Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Venice Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2,777 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2,777 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
Samesun Venice Beach Located at 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach, Los Angeles.
Samesun Venice Beach
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90291 25 Windward Ave, Venice Beach
89% 2777
33.9868902 -118.4735155
Samesun Venice Beach
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 led 2017
10.0

I had a very brief stay at this Hostel on a trip through LA and was very happy. I arrived late at night and was greeted by a friendly face at reception and given good advice about parking, restaurants, and other bits and pieces. The room was nice, spacious, clean and even had a view over Venice Beach. The bed was incredibly comfortable. Breakfast was enough to get you going in the morning, which is all you want. I definitely recommend this hostel to anyone looking for a place in Venice Beach.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
7 led 2017
8.0

good location, clean and safe. venice beach is nice during day time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
9.7

This is honestly the best hostel I've ever stayed at. The atmosphere was so laid back and conducive to meeting new people. The pub crawl Dom led on Monday night was one of the best nights I've ever had out. If I ever find myself in LA again, I wouldn't think twice before booking this Hostel again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.0

good location directly at venice beach. small lockers, basic breakfast, great views on the beach, might get loud in the morning (music from venice beach), everything clean and fine! good pub crawl as well :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
9.4

I think the hostel needs more restrooms or a better arrange of the space cause also the shower is in the same place as the toilet, so if you are using the shower no one else can use the toilet. And also I stayed at Samesun Vancouver, and they had a lot of interesting activities to do. While in the one in Venice, everything was related with parties instead of like a nice trip to Malibu or Laguna Beachbor stuff like that. But overall it was a good place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
10.0

Great staff, great food. Its in Venice beach, so great location. But not easy to reach from the airport. But since it is cost to the airport, can take a cab

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 led 2017
8.9

Basically its pretty good. Good location. A few too many homeless ppl approaching but that's the area. Good breakfast. Very helpful and friendly staff. Beds are good. They could clean the bathroom better but with 7 ppl using it it might be not possible. I highly recommend it and would stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 led 2017
9.1

Great hostel right on Venice beach. Dominic was a legend

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 led 2017
8.6

Alles in allem ein gutes Hostel. Super Lage direkt am Venice Beach. Die Zimmer sind in Ordnung. Jedes Bett verfügt über eine Lampe und Steckdosen sowie einer Ablagefläche. Nicht die die modernsten Zimmer aber soweit völlig in Ordnung.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 pro 2016
9.7

Für ein Hostel perfekt. Man darf keinen Luxus erwarten. sauber, gemütlich und in guter Lage! Strandnähe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.