Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Samesun Venice Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2,468 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2,468 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.9
Samesun Venice Beach Located at 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach, Los Angeles.
Samesun Venice Beach
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90291 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach
84% 2468
33.9868902 -118.4735155
Samesun Venice Beach
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • tarabruce
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
9.7

i love this hostel!! I've been backpacking the last 2 months and they have the most comfy mattresses! Dorm was great, good size with individual shelves and power points. Breakfast was great, lots of options. They had a lot of activities on every night too. Plus its in the best location. Taxi from LAX was $25 and is only 20 minutes away. I highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • iamashc
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
10.0

Brilliant Hostel. The location alone makes this the hostel to stay at, you really couldn't get any closer to the beach! The staff were friendly and helpful and most nights the hostel has something going on. We went to the karaoke night and had a wicked time. The room was clean, secure and had its own bathroom which was a bonus. Would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone and I'm already looking at going back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
9.7

Premium location. Very secure. Helpful staff. Would definitely stay again. Pretty expensive for a hostel but that's probably due to their location so it's worth it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
8.9

Excellent location. Right by the side of the beach. Overall a nice stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
9.1

Le quartier n'est pas le même le jour et la nuit. Mais l'hôtel est top,bien qu'un peu au delà du budgèt des backpackers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mackenziehrichardson5816
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.4

Great location, friendly people. There are only a few bathrooms for all of the shared dorms (at least on the second floor) so pretty hard to get a shower in or even just use the bathroom. Other than that, really great facilities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed staying at Samesun. Roommates were lovely. Place was clean. Shower facilities were good too. Staff were very helpful and friendly. On Thursday night (7/7/2016), the organizer for the night activity, Dominic was awesome! He went above and beyond his job. He took us out in the group to Santa Monica pier, where we watched the twilight series and had some bevies. He was heaps chilled and cool. Definitely sad to leave Venice from this experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
8.9

Good spot. Simple. Worth the money given the location. Breakfast was good as well. They do a good job of logging ins and outs at nighttime which keeps the sketchies at bay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čer 2016
9.4

When I came to the hostel I had just escaped a different one in L.A that was not very nice and I was really happy to finely meet friendly people, be in a kind atmosphere and finely being able to sleep - I was so greatful about that! Generally great beds :), very comfortable. And as I said, very nice and friendly atmosphere, both created by staff and other travelers. Great view from the dining/hang out room, nice breakfast, felt more like being a guest at a friends place. Enjoyed it very much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čer 2016
9.7

The Hostel is amazing. It's location is very central right next to the beach and you get a great view. Everyone is super friendly and they have a great way to make people connect! I'm definitely coming back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.