Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

San Remo Hostel

  • No.8 Nissirou St., and T.Delligiani St.,, 104 38 Athens, Atény, Řecko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 614 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 614 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
15 čer 2017
7.7

The staff is really sweet and they really try to help you with any kind of problem. What I didn't like is that the hostel charges you if you want to cook. Also the use of a locker isn't free (as it should!) You have to sit sideways to be able to use the upstairs toilet since there's no space for your legs. :-(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čer 2017
7.1

Place was okay. Close to a train station so easy enough to get around. Only 2 toilets and a shower and one sink in the place though. Very basic but did have a kitchen if you wanted to use it, though very small. Staff where very nice and helpful. However I felt I stayed in better places and that where cheaper and better location

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 čer 2017
8.3

Nice place to stay, not much atmosphere and a small kitchen but okay for a night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čer 2017
6.9

The hosts were kind and helpful. Located close to metro station but further from the center of town. I could feel the springs in the mattress and the bathroom smelled horrid, but otherwise a decent place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 čer 2017
2.6

San Remo is a dingy little hole of a place. Rooms are crowded with enough beds to make it impossible to move around, open the door, or access the balcony. (My room was verifiably more crowded/with more beds than in the picture that was provided. The walls are dirty and the pain is chipping off. I had to sit sideways on the toilet, otherwise there was no space for my knees. My sheet had a big yellow spot. I left after a few hours--but the owner refused to reimburse my second night.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2017
6.3

I was only here for a night but it wasn't great. Location is not good - off a busy loud street without any shops. I was told by my cab driver not to walk around close to dark because it was dangerous. Hostel itself was meh - very simple. The bathroom was a little gross - lots of flies buzzing around. Management seemed a little disorganized - I heard a loud argument between the manager and someone trying to book a room. I had a private room, 22£. If you just need a place to sleep it's fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
9.1

it was pleasant to live for three days in san remo hostel.the service was excellent and also the cleanness was excellent.i like that the room had few beds total 7 and you can truly rest because it was quite and calm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 kvě 2017
8.6

I would highly recomment this hostell to someone that want's to have a comphy bed and a hot shower in athens, It's wort the price and the stuff are very friendly and helpfull.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 kvě 2017
9.1

Auberge agréable tout comme le personnel , même si nous n'avons passé qu'une seule nuit .Agréable d'avoir une chambre propre, et des commodités .Rien à dire sur les espaces communs: cuisine , salle de bain, w.c .Bravo à l'équipe .Juste un seul "bémol" ,la proximité avec une grande artère assez bruyante toute la nuit ......

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
7.1

Acceptable for the purpose I planned.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.