Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandrock Holiday Hostel

  • Port Ronan, Malin Head, Inishowen Peninsula, Donegal, Irsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.9
Nádherný 376 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.9
Nádherný 376 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
10.0

This place has great character. It's packed with information about the area, and the common room is very cozy. Rodney has details on just about anything you might want to do there. Great place to unwind.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
10.0

The place was great with a spectacular view! The staff was very informative and sweet. Will def recommend to stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
9.4

Stunning! So helpful! Wish I could have stayed longer but they were booked up. Ask for bed 2 in the front room, you can watch the ocean from your bed!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
10.0

AMAZING !!! Already went there many years ago and the souvenirs I got from there were exact ! Such a lovely place to stay at : facing the sea, you can easily stay there for a week to enjoy the area, to walk around Malin Head, to have some tea in the warmy and cosy common room, to read in this this room and to have a look on the sea in the same time.... I can only recommend this place !! I just want to go back there to have some rest and to talk with the lovely owners !!! Already miss Sandrock !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2017
10.0

What a beautiful part of the world! Rodney and Margaret were extremely hospitable, and the dorms were very clean and comfortable. I couldn't recommend it more highly if you're someone who wants stunning, austere landscape, extreme small town charm, and appreciates things off the beaten path (sometimes literally!). I wish I had a longer stay to take in more of the countryside and ocean. The hostel itself is cozy, warm, and full of personality.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2017
9.4

This hostel in Malin Head is really really amazing for one or more nights. The owners are really helpfull and enjoyable. All is clean and the view from the hostel is amazing with the bay. If you are lucky you can see some northern lights and there are a lots of walks to do; however it's good to have a car for the facilities. Malin Head is really amazing, I will definetely come back for sure. Thank you for all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2017
10.0

Friendly knowledgable and generous, Eodney and Margaret know their spot well on the Inishowen peninsula. With hand drawn extra spots to visit and grumpy neighbors to avoid we know exactly where to go and what was offered at the pubs food wise. Great spot for a get away or if you can spare a few weeks... Malin Head is as beautiful as the west coast of Mayo and if Mayo wasn't home I would make Malin Head mine!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel I've ever been in. The view from the house on the sea and mountains is breathtaking. The owners are very very kind and helpful. We were a group of 12 people staying there for 2 nights and had basically the whole house for ourselves. The hostel has a very cosy and homelike atmosphere in a quiet location. Perfect to escape the real life for a while.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2016
10.0

Fantastic Spot, the hostel facilities are brilliant and the price is more than reasonable. Was pretty blown away by the tea and biscuit by the peat-burning Stanley when we arrived. Views from the living room are out of this world!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
9.7

The right place to soak up the peace and quiet! It was our second stay in Sandrock hostel and we will definetly come back. The hostel operators are so kind and make you feel very welcome. The view from the cosy common room onto the sea is amazing. And the whole landscape is worth taking your time for long walks, bike tours and excursions. The right place for lovers of nature and calmness.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.