Hostelworld.com

San Remo Hostel

  • No.8 Nissirou St., and T.Delligiani St.,, 104 38 Athens, Atény, Řecko
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 538 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 538 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.1
San Remo Hostel Located at No.8 Nissirou St., and T.Delligiani St., 104 38 Athens, Athens.
San Remo Hostel
Greece
Athens Attica Athens 104 38 No.8 Nissirou St., and T.Delligiani St.,, 104 38 Athens
71% 538
37.9887558 23.7204480
San Remo Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
8.0

Excellent staff are all very kind and helpfull at the reception good quality/price ratio

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
6.0

The man at the front desk was lovely and super helpful. This is a good hostel to stay in if you just want a bed for the night passing through Athens. Close to the metro and buses. Very basic but friendly and comfortable. Bathroom is super small but had hot water.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
8.6

The Staff is really the most friendly people I have ever met. I will take this option again if I go back to Athen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 bře 2016
6.9

Truthfully, this hostel isn't in the best area. As a solo female traveler, I didn't ever stay out very late in the main area because I knew I had to walk back through some less desirable streets. The train station is pretty much across the street and there is a metro stop pretty close by, too, so I wouldn't say it's a deal breaker. The rooms are what you pay and I didn't see any lockers but the staff is really nice and very accommodating.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 bře 2016
7.7

Good place to stay one night if you come from / going to the Larissa Train Station. Even it is not the most beautiful place, it's clean and cheap; and the staff is nice and helpful. No air conditioning so it was a little cold.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 bře 2016
9.4

Wonderful little hostel run by a lovely family. Great base to explore this great city

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2016
5.4

No lockers, and the room door had to practically remain unlocked because their was only one key for every one, their ware times that there was no one watching the front door and the door was unlocked and wide open. There is is no door separating the entrance with the rooms so you could walk right in unnoticed into an unlocked room. average location, friendly staff, average atmosphere, old and dirty facilities poorly maintained.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 bře 2016
6.3

Extrem einfach ausgestattet, trotzdem sauber und für das Geld in Ordnung. Personal war freundlich und für Fragen jederzeit verfügbar. Mitreisender meint: "Hütte war übelster Abwrack"."

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 úno 2016
4.3

I've heard that the hostel standards in Greece are lower than other places, but I was not expecting this. The only security was the locking front door. The location was a bit of a walk to all the sites, but was in a more dangerous part of Athens. There is no atmosphere at all. The cleanliness matched that of the city so I can't fault them for that. The worst part is the bathrooms where the shower head is literally over the toilet. They do not have printing or laundry as said on the website.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 úno 2016
7.7

I got a small but nice private room in Athens for not much more than other hostels were charging for just a bed. The place was basically empty when I was there (I don't know if this is normal), so not ideal for meeting other travelers, but good if you want privacy. The staff was nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.