Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Vancouver

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 4177 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 4177 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
23 zář 2017
9.4

浴室有點少,其他都好。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hmn608450
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2017
8.3

Super Lage. Gutes Frühstück inbegriffen. Bar und mehr.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
16 zář 2017
8.0

Not cheap, but hey, it's Vancouver. The rooms were small but the beds are some of the nicest I've had in any hostel (and I've seen a lot). Staff was generally helpful and the wi-fi worked great for me, which is really all I need.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2017
8.9

I loved the great location in downtown- close to the skytrain, buses, and many restaurants. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. My room was clean and comfortable, the kitchen was clean, and the bathrooms were nice and clean. I would recommend this hostel but I felt that it was really expensive compared to other hostels I've stayed at. However, this was my first time to B.C. so I don't know how much other lodging costs in the city.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2017
9.4

A super good hostel with such a good hostelbar! It is at the best location in Vancouver! I would recommend this to everyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2017
10.0

Great location, short walk from the bus stop and about 5 minutes walk to the train station in central Vancouver. Great free/nearly free activities, We went to Granville Island and Mikayla was the best tour guide. Beds were a bit creaky but that may be because I am 240 pounds of Poutine. Atmosphere was great, the Beaver attached to this place has a great vibe, good staff, and good deals and fun nights (Mario Kart Night). Overall, I would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 zář 2017
7.4

Don't go here if you'r looking for a good night sleep. The room I got was f**#1?@ noisy at night because of loud music from the hostel own bar. The bright red neon light of the hostel's sign coming through the closed curtaiin. 1:30 the room was full of people having hard time to sleep. I left after a night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2017
8.3

While the room was good it got hot & stuffy very easily as there was only a desk fan and a window. The room backed onto a laneway that was constantly busy and noisy. The crew at the Samesun were awesome, but the location wasn't very inviting. The streets were dirty and homeless people everywhere (I know they aren't the problem but it didn't make me feel safe travelling alone).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 zář 2017
8.6

Really great hostel. Breakfast is amazing Hostel run activities everyday are fantastic. I went on the Lyn Canyon hike and loved it! The staff were a great help with everything when i asked to cjange my booking and was able to leave my bag while I went away to Whistler Great location! Each bed has its own light, power socket and fan

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2017
10.0

I stayed in a 4 fem dorm. My bed was comfy so I slept well!! They provide lockers for each guest in the room, I would recommend a dial/combo lock. The hostel needed a keycard to access the room/facilities. Staff kept it clean! There are daily activities which starts at 10am and if u join u receive 15% off ur tab down at the bar, also a 2for1 coupon for drinks when u check in. Location is great, right in the center of everything. stay positive, be respectful of others and safe travels!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×