Hostelworld.com

Sandeman Allen

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 468 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 468 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.9
Sandeman Allen Located at 40 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Sandeman Allen
England
London W2 3JB 40 Inverness Terrace
76% 468
51.5119208 -0.1861667
Sandeman Allen
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
7.1

Interesting experience staying here because of the fact that it isn't really a hostel, most people in the rooms live there so it makes for an unusual atmosphere. It felt a lot like sleeping in somebody's college dorm room. I really enjoyed my experience here but I imagine it this place might not be for everyone. Great location though!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
28 dub 2016
6.0

음 지하철이 가까워서 좋긴함 빨간색 지하철도 조금만 가도 탈수있음. 단점은 너무 닭장느낌 조식은 비슷함 다른데랑

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 dub 2016
7.1

I probably wouldn't stay here again unless I was desperate. I don't think the toilets have seen a toilet brush in several years! It's not the sort of place you want to be for any longer than you need to. There's a lot of long term residents - who all seemed friendly. The rooms are cheaply done, lifting laminate flooring type rooms. Battled my way through the smokers at the front of the building to enter. Staff friendly. Great Location and cost is ok, but wouldn't recommend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 dub 2016
9.1

El lugar perfecto. Muy cerca a la estación Bayswater del Underground y fácil para moverte en Londres. La recepeción, la limpieza, las habitaciones y los baños muy limpios y ordenados. Mejoraria en la calidad del desayuno. Saludos,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 dub 2016
8.0

Thank you

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 dub 2016
6.6

Reasonably clean, could use some improvement aesthetics-wise. Prime location though, so pretty sure people could overlook that if all that they're looking for is a bed for the night in Zone 1 London. Got a room to myself at a pretty good rate too. The options available during breakfast is great. Staff is okay, not overly friendly either. Overall, decent enough to stay a night or two, but nothing to rave home.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 bře 2016
6.6

This is more of a long term stay place, so it has less of a backpacking hostel feel. It means it's a little quieter, which was nice, but there's no common or social area. Free breakfast is very basic, as expected, and only served 7:15-8:15 (and the staff person clears you out of the dining room by 8:30). There was a locking drawer on my bedside table, but the large dresser they provide was broken and didn't lock. Toilets needed to be cleaned. Didn't use the showers. Sink in the room is nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 bře 2016
8.9

The hostel was located in a good location, near the subway and the park. The staff is one of the best I've seen, very friendly and helpful. Although there's no social area, I really recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jordánsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 bře 2016
10.0

Hi everyone! This too are among my favourite of places to stay in! The staff try their absolute best in assisting you. Be patient and polite with them,and they will try their best to help you out.Clean, tidy, safe, secure place. Great location. Facilities work very well. (Hot water from showers may take a minute to heat up (need to press and wait for the water to flow and repeat process and then it stays hot). Friendly lodgers. :) Thank-you kindly for your time and interest. Best wishes!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • giselledk
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 bře 2016
10.0

Really good for the price, good location and including breakfast. We would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.