Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Vancouver

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 3,497 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 3,497 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
Samesun Vancouver Located at 1018 Granville St, , Vancouver.
Samesun Vancouver
Canada
Vancouver BC V6Z 1L5 1018 Granville St
87% 3497
49.2789066 -123.1231570
Samesun Vancouver
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 pro 2016
8.9

Scores well in my book! I was just stopping through for 1 night between a flight and bus trip, found it to be in a great location between the two and a great location in general (lots of bars, clubs, restaurants in the area). Facilities and staff were very good. Pluses: electronic key cards, pool table, a tasty breakfast and a bar downstairs. The bottom bunk earned a lot of points, one of the more comfortable mattresses I've encountered on the road for awhile and a clean, warm comforter.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
5.7

My wife & I stayed here. We both have traveled the world & have stayed in many different hostels. This experience was horrible. The facility was disgustingly dirty. There were hairs and pubic hairs all of the bottom of the shower and the shower walls. The entire room was coated in dust. The housekeeper announced their arrival to clean the bathroom across the hall entirely too loudly around 0600am waking us up after a not so restful night. The hostel was extremely loud all night.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello and thanks for staying with us. As you were arriving early and asked if there was a room ready for you, we did send staff and housekeeping in to check on your room before you arrived, so apologies if it was not up to your standards. We have checked the room since your stay and have not seen any dust or hairs. Hopefully you continue to stay in hostels on your future travels. Cheers, Pete

26 lis 2016
6.9

The breakfast was great! The bathrooms need a serious upgrade!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello and thanks for the feedback. We actually began our bathroom renovations two days ago. We are only doing one at a time so as to not disrupt our guests too much. Thanks for your patience while we work on this project and I'm glad you enjoyed our breakfast. Cheers, Pete

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
9.4

Great place in a great location. It was pretty clean for a hostel of this size. It was slightly difficult to sleep as the walls are thin, but the hostel activities were great. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere! Staff was very

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 lis 2016
8.6

Great location and nice enough hostel. The beaver is a great place the meet people. Food specials are good but spirits in happy hour are a rip off, don't expect more than a quarter shot.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 lis 2016
9.7

Super auberge avec bonne ambiance. Je recommande !! Beaucoup de sortie et soirées très intéressantes proposées par l'hôtel. Mais le prix reste rout de même un pej cher.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • richsoul442093
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 lis 2016
8.3

Overall a very cool spot right in the Center of Vancouver. Lots of activities and an awesome mix of real hostel folk. On the bad side there are only 1 room with washrooms and showers on each floor (with sth like 30 rooms) with only 3 shower cabins. Not to mention that the facilities are very old and could def use renovations.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 lis 2016
9.7

Comfy as beds, brilliant compared to other hostels I've been in. Bar is good to meet people. Great cheap restaurant across the road with better food than the hostel bar. Pretty happy all up.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 lis 2016
10.0

très bon hostel !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.