Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 628 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 628 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.3
San Fermin Located at Calle Fermin Calbeton 23, , San Sebastian.
San Fermin
Spain
San Sebastian 20003 Calle Fermin Calbeton 23
82% 628
43.3231171 -1.9846630
San Fermin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.7

My favourite hostel iv stayed at by far. Great terrace and kitchen facilities. Each dorm has its own bathroom!! The cleaners come everyday which is amazing. And the location is second to none! Right in the heart of old town. The value for money was amazing, definitely a bargain. Wifi worked perfect too. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
6.9

Expensive for what was provided- minimal kitchen equipment not even a kettle. Unfortunate that I was locked out at 3 in the afternoon although I was told to turn up at 3 and there was no one to let me in. A great location, right in the heart of things if you don't mind noise from the street below.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
5.7

beaucoup trop bruyant

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.4

Great location, great facilities and atmosphere. However places like San Sebastián are over populated which leads to extreme abuse of the natural surroundings, destroying the purity.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 srp 2016
6.3

Die Lage könnte eigentlich nicht besser sein, weil man mitten im Trubel der Bars und nicht weit vom Meer weg wohnt. Aber die Lage kann einem auch zum Verhängnis werden,weil es nie ruhig ist und man vor allem nachts nicht gut schlafen kann. Ansonsten ist es ein Hostel, wie man es erwartet.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostel, more on the expensive side but worth it for the location, the staff and the facilities. I would definitley stay here next time I´m in San Seb :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.4

Good hostel in a great spot. Right between the two main beaches in the old town. Has a nice terrace and kitchen facilities where you can meet other people staying at the hostel. Bathrooms are modern, clean and spacious. Staff are helpful. Aircon'd rooms aswell as small balconies above street.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.0

Wifi only worked at reception, great location, common area was the rooftop and wasn't really that busy, kitchen was good, bathrooms clean and lockers worked fine! Staff were so nice and accommodating!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 srp 2016
4.0

Way too much noise from the bars beneath and nearby. The noise from people in the bars did not stop till almost 4am in morning so I could not get to sleep. As well as that I paid 45 euro for dorm room which was a rip off. Also when I arrived at 3pm the reception was closed with no signs at the desk to when it would be open again. I really loved loved San Sebastian but this Hostel left me with a bad after taste. The old town in way too touristey and really gets on your nerves.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello there, In your book details you can see very clare the timetable of the reception and the great localitation. We open again 15:30. Sorry for the inconvenience and fear caused. According the price you choose the highest week or month to visit San Sebastian. We want invite you to come back another month. Best regards,

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
9.1

Das Hostel hat eine tolle Terrasse um Leute kennen zu lernen. Zudem liegt es inmitten Oldtown dem Ausgehviertel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.