Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandino Worldimprovement Network

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 789 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 789 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • krisfort
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2017
9.4

Best hostel we've been in so far! Such a great atmosphere and everyone was friendly and welcoming - the chickens escaping into the kitchen was hilarious! Highly recommended, will definitely be coming back! :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
9.7

The welcome and atmosphere at Sandino's is warmly and immediately makes you feel at home. Staff is very friendly and always helps when needed. The place itself is comfortable, as much as in the outdoor area, with places to sit at; as in the dorms where resting is possible at any time of the day. The hostel is conveniently placed, 2 minutes away from the M5 tram (which runs 24h/24), kebab, and shops. The only downside is the showers, which could use some modernisation. I'd come back any day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alanna567
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
9.7

Highly recommend this hostel it's really great, especially for solo travellers :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • steven777300
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
13 srp 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in, very unique, awesome atmosphere and a beautifully designed complex, our private room was huge and very nice. It is far out from the centre but the tram station is practically next door

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2017
3.7

the place is freaky for high standard travellers. If you are spooky enough you would fit in just in a moment with the old but gold fellas. the showers was pretty bad though. my girlfriend had to clean the owen so that we can cook. so a dirty but cheap short stay is the best summary...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • emrebagbozan7566
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2017
10.0

warm and social place. recommended for every backpacker.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
9.7

It was my first time in a hostel and it was perfect ! Everybody was nice, welcoming and we met some really interesting people ! Nothing else to say instead of "you can book without fear"

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 srp 2017
9.4

Wicked. Will definitely return. Staff where so cool and very helpful! Rooms where nice and comfortable beds. It's got a great family vibe with the staff and everyone staying there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2017
8.0

Personale davvero gentile e disponibile consigliatissimo,posizione sfavorevole ma c'è la fermata del tram vicino che passa spesso. Situazione carina, molto accogliente, wifi free, cucina, divani, servizio di deposito bagagli gratuito, pulizia discreta, mi aspettavo di meglio ma ci può stare.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
10.0

I loved this place- felt like home ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.