), where you can meet and talk with each other as well. Also they have many type of beers, nice breakfasts or western food like hamburgers or pizzas. Coffee and cakes are good too. Not problém even with fresh sandwitches.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • BINJANGWON
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 38 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
8.9

I love this hostel in terms of bed conditions(very cozy) and lication(just 10 mins from taigooli by walk)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×