Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sandino Worldimprovement Network

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 552 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 552 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.2
Sandino Worldimprovement Network Located at Sandinostrasse 5, , Berlin.
Sandino Worldimprovement Network
Germany
Berlin 13055 Berlin Sandinostrasse 5
90% 552
52.5377600 13.4824400
Sandino Worldimprovement Network
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
9.7

The staff are lovely and the whole place has a nice relaxed vibe. The table tennis is also great fun. The only downside is the distance from the centre of town, however this is hardly an issue when the hostel is so nice and well priced. I loved staying here and would certainly stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Boo_365
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.7

This hostel is the most chilled out place i have been. It is a little away from the centre, but there is a tram service which runs all night. It has two common rooms, a open kitchen. Also it has a garden, you have an option to pitch a tent too. I had a great time here and staff is really helpful and friendly. Loved it and in future if i visit Berlin i definetely would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
9.4

Nos ha encantado estar unos dias en el Sandino, cogimos la habitacion privada para dos personas, era enorme y estaba genial. La relacion calidad-precio es de 10, ademas puedes jugar al pingpong , futbolin,, etc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
7.1

We stayed in a tent which had been pitched for us! We had a small problem with the zip and the manager was really against giving us any money back and made us feel really awkward (the zip didn't close), however the other staff were amaZing! The atmosphere was amazing and we loved the fact it was so chilled! We would have loved to have stayed another night!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Sandino Hostel is a wonderful place that has loads of character and a very welcoming atmosphere. Even though I am not sure, if we'll need accommodation in Berlin in the future - my son made me promise, that we'll go there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.9

Really cool atmosphere! More like a hippie Hostel, people playing the guitar, camping. Staff are really friendly! Great yo know people because the common área is small and with great environment. A not far from the centre tho. You can Rent a bike for just 5 euros the whole day!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
9.4

We've had a great stay! The staff was very helpfull and friendly. And there was an awesome atmosfeer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever stayed in. Incredible atmosphere, staff, location, people and facilities. I had an amazing time in this hostel, I will denfenitly come back. This is not a party hostel, it has an atmosphere of community, sharing, chating,is more human. I met amazing people an gather incredible experiences inside the hostel. I love Sadino hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
9.7

The hostel looks super cute and has such a chill vibe. The staff are super friendly, shout out to jack and Emily! The rooms and beds are nice, the outside area is great and the chickens were pretty cool. Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
8.9

Great environment, great people, great times.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.