Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sandeman Allen

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 494 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 494 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 7.2
Sandeman Allen Located at 40 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Sandeman Allen
England
London W2 3JB 40 Inverness Terrace
79% 494
51.5119208 -0.1861667
Sandeman Allen
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
4.0

I waited for a long time for someone to open the door for me, i had to chose to have either a lock for wardrobe or dresser because only one lock worked, bathrooms are awful. Rooms and beds are ok for the price but not like the pictures and the location is the only good thing. I don't think i want to stay there again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • hanssolo
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
9.4

The great location and good facilities really made me want to come back for a couple of days. Supermarket, fast food restaurants, small shops and Underground are just a minute or two walk from the place! And thank god for the elevator.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
9.4

Todo bien, super cerca del metro, barato y el cuarto en general bien. No hay quejas, creo que para ser Londres y por el precio que pagamos es probablemente una de las mejores opciones en todo Londres

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
8.3

Nice place and friendly staff. Located in zone 1 for the underground, making it quite convenient. No common room to hang out in any downtime, but otherwise a good option. They were also in the midst of painting, so it is well kept!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
18 čvc 2016
8.6

Nice Hostel in a cool part of London (sort of middle class Moslem and a touch of everything else). A block away from the tube station. Large rooms with single beds. No self catering kitchen but free breakfast in the morning and 4 pound meal in the evening. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
8.3

Good value for money with friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
7.7

새벽 늦은시간에 체크인했는대도 친절히 맞이해주시고 전반적으로 무난 했습니다!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • johi6042
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
7.7

지하철이랑 엄청가까워서 위치는 좋았구요 매니져가 친절해서 좋았어요 !조식도 좋았고 가격대비 대만족입니다 아..샤워시설이 좀 불편했던거 빼곤요

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Macao, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čer 2016
9.1

the guys very helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
9.1

Ostello situato in un quartiere molto carino e tranquillo, pieno di negozietti e ristoranti. Collegato con la tube centrale, molto facile da raggiungere. Posizione ottima. Personalmente ho dormito in solitaria, poiché la mia vicina di stanza era assente (ci sono ragazzi che vivono proprio lì). Essendo rimasta una notte, non posso giudicare la pulizia ma posso dire che ho trovato il bagno in comune pulito e provvisto di tutto. In complesso un ottimo ostello :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.