Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandrock Holiday Hostel

  • Port Ronan, Malin Head, Inishowen Peninsula, Donegal, Irsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 360 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 360 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
Sandrock Holiday Hostel Located at Port Ronan, Malin Head, Inishowen Peninsula, Donegal.
Sandrock Holiday Hostel
Ireland
Donegal F93 E8F7 Port Ronan, Malin Head, Inishowen Peninsula
97% 360
55.3622588 -7.3582649
Sandrock Holiday Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 říj 2016
8.9

Excellent location near Malin Head. Beautiful views over Lough Swilly. Hosts are wonderful and hostel is well kept and clean. Big well equiped self catering kitchen. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 zář 2016
9.7

My first time staying here and was hugely impressed. Welcoming hosts, good, well kept facilities and terrific value for money. Lovely location too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
23 zář 2016
10.0

Best atmosphere! Amazing landscape! One of the best places to enjoy your holidays. Very welcoming hostel manager, very nice common room, excellent view over the beach and the sea.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
10.0

Lieu de rêve ! et tout est parfait

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 zář 2016
9.7

A wonderful welcome from Rodney and Margaret Lockwood including a briefing on everything you need to know about the local area and a pot of tea. A comfortable and relaxed atmosphere enhanced by the fact I had the male dorm to myself. Views to die for from the sitting room and a log burner for chilly evenings. Pity I left a pair of pants and socks there but otherwise can't fault the place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 zář 2016
10.0

Sandrock didn't look like a hostel I felt like I was home. The owner and his wife (forgot their names) were awesome, very attentive and helpful. I wish I could have stayed longer. Thank you so much for having us :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
10.0

Staying at Rodney and Margaret'shouse was great! Il luogo è magico sulla punta più settentrionale di Irlanda. L'accoglienza gentile ti.fa sentire subito a casa. Ottimi i consigli per passeggiare e scoprire Malin Head con i suoi tesori. Indimenticabile il tramonto, la colazione sulla baia (la cucina è attrezzatissima e c'è un supermercato a pochi chilometri aperto fino a tardi) e...la caccia al Millenium Falcon! :-) La camerata è dotata di prese per la ricarica di cellulari, doccia e bagno.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 srp 2016
10.0

Super friendly staff and good prices. Amazing beautiful location. Wish I could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 srp 2016
9.7

Great View! Great owners! Amazing landscapes around the hostel. You can walk around or hire a bike, or just relax in the great livingroom. I'll come back soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 srp 2016
10.0

brilliant pleace, clean and cosy. location is great and the beds very confortable! Do not hesitate on booking here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.