Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Vancouver

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 3978 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 3978 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2017
9.4

We enjoyed our stay at Samesun, the staff were very friendly and we had a great time on the daily hostel activity. The bathrooms were very clean and the rooms had good amenties (i.e. Lamp and outlets for each bed). Good location, within walking distance of most of the sights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
9.4

The most comfortable bed and pillow I have come across in 10 months of backpacking. This is a great location and it includes free breakfast. I find smaller hostels better because it is easier for me to get to know other guests, but the facilities at this place were top notch.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
9.4

My experience at SameSun was great! Staff was friendly and helpful. Amenities were exactly what a traveler needs and it was clean. What more can a backpacker ask for?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
9.7

This was an awesome hostel! The staff was very friendly and super helpful with any questions I had. The bar "The Beaver" was great too. I loved the nightly specials at truly "backpacker prices". The included breakfast was better than I expected - hot, fresh bagels and muffins and fruit with juice and coffee. My only complaint is minor, and not really changeable. My dorm faced Granville and since we needed window open for temp, it was so loud even til 2am with earplugs. Still had a great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay at the Samesun in Vancouver! It was also no problem to extend my stay. Staff very friendly! Location couldn't be better. There's a public room, which makes it easy to meet new people from all over the world. If you want, you can join everyday activities with other guests from the hostel. It was fun! Only the kitchen equipment could be improved :-) On my next trip to Vancouver, I will definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
9.1

This hostel is a little pricey than some of the other's in Vancouver, but you get a great facility to meet other traveler's. I like the fact they host events, hiking to Grouse Mountain, help with tours, and have a bar downstairs. There is also a IGA Market two blocks away to buy food or restaurants all along Granville Street.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
9.1

Very good hostel, would for sure go back! Lovely staff and good rooms :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ahendra90
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
9.4

Hands-down one of the best hostels I've stayed it. The bathrooms have recently been renovated and are an absolute dream. Some rooms are a bit cramped but the beds are clean, comfortable and deceptively roomy. The daily organised activities are great if you're lost for ideas and also were a great way to meet people. Location couldn't be better if you're there to party. I personally didn't have any issues with noise. Lastly all my experiences with the staff were positive - love your work guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
6.6

Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. However, for a hostel that I was paying $60/night, I would expect that there would be air conditioning in the dorms. Also, the bathroom stalls are tiny, and the room itself is literally smaller than hostel rooms in Europe. The building itself is quite old and the walls are chipped and borderline falling apart.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
10.0

i loved it here- there's a great atmosphere and the bar downstairs is nice and always busy. there's always something to do & it's right in the center of yaletown and downtown vancouver, there's heaps of liquor shops and supermarkets nearby and it's easy to get anywhere by walking. i'd definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.