Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 651 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 651 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
San Fermin Located at Calle Fermin Calbeton 23, , San Sebastian.
San Fermin
Spain
San Sebastian 20003 Calle Fermin Calbeton 23
84% 651
43.3231171 -1.9846630
San Fermin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
9.7

Bon accueil bon emplacement mais bruyant Séjour agréable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 lis 2016
6.6

NO wifi and a very cold room. I was the only client for several nights in the entire large hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello there, tahnk you for your review we will try to improve our services. Sadly, during a week we didn´t have more reservation and you pay 1 bed (22€) for a private room ensuite. During all week we were fully booked. According the temperaure the room have a heating and is programed on 23º. If this would be enough we have blankets at your disposal. Hope see you in the future...Cheers

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 lis 2016
9.1

Auberge idéalement placée pour profiter des soirées et des nuits à San Sebastian. Les voyageurs à la recherche d'un petit coin calme, passez votre chemin ! Lits confortables, salle de bain très propre, cuisine équipée au 4ème étage. Note importante : pas de serviette de bain à disposition et du linge de lit un peu léger en ce début de novembre frais et humide ...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 říj 2016
10.0

出门旅行三年住过最好的旅馆,没有之一,条件非常棒,没别的,十分好评

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 říj 2016
9.1

Great Stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 zář 2016
8.6

very nice staff nisy at night rooms of 4(2 bunkbeds extremely narrow

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ajmarsden87
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 zář 2016
9.1

The location was amazing, right in the middle of Parte Vieja with bars very close. The balconies overlooked the street which was cool and the rooftop deck was amazing. I stayed in a 4 person dorm and the room was very small with only about a foot between the beds. Luckily my second night, no one else was in my room. The bathroom was very nice as well with a good shower. I would definitely stay here again mostly because of the location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 zář 2016
9.1

Muy buena ubicación. Baño limpio, cuarto limpio. No es un hostal para ir a descansar ya que esta arriba de 4 bares que cierran a las 4 de la mañana. Instalaciones y cuartos pequeños. Buena experiencia en general.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • davegrunstein
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 zář 2016
8.9

Welcomed by happy staff who were very helpful. The hostel has a lift which makes carrying big bags and surfboards easy. Wifi was a little bit inconsistent, working better in some places rather than others. The kitchen was clean and had everything one needed. Location was very central, especially for those who surf! Only a 10 minute walk to the beach. Would highly recommend to anyone traveling alone as it is a very social place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2016
8.3

Amazing location! Right in the center of old town. The beaches are nearby and everything is at a walking distance. The hostel was great with amazing staff, very helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.