Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sandeman Allen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 644 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 644 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čer 2017
8.0

The biggest draw of this hostel is the gym and the back patio. The front desk staff are friendly and patient despite the verbal abuse I witnessed toward one from a guest. The rooms are quiet, spacious and airy; beds with good mattresses; closets, drawers, tables and chairs; wide windows. Security: excellent throughout. Bathrooms: awful; smell of mould; covered in limescale; slow water flow; not cleaned properly; ditto the toilets that haven't seen bleach in years; cracks & holes everywhere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Karinademilio
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čer 2017
8.6

Muy bien ubicado y con los medios de transporte a mano. La habitación femenina de tres está muy bien. El desayuno está bien y el señor de recepción de la mañana es muy atento. Lo único negativo para mi fueron los baños del primer piso, la ducha es muy pequeña sin espacio para poner las cosas de aseo personal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
3.7

The staff are unkind and impatient, especially the receptionist! Also, the toilets are not clean enough, still got some dirts and smelly as well l. Overall is bad impression to me.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
6.6

French man in 3 bed room was a pig and threatening to young backpacker when he arrived at 11pm. Apart from that, cheap accom in good location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
8.9

Well located with nice atmosphera and close to Hydepark and a tube station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 čer 2017
6.9

The location is good and there are 2 underground stations nearby. But the place is not look like the picture shown, it is old and poor. The locker in my room is broken. No doubt, what the price you pay what the service you get, it is a below average price range in London, if you wanna get lower price in accommodation, it should be your choice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
7.1

The receptionist in the afternoon is very rude and impatient with any queries. The rest aspects of this place are fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
8.3

Everything great, just the bathrooms could be cleaner and upgraded. Other than that I recommend this hostel. Short walk to Hyde Park, restaurants and the tube. It's quiet and not like typical hostel, choose it if you want to rest, if you want to party and meet lots of travelers it's not a good place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
9.1

Really good location, and staff were really nice! Impressed with the rooms, ticked all the boxes. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
5.4

This hostel looked a lot nicer in pictures than it actually did. I would not stay here again. There was only 1 small common area that is only open until 10. There are full time people living at this hostel. The showers were the worst part of it all. They are in tiny closets and were disgusting looking. There is no hand/bath towel and had none for rent at the front. One front desk worker was very rude when he misplaced my ID card and insisted I had it until I pointed out it was behind the desk.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.