Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandeman Allen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 518 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 518 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 7.2
Sandeman Allen Located at 40 Inverness Terrace, , London.
Sandeman Allen
England
London W2 3JB 40 Inverness Terrace
78% 518
51.5119208 -0.1861667
Sandeman Allen
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
9.7

La ubicación es ideal. La relación precio-calidad es la mejor que he visto en Londres. La habitación privada es muy correcta. Como aspectos negativos: los baños no es que estén sucios en sí, pero al ser tan viejos no dan una imagen de limpieza. Digamos que no es muy apetecible visitarlos. Al igual que las duchas. La nevera que hay en la havitación también desprendía un olor bastante desagradable al abrirla pero, bueno, con no usarla ya está. La televisión es todo un detalle dado el precio.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
7.4

Fantastic location, just 2 minute walk to the Bayswater tube station. And one block from lots of choices for restaurants. The shower stalls and bathrooms weren't the cleanest, but useable. The breakfast/dining hall was good and the complimentary breakfast was fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
10.0

I found the staff very friendly and helpfull, my room very clean , I had a comfortable bed , good breakfast , I had 1 evening meal which is worth the money, Location near the Station, which is good- nice area, will definately go back there again if I travel to London

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
8.3

Ik was daar als toerist om mijn koorgroep te vervoegen, en in die hoedanigheid viel het ontbijtmoment in het weekend nogal aan de late kant. Qua veiligheid was er best vertrouwensvol gevoel, maar als een ècht malafide persoon zich schaart achter een Hostelganger die met de badge binnenkomt, dan kunnen er wel problemen ontstaan denk ik .... Maar zoals in de metro en in het straatbeeld, heel veel gentleman-achtige hoffelijkheid! Verder prachtige buurt ... absolute aanrader !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
10 srp 2016
7.4

overall a good place right by the park which is nice to go to in the morning. the hostel has a gym in it which i hadnt seen before and was a nice feature. not much of a common space as the dining room is closed during the day so you only have a small space to sit if you want to be out of your room but still in the hostel to use your computer or relax

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
9.7

The rooms were a good size, and the rooms and bed were clean, great security. The staff were very friendly and informative! Good location, about an hour and half walk from Euston station, it's close by to other hostels and Buckingham palace, Kensington garden, Hyde park and Holland Park which we recommend. The neighbour was nice too. The only down side was the toilets and shower rooms, the toilets needed keeping up, sanitary bins were over flowing, shower floor needs cleaning. But was decent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
9.7

It was located in very safe area, and many thigs were quite convenient. Undergrounds were very near and various restaurants were also located around the hostel. The price is kind too ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
6.0

When we left and give back the key an employee gave us. The other employee present during our check out was quite rude , he didn't believe us when we told him we were given one key & kept both of our passports. They are supposed to give you 1 key per passport but thats not what they did. I don't know why he was being rude to US when his coworker made the mistake. the place is dirty, the breakfast isn't great, the other employees were very nice, I wouldn't go back. You pay for what you get.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
6.9

The hostel is in a great location, just a short walk from Hyde Park. It's basic, and you really do get what you pay for. I booked a twin private room and it suited our needs as we were only at the hostel during night anyway. The room itself was clean, however the bedding was stained and the pillows were so thin you had to roll them up. Take flip flops for the showers though! And breakfast is just cereal and toast, and prepare to be shouted at if you ask for hot water!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
5.1

Personnel moyennement agréable, douche pas propre, facilités trés limités, petit dej nul.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.