Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandrock Holiday Hostel

  • Port Ronan, Malin Head, Inishowen Peninsula, Donegal, Irsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 408 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 408 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2017
10.0

Highly recommend I sent two relatives here . What an outstanding hostel superb views Spotless clean excellent service Thank you for your hospitality

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rcassio
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 srp 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel, super-friendly staff, soberb location. This is a must-do in Ireland.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 srp 2017
9.4

So peaceful!! Everything is a solid 10: superb view, hyper neat and charming. But don't go there thinking you'll be close from anything remote : by walk: 25 min from the 3 pubs/restaurant that Malin Head has to offer and 1 hour walk from the nearest attraction which is the tower where's the northest point is located. But i would have stayed there for a week seeing how calm and nice it was!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
10.0

Great place, peacefully You feel yourself like to stay from a dear unkle!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
9.7

We will go again. It was super nice and cozy. The owner is the nicest guy ever. We arrived pretty late at 10 pm and he explained everything with so much details. We defiantly visit the sand rock again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
8.0

Un lieu accueillant et cosy avec de belles balades à faire au bord de la mer ou plus loin sur la presqu'île. Les chambres et les sanitaires sont propres et agréables et les propriétaires sont sympathiques et n'hésite pas à vous conseiller et vous aider !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Lovely welcome. Great facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
10.0

We arrived with our two kids to this friendly hostel for only one night, going from Donegal to Anthrim. We loved this place. Marvelous views, nice welcoming, warm place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
10.0

This was one of my favorite Hostels during my road trip though Ireland. The Host's were so friendly and the Hostel itself is small but great. I felt like I was back home but when I looked out of the window I was reminded of where I actually was. The views are sublime!! The facilities were clean and the people friendly and respectful. It was a peaceful stay. Nearby there is a seafood restaurant with the most amazing seafood ever! I highly recommend this Hostel to anyone looking!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel, your valuables feel safe there and the location and scenery is amazing. The staff are very welcoming and helpful for giving information around the area. The hostel itself is very clean with comfy beds and good showers, and the living room has wonderful views. It is a very easy going quiet places to relax and speak with interesting people. I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone wanting to visit the area. You won't be disappointed :).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×