Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Vancouver

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 3,583 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 3,583 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
Samesun Vancouver Located at 1018 Granville St, , Vancouver.
Samesun Vancouver
Canada
Vancouver BC V6Z 1L5 1018 Granville St
88% 3583
49.2789066 -123.1231570
Samesun Vancouver
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 led 2017
9.1

Great hostel, only issue is that is was boiling! Couldn't sleep cos way too hot inside.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 led 2017
8.3

Best Hostel for it's location, money, and a very great guests. Next time I hope the bathrooms will be finished, with their construction. Each day the hostel had a different event. Affordable drinks and food.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Jasondiamond
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 led 2017
10.0

Great place to stay on your Holliday. Great atmosphere with great activities. I was able to meet awesome people because of the services.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
8.3

really great place to stay!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 led 2017
9.4

Great place with great staff and activities! Your room was a little too cold but the duvet was really warm !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 led 2017
8.9

It's really easy to meet people at the Beaver Bar or in the kitchen/common room area. Overall really good, convenient facilities, and helpful and friendly staff. I'd definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 led 2017
8.0

Good place to stay, whether you want to meet other people or if you want to keep to yourself.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
3.1

Reception staff not very helpful or friendly. Washrooms kept untidy.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello. I am going to email you to hopefully get a bit more info from you about our desk staff and how we can improve. We are in the process of renovating our bathrooms so please bare with us a little bit longer. Cheers, Pete

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 led 2017
9.4

전반적으로 매우 마음에 들었습니다. 저렴하고 수건도 주고 무엇보다 위치가 매우 좋습니다. 펍 분위기가 나서 술만사서 호스텔에서 마시는것도 추천드립니다. 하지만 숙소를 위층에 배정 받으시면 짐 옮기기가 힘듭니다. 엘베도 없어서 들어서 옮겨야하는데 특히 여성분 혼자 캐리어 들고 올라가시기 정말 힘드실겁니다. 이거 뺴곤 다 만족했습니다. 특히 아침식사가 정말 예술입니다. 머무르시면 아침은 꼭 드시기 바랍니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.0

Decent for the price

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.