Hostelworld.com

Sandeman Allen

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 601 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 601 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
6.9

All good but bathroom and bedding were not really clean, very good price though and amazing location! I checked in at 11.50pm but the receptionist was not there, he came in 10 minutes anyway and he was very nice. Thanks I'll come back

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • amitmantri2020
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 úno 2017
6.0

I stayed for 2 nights. This hostel is located in a prime location. Room was spacious not a bunk bed kind which is rare to see in hostel. I didn't had my breakfast there bcz timing of breakfast was 9:15 am which was totally ridiculous for Traveller to wait for 9:15. Not so fun atmosphere but I would recommend for price which is superb. I would recommend if u need a bed to sleep.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
6.9

Jacob the receptionist was really nice and helpful. The hostel itself was quite run down..well your typical London hostel..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 úno 2017
9.4

Great staff and great hostel! If you plan to stay only for a night or long term, the Sandeman Allen House is a nice place to stay. Planet Organic and Wholefoods Market are only a 10 min walk, Bayswater and Queensway Tube Station as well as buses are around the corner. The showers upstairs are really small, but they were always clean +hot water. Thank you !! xx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 úno 2017
8.3

QUEENS WAY やBAYSWATER駅から歩いて直ぐという好立地です。また、宿泊の値段も1500円程度と格安です。 ただ、ドミトリーの2段ベッドは非常に軋んだり揺れたりするので、あまり寝心地はよくありませんでした。 各ドミトリーの扉に鍵があるので、セキュリティーの問題は感じませんでした。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
6.6

Unbeatable location and price. The staff are fairly polite, but only part of them are helpful. Facilities are really old and needs refurbishing. There is a place in the corridor where water is dripping from the ceiling. The corridor floor is not flat. The steps of the old stairs groaned under my weight. It's quite clean though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
9.7

Muy bien localizado y con buenas combinaciones en bus metro big bus... estuvimos muy tranquilos 100%recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
4.3

Definitely this is one of the places I will never go back. I slept there for a day and the place is terrible and ridiculous! The staff was not so friendly and the place is dirty. The room was stinking and very disorganized, I would never recommend this hostel to a friend!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 led 2017
8.3

Great location, everything cleaned regularly, very quiet as most residents live there long-term, the showers are good but you may have problems with claustrophobia as they're basically in cupboards, weekday breakfast is cereals, toast, hard-boiled eggs and tea or coffee. Couldn't fault it apart from it would be good to have mugs or cups provided in the rooms and the plumbing in room 124 needs fixing as it makes an extremely loud gurgling noise which kept waking us up in the night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 led 2017
9.7

Great location close to 2 tube stations and plenty of eating and entertainment options. The 3 bed female room was super cosy and warm in the night. Super safe. Price unbeatable for the area. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.