Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

San Remo Hostel

  • No.8 Nissirou St., and T.Delligiani St.,, 104 38 Athens, Atény, Řecko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 589 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 589 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
3.1

No lo recomiendo para nada. Hay una sola ducha para todo el hostel. La ubicacion no es buena, esta en una zona bastante fea y en la periferia. La cocina es un asco. Te cobran por usar el gas. No vayan.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
8.0

The staff was amazing, my friend & I messed up the date on our booking and they didn't charge us for both nights. They were very helpful with finding ways around the city, they are right next to a metro station. Their rooms were clean but just looked dirty and I am pretty sure there was mold in the toilet. Everything felt like it needed to be fixed, like the moldings on the floor, the floor tiles, and light switches didn't have covers and some wires showing. Perfect for 1 night not a week.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
7.4

En cuanto a la ubicación si te gusta caminar, se puede llegar a los lugares turísticos de esta forma. Sin embargo, el barrio en si no se ve muy seguro. El personal del hostal muy bien, nos ayudaron en lo que necesitamos. Respecto a la limpieza, los baños estaban limpios, pero con la limpieza de las habitaciones, no quedamos conformes, ya que la cama contaba solo con la sábana de abajo y tuvimos que taparnos directamente con el cubrecama y habían pulgas o chinches que nos picaron en las noches.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • sebastienbagestvp6633
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
9.4

Le personnel est génial et j'ai beaucoup apprécié l'endroit. Le seul hic est la gestion des couettes. Très bonne continuation

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
8.6

Amazing staff, super helpful and friendly. The location is a bit of a walk to the main squares but it is near the train/subway Station. They are also located near Magica Crepa, a delicious crepe cafe. We had them hold our gearbags when we left for a few days without any issues. Basic features, smaller sized bathrooms and I did not have time to use the roof area. Worth what your paying for, I would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
9.4

Nice hostel ! It has all you need. The staff was very nice to us and helpful. It was very easy to find from the subway station. We enjoyed our stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • foscolorcp175
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
23 dub 2017
7.1

Very friendly and hospitable staff, the property is close to the railway, the environment is very familiar, there is a kitchen and two Greek-style bathrooms. Personally I did not use the kitchen, even if it had been written on a sign, if someone wanted to use it to pay one euro for gas consumption.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
10.0

J'ai beaucoup aimé le San Remo Hostal. Et conseille vivement cette adresse.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
4.9

San Remo was an interesting experience in Athens. The staff were very friendly and helpful however there were some major flaws to the hostel. The first being the hostel security.... there isn't much, only the locked glass front door is the security. The rooms keys are kept visible at the front desk for anyone to see. The area is walkable to plaka but the area isn't the best for females. The washrooms are cleaned everyday but there's a never ending breed of flies everywhere. Beds were fine.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
8.9

The staff went out of their way to help us. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.