Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Venice Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2840 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2840 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • saxbyreynolds5522
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 úno 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel. Friendly helpful staff. Great location right in the thick of it. Would stay there again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Looking forward to having you back! Thanks for the feedback. Cheers, Sara GM

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 úno 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, great hostel, would book again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 úno 2017
9.1

Amazing location right on the boardwalk

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 úno 2017
9.7

Location is very good. Staff is great and atmosphere too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 úno 2017
7.4

The location on Venice Beach is AMAZING, especially for daytime activities! At night, the area seems slightly shady and not so lively despite a couple of bars nearby but I still felt safe. We had a private room and it was expensive for what we got. There was a small window overlooking dark courtyard so not much natural light in the room. The water going through the pipe was super noisy. Besides, the number of bathrooms is limited and the kitchen is small. It does not seem to be a social hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for giving us your feedback. Venice is an exciting and unique community - we love its quirks but it's definitely different, in a good way. We do have daily activities that generally take the guests offsite. Hopefully you enjoyed your overall time in Venice. Cheers and safe travels, Sara GM

  • luza19845034
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 úno 2017
9.1

I just stayed for one night but I recommend the hostel, its nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 úno 2017
8.9

Enjoyed my stay, but it was expensive for what it was.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
10.0

Highly recommend this hostel. the staff were amazing SO so friendly. You and your belongings are incredible protected at all times. Amazing night outs with their tours and events. And everything was super clean 10/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mattierock19
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
10 úno 2017
5.4

While some of the staff was very helpful...others were outright AWFUL. Got back to my room one evening to find they'd opened my locker and removed my stuff stating "it wasn't my room" which was total rubbish....the employee who had checked me in the night before had moved to a new room because the room I was supposed to have was an absolute disaster. You couldn't walk in the room it was so bad. The breakfast is nice. The common areas are ok. The are is fun. I will never stay here again though.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry to hear about your check in experience. The majority of the time the bed confusions are due to some difficulty figuring who belongs to each bed, especially during the day when people are out and enjoying the beach. As we don't assign beds, we have recently put up some information inside the rooms to avoid similar issues that you experienced. We do hope that you enjoyed your time in Venice and will consider us in the future. Cheers and safe travels, Sara GM

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 úno 2017
8.9

해변가에 위치해 있지만 밤에는 조금 위험해 보입니다.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.