Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandeman Allen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 664 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 664 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 6.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 srp 2017
5.7

Primero aclarar que no es un hostel, es una residencia que alquila camas en habitaciones donde te puede tocar una persona que vive ahi. La primera noche me toco un imbecil que al otro dia me amenazo acusandome que hice ruido y que habia tocado sus pertenencias. Pedi a la recepcion irme y me ofrecieron una habitacion para mi solo.El edificio es antiguo y necesita modernizarse, pocos baños y duchas, no tiene cocina ni heladeras para poner la comida.Si se busca un hostel tomarlo como ultimo recurso

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at our hostel. The person that you are referring to has been dealt with since your stay with us. We appreciate all feedback and try to use it to improve on the service we deliver to guests. Regards Sandeman Allen House

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
5.7

Many of the residents at this hostel live here semi-permanently. This makes the hostel feel very unwelcoming to begin with. There are no couches or quiet places to chill apart from in the rooms. The showers were tiny and dirty, with incredibly poor ventilation. Sanitary bins were overflowing. Rooms themselves were ok for the price however the poor facilities and lack of atmosphere made it an uncomfortable stay. Bearable for the price, great position but overall disappointed. wouldn't recommend

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
4 srp 2017
6.0

Bathrooms were dirty, location was excellent. My friend and I were in a 3 bed all male room. Our other roommate was rude. He walled off his side of the room from ours which prevented us from using the window or sink. He also would turn the light on in the middle of the night, many times, and would leave it on. Our last night, I counted 6 times he did this, each time I turned it back off. He also passed gas loud and obnoxiously and watch porn on his phone. That guy ruined our whole experience.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We use feedback like this to try and improve on the service we provide to our guests. We are sorry to hear that your stay was not as planned due to the 3rd person in the room. We have taken action since to ensure this will not happen again. Kind Regards Sandeman Allen House

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2017
8.0

El hostel tiene sus puntos buenos y malos como todos: La amabilidad de las personas de recepción es increíble y el hostel esta bastante cerca de todo. Sin embargo los baños sin comunes a todos y están bastante sucios, las duchas son pequeñas y no hay lugar para dejar tu ropa al ducharte. Las habitaciones bastante bien aunque podrían poner ropa de cama no tan vieja.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Feedback is always important to us and we aim to make things better with the feedback we receive and to make the enjoyable as possible for our guests. Kind regards Sandeman Allen House

  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2017
3.7

The staff was just shocking. Probably the worst customer service I have ever received, and I work in customer service. It took an hour for us to check in as despite ringing the bell and the accommodation contact number no one came to the desk. After an hour a women came by and couldn't hear the bell or phone as she had her headphones in in another room. She did not apologise and was generally rude, we asked which door to go through she just said 'I dont know'. Took 15 mins to check out next day

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that your experience here wasn't good. We apologise for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay here. We have already taken action with the member of staff that was on duty that day. Let me assure you this is not the way we conduct business. Kind Regards Sandeman Allen House

10 čvc 2017
7.7

Good pot pluming needs lots of help. Guy next door was complaining about normal noise. I looked at him and said ur in a hostel mate. Goto the ritz.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate the feedback from our guests and will use it to further improve on the service we provide. Regards Sandeman Allen Management

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
9.4

Los baños no tienen buena presión y las regaderas son un poco chicas, la ubicación está muy bien cerca de dos estaciones de metro y el desayuno bueno.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Feedback is always important to us and we aim to make things better with the feedback we receive and to make the enjoyable as possible for our guests. Kind regards Sandeman Allen House

  • moali786
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 čer 2017
9.7

The light in the shower keeps turning off(motion detection light) when the shower curtain is closed requiring a wave every 20 secs to turn on

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate the feedback from our guests and will use it to further improve on the service we provide. Regards Sandeman Allen Management

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 čer 2017
8.0

The biggest draw of this hostel is the gym and the back patio. The front desk staff are friendly and patient despite the verbal abuse I witnessed toward one from a guest. The rooms are quiet, spacious and airy; beds with good mattresses; closets, drawers, tables and chairs; wide windows. Security: excellent throughout. Bathrooms: awful; smell of mould; covered in limescale; slow water flow; not cleaned properly; ditto the toilets that haven't seen bleach in years; cracks & holes everywhere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate all the feedback we get from our guests. We are happy to hear that your experience here was mostly positive. We will use the feedback to make improvements to our service. Regards Sandeman Allen Management.

  • Karinademilio
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 čer 2017
8.6

Muy bien ubicado y con los medios de transporte a mano. La habitación femenina de tres está muy bien. El desayuno está bien y el señor de recepción de la mañana es muy atento. Lo único negativo para mi fueron los baños del primer piso, la ducha es muy pequeña sin espacio para poner las cosas de aseo personal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.