Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandeman Allen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 583 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 583 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.9
Sandeman Allen Located at 40 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Sandeman Allen
England
London W2 3JB 40 Inverness Terrace
76% 583
51.5119208 -0.1861667
Sandeman Allen
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
9.4

In consideration of the price this hostel is a great place to stay. Staff communicate really well and are helpful. The room a friend and me shared was clean, tidy and a good size. The room was extremely warm so we kept the window open. We didn't have the breakfast provided as it didn't suit our needs. We would both stay again. Definitely good value for money. Thanks!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
7.4

Ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Aber reicht für einen Städtereisen Aufenthalt aus. Das Frühstück ist einfach gehalten mit Müsli und Marmeladentoast. Ist aber in den Übernachtungspreis mit drin.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
8.3

It is a clean, warm hostel with good breakfast, good wifi, and safe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 led 2017
10.0

Ideal, fantastic value for money. Beds are comfortable, breakfast included in the booking price, free gym available, warm rooms and friendly staff. We were very pleased with all here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 led 2017
10.0

great service great price in a great location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 led 2017
7.7

You might find some dirty toilets but that's customers fault as well. The hostel has regular cleaners and they work properly. The prices are ok for the laundry services and the meals (lunch/dinner).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
7.1

Good location. Toilets not much clean. Beakfast too basic with jam, butter and cereals

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
8.6

For the price, I really don't think you can find anything better in London than Sandeman Allen. From my overall impression, it seems like the place is run by volunteers, so experience may very based on your time of visit. But we stayed in a private twin room which only cost £30 for the both of us, and included breakfast (which isn't impressive, but it's something!) Facilities are old but in decent shape. Seriously a good stay if you're tight on budget.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
8.9

Sandeman Allen surprised me with its security, staff, value for money and cleanliness. The stay was very wonderful and served as the perfect location for my new years celebration. Location is well placed and well connected to central London from Bayswater . Staff were friendly and courteous. A good breakfast was provided. The rooms were large and well maintained. The washrooms were well maintained. Will definitely recommend and stay here again if available.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
8.6

1. 숙박형태 : 2인실 (공용화장실, 공용욕실 사용, 방에 세면대 있음) 2. 숙박일 : 4박 5일 3. 조식 : 시리얼, 우유, 식빵, 버터, 쨈, 요거트, 삶은계란, 커피 (12월 31일에는 베이컨, 계란후라이, 소세지 줌) 4. 청소 : 양호 (샤워실, 화장실은 공용이니 어느정도 감수해야함. 그래도 깨끗한편) 5. 소음정도: 창문밖으로는 그닥 시끄럽지 않음. 보통 차 지나가는 소리는 듣고 살잖아요;; 가끔 옆방에 누가 있느냐에 따라 달라질듯. 6. 그밖의 : 지하철, 버스정류장, 공원, 마트, 식당, 패스트푸드 등 왠만한건 한 블럭 정도안에 다 있습니다. 라지에이터가 잘 되어있어 추운줄 모릅니다. 새벽3시쯤 도착했는데도 체크인 친절하게 해주었습니다. 직원들 대부분은 친절합니다. 가끔 조식준비해주는 분들 중 시크?한 사람빼고는요. 7. 다시 숙박할 만큼 좋았습니다^^

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.