Hostelworld.com

San Remo Hostel

  • No.8 Nissirou St., and T.Delligiani St.,, 104 38 Athens, Atény, Řecko
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 545 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 545 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.0
San Remo Hostel Located at No.8 Nissirou St., and T.Delligiani St., 104 38 Athens, Athens.
San Remo Hostel
Greece
Athens Attica Athens 104 38 No.8 Nissirou St., and T.Delligiani St.,, 104 38 Athens
69% 545
37.9887558 23.7204480
San Remo Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 čer 2016
9.4

Clean and nice rooms, staff very helpfull and friendly, 5 minutes walk to the subway, 40min walk to Akropolis.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čer 2016
6.9

The hostel was in a great location, 5-7 min walk from the train. However, the room I stayed in had no air conditioning and no air flow so despite the fan being on and the window open, it was almost impossible to sleep since it was so stifling. Would not stay again, especially in the summer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
5.7

很舊很暗的感覺, 房子超小, 如果你只想要個地方睡覺, 一日半日是可接受的。他們說冷氣搖控只有一個, 即是你不能隨意調教温度。我們住的時候是六月尾, 室外氣溫37度, 室內冷氣要脫下所有衣服才感到輕微涼意。我已經是不怕熱的...都涼了一個半小時才感到舒適涼快。

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čer 2016
9.7

Die Lage ist super man ist schnell downtown. Gutes wlan, freundliches Personal, sauber. Vor allem die Dachterasse lädt abends zum gemütlichen chillen ein. Defnitiv eine Empfehlung

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2016
7.1

Stayed here because I wanted somewhere quiet to stay after staying in busier places. Place is old and outdated but it's clean and just fine for a place to crash. Place is not busy nor the place to really meet ppl. 25 minute walk to attractions if you don't mind like me. Close to metro. Bathroom tiny, no shower curtain and water gets everywhere. cannot sit properly on the toilet as the wall is 3 inches in front of it. Couple who run it are very nice and helpful. Night shift guy rude and a lier

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
8.0

Excellent staff are all very kind and helpfull at the reception good quality/price ratio

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
6.0

The man at the front desk was lovely and super helpful. This is a good hostel to stay in if you just want a bed for the night passing through Athens. Close to the metro and buses. Very basic but friendly and comfortable. Bathroom is super small but had hot water.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
8.6

The Staff is really the most friendly people I have ever met. I will take this option again if I go back to Athen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 bře 2016
6.9

Truthfully, this hostel isn't in the best area. As a solo female traveler, I didn't ever stay out very late in the main area because I knew I had to walk back through some less desirable streets. The train station is pretty much across the street and there is a metro stop pretty close by, too, so I wouldn't say it's a deal breaker. The rooms are what you pay and I didn't see any lockers but the staff is really nice and very accommodating.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 bře 2016
7.7

Good place to stay one night if you come from / going to the Larissa Train Station. Even it is not the most beautiful place, it's clean and cheap; and the staff is nice and helpful. No air conditioning so it was a little cold.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.