Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandrock Holiday Hostel

  • Port Ronan, Malin Head, Inishowen Peninsula, Donegal, Irsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 357 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 357 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5
Sandrock Holiday Hostel Located at Port Ronan, Malin Head, Inishowen Peninsula, Donegal.
Sandrock Holiday Hostel
Ireland
Donegal F93 E8F7 Port Ronan, Malin Head, Inishowen Peninsula
97% 357
55.3622588 -7.3582649
Sandrock Holiday Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
10.0

Lieu de rêve ! et tout est parfait

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 zář 2016
9.7

A wonderful welcome from Rodney and Margaret Lockwood including a briefing on everything you need to know about the local area and a pot of tea. A comfortable and relaxed atmosphere enhanced by the fact I had the male dorm to myself. Views to die for from the sitting room and a log burner for chilly evenings. Pity I left a pair of pants and socks there but otherwise can't fault the place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 zář 2016
10.0

Sandrock didn't look like a hostel I felt like I was home. The owner and his wife (forgot their names) were awesome, very attentive and helpful. I wish I could have stayed longer. Thank you so much for having us :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
10.0

Staying at Rodney and Margaret'shouse was great! Il luogo è magico sulla punta più settentrionale di Irlanda. L'accoglienza gentile ti.fa sentire subito a casa. Ottimi i consigli per passeggiare e scoprire Malin Head con i suoi tesori. Indimenticabile il tramonto, la colazione sulla baia (la cucina è attrezzatissima e c'è un supermercato a pochi chilometri aperto fino a tardi) e...la caccia al Millenium Falcon! :-) La camerata è dotata di prese per la ricarica di cellulari, doccia e bagno.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 srp 2016
10.0

Super friendly staff and good prices. Amazing beautiful location. Wish I could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 srp 2016
9.7

Great View! Great owners! Amazing landscapes around the hostel. You can walk around or hire a bike, or just relax in the great livingroom. I'll come back soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 srp 2016
10.0

brilliant pleace, clean and cosy. location is great and the beds very confortable! Do not hesitate on booking here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
10.0

This place is amazing! Third time we stay here and it's always a pleasure to talk with Rodney and Margaret, to meet people and to hike in Inishowen peninsula

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
9.1

Second time we've stayed here. The location is unbelievable, the lounge window overlooks the sea and the dramatic coastline and you can happily while away the hours relaxing and taking in this spectacular view. The hostel is clean, cosy and very comfortable. Points to note, there is no oven and no grill only two stove tops. Bring your own sharp knife if you need to cut anything and bring your own sleeping bag if you prefer not to pay very reasonable 1.5 euro for bedsheet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2016
9.7

situation exceptionnelle, beaucoup de charme. un super souvenir !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.