Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 610 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 610 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
San Fermin Located at Calle Fermin Calbeton 23, , San Sebastian.
San Fermin
Spain
San Sebastian 20003 Calle Fermin Calbeton 23
85% 610
43.3231171 -1.9846630
San Fermin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
9.7

Had a fab time here, all the staff were very friendly and helpful. Located in an easy to reach and central location. Wifi only available in lobby. Rooftop has the kitchen facilities and is the perfect place to hang out when not out and about in San Sebastián. 10/10 would stay again. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.9

Wifi didn't work anywhere but the reception, but overall a lovely place. The shower in the room was like a bathroom at home and all the rooms were clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Pleasure to host you, Hope you enjoy the city, the hostel and pintxos a lot off.. We will improve the WIfis signal. Best regards,

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.6

Amazing location!!!!! I did enjoy my time here the hostel was always nice and clean but lacking atmosphere. The wifi only worked in reception also.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks! May is not high season yet, You should come back in summer!! ;) Cheers

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
8.0

Pretty good hostel, great location, rooms are pretty tight, 10 bed dorm there isn't much room to move in, good staff! Rooftop terrace is good, over all pretty good but just a bit tight in the rooms

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you, we are very happy reading that. Maybe the room is not big enough but...You are very big people! ;) Your room if for 8 bed, we have not 10 beds room. Hope see you in the future

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
5.1

Only 2 power points in a 8 bedroom dorm so I could not charge my camera and phone. 2 of the lockers were in the bathroom, no room to place any of my belongings out of the way. Wifi did not work in the room. The staff came in at 1130 and woke everyone up asking who had to check out.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello there. Thank you for your review, it is very helpful for improve our services and work. In the room maybe you didn't�t see but you could find 3 power point for 3 different things at the same time.I´m sorry if you couldn�t use none for charge your camera. According the check out, we dont like to wake up anyone but we advice all our guest that the check out is at 11:00 and we need to clean very well the for check in (13:00). We are fully booked and we need to be strict with this theme. Anyway, we try to wake up very soft ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
7.7

Everything was good except that the wifi worked for us only in the lobby. The location was very good and the hostel was clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks you, It�has been a pleasure to host both of you. The hostel was fully booked and all of you were connected to wifi so it made that the wifi signal was low on the higher floors... Cheers,

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
10.0

Loved the San Fermin Hostel! Met some amazing people and it was always a good spot to come back to. It's right in the heart of old town and a quick stroll to all the beaches

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 čer 2016
8.6

Great location, friendly staff, extremely clean but awful wifi in the room (you can get a good signal just in the lobby)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čer 2016
8.6

Great location, can be loud but in an excellent spot! Good kitchen, and supermarket close by, staff were friendly and very accomodating when we wanted to extend our stay. Rooms were small, but comfortable beds and good lockers! Bathroom was clean and the shower was decent! Would stay here again if ever returning to San Seb!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 čer 2016
6.9

La aislacion de las habitaciones que dan a la calle es terrible, muchísimo ruido hasta muy tarde. El hostal no tiene un ambiente propicio para conocer gente. La señal del WiFi no le funcionaba a ninguna de las personas de mi habitación, solo funciona en recepción.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.