Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandeman Allen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 618 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 618 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 bře 2017
5.4

I'm a regular hosteller- and this particular hostel has to be one of the worst I've stayed in. Aside from the incredible location and remarkably cheap bed (which makes sense given the lack of atmosphere, customer service, and disgusting bathrooms), this hostel doesn't have much going for it. Depressing is almost the word I'd use. The room looked like people had moved in permanently- cereal boxes, laundry, microwaves and kettles. The bathrooms were foul.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
10.0

Excellent place amazing location will be back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 bře 2017
7.1

The hostel is pretty outside however quite dirty and old inside. The bathroom wasn't pleasant at all, when compared to the same price hostels in other countries. Except for the old and dirt, it's a good stay afterall.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
8.9

Great, place, great location, great facilities and lovely staff, the only thing that lets it down is the cleanliness. The dinning area is clean but the bathrooms are really dirty.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
7.7

What I like: The place is well-situated, it is 5 mins away from Queensway tube, 30-40 mins of walking to Oxford Circus. My room (4 beds, female dorm) is spacious, each has her own bed (not a bunk bed), a wardrobe, and a table. Breakfast is included. They have options for Vegetarians as well. The hostel has one of the most diverse inhabitants I have ever seen. What I dislike: The bathroom is dirty. My bed looks clean but is actually dusty (I keep sneezing because I'm allergic to dust)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 úno 2017
7.1

Good value for money. The atmosphere feels like many people are living there and not travelling. Be prepared for that.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 úno 2017
6.3

There is no reason to stay at this hostel other than the price. If you can get over the dirty facilities, it isn't horrible, especially given the price and the location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
6.9

All good but bathroom and bedding were not really clean, very good price though and amazing location! I checked in at 11.50pm but the receptionist was not there, he came in 10 minutes anyway and he was very nice. Thanks I'll come back

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • amitmantri2020
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 úno 2017
6.0

I stayed for 2 nights. This hostel is located in a prime location. Room was spacious not a bunk bed kind which is rare to see in hostel. I didn't had my breakfast there bcz timing of breakfast was 9:15 am which was totally ridiculous for Traveller to wait for 9:15. Not so fun atmosphere but I would recommend for price which is superb. I would recommend if u need a bed to sleep.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
9 úno 2017
7.4

This place is like an old school residence. Good staff. The breakfast is good! Not the best place for meeting people. Night saver!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.