Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandino Worldimprovement Network

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 634 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 634 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
Sandino Worldimprovement Network Located at Sandinostrasse 5, , Berlin.
Sandino Worldimprovement Network
Germany
Berlin 13055 Berlin Sandinostrasse 5
90% 634
52.5377600 13.4824400
Sandino Worldimprovement Network
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
10.0

Nice, peaceful and colorful location and a vibrant and jovial atmosphere. The staff was great and the other guests were very nice. It has a lot of stores close by and not far away from the center of the city. I would warmly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
9.4

Sehr nette Mitarbeiter, tolles Ambiente!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
8.9

Due to transportation issues I stayed only a couple of hours - checked in at 1 AM, checked out at 8 AM Still in my short stay there I liked the place a lot and when I go back to Berlin I will start there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
9.4

Sandino World Improvement begeistert mit der individuellen Gestaltung und Atmosphäre. Wir haben im Wohnwagen geschlafen dessen Bett sehr groß war für 2 Personen nur leider etwas hart (nichts für empfindliche Rücken) Die gesamte Anlage war sehr sauber auch die Gemeinschaftsduschen. Besonders positiv ist der Charme der Aufmachung von Küche und Außenbereich mit Lagerfeuer, vielen Sitzmöglichkeiten wie Sofas und Hollywoodschaukeln und dem Garten. Perfekt zum Entfliehen der Großstadt geeignet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 zář 2016
7.7

Mein Bruder und ich waren zufrieden, mehr nicht. Es fehlte eine Heizung, was alles im Raum klamm machte, das Bad war voller Schimmel, und die zum Teil alte Einrichtung erschien schäbig und zusammen gewürfelt, wie das ganze Haus mit Garten und Hühnern. Die Wände platzten auf, die Kissen und Polster draußen waren dreckig, ebenso die Vorhänge im Zimmer, alles bräuchte einmal ein Update, das alles ist mehr was für junge Leute ohne Ansprüche Nur bedingt zu empfehlen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Was mich an Deiner Bewertung insbesondere erstaunt und auch verletzt ist, dass Du in diesem Jahr bereits das zweite Mal hier warst, also genau wusstest, was Dich erwartet: Ein Haus mit niedrigen Standards, ohne Heizung (was übrigens auch in unserer Beschreibung steht). Übrigens die Übersetzung für 'Hostel' ist 'Jugendherberge'. Wir heißen insbesondere junge Menschen willkommen, die den Spirit der Community suchen und würdigen können. Schade, dass Du nicht sehen und genießen konntest, wieviel Herzblut in allem steckt. Wer nur billig sucht, ist hier sicherlich falsch aufgehoben.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2016
10.0

It's always a treat to discover family you didn't know you had. I truly LOVE Sandino World improvement! If you already believe in community or would like to experience it, this is that place. So many new friends. I truly appreciate the caretakers and staff. Best Hostel on the planet, in my opinion

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 zář 2016
10.0

This place is amazing, I would live here if I could.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 zář 2016
9.4

Dorms were very cosy and I had a very comfortable bed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
14 zář 2016
8.9

Amazing stay here at Sandino. The staff is amazing and a really nice group of people staying. Had dinner, drinks, fooseball, and music during the evenings. The room was comfortable and very spacious. The kitchen was lacking a few sharp knives but managed. The location is a bit far but right next to the tram.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
9.1

One of the loveliest hostels I've stayed at. Not directly in the city centre, but easy to access with public transit, or with the bikes that they have to rent. The vibe was so chill- we had live music almost every night, made bonfires and baked brownies together. There is so much outdoor space, and the courtyard is surrounded by plants and swing chairs. I extended my stay by two nights because I wanted to spend more time here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.