Hostelworld.com

Sandino Worldimprovement Network

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 481 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 481 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.8
Sandino Worldimprovement Network Located at Sandinostrasse 5, , Berlin.
Sandino Worldimprovement Network
Germany
Berlin 13055 Berlin Sandinostrasse 5
92% 481
52.5377600 13.4824400
Sandino Worldimprovement Network
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
9.7

The Sandino Community is the best hostel ever! It was such a nice atmosphere and the people were all so wonderful. I spent most of my nights in Berlin just hanging out at the hostel with other guests in the common area talking and playing music and games. We were in the 2 bed tent which was wonderful. The beds in the tent were actual beds and fairly comfortable. There was plenty of hot water in the showers. You can cook your own food in the kitchen. 100% would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
9.4

Despite the location a bit far from the center, it is one of the best hostels we have been in Berlin, we had a great time there! The staff were amazingly friendly, the general atmosphere among everyone was warm and cheerful, and the room was very spacious with comfortable beds. Toilets and showers clean, too. And the tram stop just 3 min from the hostel, so the communication with everything else was very good. We would definitely come back =)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you, thank you, thanks a lot. Hope to see you again.Good luck to you.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
8.3

This hostel is very safe, cheap, and a wonderful atmosphere. But be aware: the hostel is a decent 30 minutes by public transportation from the central train station, and even farther to other main Berlin attractions such as the Brandenburg gate. But I would still recommend this hostel because the staff, price, and kind atmosphere are unbeatable. Just be aware going in! If you're not savvy with public transportation, I would not recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
8.9

Wunderschöne Atmosphäre, nettes Personal, Reisende aus der ganzen Welt

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel - one of my favorite I've ever stayed in, and I've stayed in several. Michael the owner built this place with his own two hands. It reminds me of camp without the bad parts of camp. Lots of room in the bedrooms and comfortable beds. Not quite as "posh" as some places but it makes up for it with the atmosphere. When I arrived, Michael gave me a beer on the house and brought me into the common area to introduce me to everyone else. Also, ping pong table = happiness.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel with the most loveliest staff and other travellers that I have ever experienced. The atmosphere was fantastic. I would recommend this hostel to every one looking for a nice, friendly and positive place to stay when exploring Berlin. There are night trams running to the hostel from the centre so location was not a problem if out partying. Thank you Sandino! I will return! ;) ;D x

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, what a great review. I'm glad that you enjoyed it so much. We enjoyed your presence as well. Good luck to both of you.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
9.1

Wir haben in einer gemischten Gruppe 4 Nächte im Hostel Sandino verbracht und sind einfach nur begeistert. Das Hostel erinnert an einen alten Hof (sogar Hühner gibt es) und schafft es so eine extrem gemütliche und fast ländliche Atmosphäre in diese Großstadt zu zaubern. Das Sandino hat super nette Mitarbeiter und viele Gemeinschaftsbereichen (sowohl innen als auch außen) in denen man sich mit Menschen aus der ganzen Welt austauschen kann. Dieses Hostel können wir wärmstens weiterempfehlen!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
9.7

A really cool hostel. The best one I've stayed at yet. There is a really chilled atmosphere here so maybe not suitable for the party bros and woooo girls, but if you're looking for somewhere to relax and meet some cool people this is it. The staff and owner Misha are the best and very helpful. Good kitchen and common area and also beers available. I only planned to stay for a few days and was there for a week and a half. Would def recomend :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
9.1

Very nice people, both the crew and the other guests.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
9.7

excellent endroit,tres bonne ambiance.grande chambre double tres agreable.L emplacement parait excentré mais en fait,tres pratique,le tram M5 allant partout.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot and all the best to you.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.