Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandeman Allen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 557 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 557 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.7
Sandeman Allen Located at 40 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Sandeman Allen
England
London W2 3JB 40 Inverness Terrace
74% 557
51.5119208 -0.1861667
Sandeman Allen
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 pro 2016
9.7

Nice place. Close to the underground. The room was bigger that I thought. The staff is very kind.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • luft_hippe
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 pro 2016
7.4

Showers and toilets should be better

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
4.3

Horrible place to stay... we were scared of taking a shower as it was the most dirtiest shower we have ever seen. Beds not comfortable at all and we don't wat to Talk bout breakfast.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
25 lis 2016
8.3

A super weekend. The hostel manager was very friendly with me in helping me to find a solution to a particular problem. Real "Solving problems" people!. Very Securised place. Interesting quarter and near public transport. A three-bed room very spacious. The lift has worked well (not was the case for others hostels that I visited before). basic breakfast, but on Saturday, they've served the typical English Breakfast!.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 lis 2016
7.7

yeah, alright

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
20 lis 2016
6.0

Hostel OK. rooms and breakfast ok. The Spanish staff and enclave seem to have thought they now decide who to be friendly with and their attitude and demenour of ageism is disturbing.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
8.9

Ubicacion y relacion calidad precio estupendos, personal agradable, el desayuno muy mejorable, no habia mantequilla sabado y domingo la trajeron tarde. Poca variedad en el desayuno del domingo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 říj 2016
8.6

The staff was friendly and helpful. The hostel is between Bayswater and Queensway tube stations so it was very convenient to get to anywhere in London. There were plenty of shops and restaurants near the hostel as well. Room was great but bathrooms were small. Breakfast was included which was nice. I would stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 říj 2016
5.7

Very secure building though this isn't necessarily a complete positive. Even though I rang the doorbell a few times I was left waiting outside for over five minutes and let in by someone leaving . No bell at reception so I had to call the main office. The receptionist answered and explained that he was having his dinner and that he would be five minutes, I waited for 20. Place could do with a good scrub and fresh paint, mattress was uncomfortable as I could feel the springs. Cheap for a reason

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 zář 2016
7.1

Friendly staff, great location (bus and 2 metrostops within 5 minute walking distance). The hostel is nog very clean, though it is regularly cleaned. The shared bathroom is used by a lot of people, this way even the dayly cleaning is sometimes nog enough to keep it hygienic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.