Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 753 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 753 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • samendoza7490
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2017
9.7

Awsome staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jennyfer_xo
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2017
5.1

Die Lage des Hostels ist sehr gut. Der Strand ist ca. 5 min entfernt. Die Öffnungszeiten der Reseption sind unpraktisch und erschweren das Ein- & Auschecken. Das Bad war sehr dreckig (vor allem die Dusche und der Boden des Zimmers). Die Betten sind einigermassen Stabil aber das WLAN hat während dem gesammten Aufenthalt nicht funktioniert.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Island, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 srp 2017
8.9

Best location possible. Would go there again just for the location. Everything was clean and nice. The showers were not good, often no hot water. Also the wifi does not work at all. But it is cheap, clean and the staff is super friendly and helpful 😁 and again: the location 👌🏽👌🏽

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
4.0

Overall worst hostel I've stayed at

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi There, We are very surprised for your review. your room had 2 bathroom inside (private). Good people, free wifi, lockers, common area, kitchen and nice terraze...

  • leonscoolplanet
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 srp 2017
6.6

Loveliest staff you'll ever meet, but there were a few phone thefts by other guests while I was there, mine being one. I was there during a Spanish festival, so the bed prices were possibly the highest possible all year, but paying USD$45 for a bed in an 8-bed dorm was crazy. The kitchen was awful. No plates and few facilities.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
8.3

Great location but it was too expensive as we went during the big party week (Semana Grande).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
10.0

seria interesante que tuviera más habitaciones individuales el resto de los servicios maravillosos

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.9

Clean, friendly, with all services and in old town! I was not really lucky because I have not met many other guests but the hostel was really nice, I recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
10.0

Stayed 2 nights. Location is perfect. Place was clean and not overcrowded. Has communal area with kitchen and balcony. Staff was very helpful and friendly. After I have checked out they looked after my bag while I enjoyed time at the beach and was later allowed to use the shared facilities to shower etc. Also only two mins from Atari which is the best pinxios restaurant!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • elizabethmajor8919
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel. We ended up partying right outside the front door in our street then went upstairs to utter silence, so if you want a big night out it's right outside and if you want a quiet night in, the hostel can guarantee it. The staff were so lovely and friendly and helped us get to some really cool live music and suggested some other cultural delights. They also helped us get to our next destination. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.