Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Venice Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2,585 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2,585 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
Samesun Venice Beach Located at 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach, Los Angeles.
Samesun Venice Beach
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90291 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach
86% 2585
33.9868902 -118.4735155
Samesun Venice Beach
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 zář 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed. Definitely for the young and hip!beachlovers paradise! Great location to the beaches.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 zář 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. A true business vs other hostels that are merely somebody with an extra building who wants to make some extra money. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for such great feedback! Glad that the hostel provided exactly what you needed - it's what's most important to us. Hopefully we will get to see you next time you visit LA! Cheers and safe travels, Sara, GM

  • MattSergeant
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.1

Awesome location, not the party hostel I was expecting though. We stayed on a Friday and there was the limo party to Los Angeles however this was around $55 and had limited people signed upto it, there didn't seem to be much else going on at the hostel. For a Friday night I expected more communal drinking and maybe a local bar crawl. Venice beach however had great atmosphere and this hostel is perfectly located for that.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel! Perfectly placed in Venice beach, staff / security / cleanliness are great One small bad thing: only 2 bathrooms per entire floor , so in the morning there is a line

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the feedback. It's great to hear about your experience at the hostel. We have added another shared bathroom on the first floor to help alleviate the bathroom line. Cheers, Sara GM

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.4

Easy and fuss free stay at the Samesun. Location can not be beat - right on the happening of area of Venice beach. Staff were always friendly and the place always clean. Cool and welcoming vibe. I would happily stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
10.0

Me encantó este hostal, la ubicación es genial... El personal es extremadamente amable... Yo consideraría que es el mejor lugar para quedarse en Los Ángeles definitivamente es Samesune :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel in the perfect location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.4

Super friendly staff - gave me a snack after a long haul flight from Australia and free breakfast was great! Fantastic location and extremely clean. Second time I've stayed here and will be back for sure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
6.3

Nicely located hostel, right by Venice Beach. Positives include being right beside the boardwalk and beach, events were nicely organized and enjoyable, and some of the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Negatives include the lack of functional AC in our room (it was sweltering our first day), the small locker size (not big enough for a well packed backpack) and some of the staff were absolutely awful. No reason to hassle us when we carried 1 of 2 sets of keys and were in the same room!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. Sorry to hear about your experience, I have sent our maintenance team to take a look at the room you stayed in. We do key checks to every guest (why each guest is given a key) to make sure no unregistered guests come into the building. A little extra security that is meant to benefit our guests, not inconvenience them. I do apologize that it was viewed as a hassle. Please look for an email in your inbox, as I would also like to follow up directly. Safe travels, Sara GM

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
9.4

First time in a hostel. Great experience. Staff was awesome, location was great. Safe, and clean. Free breakfast! Many travellers from overseas, which is awesome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the feedback! So great that Samesun provided you such and awesome first hosteling experience. We look forward to your next stay! Cheers, Sara

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.