Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Venice Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2,517 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2,517 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
Samesun Venice Beach Located at 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach, Los Angeles.
Samesun Venice Beach
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90291 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach
86% 2517
33.9868902 -118.4735155
Samesun Venice Beach
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 srp 2016
7.4

The Wifi signal needs improvement. Breakfast was ok, it had all the basics. The staff were friendly and helpfull. Great location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
8.3

Personnel très réactif et toujours à l'écoute, emplacement idéal si vous voulez profiter de Venice Beach, avec des bons bars et restos dans les parages. De plus chambre et lit vraiment propres, franchement top !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.1

Very nice facilities, clean and friendly. There just wasn't much table space for breakfast and it could be quite noisy at night but other than that great hostel, lots going on!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • yoon917
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.7

It is very near venice beach. You can see the veach in room. Samesun is very cool.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.3

The location of this hostel is great, right on the heart of Venice beach, you literally walk out and you're on the boardwalk - so helpful! The rooms are good, a little cramped, not ideal for large suitcases but great for travellers backpacks. The beds are very comfortable, which is always a bonus! The free breakfast is great, choose from oats, toast, pancakes & fresh fruit - if you're travelling on a budget, this helps a lot, be sure to load up.. Overall this hostel is very good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
8.9

Staff is friendly and very helpful. Overall the place was kept clean everyday, free breakfast was decent. The locations is a bit sketchy after dark, but they do have security watching the facilities at night. Only complaint is that Venice beach can get loud and crazy, but that doesn't really have to do with the hostel. Great location for partiers and beach bums.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.4

After staying at a SameSun in Kelowna and having a good experience, I thought I'd give their Venice location a try. My wife and I rented a private room for four nights. We had a few hiccups: the smoke-detector kept beeping and we were initially over-charged (deposit wasn't factored in). But as soon as we pointed out the problems, they were fixed. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and you can't beat the location. I'd stay again and would recommend to others.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Saúdská Arábie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
9.4

It was a great experience I wish to repeated again 🙃👍🏻

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.1

This was quite honestly one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! The location was amazing, right on Venice Boardwalk and close to cafes, shops etc. My room (a private double), was really cosy, comfortable and clean, and I had the best night's sleep of my trip there! The shared bathrooms were also spacious, and acceptably clean, which was a nice change from previous hostels. The breakfast was also a win - a DIY affair inclusive of a pancake and egg station! Wifi worked well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • erinlewis9
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.3

The staff were very friendly and accommodating, the rooms were basic but clean with adequate locker space. The kitchen facilities were clean and well maintained. The lounge area was small but comfortable and had a lovely view. There aren't many convenience stores local to the hostel, but a short walk and you can fond what you need. The overall vibe of the hostel was chilled and inviting, they offer something to do every day and really give you the full backpacker experience!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to provide such informative feedback! Glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. Cheers and safe travels, Sara

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.