Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandino Worldimprovement Network

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 706 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 706 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čer 2017
9.1

This place was so different than my other hostels in a good way. I love the outdoors and this place offered a summer camp-y/outdoorsy vibe with wooden walls and communal conglomerations outside. The common areas (kitchen, patio, lounging area) were all in the same place--outdoors (the kitchen and lounging area could be closed in case it rained). Definitely a wonderful place to QUICKLY meet people and the staff is very friendly and will help you with anything. Mosquitos were a problem though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
9.7

A little out of town, but that makes it all the better! There's nothing like spending your day in a busy city and then being able to retreat to a very communal Hostel in a quiet neighborhood. A beautiful courtyard and garden with a kitchen and common area that opens up to it, a washing machine barrel fire pit, comfy dorm rooms, and extremely friendly staff make this place a fantastic stay. I'll be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
10.0

Loved this place. Will definitely be back if I ever come back to Germany. Great if you want to meet other travelers to explore the city with, and even though it's a little far out the city center there is a tram line nearby.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2017
9.7

The best! Nothing like Sandino anywhere else. Berlin is big so there will be traveling involved no matter where you stay. It's so fun and cozy. Amazing staff. Cutest place ever.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 čer 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! If you ever visit berlin I highly recommend staying here. The stuff is so nice, the place has an incredible atmosphere and you meet so many people from all over the world.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • franciscoklapputh
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čer 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever in Berlín. Extremmely helpfull staff and great place. I will return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mollysiskin
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čer 2017
9.7

Very hip/cool vibe. Didn't spend much time there as it was a bit too far away from central Berlin to want to make the round trip back for lunch, but very easy to get to and from. The staff was very friendly and constantly cleaning. Very helpful with suggestions and they even made their own guidebook full of places to go and things to do.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
10 čer 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here. Really nice staff and a beautiful chilled out hostel. Will definitely be back when in Berlin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 čer 2017
9.7

Wonderful place. Its only minor shortcoming is its location outside the city center but it can be easily reached from Alexanderplatz by tram. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
10.0

I loved it! The staff is amazing and the hostel in general is really great! Comfortable, clean, cozy... If I have the chance, I'll definetely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.